Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Nedu Replies Estranged Wife Uzor And Reveals He Is Not The Father Of Their Supposed First Son

Saturday, September 04, 2021

OAP Nedu Replies Estranged Wife Uzor And Reveals He Is Not The Father Of Their Supposed First Son

She called him out for Domestic Violence and he tendered receipts to show that paternity scam occurred when they were together........ Probably the reason he may have pummeled her after finding out...

Wahala no dey finish!!!

102 comments:

1. He who wants to come to equity, must come with clean hands. take your issues off sm, una no go hear, now see your life in public oga madam

1. God bless you. She shot herself on the foot.

2. This is the danger of listening to only one side of a story before commenting. Some people had already crucified Nedu on the initial post, shouting about short man syndrome and what not. Hope you've all seen now.

3. The first child is for her sisters horseband, fear women ooo

4. She has also replied him
      They are over all these
      They practically used to fight each other so it's not like anyone was beaten by the other.

Nedu moving on, please take care of the kids that belong to you.
      She is calling you out because you haven't paid their rent in 4 years.
      By all means let her provide for her own child but pay for your own kids

The court gave you custody so why dump them with their mother and not do your part.

You both weren't meant for each other, that's fine but create a financial plan for the kids that belong to two of you.

5. 4 ur fresh affordable Gorontula chat me up @ 08156173381 Nationwide delivery(Wholesale & Retail)4 September 2021 at 21:18

Something about her call out didn't seem genuine, reason I ignored it and waited for Nedu's response. Why hasn't she spoken up since? Suddenly, when Anita and Annie are in the news and enjoying public sympathy, she decides to join the crew to demean Nedu and attract public sympathy. See where it's landed her now.

6. @push up pls cut this guy some slack. The kind of pain inflicted on him is enuf for him not to want to have anythn to do with this witch. This is the highest level of betrayal.
      He shld take care of his kids YES. But if he wants nothn to do with her i dont blame him. Co-parenting with her will be tough cos of his mental state.
      Gosh how is a woman soooo wicked and she was busy shouting DV when shes a hoe and obviously equally abusive.

7. I am not telling him to go back to her o.
      They both sustained injuries...that's called "two fighting"

She not a good wife, but all I am saying is please take care of the ones that belong to you
      Or they should share the custody sef, let the kids enjoy both parents

8. She refused to give them up because she wants to use them to extort him.The judgement says he should have custody but she hasn’t released them because of issues like this house rent.is he her only baby daddy?she should ask the other one too for rent na or leave the kids for him.

9. So everybody dey call out, this woman was bold enough to call Nedu out with this huge skeleton in her cupboard?? Aunty, If I were you I will dig a hole and go and hide myself there for a long time , shame!!!

10. Shes foolish,must he pay half or part of her rent. If i was Nedu i will even collect my kids from d jezebel.
      Let him pay school fees direct to the school and their feeding and clothes or just calculate child support or better still give Nedu the kids.
      How i hate wicked callous loose women. Shes shouting Nedu up and down,does she know the harm she did to her 1st born. The child is all of a sudden abandoned by the man he has known as father meanwhile his siblings still have him. It may affect dat child into adulthood.
      D fool is here shouting nonsense.

11. @Ms Abroadian, lemeeo! 🤣🤣😂😂
      Ashawo no get Shame for real i swear down.

12. She is disobeying an order of court? If true, she should be thankful the Nedu has not applied for her to be cited for contempt and jailed.

If she was granted custody and Nedu was the person holding to the children, she would ran to court for order against Nedu and at same time cursed out Nedu on social media for clout and pity support from some women.

Her call out is aimed at damaging the brand and finances of Nedu. Simple.

Pardon my plenty "ifs". Care is needed in commenting where facts are deliberately obscured.

2. He who wants to come to equity, must come with clean hands. take your issues off sm, una no go hear, now see your life in public oga madam

3. This woman should have allowed lying 🐕 sleep
    Ndi internet judges how una see am🐤🐥🐤🐥

4. Women hardly ever move on😰😰😰😰

5. What is all these nah.
    This is past tense.
    Nedu has married again and moved on.The lady should find closure and move on.

6. As long as he is taking care of the kids with her thsts fine.

When they ask you lot to practice abstinence you say no, you prefer yo rut like dogs.

One by one you will eat your share of breakfast. It must reach you.

Enjoy o!

1. He isn't paying for them, that is why she's actually dragging him.
      Nedu is trying to call her an asawo, fine she may be a prostitute but take care of your kids simple

2. @Pushup

According to Nedu, there is a divorce order. What does it say about maintenance of the children. That is what the woman should quote and enforce through the court. If there is no divorce order, she should go to court for a maintenance order.

The woman's first post showed her clear intention - to destroy the public reputation of Nedu, debrand him, and ultimately damage his finances and ability to care for his new family.

