Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Laugh Out Loud..

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Laugh Out Loud..

31 comments:

1. This pregnancy hormone that makes women crave stuff though.
    On a good day my cravings are crazy especially around my ovulation period so I just wonder if I won’t be among those extreme cases sniffing sand after rainfall and stuff.

1. Lucky her, my husband doesn't have time for all that.

2. So he can't fix something for himself??

Aka ana egbu ya??

Inukwa eating just what she wants to eat.

When she's done cooking her craving food, enter kitchen and prepare what you want to eat nah?🀷

3. @Apple..kindly read the post again. He said that eating the burnt rice with her is part of the cravings. If you refuse, she cries.

2. Lmao.

Well, during my time I was addicted to coco pops and milk. Every other person can eat what they like EXCEPT Indomie. Don't cook it near my noseπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I would wake up at night and drink garri with cold water and milk from my 3rd trimester. Every food I cooked had to be PEPPERY because I was hyper salivating. Sorry if you don't like pepper.

Cold palm wine was almost my water. God bless that papa that always had fresh ones from the tree where he taps.

What a period!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Hi HairbyK , abeg link of the palmwine tapper, jor . It's so difficult to get undiluted one. Hope it is Lagos sha

2. Are u saying it's okey to drink palmwine while pregnant?hubby got our regular fresh palmwine sitting pretty in the fridge But I am scared of drinking..biko help a sister

3. Funny. My own pregnant is without stress Sha. The only thing is that I hate the smell of fuel, cream and perfume

1. My oga wears his pref outside the house and must change into a new shirt with no perf on before entering the house,I have to put on nosemask everywhere I go to avoid smell, I use to b a lover of perf but it changed. U see generator, that one is my enemy now, I can't stand the sound anywhere I prefer being in the dark, I even hate my neighbors for turning theirs on,lol. Garden egg used to b my best now I hate the smell, sight or taste of it the hatred is extended to anyone I see selling it or eating it. Kia God Help me.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. God will help you dear πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. My cousin cooked with only bones. Not even brisket bones o 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Her hubby had to report to her mum cos he claimed the soups were tasteless and he was tired of painful gum.

5. My own pregnancy experience was carving for Party Jollof Rice....
    Anywhere there is a party within our estate i will just carry my small cooler and go beg for jollof rice.
    They will say....i understand your situation ma.
    They will give plenty rice and meat....smile

1. I find this very silly. Only Nigerian women go begging for food because they're pregnant. I gave birth to 4 children and not once did I go begging for food. If I feel like eating anything, I order it in or ask a friend to prepare it providing money needed. if its late at night, I wait till next morning to eat it. What's with going to beg for food because you're pregnant? Ndi akpiri ogologo

2. 16:12, you have made correct sense abi?

3. I drank Coca Cola a lot but once we hit a home run, I didn’t need a stick, Coca-Cola tastes different in my mouth immediately and I would not be able to drink it. Then I knew. I believe it was God’s way of protecting me from my love of Coca Cola and it’s dangers

6. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

7. Hahahhha kia the wife sha .my friend's own was rotten egusi soup. Then she would re cook it and add potash and oil and be enjoying the smelling soup.

1. It's kai not Kia πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      Don't you see how pronouncing that sounds? πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸšΆ‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀🚢‍♀

8. If you're the beggy beggy type before pregnancy,you'll definitely beg for food during pregnancy,I can't imagine myself eating anyhow all in the name of pregnancy

9. It is well with u people..u all are doing a great job cuz it's not easy to be pregnant

10. When I was pregnant I was craving anything made with palm oil. Abacha and Ugba. Nkwobi, yam and oil with dry fish. Amala and correct soup.i also ate Ukwa and Okpa. Anything that was cooked with groundnut oil or rice I won't eat.

11. I was worried them with my cravings though not any more after reading comments here. I craved for goat head, fried chicken, shawarma, goat meat peppersoap,cowtail, nkwobi with lots of pepper, these were my food for almost seven months I begin to feel for baby

12. I was walking around yesterday looking for where to buy Amala and ewedu , this is about the most challenging pregnancy. And I can’t afford a help now, it’s just so funny. Finances is super strained at home, I just pray d Lord sends me help before it’s too late. And people keep looking at you like all is well.....

13. I was walking around yesterday looking for where to buy Amala and ewedu , this is about the most challenging pregnancy. And I can’t afford a help now, it’s just so funny. Finances is super strained at home, I just pray d Lord sends me help before it’s too late. And people keep looking at you like all is well.....

1. Keep trusting God, all will be well.