Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Wordless Post

11 comments:

1. Bullshit! Stipends to a few persons who are from the North. A govt who says they want to "alleviate" the poor but it goes directly to their pockets.

Some illiterate aboki brought about this rubbish cos they want to create gap between the North and other tribes but it's obviously not working.

Money that could have been used to create jobs or fix roads or even combat security to ease suffering of the masses...this is the best they could do.

Now they are borrowing more...even the currency has changed from Yen to Euro to show how deep in debt Nigeria is in.

I will advise whoever is still in Nigeria by 2023 should better get their PVCs cos this nonsense needs to stop.

2. You are phaying stifends to APhC card carrying members? That is treason.๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

3. Hmmmn!
    Nigeria is learning a big lesson from the singular mistake of employing a president with no historic background on commerce and economic development, no valuable international exposure (other than, medical tourism) a man with no known skills or whatsoever. The self acclaimed General, under whose watch, ordinary Bandits are over running military bases.
    Please where is the database of these imaginary low income households ?
    A government that used Billions to feed school children in the middle of the Covid Pandemic panic, when schools were closed.
    How come we Nigerians don't ask questions or what does SERAP even stand for again ?
    NANS, Labour, used to be dependable forces for the Masses back then.
    Nigeria ๐Ÿ’”

1. After all the questions we asked, what came out of it? Do they even obey court injunctions?

4. E no get sense, he has never had sense. He can’t give what he doesn’t have lol

1. You are talking about common sense like you don't know them.
      Have you seen one with common sense?

5. Whatever they should start from their side I don't mind.I don't know why they have power and their people suffer most.Poverty rate there is unimaginable