If this woman was your sister-in-law, would you cheer her on.

7. "No matter what she might have done, you shouldn't hit a woman "...bla bla bla. Have you guys heard these words before, I'm sure you have

Women don't cheat women dont cheat women dont cheat....

Nedu was just minding his business until this cheating ex wife thought she can rubbish him and pull him down....See as the whole world now knows what led to thier divorce

8. If men begin to open up, the walls of Jerico will not stand.

1. Then let them open up already

2. Stella please put a post let men come and open up.

3. I agree. A rant post for men in abusive marriages/relationships.

9. Probability of paternity=0%
    So this is what a paternity test result looks like. Thanks Madam, if not for you😁

1. Seeing the test rest for the first time as well, thanks to Madam.

10. She who lives in glass house shouldn't throw stones🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

Where are all the people using nedu stature to humiliate him.Men suffer DV and keep quiet. First to go station no be the innocent person.

11. Gbas gbos here and there, don't know the air people are breathing these days. Vawulence everywhere.

12. El oh El!
    Paternity fraud? With her mean looking face.
    Hello defenders!

1. This post would have less comment..

Maybe we need to Goan copy their names and call them here..
      Empty headed people.. from the one shaming him for his stature to the one wanting to pound shege out of him.. na air full their brain

2. The 2 of u fit each other, congrats in advance to shandan 2022

3. Type the names. We support you.

4. See as she yeye herself. You know say your hands no clean, you dey drag sleeping dog! Ngwanu! Yeye!

5. Bed and Rose's and thorns

13. I like this movement.You can not come online to tarnish someone's image and expect him/her to keep quiet.People should be asked to speak out oo cos the Internet never forgets.

14. Nobody get multiple sex partners like this gender but na them make noise pass. The same thing they're more guilty of, they'll come online and be shouting with their smelling mouth. The hoe fucked other men raw without protection and was caught red-handed and kicked out of the marriage. She still had the balls to come out and shout "domestic violence". Her fellow cheating gender were even applauding her knowing how evil they are. You see this marriage thing, we go soon leave am for una. I've met alot of men that want to go the baby mama route for their sanity. Make she just born for you. Women are so evil. They physically and emotionally abuse you and still come online to claim victim. Imagine this ashawo woman having the guts to come online to dent his name. I'm glad he has evidence. Very smart guy. Useless hoes everywhere.

1. Las las na woman born you 🤣

2. Caesar na her sister's husband she even fucked and got pregnant for him.

Women are scum... Oops I mean men... Lol

3. No mind the stupid blackmailer, na money she dey find..
      It's the entitlement for me..
      Very shameless..
      Bro, in whatever you do, avoid girls that have no shame and pride..

4. @ Ceaser, I'm a woman and I'm not evil.Don't use the kind of women you date or what you read here to rate all women.

5. The sister husband she fucked is a saint abi see your mouth like women are scum

6. I have always suspected you guys have toxic women in your lives eg mom and sisters. It's obvious now

15. How is she guilty of this yet she came online to trash him? Abi she didn't know he took this test? I'm so confused lol... what a mess

1. Because she is a stupid woman.
      Person wey hand no clean still dey run mouth.

2. She felt he will be quiet like Tuface, she forgot it's a lions tail she dragged

16. Bed and Roses you are right. I had reservations about the call out. I was just pissed about the violence involved.

Lovelace

1. Yenyenyen
      Didn't you say you will flying him off
      My gender cant take the shit they dish

2. 19:35 are you okay.

Lovelace

3. It is well o

17. Wahala be like wetin again? Socio medium hungry adults

18. It’s time to start talking about the violence(emotional and domestic )that men go through in the hands of some women.Men tend to sulk it up like I am currently doing in my marriage because they will appear weak.I am planning my exit but she doesn’t know,I am tired already and I am walking far away very soon.I will explain to my kids when they are old enough understand.

1. If u want to plan ur exit,pls go with ur kids and dont be senseless. U want to escape, but will rather leave her to carry the burden of raising kids alone. Are you sure you dont have the spirit of deadbeatism in you? If u dont, take ur children along as ure escaping,since youre a better parent and person than she is.

2. It’s not easy to take kids and run away from a woman in the abroad.It’s more complicated than you think.if I have the kids,she will torment me and if I reach out to her because of the kids,the torment will be worse.

3. Bro so do walk away like I did. But make sure you send them money. Our kid will be explained to later. That thing she is looking for she will get it in another man. I was only just being nice you taking me for granted. You sanity is better for you.

