Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, September 08, 2021

Wednesday Spontaneous Post

#wednesday #goodtidings #itiswhatitis #selflove #selfmotivation #selfinspiration #Godmade #ekro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #womancrushwednesday #lovetolove

Good Morning!

Its another Wednesday to be different and to express self love ,self value and self worth.....

I hope that you are your woman crush Wednesday? I hope you have self love and self worth?

Remember that my photo is not up there for you to praise or evaluate, I am a mama of bambinos who has self love and don't need nobody's validation..... That's all!

Learn to appreciate who you are and how far you have come.......

I hope you are already at work  doing what you know how to do best?

Enjoy your day and hustle ooooooh....

E go be....

172 comments:

1. Your Life Is Shaped By Your Thoughts!!
    Proverbs 4:23.

Excerpts!!

"It's not every thought that comes to you that is from God. The only way you know the source of your thoughts is through the light of God's Word, and the ministry of the Holy Spirit"

"Screen and filter your thoughts; mount garrison over your heart, because out of your heart are the issues of life"

"When your thoughts are consistent with the Word, your life will be a reflection of His glory, for the glory is in His Word. So, discipline your mind to accept only the right thoughts"

Dear Father, I consciously think the right thoughts and meditate only on things that are true, honest, just, pure, lovely, of a good report, virtuous and praiseworthy. Therefore, I fulfil all your plans for me, by your Word, I make my way prosperous, and walk in absolute victory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

1. And I'll forever walk on absolute victory Amen

2. Good morning to y'all on here and bless up..

3. I woke up dis morning to a data alert. Thank you so much Stella, thank you blog PA😙😙

4. AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN AMEN

5. Happy birthday Martin. I wish you God's blessings as a new chapter of your life is being open today. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARTIN

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. August ke, Eze stop living in the past😁😁😁

Lovelace

2. Teacher Eze the wannabe pastor /motivational speaker with copied posts, you people will just copy and paste, you won't even check if it needs editing. nawah

3. Good morning beautiful people
    Thank you so much Stella I received my data, God bless you always 🙏

1. Excellent morning to you @BLACK SLIMZY.How are you doing?

#ThatOgojaBoy

2. Excellent morning to you @BLACK SLIMZY.How are you doing?

#ThatOgojaBoy

3. Good morning ogoja boy
      Have a great day

4. Good morning awesome people. Beautiful you Stella.. Thanks a million times and more for the data. I got it. Thanks so much

4. Send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

Good morning All

1. I got my data this morning, thank you.. Thank you SDK, I am so grateful, God bless you

2. Stella and SDK PA,thank for the data giveaway.I said let me try my luck for the first time on the blog and I got it.God bless both of you

3. Hip hip,,,I got my data. Thanks PA for choosing me and Stella for making it possible. May your pocket never run dry!

4. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella, blog PA and blog Angel for the data, I am grateful 🙏🙏, God bless you abundantly in Jesus name Amen

5. Thank you Jeweluchi Stella, blog PA and blog Angel for the data, I am grateful 🙏🙏, God bless you abundantly in Jesus name Amen

