Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Present Situation In Imo State As President Buhari Visits To Commission Projects...

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Present Situation In Imo State As President Buhari Visits To Commission Projects...

President Buhari is visiting Imo state today and this is what it looks like over there.....

Anyone living in the state to give us situation report?

69 comments:

1. That first picture, see how they dumped garbage on the road. I bet they will blame Buhari for that as well 😏

1. Shatap! It's everywhere in Nigeria.

2. See one of them @ 15.28 😏 continue making excuses for irresponsible behaviours.

3. Not in support of refuse dumps, but Why not ask your almighty government to make dustbins available at strategic locations..

2. Umu chineke kwenu!

1. We don't just talk but walk the talk. Action speaks volume. This is why they are afraid of conducting a referendum for us. 'terrorist' locking down economic activities. E no shock you? Just like Kanu predicted, CNN will carry our news free of charge and they actually did few days ago without paying a dime.

Now understand this, power have shifted to the people. IPOB is a strong force to reckon with. Take it or leave it, we are going our separate ways in no distant future not because we hate anyone but because we value our lives and the sanctity of human existence.

When we say we've crossed the rubicon, the point of no return, we meant it with every drop of our blood and very existence. We have lost too many men and people in this struggle to give up our quest for freedom now. Most of them on death bed make just one wish- Make sure BIAFRA is restored and that we shall achieved.

2. Teejay, is that why your IPOB people killed that innocent passenger the other day? I have nothing against you people's agitation. I'm only against the killing of innocent citizens just to prove a point.

3. Stop displaying your ignorance. There no provision for referendum in the 1999 constitution. President Buhari was invited to commission projects not to see the cowardly population of the south east who can't stand for themselves. A population that is easily intimidated and consumed by fear

4. If IPOB actually killed the passenger like you said, then it's so unfortunate and at the same time so bad as well. Our struggle is not aimed towards killing of anyone but total freedom from servitude.

5. Alexander, there's no referendum in 1999 constitution that I know too well so don't sound as if you're doing me a favour telling me that. The fact it's not there doesn't mean it can't be talked upon by the upper chambers going by what is actually happening in the country today. Don't the president have a veto power to go for it if he really wants a lasting peace in the country?

If referendum was used in Nigeria twice in 1961, what then are they afraid of today?

Just VAT Rivers State government took sole responsibility of it income and Lagos State about doing the same, the northern government have started shivering and pleading. Don't you see these people are parasites dragging the whole nation down.

6. Caesar and Teejay are two brainwashed people now..😆🤣😆 Metoyou and Alexander,don't mind the hypocritical clodpates joor..Nigeria is still standing strong and y'all deplorables can't do anything about it..Ntor!

7. Teejay always making me proud when it comes to issues like this. Alexander you are a big FOOL

8. Nna, the order was well respected than Monday's own.
      Immediately people heard the Lifeless one is coming, they all entered their houses.

9. Teejay the president has no such powers. He swore to uphold the Constitution as it is, and there is no such provision in it. But because it is something you want, you don’t mind him acting as a military DICTATOR, abi? Just shows how much of a Democrat you really are deep down.
      Take your fight to your representatives in the National Assembly. That is the body that can amend the Constitution to insert what you want. All this is just petty and time wasting, it would achieve absolutely nothing. But you free to continue since it makes some people believe they are making a statement.

3. The man no even send anybody..You just commission your projects and get on the presidential jet back to Abuja..IPOB SLAYER! 😆😆😆 I am apolitical but this man keeps serving it like it's hot to those sit-at-home guys..👁👁

1. No be road dey just clear for him so?
      The thing is , the man acts as if he's not even aware of what is happening in his country. E just no send!!

2. Amicable, u aptly used the word 'act'.

3. Why didn't the likes of Teejay call for referendum when Jonathan was the president for about six years. Yeye.

4. If only that sit at home is for occasions like this and not for punishing those going to earn their daily bread.
    It is only in Nigeria that "projects are commissioned."
    If you've lived in several other countries, roads, bridges, and several infrastructure that are built and services overtime, don't get
    commissioned.
    🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. We are not worried about that.

Stella, people are actually enjoying it now.

5. Buhari will only have a free road to move about for his activities and nothing more.

6. Govt is rich already, sit at home doesn't affect them as much as it affects you that is declaring it or you that is sitting at home, more than 70% of people wants to work, trade and make money to chop,but they are sitting at home because they are scared of their lives, they are scared of their own people,
    Let's be wise and not let ignorance consume us.

1. None of the things u listed their derogates from their sympathy with the cause.

2. Let them be deceiving themselves that it a voluntary move by innocent earning their living on a daily basis in those states.

