Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Trikytee Shares Lovely Pre Wedding Photos..

Thursday, September 09, 2021

Reality TV Star Trikytee Shares Lovely Pre Wedding Photos..

On Wednesday night Big brother Naija season 5 star Trikytee shared this lovely photos and his Instagram followers and fellow celebrities have registered their congratulations on the post...

He captioned these photos with ''Finally we here''

44 comments:

1. Ahn ahn! Congrats mahn. God bless your union.

1. Please oo, are they going to wear another dress for their wedding?

2. Ahn ahn! Congrats mahn. God bless your union.

3. Congrats to him. Wish him and his fiancee all the best

4. This dude,zero wahala.
    Btw,was he trying to be sexy in pic2? El oh el.

Congratulations.

5. I don't think this is pre wedding photos,I think they are married already

1. Na wetin I see too o. Seems this is wedding photos

2. Honestly if this na Pre wedding wetin dem go wear for wedding na???

6. Hmmm
    In 2 of 3 pictures
    Spotlight on him

Aunty get ready to support from background
    The man likes limelight

7. Congratulations Trikytree and wifey🥂🍾

8. Wow wow wow!tricky tricky, I thought he and wathoni had something going on, so una been they trick us ni. Congratulations to the beautiful bride and groom in waiting

1. *in Whathoni’s voice, CAN HE AFFORD HER🤣

2. My bad I forgot o. Wathoni is really unaffordable 😆😆😆

3. 😆. They didnt have anything. He only said he likes her and would've gone for her if he wasn't in a serious relationship.

9. Congratulations Trikytee. God bless your home.

10. Congrats to you guys.

11. Oh wow....good news! So happy for you. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

12. Congratulations! Your wife is beautiful

13. Trikytee, better man. Congratulations.

14. Oh see my Trickytee o. God bless ur union my no wahala guy. Your wife is beautiful.

15. I heard it’s a photo shoot for a brand.lovely photos anyway.

16. As e dey hottt my Gee!!!! Congratulations brotherly, God bless your new home

17. Congratulations Tricky tee. God bless your Union

18. Wow Trikytee Mr Tranquillity! Well done.

19. Congratulations Mr tranquillity

20. Congratulations Trikytee. Beautiful couple, may God bless your union.

21. Congrats Tricky.
    I can still remember the week he and Laycon were the HoHs. They acted so well and funny.

I was checking to see if he tied scarf on his head...lol.

22. Lol that's a photo shoot though. I think he's promoting a brand or something