6. I just mine too..
      Thanks Stella and PA..
      May God bless you both

7. I got my data this morning.,
      Thanks Stella and blog P.A, so grateful it came at the right time Na gode Stella.

8. I got my data, thank you Stella and our PA.

God bless you all

E go be

9. I got my data... Thank you blog P.A for choosing me and thank you Stella for the Data.
      God bless you both

5. WHEN JUSTICE SEEMS DENIED.

'The Lord executes righteousness and justice.' Psalm 103:6 NKJV

When O.J. Simpson was tried for the murder of his ex-wife Nicole Brown, the jury ruled 'Not guilty'. In court, Nicole's mother wept, 'God, where are you?' It's a question we ask when life seems unfair. The Bible answers, 'For God will bring every work into judgement, including every secret thing, whether good or evil' (Ecclesiastes 12:14 NKJV).But we tend to want the score settled now. So we struggle, we question and we doubt. The psalmist did too: 'How long will you judge unjustly, and show partiality to the wicked?...Deliver the poor and needy' (Psalm 82:2-4 NKJV). We wrestle with such questions because they have no easy answers.
    Then twenty-one psalms later, David, who'd been forgiven and restored after committing adultery and murder, writes: 'The Lord gives righteousness and justice to all who are treated unfairly...The Lord is compassionate and merciful, slow to get angry and filled with unfailing love. He will not constantly accuse us, nor remain angry forever. He does not punish us for all our sins, as we deserve. For his unfailing love towards those who fear him is as great as the height of the heavens above the earth. He has removed our sins as far from us as the east is from the west. The Lord is like a father to his children, tender and compassionate to those who fear him. For he knows how weak we are' (Psalm 103:6-14 NLT).
    Bottom line: the same grace and mercy that God extends towards you, he offers to the one who hurt you.
    Word For Today

1. AMEN!@ESSA ATELIER tank you very much darling for this spiritual breakfast.God keep blessing.

#ThatOgojaBoy

6. Good morning all , it's a beautiful morning here. I wish everyone a great day.

7. Good morning beautiful people!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

8. Thanks stella for the data, blog pa Weldon, thanks for picking me

9. I have come to realize that having people who love and cherish you no matter what is the best feeling ever🥰🥰🥰 stay positive and Value those around you

10. Good morning my people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all. I don dey ready to go my hustle this morning. Stella with the beautiful skin. Greetings to your Bambinos. E go be ooo.

11. 💃💃💃💃💃
    I am my woman crush today. Stella, it's good to see your pics here 🤗

1. I woke up with the biggest alert anyone has given me this September 💃😁 thanks Stella jeweluchi for the data alert may God bless you yañfu yanfu. Blog PA you're doing well, you rock! 😘

2. Gbogbo ilé ekaro may our day be blessed.

3. @Gift moesha congratulations to you,💃💃💃💃

12. No one nose tomorrow.

1. Ikwakwakwakwa
      Neanderthal things ayeee ✌️😂

2. Y'all go anonymous to mock or cuss one out but can never do so with your IDs..Why is that? I ignored one blabber mouth and some mentally deranged dumdum via the BEP yesternight..I did that cos the person wasn't needed under my well thought out comment tbvh..

Always do stuff with your full chests or shush the hell up...

13. Do you smell like Christ?

Let you actions, words and conducts smell like that of Christ.

Then you can be called a Christian.

14. I just finished to this Tonto's voice note and I didn't even realize I had tears falling down my cheeks. Chai
    It felt so close to home.
    How can I unhear that. Dear Tonto,God will give you double for your trouble in no long a time. Hold in there.
    How does one go in into a relationship with the sole aim to shatter the person. Recording private conversation and putting it into public space. If she arrests him now they will now say she does too much.

1. I tell you, if only some people who castigated her listened to the voice note they wouldn't have typed trash. Tonto is no saint but that voice note was so demeaning.

2. How do I get to listen to it.The one I listened to,I doubt if it was a guy talking.Was kinda confuse

3. You know how many homes Tonto scattered? More heartbreaks loading

4. She's living for the world,see how they are just doing "love rotation".i love tonto but she need a good counselor

5. I really feel for her😔. I pray she finds someone who will love her genuinely

6. She needs love and she is desperate for it..
      I pray she finds someone who will just love her

7. Gift it truly was demeaning. The guy went too low.
      Lily Ambrose,the VN is in one of these Instagram blogs
      Anon 8:53....I am very sure you are without sin. How long do you expect her to pay for these supposed sins? They should let the girl breath please. I felt so sad for her

Mrs Sharon I think I might understand a bit why she is trying so desperately to be in a relationship. Although it isn't justified,she just wants to prove her ex wrong for once. It's only natural for her to feel that way but her healing will come slowly and gradually when she stops proving a point to him. It's hard I know

15. May we will be blessed today in our going out and coming in.

There shall be no evil report concerning us and our loved ones today in Jesus Name. Amen.

