On Wednesday night Big brother Naija season 5 star Trikytee shared this lovely photos and his Instagram followers and fellow celebrities have registered their congratulations on the post...
He captioned these photos with ''Finally we here''
Ahn ahn! Congrats mahn. God bless your union.
ReplyDeletePlease oo, are they going to wear another dress for their wedding?
DeleteAhn ahn! Congrats mahn. God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty. Congrats to them.
DeleteCongrats to him. Wish him and his fiancee all the best
ReplyDeleteThey are beautiful ❤️
ReplyDeleteThis dude,zero wahala.
ReplyDeleteBtw,was he trying to be sexy in pic2? El oh el.
Congratulations.
Congratulations
ReplyDeleteI don't think this is pre wedding photos,I think they are married already
ReplyDeleteNa wetin I see too o. Seems this is wedding photos
DeleteHonestly if this na Pre wedding wetin dem go wear for wedding na???
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteIn 2 of 3 pictures
Spotlight on him
Aunty get ready to support from background
The man likes limelight
SMH. Na wah for you!
DeleteCongratulations Trikytree and wifey🥂🍾
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bro
ReplyDeleteWow wow wow!tricky tricky, I thought he and wathoni had something going on, so una been they trick us ni. Congratulations to the beautiful bride and groom in waiting
ReplyDelete*in Whathoni’s voice, CAN HE AFFORD HER🤣
DeleteMy bad I forgot o. Wathoni is really unaffordable 😆😆😆
Delete😆. They didnt have anything. He only said he likes her and would've gone for her if he wasn't in a serious relationship.
DeleteCongratulations to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Trikytee. God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you guys.
ReplyDeleteOh wow....good news! So happy for you. CONGRATULATIONS!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats Trikytee
ReplyDeleteCongratulations! Your wife is beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them 🎉🎊
ReplyDeleteTrikytee, better man. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteOh see my Trickytee o. God bless ur union my no wahala guy. Your wife is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI heard it’s a photo shoot for a brand.lovely photos anyway.
ReplyDeleteAs e dey hottt my Gee!!!! Congratulations brotherly, God bless your new home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tricky tee. God bless your Union
ReplyDeleteWow Trikytee Mr Tranquillity! Well done.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Mr tranquillity
ReplyDeleteWow congratulations
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Trikytee. Beautiful couple, may God bless your union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats Tricky.
ReplyDeleteI can still remember the week he and Laycon were the HoHs. They acted so well and funny.
I was checking to see if he tied scarf on his head...lol.
Lol that's a photo shoot though. I think he's promoting a brand or something
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.