19. 🤣🤣🤣🤣the ex don shot herself for leg o

20. The father of the child is the elder sister's husband.

21. Don't bring your marital affairs to social media una no dey hear. She started it now see.. everyone now knows the baby is not for Nedu.
    While badmouthing him to us why didn't you add that part auntie

22. A man can even go mad knowing a child isn't his through DNA, cheating aside.. why being so evil

23. Oh Chim😰 and he came with receipts too! This is nasty. Madam sorry o

24. And to think that the child belongs to her elder sis husband.

This one that goes violent at the slightest provocation even on her own child is coming out to type gibberish. God help victims o cos social media always supports women without hearing the truth.

25. Oya where are those that were insulting the poor innocent man and making mockery of his stature saying that short people like him are easily angered and other vile words about short people.
    Nothing like hearing from the other party ooo quickly he was pronounced guilty. Absolving the woman from any single blame. Wicked lots

26. This woman just disgraced herself. The son is not just Nedu's, to even make the matter worse, he had the child for her elder sister's husband.

Hmmmm, terrible woman. She must be asking herself now, what came over her that mad her disgracefully exposed herself to the world.

1. She still get mouth full ground. She has changed the story to we fought and I won once. It is house rent and food money I am asking for. No shame at all.

Her sister will likely give a silent praiseful testimony in church today.

27. The child's father is allegedly her elder sister's husband. Can you imagine?!

28. We should stop this culture of shaming a man when he speaks up. Some women are doing truly despicable things.

29. Those that live in glass houses should not throw stones

30. Chai...people deal with stuffs mehn.This woman needs to bury her head in shame.

31. See how they body shamed the guy without hearing his own side of the story. The same set of people will be the ones screaming don't body shame up and down on this blog.

That's why I don't take them serious with their yeye talks. I body shame to the fullest,no time.

1. You dey mind them. Look at the heartless way the man was body shamed and laughed at.
      Tomorrow they will put on another garment and shout stop body shaming, body positivity, nah fat I fat I no kee person yen yen yen.
      Hippie hippie hypocritesssss

2. LOL...

I don't body shame, I just speak my truth and face front 😌😌..

If you fat I go call you fat, abi make we dey lie on Wetin dey obvious nii😏😏.. abeg I no won go hell ontop minor lies weh no make

3. Lol @ I body shame to the fullest,no time. Shame them my dear

32. The day Ken Erics and Blossom will tell their own story, the internet will crash... I'm patiently waiting for their Story.

1. Especially Ken Erics, that guy don suffer for bvs hand

2. Dont go and make something of your life @chike. Be 'waiting for peoples stories.' Wastrel. LMAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

33. This is not good at all. I am shocked.

34. Omo pple get mind to cheat and lie, this Wan shocked me deep. The woman just disgrace herself for social media

35. We are going to be forced to be a better specie when this Covid period is done with us.

See embarrassment returned double fold. Please be desperate for nothing. Don't marry ppl you have no feelings for just because you feel you must or everybody is doing it. Ain't no woman in love with a man is going to let another man touch her. You read these chronicles every damn day, loveless marriages, sexless marriages, basically married to themselves. Stop the insanity!!!

36. The gbas gobs in September na wa.

37. What is happening to narriages these days. God please show us mercy. This is sad. This boy will grow up to read this. It is well.

38. When there is a post about women been killed,pummeled to stupor or being dragged by baby mamas of men, the cockroaches instigating men to violence in the guise of men empowerment will not surface. Rather, some of the spineless ones will go anonymous to attack comments. Useless people.

Lovelace

39. I think she said "leave my son out of this" in the previous post....

40. Ayam not understanding marriages again.
    Just speechless 🙊

1. If the foundation be destroyed, what can the righteous do?

41. She is not the first and will not be the last. So many children are not the biological kids of their so-called dad's.
    Not every dad will afford to do DNA paternity test.

42. Nedu ndo! I'm sorry you had to go through all that, so sorry dear. It's the audacity for me! you know you're a bloody akwuna, a souless one at that o and still came out publicly to show your extremely ugly and devilish face accusing a man you almost killed? Wow!
    Akwuna imposed her child from one of her sleeps on her unfortunate ex husband who isn't the father of the child and still had the nerve to accuse and tarnish his image? Witches of the world, what aren't you imps capable of? 😲😲
    I know she's mad at Nedu and trying to bring him down through lies because her wickedness was exposed and discovered, shameless akwuna!

Dear men, yes Nigerian men, i am talking to all of you! You see all that nonsense you people use to do? A witch will be in your house, sucking your blood, dealing with you and then one day, breeze of shame blows her to SM to act the angel and paint you the demon and you'd ignore the fool because you want to be the man, STOP IT!! Expose the shediot with facts and go back into your king zone. No bitch that you did nothing to should mess up your image and integrity, THANK YOU!

Nedu i'm proud of you for speaking up immediately. The ugly thing should show her ugly face again.

43. Nawah ooo,this month get as e be.

44. Why is it that whenever o sight blue blazer I think it’s Ned Nwoko🤷🏽‍♀️