Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tega's Husband Rants...

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Reality Star Tega's Husband Rants...

LOL.... Tega and hubby looking for drama...

42 comments:

1. Get used to it oga, you're Tega's hubby.

1. He is wasting his time. Even if he divorce her or even drop dead, That tag has come to stay.

2. But are you not Tega's husband? 😂😂😂. Sebi una dey find fame, enjoy.

3. Are you divorced?
    Is she your niece, abi make we call you Tega's Uncle?

1. Lol @ is she your niece??? 😃😃

2. Abi who Sabi the man before Tega,olodo.

4. Hahahaha. Desperate fame hungry couple

5. Shameless couple. Your wife adulterous way is what you guys wants to use and trend. When no one is talking about them, they try to trend again. Tufiakwa oh

1. Shameless indeed!!!

2. Take it easy on the couple please no one is holy.

3. EC, what does not being holy have to do with the subject? Nigerians should have sense na! Why can’t we reason normal?

4. Every dog eat shit but the one you you caught with shit we say eats shit

Please no one is perfect
      Mind you am not supporting her.

6. The fame he got using his wife needs a brand name...Oya go and cruise.

7. If to say she win, e for talk like ds? See as Big Brother take scatter marriage, if to say na d husband do Wetin Tega do, she for no mind o. Ask Tim whatever & Bisola that year.

1. Abeg no blame Big Brother, na dem gree make the marriage scatter. AY money without the money, you don discharge the babe, if you wan bring out your matter, bring am complete.

8. Replies
    1. Lol make him come our house come beat us😃😃 na real was for this tega husband oo

9. Hahahahahhahaha yeye man
    Tega husband

10. Oga go home and fix your home, having a broken home does not make you a good man after all you are of the same cloth type.

11. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

12. Tega Husband.
    Tega Husband.
    Tega Husband....I dey my house, come and beat me 😂😂😂😂😂😂

13. It's the starting of his name with small letter for me

14. Even after you divorce her, you will stil be "Tega Ex Husband".