Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News...

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Wednesday In House News...

I salute you all..... 

PINKYS CORNER

Una good afternoon oooo....

I am using this period to appreciate and crush on my woman for being submissive in all ways to me and encouraging me. She stood by me through thin and thick and still by me, trying to make me happy.

Her early morning and evening prayers alone make me ask why she has neglected herself and tend to focus on me whenever she is praying..
I appreciate you honey and will be forever grateful.

My good Lord will continue to strengthen me to love you even more than ever before and also pray that my God should speedily answer me to get you a gift you deserve.

I love you so much Adebisi

LOL....Love Oooooh..... Una well done!

NEIGHBOURHOOD AMEBO

I don carry my basket of gossip land for una domot, na me be Asili gbakaa uteh one of SDK worldwide.

This story go make you vex, make you queshon yasef, and make you think about ya life, yes you.... let me tell you wharrapen....

E get one man wey dey this my street, let's call him Tallest, he was married and stayed many years without a child, almost 20yrs or so, one day, the wife woke up one morning and moved out, she didn't say why, then he met this geh, let's call her Udala Oma:

A few weeks after knacking, she was confirmed pregnant, the man quickly did the introduction (Not marriage oooo), I am happy to inform y'all that they both share 3 kids now, 2 boys and a beautiful daughter:

Before Udala met Tallest, she been get one daughter for one flenjo broda, this man (her current husband) has been making life a living hell for her, he stopped her from seeing this her daughter or taking care of her, she's a trained caterer, she bought a lot of catering materials before she met this man, one day as they were fighting, Oga packed the whole property outside and gave it to Kole-Kole.

She tried to fight for her right, them beat am join, he stopped her from doing anything, she sat down at home, dependent and always in need, she sat there and be forming lovely wife.

earlier this year that her 11yr old first daughter was diagnosed with leukaemia, her ex' family brought the child and dumped her with her, na your pikin and she needs your love and care now, she no see them again, husband on his own was not one bit happy about that girl being in his house, he was always complaining, she fought so hard to help the little girl, we all contributed, I even gave my widows mite but this husband of hers felt so unperturbed.

According to him, the father of the child should carry him cross (but the father no get naa), him shii shii no gree drop, las-las the girl passed on, and mind you she was pregnant with their 3rd child, it forced her into labour, she went in for CS, the boy came out fine, this man cleared the debt without owing a dime, 8days after, he did a grand naming ceremony, I was just looking at the wife as she was smiling and crying at the same time, the baby should be 2months plus now.

The woman's mom has been here with them taking care of her, so last week (On Saturday), this man started again with his incessant complaints and troubles, devil come enter her head, she come reply him with anger, he slapped her, she sef slap am back, Ogu ebido (Fight start), na so the lady mama come put hand, them fight this man eeeh and mind you that this man is way past 50 ooo but still very shameless plus a community preeq join,.

We even thought that the fight has been settled, for where?? 

This morning they said the man's immediate neighbor did not come back home yesterday, so immediately he sighted the neighbor, he called him inside and begged him to untie him, he came home drunk a night before and, the wife and her mom tied him up, took their things plus the kids and ran away to the Mom's house.

He came out and has been screaming that bad things always happens to good people (na talk be that?), that he's never lucky with women, Ogbeni shut up, I know the story, I know what happened, you are a bad man, a narcissistic ingrate kind of human being:

Please before you think of remarrying or moving in with a new man or woman, please check well ooo, especially if you have kids from your previous relationship, and if you can't be a good stepmom or stepdad, please step aside and go for singles like you, don't come and be frustrating peoples children all in the name of marriage..... Okay byeee

That your street na wah oooooj...Ah Ah!!!
Its either the Amebo spills all over the place or you go looking for it...
Its really entertaining though.....

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD

I love good food and travelling, if I had all the money in the world I will be a travel food blogger.

Before I got married, my friends and I would make a list of all the good restaurants, cafes, bars and lounges in town and we would do our best to visit all and try out their food and drinks. We would also compare notes. We knew who had the best fried rice, sharwama, nkowbi, sea food platter etc. Other friends and acquaintances consulted us on the best spot for a specific thing.

I truly enjoy eating, the burst of flavour in my mouth when eating a savoury dish thrills me. I eat slowly while thinking of other ways to improve the food or other combos to try out next time. I love trying out new dishes.

I would really like to travel the world to eat and try out delicacies from all over, I would also love to own a restaurant/cafe.

Since I had my kids, I can’t even eat a plate of white rice and stew in peace. Now I rush my food and sometimes forget to eat. I don’t enjoy going out to eat with my toddlers at all, what used to be a fun filled moment has now become a chore. I don’t get to savour my meals like I used to. I swallow without really tasting the food because I am in a rush.

Once in a while I wait till everyone has slept just to eat so I can enjoy my food but the heartburn I have to deal with is disheartening. I am looking forward to the days I will be able to enjoy my meals like I used too.

Hahahahahahahhahahahahahha all i can say is  '' THOSE DAYS ARE GONE''

KARMA EXPLANATION NEEDED

Good Day BVs ,

Please I need someone to enlighten me on this karma of a thing. 