7. Ada Eji Eje Mba 19 September 2021 at 15:29

😂😂😂😂😂😂 this is so funny and sweet. They should be doing this sit at home for occasions like this honestly

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I think you have a point. Our women protest in US is coming up soon. It's the mother of all protest. All biafran women across the globe. Aba women riot can't be compared to what is coming from these women.

8. What a good president he is, to be welcomed in a state in this state 😎

1. It's a crying shame and a monumental disgrace.

2. A big disgrace, everywhere in Onitsha is on total lockdown.
      He should come and commission his "Dot in a circle".

3. I doubt traditional leaders graced the occasion. Even Ohaneze ndi Igbo wasn't sighted neither was the CAN representatives or the youths of Imo state. The governors of Enugu, Abia and even Anambra boycotted the jamboree. Isn't that interesting to behold.

Una never see anything. Before we came, there was none like us and now we are here there is none like us and after we have gone, there will still be none like us. We are formidable and indistructible.

9. Stella is not only in Imo state ooo. Here in Anambra, everybody is at home too. My sis in Umuahia said she went to shop and returned home immediately. It's the entire south East that's at home today. God help us.

10. At least they are heard loud and clear

1. Yes ooh... Loud and clear. The government can choose to deny the obvious.

11. Lest I forget, the person who made that trouser Mr Buhari wore should be arrested.🤣🤣🤣🤣 I haven't laugh so hard for a long time like this. They should have contacted the police cum tailor contractor that helped Hushpuppi to do a better job for him.

1. Ipob sympathiser! Masturbator extraordinaire! Where were you when your barbaric and absolutely crass terrorist sect were setting vehicles and peeps alight? Ode ni e! I never liked you one bit because of your outright hypocrisy and shamelessness most times

2. Why should you like me? Do I look like I do men to you? Am I gay to you? You are an idiot to think and say that. I don't go through the anus when the sweetness of women are indiscribable. God forbid!!!

3. i bet you don't know the road that leads to your fathers house. All your name calling never achieved a thing. Isn't it shameful? I expected you guys to lay down your lives to stop Buhari from stepping his feet on Igboland. His visit is like rubbing the insult in on IPOB. You guys are so powerless and empty. Remember your supreme leaders' fate depends on him. Please stop harassing SE residents with your nonsense.

4. Vincent leave Teejay alone now, if you don't like him people like me do what is your problem

5. What's there to like about someone that's outrightly crass,empty headed,fake and stingy? You are never even in the list of people that does it for me here..😆😆😆 E pain am!

6. Iyke, the last time I was under your comment, you got mad and warned me never to mention or come under you again. Isn't this funny you can't take what you dished out to me.

I won't tow the path you did to me but will always welcome your criticism on my comments here with open hands. I will only engage you when your comment deserve one.

Now let me leave you with this. In Igbo land you claimed to come from which is still under subject of verification. How do we welcome or receive visitors? Can you show me a picture of our mothers dancing in a celebration welcoming the president? The absence of that alone means that visitor isn't welcome to our land. What other disgrace do you want to see? With all the threats of the governor, did anything change? IPOB is not a push over the earlier you know that the better for you.

Shalom!!!

7. STINGY 😂😂

8. Wicked 'jump up' or AJanbele trouser.

9. Annony 18:47..you see wetin I saw🤣..The Vincent guy is a loafer,he said TJ dey stingy, thank God he no be woman,his likes in a woman are the ones that if you say Hi too,they will start asking you for money!

12. Hahahahaha don't i just love this. From today henceforth we will be doing sit at home whenever Buhari and his cohorts are coming 😂😂😂😂

13. Schools should open on Monday 13th Sept in Anambra State. However, pupils/students can't go to school until Wednesday, and they must stay home every Monday as well any day IPOB chooses to declare so.
    Ask yourselves, esp Teejay na ndi otu ya, does it make sense?

1. No price is too much to pay for freedom. Is it when Fulani herdsmen take over our lands and start raping our people, killing and destroying our farms, is it then it will be convenient for you to still talk about school?

Some of you don't know what is coming. You people should be thankful of IPOB, they created the awareness of the ruga madness and destabilized the Fulani agenda. In the fullness of time you will understand it all. Isn't our farms safe now? Who else if not ESN guarding our bushes.

2. As yourself when they went to MNK's house and shot people there, ask yourself, are they not human like us? I guess they are in the grave now.
      Anything we will do to achieve our Country is welcome, as long as shedding blood is not involve.

