Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Tuface Idibia's Brother Charles Replies Annie's Call Out And Says Tuface Is In An Unhappy Marriage And Dying Slowly..

Friday, September 03, 2021

Musician Tuface Idibia's Brother Charles Replies Annie's Call Out And Says Tuface Is In An Unhappy Marriage And Dying Slowly..

Ooops.... People who live in glass houses should avoid stones!

Actress Annie Idibia called out her husband Tuface for spending time with his Baby mama Pero in American and Tuface's brother Charles has revealed that Annies marriage to Tuface is an unhappy one and dared her to finish the call out she started after she deleted ....

He posted:@annieidibia1 …You got married into a family of peace lovers …so peaceful that it’s actually an idibia family flaw as I have come to realise. Perhaps this has made you think that we must be fools , but trust me, we are not .

You are bringing up a Disney trip that happen pre-covid19 simply because you somehow cannot totally have your way today like you are used to ? Trying to paint your husband bad publicly( because he is a very private person ) is your threat tool and means of gaining control ? …and I thought you were smart , abi dey dealer gave you the wrong dose today ? Asking your mum who lives in one of bedrooms to add more fire to the Juju pot is would have been a smarter move ,but as God will have it , you choose today to expose yourself.

You better finish what you started this Night , because maybe ,just maybe the public might just help us all . Inno is deing slowly,never seen a man so unhappy in real life , but we must all maintain ‘peace’ that has never existed from day one …fuck that shit ! ..am done .

The idibia family never gave you peace you say , please bring out all the wrong we did to you and post on your page pls , because i have alot to say , and am going to say it regardless'' .

Hmmmm Annie Annie Annie!!!
How many times i call your name? I hope this call out does not open THE can of worms!

125 comments:

1. That's the thing with wealth and fame, your family begins to drag you left right and center.

Poor inno.

1. I knew the moment Annie added 2Face's family to this call out, the real war was on especially with a dynamics like theirs . She never should have added his family to that call out. This Might be the beginning of the end for her marriage.

2. What are you saying?

3. Annie even if u are maaaaad this was a very wrong move. Who doesn't have disagreements in marriage? But i can't even post it on my Whatsapp status because i can't deal with the questions and soon after it shall pass. Now all your dark secrets are out. Vawulence people are threatening to expose your sugar daddies and outside runs. Your bad treatment towards your step children and husband and inlaws is out and much more. Women and our childish anger. Please always calm down before we act and regret.

4. Sue l hoped to come across someone who has this same opinion of yours. We always tend to act in anger or plot revenge so mercilessly and regret later. How were issues sorted before the advent of SM seff?

2. This is getting messy. How did they get here?
    I knew Annie’s mum living in that hose was going to bring problems.

1. If Annie's mum stay in the house is beginning to cause problems for the family then she should take herself to her own husband's house please. My mother or my husband's mother shouldn't over stay their various welcomes biko, let her pack her things and go to her own house.

2. She is divorced and man is late, she's latching onto Annie badly causing roforofo fights within the family.

Pero remains Tuface first wife, Annie can't change it. She go carry another belle born for tubaba, the news is coming.

Those kids are too adorable to cry to their daddy to sleep over in their home and he will refuse. Think about that, it's just a matter of time.

3. Why is her mom is someone else's matrimonial home?

4. E don tey when I hear say Juju things dey go down for that house...Conditions may make a mother to say with a family but certain boundaries should be maintained...The thing I hate this social media call out because it does not end well...Its like broken china, even if you use super glue on it, the cracks are still visible..

5. When did tuface marry pero? Abi na credit wife?

6. Blackberry you don't still understand shit about marriage,learn from the married women who have seen it all.
      If a woman has three kids for your husband before he marries you,woman who is single and being with no other man. That is his first wife, the lovely kids will always bring them closer, gradually they continue having sex. Three kids from single pero is not two kids from married sumbo.
      Sumbo moved on , is a wonderful woman of God and happily married with two brand new lovely kids for her pastor husband.

Pero is Tuface first wife. You can't change nature.

7. Anon 12:38 you are deceiving yourself, in some cultures even if you like have 50kids with no marriage you are not wife and you and your kids are outcasts, if it is as you say it then you are saying having children is regarded above getting married so ne need for marriage then, maybe you are yoruba because to yoruba marriage is nothing.

