Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Women Praying And Binding That Their Husbands Will No Longer Cheat...

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Viral Video Of Women Praying And Binding That Their Husbands Will No Longer Cheat...

There is a viral video of scene where a Pastor is seen praying for couples and binding that cheating husbands no longer have time for anyone else but their wives...... At the end of the prayers, he asked the wives to help him plant hot kisses on the mouths of their husbands....

Have you seen the video?

Can prayers stop a cheating man?

76 comments:

1. I can imagine some of the men laughing their minds out under that covering.

1. I doubt it oh, in that atmosphere? you want make dem receive holy slap?

2. After making sisters to marry people who are not unevenly yoked , they are still made to pray so that the brother keeps the yoke on his neck.?

3. My dear oh...so these church women did not marry born again God-fearing men that they have to do fire prayer to keep the men from sin?

4. I pity women so much and wonder why a man would transition to be a woman after all their travails in this world.

5. 18:33 you dey see am?
      Church sister will marry church brother yet they are still commiting adultery. God cannot be mocked

2. From the seat illustrations this is rccg .Nice one

1. You came to the conclusion just by the sitting arrangements?

2. Golibe check the second to the last seat, the church name is inscribed on it

3. Goblin stop making a fool of yourself here, next time, check well before you type rubbish. Get your glasses if you cannot see well. RCCG is written on the chairs

3. Fucking clowns 🤡 🤮🤮🤮🤮

Women don suffer in this part of the world sha

1. There is no pleasing you people, you must find something negative.

2. I am telling you @ Snarker. Women Don suffer for naija true true 😂.

3. Hahaha...

But they said married women cheat more than men.

4. I tell you Snarker. See this total madness. It shall not be well with all cheaters, both sexes

4. Who want to cheat will cheat, if you like do 21 days dry fasting.

5. A man that will cheat will definitely do so.

6. This is a very personal moment, why would anyone take a picture of it and then upload online?

1. A personal moment of foolishness. Balderdash

2. Cus the person knows it's a waste of time and prayer

3. As in. It's not fair at all. But please dear men and women just as much as it is good to pray, don't do that alone. Learn and learn.

Wives don't tie wrapper at home, dress up, make up sef if you can . Smell nice and wear sexy outfits for hubby, brush your teeth. Look good and smell good. Flirt with him.

Husbands brush your teeth, smell nice, look good, work out and be healthy for your wife. Take her out, have wild sex, surprise her with flowers or whatever she likes, spank her ass randomly, help her out in the kitchen, teach her what you like in the bedroom..write her poems, woo her again.

Prayer is good but God will not come down and work it out for you, you guys have to do it yourselves.

Marriage is very beautiful.

4. 11.26 Prayer might be wasted time for you, but not for other people, so speak for yourself.

5. How many examples have you seen, where prayer changed a cheating man or woman?
      They never change unless something tragic happens in the cause of their cheating

7. I see the stupidity in this.
    Most people fail to understand the immune system mechanism behind infidelity, it goes beyond religion and faith. Even if you're more holy than the Pope in Vatican city, if you lack self control of your sexuality, you'd find yourself bending another woman.
    I see those men cheating.
    The women should also kneel for that prayer, women cheat also.

1. It's not by self control, even the greatest of men would fall if they depend on their own strength.

2. And that is why they are praying together, so that the Holy Spirit can help them where the man's strength is weak. The Bible says His(God's) strength is made perfect in our weakness. 2Cor 12:9.

Not too bad if there is sincerity on both parts.

8. Don't underestimate the power of prayer. If they can be patience they will all see the manifestation of this prayer.

1. Continue deceiving yourself. Prayers won't make a man not cheat. He has to make that decision for himself.

9. Funny .

We should stop deceiving each other, a cheat will always be a cheat..Can a devil become an angel.

1. Yes MC pinky, a devil can become an angel. Apostle Paul is a witness here.

2. Is Apostle among us here or do we have his distorted copy here?

Na Nigerian men oooo no be Afghan ooo

3. What do Afghan men have to do with this? 🙄

10. This is a couple therapy time I guess.

11. Prayer does not stop cheating!!! Self discipline,self respect,respect for ur partner,self control is key,otherwise these men will still cheat,if U like do 90 days fasting u will just die for nothing untop man wey go still cheat.Even the pastor Leading the prayer might have a side chick too.hian!!

