Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SCOAN Petitions EFCC Over Huge Financial Misappropriation After TB Joshua's Death

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

SCOAN Petitions EFCC Over Huge Financial Misappropriation After TB Joshua's Death

Members of the Synagogue Church of All Nation have petitioned the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) over a huge financial misappropriation after the death of its founder, TB Joshua.

In the petition sent by the church against some of its members, it noted that a huge financial misappropriation involving some church workers and disciples was discovered.

The petition claimed the financial fraud were perpetrated after the death of SCOAN founder, Pastor TB Joshua.

Afterward, they noted that a comprehensive audit of activities in the church has taken place.

EFCC spokesperson, Wilson Uwujaren confirmed that the agency was investigating a petition from the church.
He however, did not give further details on the petition or people indicted in it.

After the death of Pastor TB Joshua, succession crisis for leadership of the church has emerged.

While Mrs. Evelyn Joshua was named leader, another group within the church has emerged questioning how she became leader of the church after her husband’s demise.

from pmnewsnigeria

21 comments:

1. I don't even know wat to comment.

2. Na wa !!!!
    When it comes to anything money, Human being will always......
    Devils sef is learning work .

1. Later, you will see them blaming government and buhari when they themselves are far worse.

2. 11:32, exactly! They can't be accountable where they work, yet they expect government officials and politicians to be accountable.

3. My dad will always say that you can tell who is what wen money is involved

3. Choi. TB never even begin rest, human beings are already destroying his works. This is a very sad development. Nothing good ever comes out of such infighting

4. I knew this will come up cuz human being are so desperate when it comes to money..

5. All these churches are One-man businesses. They should allow the wife inherit her husband's property!I have no sympathy for people who are stupid enough to expect anything different from those so-called churches.

6. What happened to forgiveness?
    The church should forgive and pray for them.

1. @Chike, forgiveness doesn't to put aside accountability. Also, for there to be forgiveness there has to be confession and admission of wrong doing by the offending party.

7. The quest for power in the house of God is more than it is in our political space

8. By this time next year, this "church" wont exist in its current form anymore.

1. What do you mean by this statement?

9. Where is Queen??
    Queen, come here quickly and tell us about the thieves in your Church. They stole your daddy’s money.

1. 🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