8. Thank you o Anon 13:58 Imagine the rubbish talk, so because Pero had three kids for him, she is the first wife and Annie is the second wife? Lmaooooo delusional human being. Go and tell that to the Nigeria court na... Tu Face has only one wife legally and traditionally and that is Annie. Except he has gone to pay dowry for Pero which we don't know about, she is not his wife but a babymama like the others. If she likes let her have 5 kids for him, it changes nothing. You people should stop deceiving yourselves.

9. Even in my village, if you like have 100 kids with dairy paid, when man say he no marry again return bride price, the new wife he married in church / Court and tradition na her one child senior all your 100 kids.
      Go and ask your parents and ansectors.

3. This issue is very simple to decide. Tuface is no longer bringing in the bag as he used to.
    When the money is rolling in, it's easy to bear some bullshit.
    Now baby girl wants out so she can make some money and live flamboyantly like her friends and frenemies.
    This is the Koko. This is the trend.

1. You know this.
      Besides, isn't this how it always ends when a man decides to be a father of all nation and the ride or die chick stays regardless?
      Men, you guys should keep having baby mamas up and down. Women, continue shooking your head anywhere just to be a wife.

2. Yeah, you have an angle there, royalties & proceeds from music aren’t on the high side in recent times given the pandemic & general economic situation. A lot of families have had to cut down on so many things so just maybe Annie is stressed dealing with dwindling goodies that used to smoothen all the ‘roforofo’ she had to deal with away. The part about wanting out to live the baby girl life, na she know oo if it’s true. I wish them peace, hopefully all nerves will calm down soon.

3. Anon8:50,You said nothing but the TRUTH. It's the way to go these days with women. They foolishly tow the useless trend but at the end, it doesn't end well. They don't see that part because they are deceived with vain promises of a better life by having "many" sponsors. What a life.

4. Annie if you want out of the marriage,please do.You have to realise your kids are growing already and you wouldn't want to mess up their psyche eventually with all these you put up on social media everytime.You know what you were getting yourself into knowing tubaba had kids from previous relationships before signing the dotted lines with him.You have to live with this fact for the rest of your life and know peace.

5. Annie had really suffered in this manage. God forbid! 2face you’re truly a 2face. Only God knows how you and your family has frustrated your wife. I call this manage

1. Marriage wey you no dey inside naim you don know who be the victim and bully.

Hello???

2. Fan say what u know oh. Some of us know them personally

3. Fan abeg rest.
      My mirror shows me something different

4. Fan rest abeg.
      My mirror shows me something different

5. Fan Emmanuel don't condemn 2baba cos he is a private person and will never open his mouth to say his own side of the story. Annie is no saint in cheating. You can only vouch for yourself and not someone like Annie. She wants out to fully engage in what she knows how to do best

6. Do you live with them @fan? The way people just assume things and jump into conclusion is surprising! Are you Annie's friend to be sure she's been suffering?! Ever thought about it that Annie has been the one causing all these wahala? Fan, rest in Jesus name

7. Una no know fan. If she carry matter for head, she worse part her name sake for ceiling.

8. @ Fan.
      Why bringing family issue on social media.
      No bi everybody comes from agbero family.

6. Must we write or call out people especially tour family members, why would she even call out her husband. Next thing she will say someone hacked her account.

Na una sabi las las una go dey alright.

1. Exactly why bring it to social media..Even her brother wey resemble low budget burna boy dey yarn say one thing one thing about him sister...This is all shades of wrong

2. Honestly.
      If you try this kind nonsense call out with my own family surname, you will face the music.

7. They started the marriage on the wrong foot. And the way things are going, their marriage might collapse soon 😔

8. Somehow it's not also easy for 2face.
    Three kids! He would love to make up for the lost time.
    Now imagine your kids begging you to sleep over, o boy you go sleep over.

9. THE can of worms you say?
    Ah!

1. I was wondering when someone will notice Stella's THE.

And we all know that Stella does NOT write anyhow especially when it's family gist.

Annie, hmmmm.

10. Replies
    1. Really? That means if you come to my street, you'll drool.

2. Shantelle you too like fine man. 😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Long throat, don't cheat on DANTE, we will fight for his freedom right here

3. Castle, wetin de your street?

4. Castle is our GOD not too much?
      Where in abj do you stay? Also, the name of your str so whenever i'm around I can come marvel @the good works of GOD.

El oh El,Anon 9:35,my man's cuter.