For a lady who was sleeping with a married man before marriage, and maybe when she gets married, maybe her husband started sleeping with another lady, then we say that's her karma for sleeping with a married man during her single days, now she's getting her own pay. 

Now my question here is, the girl her husband actually slept with or sleeping with, will she also have her own karma or is she Just put there as the woman's karma. Cos I wonder why we say is someone's karma, but we forget to ask what of the one they are doing the karma with.

LOL... I understand you but i don't know the answer to this.. Maybe someone will.

VACANCY

A firm in Lekki phase 1 urgently needs a driver for immediate employment.
Only candidates living on the island and it's environs are encouraged to apply.
Interested applicants should forward cv to : chinenyeemma2013@gmail.com

98 comments:

1. IHN is here
    Good afternoon everyone.

1. What familiarization practise materials can those taking the computer delivered IELTS use?

2. 1. IELTS gives you access to practice material when you register, do all those( registered through British Council). Then put in a little extra work on your weak links/question types that you struggle with.
      2. "Prep my future" is another resource that helps.

I used both and ended up in the highest score bracket. Goodluck.

3. The sign out post is touch notch,I reject it in my life.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Just broke up a relationship made from above because our test result shows we are AS. I'm in so much pain right now.๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

1. Eeya, be strong๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

2. Please do the test in atleast 3different labs again.

A friend has lost different relationships due to genotype until she fell sick and another was done and she is AA.She has done again and it's same AA.She has been cursing the first lab that named her AS.

Take heart and be strong ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

3. May God console you with a perfect match

4. Oh dear..pls take heart,I pray God sees you through this phase ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

5. So Sorry. Next time, before you go far in a relationship,early stage, find out your genotypes

6. See if it was made from above your genotype will made from above too that's compatible...this here isn't made from anywhere dear

You would have done the test earlier to have avoid all this pain

This too will pass dear๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

7. So sorry dear, it's for the best.

8. So sorry dear. Me i don kukuma comot mind as e be say na only AS guys the Universe dey send my way, but i always make sure to tell them about my AS status on our very first outing. One guy wanted to play me but i thank God for making him come out with the truth eventually. He claimed he didnt want to lose me. When did you have me that it became difficult to lose me. Yeye. Lol.

9. To every disappointment comes blessings,be strong. God will send the perfect man your way.

10. Wow, so sorry dearie. ๐Ÿค—

11. So sorry dear.l had same experience but today I'm happy I made the best decision.lt is well.

12. It is well, stay strong.

4. Good afternoon to y'all on here and how has been your day thus far?

๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚ This is what i do to people that cuss one out and haters,detractors,saboteurs et al that are forever on my dang case..I ain't the cause of your miseries and frustrations,lovelies..

It's a vent Wednesday and ๐Ÿ‘‹ go all out to do just that..#WackyWednesday

5. And that was how my neighbor fainted this early morning after he had his last jab of covid vaccine yesterday. He was rushed to the hospital. I pray I get good news when I get home today. I pray he is fine. I'm scared of this vaccine I won't even lie.
    Hello Everyone!

1. Hmmm I'm planning to start mine next week o

2. I am scared of taking the vaccine couple with the fact that i am alone with my kids.I don't know how I would react. I think I better stay without it for now.

3. No be the vaccine make your neighbor faint abeg. Give m food make he chop

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…

6. IHN Welcome... Good afternoon all. That last photo... Hmmm fear frienemy...

7. A snake bit a family friend yesterday.
    On the way to the hospital, he gave up.

Ah! Tony life on earth ended yesterday

RIP man!

1. Things just dey happen anyhow,may God rest his soul, we lost 2 women in my Facebook group within one week, I wan comot for the group o

2. Omg! Might be a deadly snake. God grant him rest.

3. RIP to your family friend. Honestly, if i am given just one day to play God, there are lots of things i will change. First move will be to totally remove snakes, scorpions, mosquitoes, cockroaches and wild animals from the face of the earth. Haba. What are they even contributing to the world?

4. Anon kilode๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Na the group dey kill dem??

5. Chai... So sad. So so sad.

6. Chai... May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

7. Chy and anon I'm so sorry, this year has been quite tumultuous kai , so challenging I'm sorry really sorry. May God keep us all.

8. God of mercy...Stella, that ur sign out meme na something else oooo

See me acting like something I don't understand in the bus....fake friends are deadly and can go any length in killing

Amebo, thats interesting,keep it coming

1. Congratulations again
      I can see love all over

9. Good afternoon everyone
    God bless your home MC Pinky

10. It's a hot afternoon over here. I like it. My clothes need to dry.

If you have peace and very healthy, thank your God. It's a priceless treasure. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

Paris savanna, how body? ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

11. How is a friend an animal? Duh

12. The karma got me talking , but the picture post human beings eeeeh

13. Its IHN again,
    @ bv pinky and wife, una love dey make me dey love abeg, congrats guys, lots of ❤️.
    E-hugs everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. For you to be a karma to a married woman due to her waka waka past it surely means you sef you are not a 'pure'(your way no pure) person to begin with. So the lady will also get her own karma.
    A harmless person with a good heart can never be used as a karma for a bad one. So you were naughty before you were used as karma for someone else and just like the ex runs girl (if she has not repented) you might also meet yours in the front after marriage(if you do not repent.

