Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Police Reportedly Ban OAP Nedu’s Ex-wife Uzor From Posting About Him On The Social Media

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Police Reportedly Ban OAP Nedu’s Ex-wife Uzor From Posting About Him On The Social Media

46 comments:

1. Good for them.
    Next time she should write a book and cash out like Toke Makinwa.

1. I assume the liability she will incur if she writes a book will be higher, because she would have profited from it. So if the claims are judged to be untrue, she’ll pay for damages.

2. The woman no try.

But he should try and take responsibility for his two daughters.

They didn't asked to be born that he would just aboundon them just because he has problem with their mother. If you can't take care of the boy, please, take care of the other two.😎

3. Thank you @apples of God's eyes.
      He should send upkeep for his daughter.
      When they grow n cut him off, he will come and be ranting

4. He pays the daughters school fees as said by the Ex'wife. Let him also add feeding money and pick them up for holidays.
      Asper dat rent he shld NOT PAY kobo. Is she not working? So she cant sort out accomodation for her kids. Mschewwww

2. So one can even get a social media restraining order? This is good. Other celebs will soon copy this.

3. Nedu na small but mighty. See how he quietly went to the law to get her.
    He did well by that than causing nuisance on the street of SHOSHO media.
    Nedu Ex however, should have just gone straight to the point to call him out for not paying rents for his daughters only school fees, since to call out they hungry her since.
    But instead she chose to lie on him being a woman beater, meanwhile na she be real panelbeater and then called him a deadbeat useless father, only for her to say again that he pays their fees.

Court found nedu innocent, she should have used the law instead of internet just like he has done now to shut her up.

This life sef, one needs to move jeje.

1. Serves her right. Disgusting woman. Entitlement kee her dia.

2. Even the fact that he still calls and checks up on the son as she said is a huge plus for him both in real court and court of public opinion. Her call out was really ill advised.

4. You can go the toke makinwa route, make money outta this mess.

5. Just imagine!! Then Nedu do your part then. Yes she cheated on you with the first child but you have two other children that were your, you have a duty in taking care of your kids for crying out loud. I have not heard you clear that area. Abandoning your children is a very wrong move please. Don't be fooled by your Bank account today, You will regret it tomorrow. I'm talking from experience. Those kids didn't have a hand in their mother giving you a child that wasn't yours. Life is very short.

1. 99% of divorce orders make provision for maintenance of under-aged children.

The woman should have told the world the maintenance order made and how Nedu is breaching them.

Would it not have been better if the woman went to Nedu's employers to put pressure on him instead of calling out Nedu and the company on social media?

Better, she should have gone back to court to cite Nedu for contempt if he was or is disobeying the order. She would have gotten a contempt order express if so entitled. Courts do not joke with contempt of their orders for maintenance of under-aged children.

That she instructed a lawyer against Osama spoilt her case more as it shows she should have instructed lawyers against Nedu also if so entitled. Instead, she chose cyber bullying and stalking.

By the way, it is known to law enforcement agencies and the courts that divorcing and divorced couples use children as whips forgeting that they destroy the children by that.

She no try at all.

2. 19.24, so if the order is 5k per month due to his earnings then it should remain at that?

3. Did she say N5k per month was ordered? Or are you just being sarcastic and encouraging her conduct? So how much has social media awarded to her or made Nedu pay to her?

Even if N5k per month was ordered, she can ask for a review in court based on new income levels and economic facts. In addition, she could have gone to the welfare department of the State or to the multi-door court house in Lagos State for non-litigious resolution of her claim.

Please lets us comment on matters in a way to guide and help other women/men who may be facing or who may face same circumstances.

6. She is still a wicked woman Sha, and wonder what nedu did to deserve such a horrible being as wife.

1. See how you have outrightly condemned her here by calling her names.
      But you were a voltron on the annie post insulting people and also someone for just calling her B*tch.

You are a big hypocrite.
      Tueh

2. I honestly don't know what has happened to Finny. Finny used to make everybody laugh with her comments here. She disappeared and this bitter person masquerading her came up. Funny, this is not you. This present Finny is an imposter.

3. Thanks Anon. Hypocrite.

4. Annie is a woman who is tired of sharing her husband she did not give 2face another's child so she can be supported. But this Uzo woman is stupid. Calling him deadbeat and still admitting he pays fees, claiming domestic violence and claiming he assumed the child was his, she never told him the child was his.