Have a beautiful Wednesday

16. With all the shouting and uproar about all the fucking on national TV,,,

There is someone sitting pretty somewhere, reading and watching the bashings/shaming and will still go and fuck next season in the house on national TV.

I don't even know if people's brains are just dead or something.

In the same vain, some people will still forget their purpose of going to the show and be following man/woman around in the coming season.

1. Immediately they enter that bbn house, they start fornicating, I wonder the spirit that controls them in there.

17. Good morning Beautiful people 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 💟 ❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️❣️🌻.

I am crushing on myself. A woman with a great mindset. Positive vibes always. 😍 Peace lover and daughter of zion.. Mama of 4,wife to a king 👑.

God never fails.

Have a blessed Wednesday.

18. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family.hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    My woman crush goes to my ever loving mom. The strongest woman I ever knew. Woman with 9 handsome, beautiful and amazing children. We Love you mom. Thanks for all the love and care and for bringing us up to have the fear of God,to show respect and humanity to our fellow humans and be contented with what ever we have. Love you endlessly.
    Have a nice day guys one Love

1. Strong moomma🦾🦾🦾 may your days be long and may you reap bountifully

2. Awww God bless ur maama and keep her in good health to eat the fruits of her labor.

19. Yes o. I crush on me! E no easy. It's been God!

Stella, you too much! 💕

I'm still on my way to work. God gat us! 🌹

I greet you all. 💕 + 💡

20. Chai! See babe 🙈
    Skin like milk🙃🙃..

Shey ma bby will not be jealous lik this🤦🤦

21. Good morning all,may today favour us and fill our mouths with laughter,data received,thank you so much Stella,it's ending in praise.

22. Good morning Stella, good morning BVs!

Stells, that hair na wig you wear abi you braid am true true?

Me I don't have such patience to sit down and make such tiny hairdo oh.

1. You too saw the hair, me and you like better thing oh. If you get a good hair stylist it will not take time and you are son.

2. Stella is wearing a braided wig

23. The following bv's have been gifted data by Stella.

1. Black Slimzy
    2. First lady Blessing
    3. Beejay
    4. Eliza
    5. Chilove Peters
    6. Sophieluv
    7. Sandra
    8. Toymade
    9. Mummypp
    10. Tochi
    11. Zabeth Angel
    12. Baltika
    13. Rityzc
    14. SuperV
    15. Miraglow
    16. Canny
    17. Elegant
    18. Mercybee
    19. Mary Jane
    20. Winnie the Pooh
    21. Push
    22. Treasures
    23. Mao Akuh
    24. Reserved Queen
    25. Divinely
    26. Dimplez
    27. Lora
    28. Ijeoma pH
    29. Eujiparv
    30. Mor
    31. Tutu
    32. Gem
    33. Lovelace
    34. Plumpy j
    35. Tendermee
    36. Able God
    37. Pearl
    38. Jules
    39. Ennie baby
    40. Lily Ambrose
    41. Mc Pinky
    42. Amicable
    43. Mansunny
    44. Nezzy
    45. Pritypao
    46. Night King
    47. VarreyB
    48. Adora
    49. Gift Moesha

Dial *461*4# to check your data balance.
    Kindly acknowledge receiving data pls.
    Thank you.

