Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Multimillionaire Convicted For Killing Best Friend To Cover Up Wife's Disapperance

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Multimillionaire Convicted For Killing Best Friend To Cover Up Wife's Disapperance

WHAT!!!!

13 comments:

1. Lol! The man is evil. I don't pity the Berman, you helped cover a psychopath who killed another and you stupidly think you will be safe while he's still alive?

This exactly the same thing that happens when you are supporting evil because you are benefiting from it. One day, that evil will turn on you and you will then realise that you were never special.

That's why it's gold to always stand for what is right come what may!

The dead wife finally got justice. Nawa ooh.. even his wealth and pedigree couldn't sink his demons! Tufiakwa!

1. I'm happened justice is going to be served finally!!!!
      I first saw the story when Discovery ID aired it a few months ago and have been following news about his court appearances.
      I'm just pained justice didn't come earlier.

2. People get mind Sha, how do you kill a human being, not 1 oooh but 3 human beings and still be able to sleep well at night? He should have paid for his crime in his early years not now that he is old and about to die. He might commit suicide in jail to end his misery.

1. When he dies by commuting suicide his misery begins....

3. After how many years. Nothing can be hidden forever, just be good always cause your sin will surely find you out!

1. Even if he wasn't caught, his life I doubt will remain the same.
      Evil spirit destroys one and render you useless.

5. He will rot and die in jail.. Wicked man!

6. He will rot and die in jail.. Wicked man!

7. The HBO documentary is insane.

1. Very! His pride and arrogance made him cast himself.

8. Evil genius.
    No matter how hard you try to cover up evil, it's just a matter of time everything will be exposed,and you gonna pay the price.
    Tueh!!

9. Wickedness ☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️ he just dey snatch life 😯😯😯. Thank God justice have been served.