Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Boma Receives Gifts From His Fans..

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Reality TV Star Boma Receives Gifts From His Fans..

Big brother Naija star Boma is loved by his fans whom are nick named 'Bravehearts'

In Naija Negative publicity is good ,especially on the social media...

Congrats Boma...

64 comments:

1. If I hear say na fan abi ac give am. Boma na cloutina.

2. Wooow. So lovely.

3. Hmmm,so he even has a fan not to talk of fans๐Ÿ™„.

4. Stella, I now believe everything you say about naija and negative publicity. It thrives. Boma enjoy.

1. It thrives also on the blog. Just be controversial, or be (negatively) everywhere, on every post and comments, you go "blow".

2. Pls don't be gullible.

5. Where's the gift naa? Congrats to him .

1. The small chops and cake on the table Fam๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
      At least he's sensible not to insult our intelligence with the fans buying car and house crap..

AJ money staring at the small chops and hoping it chokes him๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Dante you no well ooo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ @ your last Paragraph ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

3. I'm also searching for the gifts too...

6. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

7. Congratulations Boma.

8. and Tega husband fine pass this guy.....o

9. Lol! Boma to boma

10. He gifted himself joor

Which fans?

1. Exactly he gifted himself to market himself for positive publicity.

11. Gifts from Boma to Boma๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

12. Saw old photos of Boma,his mum, Uti Nwachukwu, his mum and then Alex ekubor in 2001. Boma wore white suit and looked close to 26 years.
    This guy is close to 50 I swear to man, haba
    Congratulations on the gifts, at all at all na im bad

13. Everyone is just talking bad about Boma, what about the shameless married woman that breached the law of marriage? It takes two, internet judge Judy's should also drag the Tega.

1. True
      But why people are angry with him is that he knew she was a married woman and yet agreed to her content arrangement.
      There are something you don't touch no matter how good it looks.
      People won't be comfortable leaving their wives with him.

2. We aren't supporting tega either

3. He fell into the temptation. Tega came with a strategy planned out with her husband. Boma was a fool who got used.

14. dem suppose add okro soup

15. Hhmm, so the 'fans' automatically knew that he wud wear this green native then they made a portrait? Lol, make una drink annointing oil abeg

16. It's the small chops for me.

17. Shoe like all these oso ahia guys in main market

1. This one loud ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค

18. Chai wetin we no go see this year.. and the shameless flirt con dey flaunt am.

19. I want to believe that this is a stage-managed bunch of lies. If not,
    Is this is how iniquitous and godless the Nigerian youths have become? And if it is real, so
    a gift for "a job well done; for sucking the breasts of a married woman on live TV or for messing up
    under the duvet with her right before the TV audience or is there any other thing?
    ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

1. If Tonto can gift herself a birthday card and lied that Churchill did, then nothing is impossible for these clout chasers

2. Here she goes bearing false withness!

DID YOU SEE IT WITH YOUR EYES?

You don't watch the show. Keep your holy mouth out of it!

3. @Ms Saphire
      I believe what sdk tells me, if you do not

20. Gift from his sugar mummy,what's hes lazy ass still doing in naija btw?

1. @Amazon
      So you bought all those lies he told about what he is in the states?
      Wow!
      it is so easy to deceive some of you.

2. there are Hollywood movies I've seen him in as a minor role actor or gangster

21. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

22. FROM BOMA TO BOMA

23. The portrait looks cuter than him.

24. All of una wey dey find Boma smile, I hope y'all happy now๐Ÿ˜†

I prefer the unsmiling Boma though ๐Ÿคจ

25. Na TEGA gift am?

26. ๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️๐Ÿšถ‍♀️