5. I was gonna type he's handsome. Yum Yum

6. Shooter you know this baiby!

A whole meal!

11. Omo x 1M.

2face will live long in Jesus name.

1. Stella sabi THE can of worms, care to share?

2. have nothing against Annie, but I'm also from a polygamous family! You might be legally married to 2face but somehow in the world we live in he still has the best interest of all of his baby mama's. That's not a bad thing because if you were smart as claimed you won't get involved with a man with so many kids knowing they did not fall from the sky. I don't expect him to hate the mother of his children and sleeping with them is no sin or you think he can't decide to marry them all legally??? Or how do you think his kids feel when they only see you and not their mom! The drama never even start 🙄 but if I were you I would watch out for the future of my kids and possibly give 2face the best of love he can get avoid putting pressure on him or pushing him to the wall.... it gets really messy as time goes on! You have no idea what you are up against and the best you can do is love and welcome all while you lowkey prepare for the future of your kids which is important af and not who 2face decides to spend the night with LOL that one na stale gist na! FOCUS

12. How can your mum live with permanently in your matrimonial home, I can understand if she's sick and you decided to bring her over but nothing do her..and she's been living with you guys since you both got married.
    What happen to getting her a place. Hiahn... That one weak me o

I love my mum alot.. but I sure won't do that

1. My dear you can't say, conditions can be involved..My own is create healthy boundaries...

2. @ Phoenix: you are a good child, may the Lord bless you with more wisdom. I love you.

3. Which healthy boundaries can you create when the woman is problematic? She should be moved out ASAP

4. They can afford a place for her so why will she stay with them?under no circumstance should that even be allowed in marriage.

13. You see why you shouldn't take any action when in anger

14. Nawao
    Since Annie begin do body surgery up and down I know there is an insecurity somewhere.

15. This is seriously serious and possibly another marriage heading for the rocks..Marriage is dang overrated cos it's either the problem emanates from the couple or family members eventually..Fascinating!

16. Why bring family matter on social media this woman?
    Women should be in control of their emotions, if not eveyone will help you settle matter.

17. I remember when an anon commenter once said ani's mom controls tuface and i'm like in his own house? Howw! And his bro just confirmed it.

El oh El @ dey supply you wrong dose,annie so you dey high truly? Issokay!

1. I swear, that guy low-key get bad mouth.

2. But that was d first attraction, they both smoke ,get high & do threesome wit some babe I won't call her name here, their yard members are coming to do that because na celebrity like them fa.

This control and juju story drove Annie's mum from her marriage more than 20yrs ago,she's still in da game.
      👏👏👏👏👏
      Oshey fortified Annie mummy

3. Yes now Annie and Tuface dey smoke with danfo exhaust pipe. If na that drug own there is an element of truth..

I wish 2face just married another lady and not from his babymamas. Anyway wetin I know

4. That guy mouth no match his face, I swear

5. This matter is messy already! Na wah

6. 10:09

Which other lady will want to put head into this mess?

7. @jet li hello?

Them plenty o

18. I pity naija men getting married to ladies with so much baggage.men you can do better please....find a woman that gives you peace and come with sexual purity and make a honest lady out of her you will feel good.
    Too many selfish ladies abound in this country!
    2face is a peace loving man I can confirm that and everyone knows!e no dey find trouble.annie has this coming !I dare her to spill !

1. Stop this nonsense. A lady with sexual purity will not want tuface. she won't keep herself only to entangle herself with someone like him with the many babymamas. it is draining abeg

You keep saying sexual purity up and down but you fail to understand those kind of ladies do not find some kind of men appealing.
      You think sexual purity is cheap? If it was you you won't lack it yourself. before you insult me please read between the lines. I just feel disgusted the way you devalue sexual purity like those who have it will just dash you like it is pure water. Wake up from your delusions.

2. Lmao… this comment is such a joke!!! Sexual purity you say? A man who impregnated the whole of Nigeria should look for a woman with sexual purity?

You really must think that women escorted men to this world

3. E no tire you9:44
      Shouting sexual purity up and down like a broken record.

So you think the ones you are referring to do not have standards? 9:15 if you think you are lucky enough to finally marry one with purity whatever na her kind go cheat las las after marriage because they no get standard to settle for you in the first place.
      Focus on the issue on ground or keep quiet.