15. Thank you so much for the data jeweluchi, may God continue to bless you. Able PA, i'm grateful. God bless you

16. Amebo. I see how you talked about the men who aren't ready to be step dad or women who aren't read to be step mom. How about the women who agree to sex outside of marriage and end up spreading children everywhere? Won't a lot of ills be prevented by just waiting for marriage to have sex, no matter the pressure from these men?

1. How about training the men to respect their bodies and not go about ruining ladies

17. Hello every one. Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood I can so relate because that is my reality now.

18. DOCTOR'S TIPS TO WOMEN..

1. You should NOT finish all housework in one day. Those who have done it are stressed and some are already buried.

2. Take time to rest, it's not a sin to sit, put your legs on the table and eat something you like.

3. SLEEP if necessary for headache to disappear. Those who refuse to take vacation leave, take time off or break time, if not, their families will miss them because they have prematurely gone on the journey without return.

4. STOP taking sedatives to sleep, you're destroying your brain and organs. Sometime you'll start forgetting things. Relax your brain, worry less, go for a walk, laugh, smile more, everything will happen eventually.

5. Meditate. Have a quiet time and relax. Breathe fresh air. Breathe out all negativities.

6. Stay in front of your mirror, smile for yourself. That turns on a positive aura around you, so you can shine with your own light.

7. GO buy you a snack or something to drink. Just do something for yourself, even if your partner doesn't do it for you... do it yourself, so you can download things in your head.

8. GET the appliances needed to ease your job and avoid stress as it is women's largest silent killer.

9. Ask help when you don't feel good, do something about it, go to health center, hospital or call some nearby doctor. Don't self medicate.

10. CONTROL YOUR PRESSURE AND SUGAR LEVEL OCCASIONALLY, whether you're sick or not. Doing this has saved a lot of women in the past.

Copied

Good afternoon everyone๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

1. God bless you richly for this. I have stopped doing all house chores in a day, I shared the housework among my kids.

2. God bless you for sharing this. We need these reminders regularly. We always forget ourselves in our roles as mothers.

3. Amen,you are welcome ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

19. Good afternoon lovelies, Pinky God bless your home.

20. Karma go answer that question. Motherhood phase, especially when the kids are still tender can be stressful but it phases off once they are grown. Fake friend can lead to early grave

21. Good afternoon my people. Neighborhood amebo weldone ma. MC Pinky God bless you and your wify. Fake friends please stay far from me.

22. Thank you Stella and Blog PA for the data.
    God blessings!

23. Good afternoon Everyone!
    All these plenty gist una well done ehh.
    Make I run dey go.. I Happy as network gree me hala una today

24. Good afternoon good people...
    Stella I got my data this morning, thanks so grateful. P.A saanu ma.

๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณOmo that Amebo no be here o, only God will help that man Kai! And the woman had to loose her child to leukemia so sad.

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚I really do understand you, we don't do eat out with the kids at all but on days hubby and I wants to really flenjo ehn we just drop them at my sils house and do our waka and compensate them with ice cream ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚but for dinner I eat in the kitchen these days.

Something happened in this our market today but since I came late, I will share tomorrow insha Allah.

25. Hello IHN, beautiful afternoon to everyone.

I've been having exactly same thought about how this karma of a thing works.

@Mc Pinky, mayy God bless your home and keep you two forever in good health. It's good to love o.

26. Hello ihn ๐Ÿ˜˜.
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs and Jewelu star woman.

Bv pinky and wifey looking so lovely,may love continue to radiate in ur home.

Neighborhood amebo, u na real amebo with a PhD ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ that Mr tallest na real selfish human being,the wife treat his fuckup well๐Ÿคฃ

Motherhood poster,eeya..what mothers go through,it is well.

Bvs una dooh oo ๐Ÿ‘‹.
    E go surely be ✌️.

27. Pinky ...you're doing well.. let the love keep growing brotherly, another day another hustle...greetings all

28. Good afternoon people ๐Ÿ˜.

29. Hello every one. Inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood I can so relate because that is my reality now.

1. We are in same WhatsApp group for now ooh๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ
      Thank goodness that during my single days, I was able to have very fond memories. I am looking forward to when I can go out with our kids and we can have meals and gist together ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ
      Shout out to you woman going through motherhood, your stories are very relatable, keep up the good work.

Awwwww Pinky, I love how you are loving your wife. Don't change!

Amebo, I enjoy your stories too.
      The man di njแป, I thought that he's the only one with monopoly of 'madness' lol!

30. Pinky Pinky congrats ooo,at amebo corner, your amebo gists na first grade ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

31. Good afternoon BVs.. sorry for your loss.. thanks Stella and BlogPa.. got my data.. many thanks ma.. sign out meme is what we need to pray to God for directions and send good people to us .

32. Bv Pinky congrats..........Love in the AIR

33. Thank you Stella and blog P.A, I got my data! God bless you always.