3. Replying someone as impervious to learning as this character called TeeJay is an exercise in futility. Some people are just unteachable

Most times due to his hyper emotional state he ends up sounding shallow and empty intellectually

Hatred erodes common sense and he is incapable of extracting himself from the web of hatred he dwells in.
      I just pity the woman that will get saddled with a man like this

4. Jacob stop using Esau's voice!
      The same energy you people give to defend your lord and master and your baptised terrorist is the same energy TJ is using to defend his IPOB,so why is it paining you so much!
      Let me tell you,I be Benue man and I live in Onitsha,I love the sit at home and I can confidently say that it's better any sane person desert the street on such occasions, the security people are the ones making people to avoid the street,they always try to make people a Scape goat in order to appease the federal government!

5. God bless you anon 21:27. The same people that will applaud Mr President even in the face of glaring incompetency and defend terrorist forming repentance, will find a fault in my defense to my own people. What do they think? I should attack my people? They are jokers. If they find nothing wrong in the way the country is being governed, then I will find nothing wrong in whatever IPOB does.

14. Teejay pls stay in one place let me see other people’s comments.I understand your passion for Biafra but stop jumping on every comment.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 no you don't understand my passion but if you do you won't try to shut me down.

2. Amarachi too has joined him. Set awon biafraud warlords and warladies 😂😂😂

15. My state people hope you all are doing great.

16. Teejay talk as if with Biafra you're sure of heavens, sit down and ask yourself where are the people that started this madness called Biafra?killing your brothers and sisters in the name of claiming nation that does not exist, who e pain?stop people from achieving their daily bread,how does that concerns Mr president?I was thinking you guys will have the power to stop him from entering, he does needs your welcoming dance.

17. I can't wait to leave naija and join other loyal ipob members abroad to cheer on the sit at home and encourage the violence while I am chilling in the abroad with my family,since those in Nigeria want to mumu

1. My people, lets reference to the UNITED NATIONS CHARTER ON SELF DETERMINATION, PRECISELY ARTICLE 1. It provides for self determination from nations. This law was domesticated in Nigeria which forms part of the Nigerian laws.

Secondly, before independent, there was an arrangement and meeting of the minds as to how this country will be run, which brought about the independent and the original constitution which was the 1963 constitution. This constitution was the peoples mind, the reason for the union in the nation called Nigeria. Same constitution was altered by Murtala Mohammed by introducing the unitary system thereby creating states hence the origin of our problems today.
      However, self determination is not a crime and its constituted. Just that Nigerian are eaten by tribal differences , religious influence and some cowards, hence we could not raise to either call for 1963 constitution or self determination.

Remember in years back, the present day Turkey you know , was a christian nation but today, its an Islamic state borne out of conquest and politics , same way its going now in Nigeria.

To purge some ignorance, the Igbos were never defeated in civil war, even if they were, am sure no region will survive the gang up of all other regions (Nigerian Government ) against one tribe. the Yoruba will not , likewise the Hausas if visited but if you try tribe against tribe that is when you can beat your chest to castigate the Igbos. In fact, the Igbos are brave.

I would want you to sit on your comfortable seat to think of the reason why there is increase in terrorism, land grabbing by the fulanis, their interest to cover other region, why this government is silent on them and cannot even arrest them, why miyatti allah representative could not been arrested till now.why they cannot even prescribe boko haram instead they try to beautify their names from boko haram to herdsmen to bandit to unknown gun men but prescribe IPOB.

My people, we have so much to work on not just the blame game . my quote, ' IF WE DO NOT CHANGE ALL THE VALUES AND REARRANGE THE SYSTEM , WE WILL ALWAYS GOING TO BE ANOTHER VICTIM'.

18. When the sharing formula comes out when IPOB food don done? It will surprise this Tee Jay guy. Thinking that one Mazi Nnamdi is fighting for anybody? Sorry is your case

1. With all that is going on.. some Nigerians are still this foolish!!!!!

I think some of you commenting are being paid to speak for the government.. it is obvious

My issue is how you think you can convince Nigerians to believe the Fool who calls himself the president is good for us.

The whole world already know it was a mistake to trust APC. Even the Queen is ashamed of backing this government.

@TeeJay.. the agenda is to say there is Peace in the East which is why the Mumu President Visited Imo.

What Biafra needs now is to start opposing the government fake news outside this country. Get your media team to cover such event and show to the world how the so-called President was treated when he visited.

Show the world that Biafra are peace loving people so instead of coming out to cause trouble when he visited, you all decided to stay at home to show he is not welcome

2. Anon 09:08, our Media outlets are capable. It's a war we can't afford to lose. We are hitting our target closely.