Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stubborn Last Born Killed By Family And Buried In Shallow Grave...

Friday, September 24, 2021

Stubborn Last Born Killed By Family And Buried In Shallow Grave...

This is horrible!!!

It was a moment of grief in Umueze 11, Ehime Mbano Local Government of Imo State as a family of four allegedly connived and murdered their last child, Mr Chukwuebuka aged 28, for being stubborn and giving them sleepless nights.

Mr Chukwuebuka was reportedly killed and buried in a shallow grave close to his residence.

A family source who pleaded anonymity, said when the culprits were confronted by the youths of Duruegwele community in Imo, the deceased father informed them that Chukwuebuka traveled to Ghana.

Pressing further with a threat to burn down the culprit’s house, the daughter confessed to the crime.

DAILY POST learnt that the family is presently at the Imo State Police Command and the deceased immediate older brother called Philip is on the run.

The Police Public Relations Officer in Imo, Michael Abattam, confirmed the incident and described it as tragic.

He said the culprits have been arrested and would be paraded soon.
from dailypost.

50 comments:

1. He probably was autistic bipolar or possessed didn’t deserve to be killed.

1. Stop using words you know nothing about

2. Why not tell him to leave ur house Dan kill him. Na wa o

2. HORRIBLE FAMILY!!!! Evil lineage, how can a family murder one of their own blood. Ither people will be butchered like chicken. Stories I read recently really shows the bible to be true 2 Timothy3: 1-5. Imagine being murdered by your own family!

1. If you investigate further now, you will find out he inherited the stubbornness from either or both of his parents. His own just became pro max, abi how them they call that thing.

1. His mother is probably dead. Na wa o. I would have loved to read what the stubbornness is about.

2. Honestly, since I heard the story elsewhere, I've been wondering the nature of the stubbornness.

4. Every Stubborn child is a gift from God, and should be properly treated in other to harness God's divine gift in that particular child... Sadly, this family towed a wrong direction.
    RIP kid.

1. You never jam one sha...even a mother can die of hpb because of a wicked/stubborn son!

2. Truely, you never jam children. One day one trouble, like they are cursed and make their parents regret birthing them. They even lead to the death of other family members correcting them. The guy did not deserve to be killed, worse still by his own family. Just pray you don't witness them, you even pray silently that a car hits them and they die outside.

3. All they needed to do was to disown him for a while if it was that bad. Why kill and Bury him? Or maybe there was a fight and he was accidentally killed and they didn't know how to break the news and so decided to bury him but that's still evil.

4. I hope you are raising your children to be stubborn or praying deep for God to give you stubborn children in the future?

5. Some children are snares.
      See what this one pushed the family to.
      Ive heard of a father who asked that his son be eliminated in the prison (after being arrested for the umpteenth time for theft and robbery). The mother always looked for money to get him out. The father was desperate for peace of mind since he was also usually a victim of his son's theftry

5. Haba!
    Tufiakwa!
    What type of family is this?
    #Lastbornlivesmatters

1. Don't know why seniors are always chancing last born,

6. The boy must have frustrated the hell out of his family but STILL!! Some of us have that one stubborn sibling but to think of killing? Mehn, that's the height of inhumanity.

And the whole family ganged up against him. Not even one person was on his side? Poor guy. RIP

7. The world is gradually folding.

8. My goodness! How can you take a life you can't give? It's very horrible

9. Until you get an evil son, you won't understand what that family has gone through. Even though I believe it was a mistake, maybe they beat him till he gave up.
    I've seen how some stubborn children can be, sell ur properties, steal monies, even bring juju inside the house. I know if one that brought juju that killed some of his family members and he never knew till it was traced.
    You just can't win wit those kids. Very terrible, as much as I dnt support the killing, they should be forgiven.

1. You can really relate my sister, a brother/son from hell!!

2. What's this one saying? Nothing justifies this kind of evil abeg

3. So we can conclude you can also kill your own child because he sold your precious LAND. I'll wait till Stella posts an honor killing story from Afghanistan for people like you to comment with fake sanctimony.

Please which postmoterm did you conduct to conclude that juju killed family members? The whole of Africa practiced indegenous religion for centuries so the entire land is jazzed according to your reasoning. Why is it that people don't start dying until someone brings red cloth we all wear inside calabash to the house that was built with juju sand?

Was this child ever mentally evaluated? Every year there is a story of an old woman who is apprehended mid-flight when heading to "witch meeting". Merely looking at the woman, you see that she is merely sundowning or obviously demented, confessing anything suggested to her. This boy may have had a psychiatric problem only to be labeled a stubborn child from hell. Now who is worse, a stubborn son or a family of murderers?

4. I've heard of one that directly killed the mom in a drug induced fit. The family was able to shush it up with enough cash but things have never been the same, obviously.

10. I know what some stubborn and wicked siblings can do, so I wont judge them, maybe he was going to kill them, so they killed him first.

1. Like that Delta yahoo boy that plucked his mother's eye while trying to kill her bah?

11. I totally understand where they're coming from. una never see possessed family members

12. He would have indeed given them sleepless nights but no one deserves to be killed. NON. Why kill someone. God's image. His blood will forever hunt that family.