12. Saying prayer can stop cheating is like saying prayer can make someone pass an exam they have not studied for,without sorting. Asi asi . Ndi living in bondage.😂😂😂

13. Absolute nonsense!

14. I believe God answers prayers Stella!
    Prayers can stop a cheating husband and turn him to a better person.
    What God cannot do does not exist.

Yes, prayer can change a cheating man.

15. I believe so much in prayers.
    I may not do the above but prayers do change a whole lot of things...its beautiful that in prayer God begins to change you rather than the other person. A wisdom so profound yet effective.
    I believe in prayers to God...a huge part of me

16. They should be allowed to pray.

17. This thing called 'marriage'. Is well o

18. I believe in prayers and I know that God answers prayers and what God can not do doesn't exist.
    It is where the men put their heads for me😃

19. I believe this is couple goals meeting..

Prayers does a lot of wonders..

20. 1 John 5:16-20
    Adultery is one of the sins that leads to death (of the spiritual body; separation from God). Those who commit it are
    not to be prayed for. They are expelled (1 Cor. 5:12-13) from the Church, followed up on Scriptures, and when repentant, they are restored
    (Galatians 6:1). That is the teachings of Christ. What can keep a person pure is giving heed to God's Word (Psalms 119:9)
    Please, before you criticize or condemn, open these citations and read them to understand. ✋✋✋✋

1. I'll look into these verses. I do believe that while God can answer anything God will not answer everything. That's why a lot of BVs are saying prayers like these don't work - cos they've seen many women pray for years for cheating men without a change. I'm thinking that one of the hindrances to answered prayers is sin and disobedience. Most of these couples (either one or both) may have been active participants in sexual sins prior to marriage. Whether fornication, porn and the likes. That they later got married doesn't cleanse that sin away. So it may help if they repent of past sins. From my experience it's actually easier to obey God than to spend the rest of your life praying away the effects of disobedience. I'm not a theologist o, just my opinion.

I also think that as a society we may be reaping the fruits of disobedience. Increased perversion and casualization of sex everywhere has led to more sexual sins, marriage dishonor and breakdown. Pls young ones flee sins of the flesh. Its possible and God provides the grace.

21. You can only take a horse to the River but can never force it to drink from it.. This is so unwise and mocking God too

1. How is this unwise and mocking God? Please explain.

22. I actually find this cute and quite touching.

May God answer them and give every hurting marriage the grace to heal.

23. If you believe the devil or agents of the devil can make a man die of an illness he never had the history of,then you should also believe prayer can change a cheating man or woman...Franca

24. May I never be with someone that will give me stress to the extent of becoming part-time prayer warrior.
    Whatttt??
    What rubbish ??

1. My sentiments exactly. Just imagine the insult and waste of time. Where would you see a man with his wife's face pressed against his crotch praying that she will stop cheating? Women don't like to accept the fact that they married a tyre made for the streets. They'll start lying against side chic saying she jazzed someone whose eyes are a window facing outside. If one of these guys goes outside tomorrow and stays there till he is broke and retired, he will say the other womEn used scale to cover his eye and the mugu that raised the children alone for over twenty years will believe and continue her duty as social worker. Nonsense.

You married a public park. Expect visitors and squatters. You are not the first. Face your life, protect yourself, fulfill your needs and create your own happiness

25. This is laughable sha 🤣. Can the pastor/church do same by calling out the men to pray for their wife not to cheat on them same way? Double standard. Ndi uchu.

26. This is funny😆.
    See what women are made to go through. I kuku trust myself, I won't do it.

27. Some side chicks have knacked pigeons on some men head. Some men are put in spiritual bottles. So prayer is very necessary o.

1. Did the spiritual bottles fly to them? Are they not the ones who run after these strange women who put them inside bottles?
      Let them remain inside the bottles abeg, maybe in their next life, they will control themselves

28. Make i catch small cruise.

First couple pics shows a husband that appreciates the wife when she prays for him, and a wife praying with all the love
    in her.

2nd and 3rd couples connotes virtous wives and deeply appreciative/sincere husbands.

4th couples potrays a husband with his 3rd leg actively active outside.and a wife participating bcoz other women are.With a touch of i don't care what my husband does outside with his 3rd leg as far as he takes care of me and the kids.

The fifth couple shows an ever forgiving wife, wishing and hoping desperately, that the husband will stop cheating. And a husband who knows deep down inside, just after the service, he will still lash sidechick.

The sixth couple connotes a modern day perfect sexy couple, who are not tired of showcasing their deep love and affection for each other without minding who they are offending. A sexy wife/side chic and sugar baby all in one. who is in charge of her home and not getting tired anytime soon. A husband who is happy and contented with what he has.