We are discussing family matter this one is shouting something else. Mtshew

4. @9:44

Are you minding these mindless men who go on YouTube to listen to incels ranting about women and then think they can mindlessly chant whatever they have heard in the real world

No woman who has any iota of sense or purity will look at a man like 2face twice. So a woman will finish arranging her life and dash a morally decrepit man to spoil for her???? You try!!!!

5. Anon 9:42
      As long as men pay the bride price they call the shot!
      A man is a man and men are Kings.men should know their worth and go for thr very best!top on that list should be a lady that is sexually pure!in a world filled with so many rubbish,a lady that is sexually pure is a price!a vessel unto God and a rare gem unto man!
      Men should begin to place emphasis on srxaul purity of a lady before settling down because it comes with lot of psychological baggage for the lady when they ain't sexually pure !e get why!

6. All ladies find a responsible man appealing and the responsibility here is financial, spiritual,physical and emotional responsibility regardless of if thr man is sexually pure or not and besides a man can marry more than one wife.the focus is on thr lady.The quality of ladies on aliveness society will tell you or give you a glimpse of what the society looks like.women has influence on men and society at large so when they are compromised physically and spiritual, there is trouble for thr men,and society at large and generations to come!know this and know peace!

7. Adabekee you noticed too, right?so naeusating a comment.

11:22 go outside and use all your muscle to drag any sexually pure woman you see and marry her nah. After the marriage you go see say na for dream e take happen when you finally wake up from your slumber.

Learn to speak for yourself 11:15 or are you a lady? He mentioned 'spiritual' in the list of qualities only to finally say' it does not matter if the man is pure or not'" look at how you contradict yourself. You do not even have the common sense to decipher what it means to be spiritual.

you talk like a dunce if you think decent ladies do not have high taste. Getat!
      Looking for sexually purity so you can defile her with your sexual dirtiness and your jagajaga soul ties and all spiritual debris you have garnered along the way in your immoral conquest to dig every hole.

8. I am a 'sexually pure woman' and I can never have anything to do with a man like 2face! I could remember when 2face and Annie were getting married, and I remember thinking Annie must suffer from very low self esteem and self worth to end up with 2face. After all the disrespect and baby mamas, despite the fact they have been dating for long

9. Anon 9:44 I hail you, dont mind them 2 face is so pure yet he goes about messing people's lives up, how can a lady with sexual purity end up with 2 face?

10. A man with many children outside marriage is the opposite of sexual purity

A garbage truck shouldn't be looking for an airfreshner

11. @ 11:12 taaaaaaaa! Gbafuo🙄🙄

19. This is expected when you try to colonize a public property, no matter how much you try to clean it up, it'd even look more attractive in the public eye.
    Men like Tuface, Davido, Wizkid.... they're without NAFDAC number, treat them that way, sip all you can & quench that thirst, then move on.

1. Thank you o, same thing I said in the previous post.
      If you dare marry these ones, you're OYO, serious public properties.

2. Hahahahaha @ Nafdac

3. Samurai, please move on to where? Like attracts like. Amos 3 v.3

4. Its like using an unwashed cup used by 300 other people

The cup will be crawling with germs (physical and spiritual)

Will make you purge

Anything you drink out of it will be sour

Na to avoid avoid avoid

20. Many of these celebrities are broke, so Annie & tuface can't afford a self contained apartment somewhere else for Annie's mum? She lives in their house?
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
    Awon bitch, I have money!!
    🙊🙊🙊🙊

1. Not broke per say, Annie's mum is giving a bad mother in-law vibe, ho ha! 2Baba is a flawed, we all know that but please, they shouldn't kill him for us biko. 🙄😏

2. Faceless Anon do you know how many houses Innocent has? Annies Mum stays there by force

3. Sue, tubaba owns a N113m home courtesy of Haven homes on instalment payment agreement, he never pay finish.
      Social media billionaire and real life riches are two different things.
      Shine ya eyes. 👀

21. I have said this before and I'll say it again. Annie should never have married tuface not after having three whole kids with another woman. But at that time, it looked like she was the victorious one. Years have passed but the other woman keeps being an issue.

1. The prize is korofo and tarnished

Everybody's property is nobody's property

22. Most celebrities marital wahala be like insecurity issues in Nigeria.

23. Nawa o, everyday with e own trouble

24. Annie u know ur hands are not clean right,u shouldn’t have done this...better thread carefully before them open ur ynash otherwise see u see disgrace!!!