13. Like seriously 😲...I was even thinking it was a small child ooo, only to read and find out it's a 28yrs old man!!.

If they couldn't leave with him,why kill him?....I saw from one of the comments and am beginning to think it might be true...the young man might have been having health or mental challenges

14. Why take somebody's life. May God have mercy

15. Growing up in warri there was a family we knew about that killed one of their sons, the boy was very stubborn, he was in a gang of armed robbers, had been arrested multiple times, and they had spent a lot of money on police cases to bring him out of detention. One day he came home drunk and high and raped his own mum. All of them in the compound tied him up chained him to the wall and beat him with wood, chain, belts anything they could find. He was tied in that state and beaten continously for almost a week without food, he later passed out, and he was taken to the hospital where he died. Nobody was prosecuted. The entire area was glad he was gone

1. Hmmm this your write up reminds me of my mother's younger brother in short their last born. This my uncle when he was alive he brought tears to my mumsie and her siblings. He was very stubborn,fights at every given opportunity,lazy,never went to school after all efforts to make him go. He was just a waster a thorn in everyone's flesh. He was given a bus to use as transport to better his life He sold the bus another of my aunt in the US sent him another car for airport taxi He sold it and ate the money. If you buy anything to the village He will sell it. He sold the family lister generator in the village. He sold GP tank. He also sold all the furniture in the family house in the village. He was a driver in a pure water factory in Owerri he had an accident and killed a keke driver he was locked up and the family of the keke driver requested for 500k for burial everyone in the family was taxed to contribute and also to bail him. He slapped my mother after my grandmother burial because he demanded they give him 350k to stat business since my grandmother his pay master was dead. His atrocities were to much. Even to the extent of removing the aluminium windows in our village house and selling it without anyone's consent. He is dead now, he died from liver failure and left behind a wife and 4 children. Now my aunties are the ones taking care of his family He still left problems for the family! So sometimes these things happen bt e no reach to kill your bloody they end up killing themselves like this my uncle he was a glutton and a drunkard.

2. Kai! This one deserved to die sha

3. So woman gree marry am?
      Nobody woman no dey marry.

16. A 28 year old cannot by any stretch of imagination be called is A BOY or A CHILD

28 year old not 8 year old please.

17. This is a case of mediation not prosecution. You never know what the family went through

18. Anon 09:45 what???? that was so horrible😱😱😱. I think they should have chase him away from the house or hand him over to the police or something rather than staining their hands with his blood. Now killing him just worst the situation for them. May we not give birth to the child that will send us to early grave.

19. I know of someone in his 30s, had mental problem. The family chained him and kept him locked up. Few months later, they announced his death. Looking at the corpse, you would know he was starved to death.

20. The way some people are stylishly justifying this, ah! Let us be fearing God ohhhhh.

21. Just because you gave birth to him does not my you own his life

22. First of all I pray we do not have children that will bring tears or sorrow to our lives and to the world in Jesus name. Amen. However, most of the comments narrating stories of people with similar behavior or worse seem to imply that murder or death is akin to behavioral therapy or psychiatric help or even deliverance through the blood of Jesus via prayer and fasting.

Many times, the parents or extended family know the reason the person is like that. There are stories of powerful men that give their kids destinies in exchange for glory and fame. The Facebook post on this blog about a woman who jazzed her husband and still sees him after his death is the kind of jazz that leads to ancestral curses. May that not be our portion in Jesus name, Amen. My point is that a lot of these cases may be psychiatric, or spiritual and some may even be due to something the parents or relatives have done in the past. David committed adultery and Absalom his son’s misbehavior was part of his punishment and he knew because Nathan the prophet spelt out his punishment but Absalom and other relatives were not there and we don’t know that David told them! My point is that there is “nothing new under the sun” like Solomon said.

If you have such a relative, unless it’s self defense, murder is a sin, run from the person and pray hard for them from a distance. There are Down’s syndrome adults here but it looks like they are murdered in Nigeria and the “family” justifies the murder.

Family is not just for good times and atm and benefits, many stay on their knees in prayer for such relatives but our “ What God cannot do does not exist” Nigeria excludes him restoring a horribly bad relative? We read the story of the wife of the French footballer who for 39 years while he was in coma, gave him his bath, took care of him till last month that they pulled the plug. He wasn’t sending her alerts and couldn’t even make live to her for 39 years! That is love!

Many of the comments that seem to justify the actions of this murderous family confirm that “Nigerian” families have no use for you if they can’t benefit from you. If you were the one in such a mess would you not appreciate someone who prays and fasts for your redemption and restoration or must all our prayers be “give me, give me” to God as if he is our ATM machine or “Friday the steward”?

May we not encounter challenges that will make us need relatives in Naija as our mentality is very different from the west where their child is on trial and they sell all to pay the attorney to try to free him or they spend tons to rehab and still love the kid. I once had a 55 year psych patient born with Down’s syndrome whose 70 something year old mom said she had been taking care of her since she was born! It’s a heavy cross but a crown of glory awaits her for the way she carried the cross with prayer, long suffering and love. Is that why we rarely see such in Nigeria? Maybe they are murdered at birth and “the family” covers it up. Just remember that if the tables were turned, such “family” will do the same or worse to you and do not stain your soul with murder as blood cries to God for vengeance. “Abel’s blood cried for vengeance but the blood of Jesus pleads for mercy”

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ™ŒπŸ‘Œ