The 7th couple shows a self acclaimed Margaret Thatcher wife who thinks she is in control of everything. And a husband who does not care how the wife treats him, as far as the dick gets what it wants.

The 8th couple shows a gullible wife, who believes every lie that comes out of the husband's mouth, and a husband who is chatting a sidechick right under the wife's breast.

The 9th couple shows a senior citizen(wife) with a pure and genuine mind, married to an indomie generation. And a husband whose words is always. "Let ur will be done mummy".

#Just for fun#

1. Lol !
      Like you personally know them, or you even be a member of their church.

29. In the middle of an innocent conversation between myself and one lady (a non Nigerian) she said "Nigerians behave like they own God" and this was not even part of our conversation.
    I didn't allow her to dwell more on it, otherwise she would have gone deeper.
    Even me as a Nigerian will say, we are all hypocrites.
    We are religious, but with no form of godliness.
    A country where girls will be praying, God should give them "a God fearing Yahoo, Yahoo boy" as a husband
    In the country where l reside, guess who first swindled me ? a Nigerian ni ooooo!
    Tough it was an insignificant amount. Since then, l have ⁰been dealing with them, with the same long spoon that was qqqrecommend for the devil.
    Ask those women that are praying for their husbands, if their hands are clean too ?
    I jealousy guard my circle of influence.
    Nigerians are very oppressive even in their worship places.

1. You cannot say "we are all hypocrites". You can say "I and some Nigerians are hypocrites". Don't lump us all together biko.

30. I believe prayers have the power to move mountains. There are a multitude of men who have never cheated in their marriage, I am sure they have seen very attractive women, maybe even have had women try to seduce them but they still stand firm on their vows. Sadly these men never get the attention they should, we focus so much on the cheaters.

Yes, some men will always want to cheat. Even men with no penis, teeth, money or good health will try to get someone else.

31. Praying may not stop a cheating man that has cheating in his DNA, but can protect the wife from being a victim as a result of his cheating.

32. Jury (especially of women): Prayers cannot stop a man from cheating, only self discipline can.

Man: I am indisciplined and cannot change myself; so I am free to continue in cheating?

Not all men cheat because of indiscipline.

This is not to excuse s3xual indiscipline.

But there are men and women lured into extra marital s3x by diabolical forces - the kayamata, rubbed potions, charmed eyeliners, enchantments, etc. Against these, self discipline is powerless or almost powerless. What protects the man is the spirit in the man and or the spirit assigned by interested persons to keep the man. Such persons include wives, children and family members.

A short true story. The husband was unable to play outside like some of his friends. After several failed attempts with different women, the last one intervied him extensively and confirmed he performed at home. So she asked him to go ask his wife what the matter was. The husband did. The wife laughed and asked him what he was looking for outside. She took him to go have his fill. No quarrel, no fight. And told him to stop looking outside.

The woman said her confidence in handling the matter without drama came from knowledge and from thankfulness to God.

The woman gave the testimony in response to a question why she worship God and added that she prayed to God not to share her husband. She didn't know the prayers have been working for long until her husband came to ask.

6t

33. That was how I prayed and fasted for my ex husband for 20yrs of marriage until the day he fucked my younger sister and I came to the realisation that I was wasting my prayers on him. Prayers cannot change anybody unless the person decides to change. I was being told I should pray and fast harder, do midnight prayers because the devil was out to destroy my home. Gunman was catching cruise and I was praying and fasting for him. He slept with all the young girl on our street and at his work area. Women, emancipate yourselves from religious slavery and live your life for you. Do yourself a favour and use that time to pray for yourself. What I experienced in marriage, I won't wish it on my worst enemy. I borrowed sense and finally left him with my 2 boys. Be wise, Ladies.

1. Your younger sister? Such betrayal!

2. I'm thankful you finally found freedom.

Seeing this picture, my thought was will it be every year or week or month because I know how many times I have answered altar call for the usual lying and backsliding (not paying early or doing devotion) so this one of sexual sin that is even addictive, which decade will the prayer be answered?

3. 18.35 it's not only about altar call or going forward, it's also about what ACTIONS you take afterwards. Repentance is doing a U-turn from the wrong way and the grace is available for those who truly desire to.

34. And the ones among them that have never cheated nko? That would be a wasted prayer. Why the pastor assumed all men there were cheats beats me.

1. No true prayer is ever wasted. Pls let's be mindful of our words.