Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Unique Prayer Request....

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Unique Prayer Request....

55 comments:

1. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

1. Yes ooo I left single hood yesterday, Amen ooo. Tapping in the highest order

3. Amen
    Lord, provide a better job for my husband. Bless the works of our hand. Breath on my business

4. Amen in thy mighty name of jesus 🙏

5. Yes o.. Amen 🙏🙏🙏🙏

6. God please from my mouth to your ears, please make a way for me, you need my heart desires this month please God grant them onto me, am tired of staying at home, God please do this for me 🙏🙏

7. Amen. God is ordering me into my place of abundance. Hallelujah

8. Amen and Amen!!!

Thank YOU JESUS! There's absolutely nothing that my GOD cannot do.

9. Stella, everything is working in your favour IJN Amen.

Thank YOU JESUS.

10. Amen in Jesus mighty name.

11. Amen. Thank you Lord for taking me to my next level in Jesus name..Amen 🙏

12. I have food and I can eat.
    Thank you Jesus

13. Thank you Lord for all you do for me and my family

14. Yes oo,,I'm on it already. Thank you Jesus for making it possible

15. Amen, this is the week of manifestations of my miracles

16. Amen Amen amen 🙏 🙏 🙏

17. Amen and Amen. I will not let go till you change my story Father.

18. Dear Lord, heal my wife, take her worries away. Thanks in advance for the better job u provided for me. Take all the Glory

19. Amen I received it,I claim it in JESUS Mighty name Amen...thank you JESUS

20. Amen. Dear God please touch my womb to conceive and bless me with miracle babies 🙏🙏 in Jesus name Amen

21. Lagos Mainland Girl12 September 2021 at 23:16

Amen

Baba God abeg hear your pikin cry. Pick my call 📞
    Thanks for what you did already and what you will continue to do

22. Lord thank you for your blessings.
    I need more businesses, take me higher in this business oh Lord in Jesus Name Amen

23. Yes and amen for me.thank you!

24. From miss to Mrs. Amen oooo