Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Boma Reveals Why He And Co Housemate Tega Put Up A Show In Biggie's House

Tuesday, September 07, 2021

Reality TV Star Boma Reveals Why He And Co Housemate Tega Put Up A Show In Biggie's House

Boma who was evicted from the Big brother house on Sunday September 5,2021 told BBNaija show host Ebuka during his post eviction interview that he started getting intimate with Tega because they wanted to give the viewers a show.

According to him 

“Tega was the boys’ favorite. She will make daring jokes, we felt she was better than most girls, because we felt girls were lying that they were single.

“I and Tega saw that the house was boring, people were always sleeping, so we decided to give the viewers a show. We felt we could be a standard performer.

“I did not feel I should step back because she was married but now I see. It is late, I am human but my intention was not to take a married woman away from her husband.”
from dailypost

54 comments:

1. Can someone tell this boy to shut the fuck up!..
    You can only tell this to people that didn't watch you guys from the onset!..
    Admit you fuck up and hide biko..

1. How can he shut up when he's a blabber mouth?? Very annoying guy

2. Boma is telling you what his management wants him to say.. Damage control too late.

3. Rubbish damage control. We ask una for show?

Abi since wey we dey complain say the show boring, did we drag any of you out based on that?

4. Official prestige. Who told you that???? Who gave you that information???? Which STUPID DAFT 'management' told him to say this smelling rubbish??

Get a professional, certified public relations person who knows how to build a brand out of crisis.

You say no.

Una go dey follow the advice of online street urchins who don't know the difference between PR and RIP.

5. After putting up a show what happened next???
      People no dey learn form history
      Triple T was evicted the same week people found out that he lied about having a family.
      Mike stayed untill the last day because he respected himself,
      Boundaries are meant to be respected shikena.

2. Very foolish excuse, Boma pls can you shut up now

1. Boma OMG you shouldn't have said this...I will even close my mouth and respond once the dust has settled...Mbanu nwoke emeche onu gi biko

3. Una rest abeg. Focus on something else to do. Very soon , everyone will forget.

4. Boma, it'll be best if you stop talking. You keep making matters worse for you.

5. Is he talking to preschoolers? Take responsibility for your sh*t and move on!

6. This guy keep talking trash.

7. Oga off your mic.You couldn't act film with any other person but person wife.Now you see it is not all movies you act that will make it to the cinema

8. Boma! enough please.
    Stop talking

9. Silly and foolish excuse πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

10. Medicine after sickness o. E Don do.
    BBN wey people dey struggle to go, una get the chance come use am fuk up.

Abeg make we hear word.
    God has forgiven you guys and that's what matters. Go and sin no more.

11. I don't understand this bashing that boma is getting from you guys. We totally forget the shameless married woman who gave him the go ahead. This guy is single, he owe nobody any explanation to what he does with his life. Pls focus on the married woman who did the abominable stuff.
    I even read a blog yesterday, someone was saying tega was depressed,that's why she did what she did, that boma used her... and I ask myself HOW?? Men has suffered. I wish I were boma, I will do worse. I will give you guys more highlights to gossip about. Ndi ala. It is what it is

1. He knowingly got involved with a married woman. That's wrong. Go and check the penalty for that in Biblical times for you to know how serious it is.

2. People have been firing both of them, not just the guy.

3. 12:02, which country are you from. Don't you read comments here also bashing the lady..

Lovelace

4. You want to pretend like you haven't seen how people are ripping Aunty highlights apart? C'mon getat!

12. At least, he is admitting his actions. It appears most of us want him to deny, not to tell after kissing because that essentially is the way we are?

Some other people would have asked BBN to play the unedited tapes to prove they didn't do.

13. Very very poor attempt at damage control. Who are his PR people abeg?? They are making this whole public perception thing worse for him. You can not put out this lame narrative to sway public opinion please foggosakes!!! Damn!

14. The house was boring and we decided to give viewers a show
    Imagine the nonsense..
    Mtceeeew

15. You decided to give the audience a "porn show?"
    You tactfully removed the word "porn" and your yarns come dey boring (and lying)
    and I decided to add it for you. Okay, the show has ended, or has it?
    You should continue the (show of shame) with her otimkpu husband.
    He should build a breastfeeding empire for her where (depraved) men should come
    in to be breastfed. You Boma(rang) can find job there as her breastfeeding secretary
    and cashier. Use these 🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺🧺to save the monies you will be making
    and to express breast milk for those men that will order online 😝😝😝😝😝😝

Just dey there dey justify aru; abomination.

16. Will you shut up?
    Was it money or woman you had in my before you entered the house?
    They are just making excuses to cover up.Accept your mistake and move on .

17. If foolishness was a person...

18. Instead of una to die this matter...make una stop this annoying explanation.

19. Boma will you keep quiet? So fingering her and calling her pona smelly was part of the game abiπŸ™„ stop talking and face the consequences of your action!

1. Only him fingered angel, queen and Tega odiegwu ooooo

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 na wetin dem tell you make you talk??

This boy sounds DAFT.

Very very very very very DAFT.

The kind of DAFTNESS that should be studied under microscope.

Pornhub see latest couple for you: introducing Okro & Stew.

21. Oga shut the f**k up!
    You messed up.

1. You dey mind am.
      Where is the money your fans are wasting their airtime voting for you?
      Okay wetin you go use do giveaway for your fans that voted?
      Na person wife???
      You fall hand.

22. Is it his fault when bloggers and press men will not let them be. Granting interviews here and there

1. The Number 1 lesson of PR: Knowing when to speak and knowing how/when to stay silent.

In tense situations- timing- not just words, are super critical.

23. Bro Boma, abeg let us hear word biko nu.

24. Boma's brain is on top of his dread hair that he normally nods like agama lizard when laughing πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

25. Boma nkanka mmadu! Go and bury your head in shame you loud mouthed chauvinistic rascal.

1. Na real nkanka. Rotten fish and okro mixed together.tueh.

26. He still have mouth to talk. Mtcheew!

27. Eeeya i no even blame you o, na mama Tega i blame wey no carry brain, as a married woman in the first place, if you happen to find yourself in such environment, your distinct character should pave way for you but wetin small pikin like me know sef.

28. This Boma should just keep quiet na,this ur excuse is as lame as..

29. Instead of this one to just keep quiet if people will calm down on his matter small. Opening your mouth to say a woman is smelling fishy is part of content?
    This is his natural self nothing like highlight abeg

30. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„