5. It's the same FINNY.,They can't pretend for long this is her real face

6. 18.51 👌
      Finny, don't mind those anons o, truth is always bitter.

7. Agreed a lot of divorced men default on their children upkeep. But here she admitted he pays their tuition and I'm sure he drops money for feeding every other time.
      But the notion that "he" should take responsibility of his children is worrying, please is the ex and Nedu not the parents of these children? So she should do her own part too, if Nedu does his. Abeg I don't understand this generation, you are working and hustling, he is working and hustling too why not meet each other halfway and take care of the children? Like most pointed out the children did not to be conceived and given birt to. Family responsibilities is for the parents, that's part of parenting. Not his or her responsibility but their responsibility.

8. @Anon 20.50

Thank you. In her lawyers' letter of action against Osama the comedian, they quoted her qualification and big job from which she cannot pay her rent.

7. She should even be sent on exile. Witch

8. Nedu have blocked her now sharp sharp with lightening speed. Sorry she can't copy any Toke... rubbish! Nigerians & blackmail, kiss & tell, or evil manipulations is like 5 & 6. Always looking for dirt in intimacy to use later to rubbish another person's life.

9. Nedu should face the real issue and provide for his children. Trust Nigerians, just because her first child was discovered not to be his, everyone forgot about the real issue.

1. There is no issue she admitted he pays his kids fees. She wants him to buy a house as she is tired of paying rent.

2. @Anon17.59,
      The simple real issue is that she should have gone back to court still on the divorce case.

She has a limp and wanted to run a 100 metre dash to damage Nedu without proper advice. Little did she know she was doing herself in.

She followed Annie. Has she not seen where Annie congratulated her husband on the new single? Please note the Annie's voice note was before her post, not after as the "releaser" wants people to believe.

Whats more, Annie's children are in their father's house and she did not complain about financial care for them.

She overdo. Now she has opened the eyes of others to a weapon against social media call out.

3. Well if he pays their fees ie Lagos school fees, then he is giving the kids the most important thing he owes them. I understand that maybe she needs more, but calling him out publicly is not the best way to go about it. Especially when the cause of thr divorce was a great betrayal which can make any man resent the woman for life. Also, what was the divorce settlement in terms of providing for the kids? If rent is too high, she may need to raise her income to help out.

Advice: Infact any woman that is a baby mama or divorced should figure out how to be as financially independent as possible. Because the man will get married someday or have other baby Mamas, or other kids and you and your child may cease to be his priority. What if he dies, won't you care for your kids? Cos there's also no guarantee that you will inherit a penny if that happens.

4. Exactly 19:38, she should have gone back to the court and ask for more, she might not get all she might be asking for but she will get something substantial.
      No, she didn't.
      She chose online ranting forgetting that she get huge skeleton in her room.
      Here's wishing them Luck as they move forward.

10. Neat Cut & Designs12 September 2021 at 19:02

Nice one

11. When you have strong reputation, you wouldn't want it to be ruined by all these internet clout chasers.

12. When you have strong reputation, you wouldn't want it to be ruined by all these internet clout chasers.

13. When you have strong reputation, you wouldn't want it to be ruined by all these internet clout chasers.

14. When you have strong reputation, you wouldn't want it to be ruined by all these internet clout chasers.

15. Agreed a lot of divorced men default on their children upkeep. But here she admitted he pays their tuition and I'm sure he drops money for feeding every other time.
    But the notion that "he" should take responsibility of his children is worrying, please is the ex and Nedu not the parents of these children? So she should do her own part too, if Nedu does his. Abeg I don't understand this generation, you are working and hustling, he is working and hustling too why not meet each other halfway and take care of the children? Like most pointed out the children did not to be conceived and given birt to. Family responsibilities is for the parents, that's part of parenting. Not his or her responsibility but their responsibility.

16. Really? Can police restrain her mentioning Nedu on social media? DO they have the authority to do so?

1. @hugekit 00.44,

Cyber bullies, cyber stalkers, and cyber defamers can be warned to desist by the police.

Defamation of character is both a civil and criminal wrong in Nigeria. The police can handle the latter. A warning by the police to stop alleged defamation is like an order because the next action if disobeyed is prosecution.

Would be glad to learn how wrong above comments are.