Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Emerges...

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria 2021 Emerges...

On Saturday September 18,2021, Oluchi Madubuike was crowned Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria (MBGN) 2021

Madubuike, who represented Abuja takes over from Nyekachi Esther Douglas, who reigned for two years.

45 comments:

1. Congratulations to her, she is beautiful

1. Finally a dark skinned girl. This one will go far internationally so long as she is intelligent too. Congratulations to her.

2. Na only this people fine for this country? Anyway, I can't lie sha.
    Ezinne Akudo is my best amongst them all.

3. Beauty queen with wide fat face? Ok. Congrats.

1. No,she doesn't have a wide nor a fat face. Look again,she only has a wide mouth which is not a bad thing.

2. Anon you forgot wide mouth. These are not the features of a beauty queen except for her long neck and height which is okay.
      She'll remain unnoticed in a crowd.
      Remind me why Benita Onyiuke was not crowned Queen. Same bland features.This chic isn't a queen please.

3. Biko, what's wrong with a wide fat face, or are you one of the contestants? Na wah o.

4. 12:52 Take your complaints about her face to the one who made it..God.

4. Beauty with brains. Congrats star girl.

5. Hmm, there must be some other criteria they use to "crown" these girls these days. Odiegwu o

6. The last beauty queen Nigeria produced was Agbani.

7. She's pretty o... Oluchi's doing wonders... Congratulations dear

1. Oluchi wasn't a most beautiful girl in Nigeria ..she was face of Africa...

8. This is another "Agbani Dorego". I see her winning Miss World

Oluwayemisi

1. @Castle
      Can you please define the "it" in that your comment?
      Thanks.

2. Perfect answer @ Castle 👌

9. So there was an nyekachi Esther Douglas ?

10. She is beautiful, congratulations beauty.

11. With Buhari, cost of everything rising day by day and all going on in the country, MBGN is the last people think about

12. Nice skin.
    Beauty not captivating enough for me sha..but I imagine she is a full package. Congrats oluchi

1. Why because she’s not light skinned?

2. Tal true...your own beauty, e don captivate you before you?

13. Shes fine no doubt.black beauty but pls why are most mbgn from only southern or igbo states though representing Abuja. No middle belt or christain north since the Muslim core north don't send representative. I am just asking

14. Congrats to her, she's beautiful.

15. These butterfly lashes that people wear, does it actually make them look prettier or better? I'm comparing those two pictures above. I've seen a lot of people with and without too. Na honest question I dey ask.