1. Thank you Jeweluchi of light. I am really greatful for the show of love. Thank you PA and Waju. Una do well.

Lovelace

2. Present ma🙋😁 thanks you Stellar baby😘 and our able PA.

3. Please oo,I just want to ask . what am I not doing right? If I apply I won't be picked... good morning guys

4. I got mine..thank you very much..I so much appreciate you, and also appreciate stella

5. Thank you so much Stella and blog PA. I woke up to a data alert💃💃

6. Data recieved with thanks

7. Thank you so much Stella
      I received my data

8. Stella, looking good.
      Thanks for the data

9. Thank you Stella, blog PA and Waju. I appreciate

10. Thanks Stella and Plog PA,I received the data👌

11. I got mine, I acknowledge it down there. Weldone. God continue to bless SDK. Thanks waju

12. Received

Thanks stella, blog Pa and woju

13. Thank you Stella for the data. I appreciate.

14. Thanks Stella and PA, I got the data. God bless you plenty.

15. Data received with thanks. Thanks Sdk.

16. Data not received but thanks all the same.

17. Thank you so much.I got my data

18. Thank you Stella. Thank you PA. I appreciate.

19. Thank you Stella and blog PA for the data. God bless you real good.

20. Thanks Stellz, PA and Waju I got mine too.. God's continuous blessings always😘

21. I received the data,thanks alot

24. Good morning everyone. Beautiful pics up there stella.

25. It's a great day to go out and conquer

26. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL...

27. Good morning and Jeweluchi and Bvs.May today bring us a miracle..I want to confirm that I have been given data.Thabk you Stella and Blog Pa.Una no go lack in Jesus name Amen.

28. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs.

29. Good morning lovelies 💖💕😍

I am my woman crush everyday 😍🤗🤗

Thanks Jewel and able PA. Data received with all appreciation. God bless you guys!!!

30. Beautiful Stellicoco, you are my wcw today ooo 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃, thanks you so much for the data, God bless you real good ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️, thank you our able blog pa and bv Waju, do have a lovely day y'all.

31. Beautiful Stellicoco, you are my wcw today ooo 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃, thanks you so much for the data, God bless you real good ❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️, thank you our able blog pa and bv Waju, do have a lovely day y'all.

32. Good morning beautiful people. Wishing y'all a productive and prosperous day.

33. Good morning everyone..
    Thanks Stella and PA for the data
    Much more blessings to you.

34. All things bright and beautiful. Up and thankful.

35. Good morning my people. Crush on yourself biko.It is allowed.

36. Good morning Blog Visitors. I hope Wednesday will be kind to us. Thanks once again to you Stella,your pocket will continue to overflow with goodness.

Lovelace

37. Stella that is the spirit self love, I love your hair especially the colour of the attachment. I may copy that hair style soon oh 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

My Woman crush goes to my humble self on this special day. Wishing everyone a day filled with laughter and joy.

38. Good morning everyone.thank you Stella for the data God bless you.thank blog PA

39. Good morning all.

May today be a productive day for us all.

40. Good morning everyone 💋💋💋💕💕💕💚💚💚💞💞💞💙💙💙💖💖💖

41. Good morning y'all. Have a pleasant day.

42. Yeeeeee. Stellalicious Stella. Mama Bambinos. Thanks for gracing us with your face today. We love you.
    Good morning people. God bless us

43. Good morning blogfam, today I am crushing on my self because I AM A SUPER WOMAN 😍

44. Onitsha.. Anambra State here I come, be good to us. Can't wait to see you Mum, it's been a while oooo.
    #lastbornslivematters..
    Journey mercy oh GOD 🙏
    Good morning beautiful people.

1. Wishing you safe journey
      #lastbornlivematters

2. Safe travels Momma ❤️❤️💖💜

#lastbornlivematters 😁😁😁 make una free us biko

3. Pls don't trivialize the black lives matter hashtag, people have actually lost their lives prior to it.

4. Nnukwu Nwanyi are you from Onitsha town?
      Safe journey

45. Good morning beautiful people of SDK

46. Good morning everyone. May today bring us good news, amen.

47. God bless you Aunty Stella for the data.I appreciate. PA thank you

48. I actually like those braids the are Stellastic.

Such a powerful thunderstorm and nobody to cuddle up with and get naughty😭😭

49. Good morning y'all. How are we doing today?
    I am Just passing by Sha, E go be!✌️✌️

50. This data came right in time

Thanks Jewel and PA, God bless you abundantly

51. Good morning blog family.
    Skin just be peppering my eyes
    I'm on a self crush today
    Thank you Jesu

52. Good morning to u all..woke up so weak....

Here in lagos to finalize so many things before going back to Ibadan..mising my wife already

53. Beautiful Wednesday morning to blog fam. Yeah, I'm crushing on myself and every other female trying so far to make ends meet, our efforts will never be in vain.

