Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star JMK Shares New Photos...

Thursday, September 02, 2021

Reality TV Star JMK Shares New Photos...

Jumoke has been evicted from Big Brother's house ending the road to N90 million for her but the star game continues...... She will always be a star from Big brothers house...

Nice photos... see the 'west'

21 comments:

1. What is fine about thunder thighs? You never born and you're like this how you go be when you drop 1.?

2. Make up suits her. It's difficult to believe she is the same person without hair and make-up. Without make-up she looks...

3. Some of you are unbelievable @anon 18:54. So she should go and kill herself or hide herself out of low self-esteem? Can't you see that's how God created her? She's beautiful in her own way. Not everyone will fit into your mould of what's normal. From time immemorial people have always come in different shapes, sizes and colours, it is high time people like you accept it. For there to be those people that you think are out of what is normal, someone somewhere begat them and that is perfectly normal. Survival and success is not just only tied to looks!!!

4. 21:01 Just 1 question na im you download this epistle???

Epistle with no head or tail.

Is thunder thighs fine? Yes or no,

leave all this nyesneridhikwajuninidhishu for yourself.

Na wa.

5. Jmk is big though. She should work on her weight. I know weight loss is not easy. But every little step counts.

2. Jumoke shares breasts and thighs for the world to see 😏😏😏😏😏

1. πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

2. I'm part of the world and I love every bit of her, what's wrong with her thunder thighs, breasts or whatever? I'd even marry her straight away if she won't be forming celebrity.

3. JMK as you lay your bed....thats exactly what happened to her, fans refused to vote her stating she trolled Laycon, Erica and I think tlTacha

1. And wizkid too lolll....when she was rolling her mouth tweeting all sorts..see as people dug up all the tweets...πŸ™†‍♀️ omo I fear internet people o.... and see the yeye things she was tweeting like one riff raff...that's why I was asking are you sure she studied law abi her own was 'wal'???

Indeed nobody knows tomorrow.

2. U're so right
      Do into others as you want others to do you
      She's beautiful though

3. Anon 18:52

"That is why I asked"
      Indeed your English knows no Tommorow, ode.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚anon 18.53 u r d bomb πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯!! Afi wal nah

5. Anon 18:54. I hv seen women with reduced hips after giving birth.

6. Is the definition of a DIVA or CELEBRITY incomplete without showing laps and breast ?