Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mercy Eke Deactivates Instagram Page Over Shadow Ban...

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Reality Star Mercy Eke Deactivates Instagram Page Over Shadow Ban...

Big brother naija star Mercy Eke was shadow banned on Instagram and to get her page growing again, she has to deactivate for 72 hours......

Do same if your page has stopped growing!

12 comments:

1. Ohh! No wonder my instag haven't gone beyond 11 followers.

1. Exactly. Her Instagram account has been on 2.8m forever.

2. She usually buys followers to keep up, Instagram kon catch am and decided to teach her a lesson.
      She's busy trying to compete with Nengi. Mtchewwww

3. It's doesn't have anything to do with buying followers
      If instagram feels they aren't making profit from you, they shadow ban you.

It's encouraged to do more promotions
      They have even been deleting peoples pages of late
      Most people I know now have back up pages.

4. Same nengi that is went to big brother after Mercy won big brother the previous year.. You are delusional. Nengi please rest.

2. I'm losing followers everyday. Pls how do I deactivate. From 5800 to 5600. Or should I log out?

1. Have you ever bought followers?

3. Instagram logged me out me I no send them

4. She has been buying followers

5. She should stop buying followers. Everything in life is not competition. She started buying followers when Tacha surpassed her. Someone mentioned it on one blog so l checked her page. One evening alone last year she jumped from 900k to 1 million. I Iogged out and by the time l checked again in one evening o, she was 1.2M after being on 900K for months. ShioooR

1. Cry today cry tomorrow. Cry forever. If it’s easy buy your own. Stalker. Keep littering the comment section with your cry.