7. Tearing of another condom is it for me

8. Lamb of God chaioooooooh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

9. African parents are the best jare 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Thank you Stella

However the joke about The Lamb of God is a BIG NO.

We have to EXTREMELY careful about taking the name of the Lord in vain.

Except the person who created that meme is not a Christian but if he/she is one then please repent and ask God for mercies.

With all due respect Stellz, I think you should also not post any content that ridicules Christ or His person.

Have a great Saturday everyone.

11. the last one mad.. No be only buy for you

12. The last one got me 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃🤣
    Funny laughs 👍🏼

13. The smelling nice neatky dressed wiyh watch ghay isn't working is true.. mehn had good laugh they made sense

14. Funny meme🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

15. That watch own us so me. Everything is peng but my watches are always dead. I can't use my smart watch because charging it is like a big job for me. When time changes it takes me up to a month to change my clock. Other stuff with time can wait till the next time change. My phone clock works perfectly.
    That kama sutra shirt in church na wa😁.

16. Hehehehe when your wife has read all the messages on your phone lol this is so funny! Nice one!

17. That toilet in kitchen situation reminds me of a time when our food was being poisoned in the family kitchen. My mom had to result to cooking in our ensuite bathroom, my brother go vex say he no dey eat toilet food. Mama go say, you prefer poison? The evils of polygamy. SMH.

18. That calling to check on people, my aunty dey stand gidigbaa for that table, she will never call you, unless she wants to beg, na that time she go remember to flash you for you to call her back and whenever you call to check on her, the next thing you will hear is hungry don kill us oooh, abeg try send money for us make we take buy food, some times na money for recharge card. Since this year I never callam I don tire abeg, make every body go hustle and stop being a pest on another person. She no dey even regard the money again, she don take am as her birth Right.

19. The 3rd one is in poor taste and not it at all

20. Menh I don screen shot all
    Status straight

21. 😂😂😂😂😂 lamb of God, that zoom just gave me an idea

22. The watch own is so me, 😂😂😂😂

23. Oh my goodness 🤣😂😃😂😃
    These memes are so hilarious 😂😆😂😆😆😂😆😆😂😂😂😆😆

24. Lmao. I don laugh tire, baby Please I am an only child got me.

25. That lamb of God thingy is not funny o. Na Jesus be the Lamb of God. Make una no go Dey stupid all in the name of trying to be funny. Stella Abeg help us take that one out, because that one disrupt our laugh jare. Others were really funny, but I couldn’t laugh because of my savior Jesus Christ being made fun of.