Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arraigned For Allegedly Almost Killing All Her Family Members For Insurance Payouts..

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Woman Arraigned For Allegedly Almost Killing All Her Family Members For Insurance Payouts..

Rosemary Ndlovu is a former police officer facing a string of charges, including murdering family members for insurance payouts....

Ndlovu appeared in the Palm Ridge Magistrates Court on Tuesday, charged with killing six people, including family members and her boyfriend.

She's accused of plotting to kill others in order to cash in on insurance payouts.

Her other sister was unscathed in Ndlovu's alleged plot to set her house on fire for the same motive.

Ndlovu kept her composure for most of the day, posing for photographs.

She also said that she wasn’t aware of the details of what happened to her family members.

But she broke down when asked about her sister who was killed.

Ndlovu was arrested after an alleged hitman turned to the police to say that he had been recruited to carry out more murders in Bushbuckridge.

In 2012 her cousin was killed and she got R131.000
2013 her sister was killed and she got R717.000
2015 her boyfriend was killed and she got R416.000...
2016 her niece was killed and she got R120.000
2017 her nephew and her little sister were killed
2018 she hired hitmen for her 80 year old Mom but they ran.
Same year her Nephew also died..
The latest is that she wanted her sister and 5 kids to be burned alive in a house the youngest being 5 months.

from News24

28 comments:

1. She is the devil herself.God! Because of money. May we not be related or have any acquaintance like this.

2. Ahhhhhhh😡😡😩😩😩
    She even made the peace sign in the courtroom,this woman is greedy and needs to be put behind bars

1. Did you say greedy??
      No dear, she is filled and full of EVIL!

2. Did you say evil, please add narcissistic and mentally deranged. Look at her inside the court room posing for picture with peace sign.

3. Did you say evil, please add narcissistic and mentally deranged. Look at her inside the court room posing for picture with peace sign.

3. Why did it take the police so long to get her?

4. Devil 👿😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈👿

5. Some people's evil is to bad for hell

6. She's even posing with the peace sign, na wa....o

7. I opened my eyes and my mouth wide while reading this. What a demon!!!!!!!!!!

8. The love of money......
    Wicked woman

9. God!!! And this kind of people always look like they kno nothing.

Omo, na devil born you. Tueh!

10. Lagos Mainland Girl26 September 2021 at 12:31

I thought they said blood is thicker than water? She doesn't love her family, this one is not human anymore

1. Strangers were kinder than this evil friend & relative

11. Even devil no do reach this one Kai!!

12. This is why I have no desire to take out an insurance policy on anyone. The moment you start associating ppl's death with an increase in wealth for yourself you will be lost. Worshippers of the monet god are forever in bondage.

13. Oh God!! imagine how many lives she had taken and she sleeps and wakes up everyday. she should rot in jail.

14. This is the face of pure unadulterated evil...

15. Any man who follows this one will literally die there

16. Like I said, some family members deserve death esp ones like this. For those that almost are my head when I said how horrible some can be...It's see them now, abi ppl no die?

17. 🙆‍♀️🙆‍♀️ all these for money?😲😲