Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tuface Celebrates 46th Birthday...

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Musician Tuface Celebrates 46th Birthday...

Saturday September 18th is Music legend Tuface Idibia's 46th Birthday....

The famous musician did not wish himself a happy birthday and few celebrities remembered to do so....

59 comments:

1. Virgo king happy birthday to you

2. Happy birthday Legend
    May Solomon's wisdom be bestowed on you now and always.

3. Happy birthday to the legendary 2baba..

4. Happy birthday to the legend.

5. Lagos Mainland Girl18 September 2021 at 12:43

Happy bufdai Tubaba

6. Awwwww I LIKE this guy well well.
    Happy birthday 2baba, God bless you real good.
    I watched the music video Bongos Ikwe And he made 'Searching', I enjoyed it, showing beautiful people and colours of Benue people.
    One love!

7. My crush happy birthday . Whether they wish him or not , it does not concern us. We his fans and crushes are gallantly behind him. Happy birthday once more tubaba. God bless your new age.

8. I see what you did here😎. Annie Idibia is a celebrity & she forgot to wish him a happy birthday online.

1. U mean Annie didn't wish her husband a happy birthday? It's not fair naa.. Na wa ooooo...

2. Annie to Annie. Since they are not on good terms, babe nor write for am

3. @ Anon 13:41 Who wishes a shameless philanderer a happy birthday?Even God knows I won't.

4. @anon 14:48. They must be reading this blog. Tuface posted a picture with Annie for his birthday after Stella’s post & Annie just posted Tuface on her Instagram.

5. ..I blame her sha ..people will not be commenting all sorts if they dont know

9. Happy birthday Tubaba,God bless ur new age and give you wisdom.

10. happy birthday 2Baba 'oyidoma'.. try drink 7up 2day Baba it's ur day

11. Happy birthday Tuface.

12. Happy birthday 2baba. Today is my late sister's birthday. Celebrate with the angels dear

1. Yesterday was my sister's own. I shed a tear for such a loving humble person.
      Happy birthday Tuface.

2. They are in a better place

3. Mine was some days back what a tough year.
      Hugs to us all

13. Happy birthday 2baba

Pretty Patience

14. Happy Birthday, 2 Baba! 2 nice, too humble, 2 amazing.

1. 2 talented
      But

2 undisciplined

Thinking with any thing other than the brain has negative consequences

He is living that reality now

15. Happy birthday crush

16. Annie pls wish ur husband a happy birthday. I understand you need him today,but you can help it. Learn to live with it okay?

17. Happy birthday Innocent Ujah Idibia, may God continue to bless you

18. My crush.. happy birthday.. many more beautiful years.. age gracefully 2baba

19. Happy birthday to our legend that made us so proud musically. May God never get tired of showering you with blessings.

20. I like his reticence. How can he be happy when women are bickering all over him?
    Nagging does not make any man happy. It is the reward however of stringing baby mama's along
    He has coped well and I wish it does not break him down.✋✋✋

1. What is 'reticence' pls. Searched on Google but couldn't find it

2. I'm so happy they made up already.God bless Annie n tuface

3. Reticence --> being reserved, shyness.

4. It means to be reserved. Not showing your feeling easily

5. @15:06
      It is there; means QUIETNESS

6. Happy birthday Innocent, many blessed returns of the day.

21. Today is my partners birthday too though he didn't wish me happy 40th because we had a misunderstanding but today I wished him happy birthday. Two wrongs don't make a right.

22. Happy birthday Tubaba. God bless you.

23. Just coming from his page & he used his pic with Annie with some words to wish himself a happy birthday. All d best to him .

24. Happy birthday to tuface, I wish u all the good things of life, may ur life never be cut short IJN.

25. Happy birthday to tuface, I wish u all the good things of life, may ur life never be cut short IJN.