25. Ofcourse, the scorned woman will be the one to get bashed here because we want to pretend we haven't seen how Tuface has constantly and consistently disrespected both Annie and his marriage with Pero.

Annie, pls take a walk from that marriage. Let Pero 'win'. Move on with ur daughters abeg, enough of this constant embarrassment on urself.

This is one of the reasons women are advised to run from men with it baby mamas. It almost never ends well if the lady involved is still single

1. You've said it all.
      I have a daughter but I'd rather remain single the rest of my life than marry a divorcee or a baby daddy. The wahala no dey finish. It's single or widowed or nothing.

2. But Castle, going by your line of thought, you expect to be wifed?

3. Yimuuu,talk or you want but reality is reality and that more women want men in their lives.and so many women wouldn't mind settling down with babu daddies !

4. 11.10 exactly my thought

5. Take a walk from that marriage like she's walking in a park or something? Sometimes I wonder if you people think before you type! Take a walk from someone she's know all her life? Take a walk? When their flaws are the same? Tuface problem might be pero but Annie's ? It will be better for her if she dies the matter but her's is uglier. Btw,Eka Joy if you get pissed at your "husband" take a walk. Sheesh.

6. No mind castle, no be person go marry your baby daddy.. I hope you don't have baby mama dramas too.

7. @Castle, I knew they would go that route with you forgetting that in most cases, a woman with a baby already leaves with her baby hence needless contact with the baby daddy isn't necessary.

Pay them no heed abeg.

8. So the baba Mama's disturbing their married baby daddy's home are not with thier babies??
      Eka joy just rest,your argument don't sound intelligent.

9. Already LEAVES with? 😂😂

10. Picture wagon, I already told her she will take that advice she is dishing out one day, and she started vibrating.

11. Stella you didn't post my previous comment, it's not fair.
      Anyway Anon, I don't have baby mama drama because I'm nobody's baby mama. I'm a single woman raising my child ALONE. I vowed not to stoop low by begging any man which was why I flung shame and embarrassment and did legal jobs which most of you could never do, so that I could pay my bills. So far, so good.

12. So, what exactly is the definition of baby daddy and baby mama? You are confusing things unnecessarily, it is what it is.

26. Be careful what you say when you are angry. Inlaws can be a torn in the flesh but tread with caution when inviting them for a fight. It never ends well. Your husband may forgive you but in-laws will never.

27. Eka, Annie walked into it, married into it with eyes wide open. He might have had those children while dating her but she still married him. Wasn't pero pregnant while she was too? Did she expect him to abandon the kids so her marriage can go as she wants? What was she expecting? I still believe she got pregnant with her first to hold her perceived position. She got into the kitchen knowing it was hot. She should manage the heat.

28. Last week/month or so it was one of the Psquare brothers and this week/month we're starting with this. God, what is really the problem? Annie, you both had child(ren) for Tubaba b4 he decided to elevate your position; agreeing to marry him means you were ready to marry other baby mamas too so I don't why you should get angry over this whenever he is with them

1. People refuse to follow the paths of God and will now be questioning Him when things go wrong.

29. Wow this just remained me of myself I walked out of my home because of this same reason I married my husband but be TTC and he got another woman pregnant the lady uses the child to sleep with my husband all in the name of come visit your child, things gone so bad that this man doset come home for weeks I cried beg him report him but I got tried I was becoming depress I have to live my home because of this woman and my husband never called me for one day,my six years of marriage ,I just started with my broken self I know one day God will remember me

1. @Amaka,may the Lord come through for you and may you experience the joys of motherhood.
      #hugs🤗🤍🤍

2. Wow! Amaka I have no words. I'm so sorry this happened to you. But I'm glad the healing process has started. Hopefully soon you will be all good. Hugs

3. So sorry about this Amaka. Your joy will come 🙏

4. Amaka, God will make you laugh again.

5. It's well with you dear,so sad, you will celebrate.

30. Single hood in peace is better than this tawdriness

31. Wahala be like what ooo
    Id you can't stand the heat, leave the kitchen.

Baby mama and papa tale will always leave a sour taste.

32. N5M child support from Tuface every month.

33. Lilian Esoro, please start teaching all these your colleagues not to make their business everyone's business.

34. Lilian Esoro, please start teaching all these your colleagues not to make their business everyone's business.
    You is the GOAT

1. GOAT indeed, she knows what the consequence would be.