Have a beautiful day and remember to stay safe 💖😍

54. Good morning everyone. Up and thankful. Wishing us a blessed day.

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

*Haircare maintenance tips*

Must haves:

■ Straightener - if you don't have one, you can save to get one. It's not that expensive or always take your hairs to the nearest saloon for straightening.

■ Hair serum for straight hairs and leave-in conditioner or recurler for curly hairs. You can't maintain a curly hair without a leave-in conditoner, it's not possible at all.

■Wig bag (curly hairs) and wig hanger (straight hairs).

■Rollers or recurlers and Straightener.

■Different combs for different hair types.

■ You don't use the same type of combs for straight hairs, bouncy hairs etc.
    Each have their own recommended combs.

For example, for your curls, you need a big tooth comb in order to retain the curls.

55. I inserted cotton wool inside when my period came suddenly I was in public now it's stuck, it's 4days nw hw do I remove it.

1. Go to the hospital quickly. Please

2. Next time if you have to do it ( which is not advisable anyway) tie a piece of sewing thread to it.

3. Am so scared.will go to the hospital when my period stops tnxx

56. Wow!Lady STELLADIMOKOKORKUS is as beautiful as sin.You set wella inside out.

57. Good morning everyone
    Happy to see your face
    You know since I joined this blog I have not seen the your face
    Bless day to you all

58. Good morning blogfam. Today is going to be blessed and we will all exceed our expectations! 💕💕

59. Good morning my people.

I receive data this morning ,God continue to bless you Stella for this act of love, I really appreciate you, you are the reason why most of us can afford to stay online, remain blessed maami

PA and Waju, God bless you babes ,weldone

60. Happy birthday to my love.
    You know yourself and l hope you see this.
    Happy birthday, darling.

61. Yeah it's a beautiful Wednesday indeed... woke up this morning to see data on my phone,I just couldn't stop smiling 😌💃

62. If SDK no be my every day crush wetin I gain? Beautiful inside out with skin like milk😍😍

63. What's blog PA's email address

64. Good morning beautiful people, am loving my self today, great day ahead.

65. Thanks stella, blog PA and waju for the data.. i love your skin stella .

66. Good morning my lovely blogfam 😘.
    Good morning jewelu with the skin like milk.

It's a sunny Wednesday morning here,we give God the glory.

Yes o I'm crushing on myself..yes myself..I'm loving myself.

Bvs,wishing us all a beautiful and fruitful day ahead.

E go surely be ✌️.

67. Good morning beautiful ones. God bless you Stella for the data. It was well received with thanks. Thanks also blogPA.

1. Good morning everyone
      Out here hustling

68. Lovely morning to you all 🤩.

69. Good morning lovelies.. thank you Stella and BlogPa I got my data... beautiful Wednesday morning.. may today be blessed and productive for us all

70. Good morning blogfam. Anon did you get the data nice braids Stella boo
    Am crushing on all the legit hardworking ladies

71. Stella I love the wig you have on, it is beautiful and the color suits you.

72. and the hustle continues.... good morning all..

73. Good morning Beautiful People! May our day be blesssed!

74. Everything good will come to me and my family. Amen

75. Stella you are beautiful, but why you no dey like make people dey respect you? For instance, the first day I mailed you and called you Aunty, you said "Just call me Stella"... Buhahahahaha😃

76. stella you look good.

77. I received the data giveaway this morning 💃💃💃💃,thanks PA and @Stella

78. I got my data this morning and i'm so grateful.Thanks so much.God bless SDK,our blog PA and all the BV's.