Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: UK Set To Grant Short Term Visa's To 10,500 Truck Drivers And Poultry Workers

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

UK Set To Grant Short Term Visa's To 10,500 Truck Drivers And Poultry Workers

#Japa

25 comments:

1. Let me go and apply fast 🙂

1. This is mainly for eastern Europeans though. It isn't a world-wide event.

2. its for European drivers not Africans ...

2. I'm here for the comments 😂😂😂😂

3. How do I apply ooo, I'm a poultry farmer

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣you guys are so funny. You will apply and in that 3 months, you will have met and married oyinbo and if it was possible sef, you go don born for am in3 months even though na 9 months woman dey carry belle

2. They need people who already know the system and can start work immediately. They will need to train you like 6 months and that's a long time.

4. Lovely hashtag 😄😄😄😄

5. My husband can drive truck but no money to apply for anything now, he doesn't even have passport.

1. Let him borrow get his passport. I hear the payment is $45,000 annual

2. Isnt it till the end of the year? How would they pay £45k?

6. They shot themselves in the foot when they voted Brexit based on anti-immigration sentiments, now they have started paying the price. Inflation is up, prices are rising. Issorait

1. Take it easy, it's for a short while.

2. For a short while? It's just started, better buckle your belt.

3. Pls allow anon 20:12 to give himself or herself hope abeg.

7. Modern day slavery

1. They are not forcing you to apply! Nigerians are already being enslaved in their own country. At most, they don't need to hide under study visa to japa!

8. Will they accept female truck drivers?

1. Of course. The UK don’t discriminate

9. How can we put up application for this? the application process should also be displayed