Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Chinwetalu Agu Reportedly Arrested For Wearing Biafra Flag

Thursday, October 07, 2021

Actor Chinwetalu Agu Reportedly Arrested For Wearing Biafra Flag

Nollywood actor and movie producer Chiwetalu Agu seems to be seeking for attention with the new outfit they allege he now wears everyday.....

He was reportedly arrested by the Nigerian army for perambulating in the Biafra flag which he turned into Jalabia..

Why wear such when there is chaos everywhere? supporters of terrorism and the likes are not just those who give money, those who silently approve by wearing flags as clothes and click on likes on blood thirsty posts et al are guilty.

32 comments:

1. I hope all the IPO-NK supporters on this blog have sewn their own too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Awon oniranu

2. Teejee how far?

3. Two up there loniranu, so your co un entry Nigeria is a police state, you are rejoicing. D I'll not worry mokan mokan loye kan oye to kan ara oyo nbowa kan ara ede

4. Star, were your eyes closed when you were typing your comment or you just didn't read before posting it?

5. May God punish those that brutlised him. Amen

Let's see how many they will arrest. Nonsense and ingredient. Common to fight boko haram, bandits, etc they are running.

6. The anonymous you fit nor dey see, na as I wan type am na I'm I type am so, your head na I'm nor dey there.

2. Freedom of self expression?

1. Don't worry, go and wear a Nazi outfit in Europe, then come back and tell us freedom of self expression.

People like you are the ones Stella is referring to in her last paragraph. You better repent!!

2. Are you minding them every time they will be yarning freedom of expression, freedom of expression, YET if you decide to counter their so called sit at home na violence go dey rush you. Or you express a difference opinion contrary to theirs, na fire and brimstone is what you will see.

Carry your nonsensical freedom of expression outta here 16;47 and your co travelers.

3. So you compare Biafra to Nazi? Wow! Your hatred for Igbos is stronger than you.
      The Nazis roasted Jews, Christians and Blacks in gas chambers, Biafrans did nothing of such.
      I am not even a believer in this biafra issue. I just asked a question there.

4. Continue asking jamb question, again I repeat go to Europe and wear Nazi outfit.

3. Old man who should be counselling the youths.

1. Are you not also old?

2. Na movie joor..see Chinwetalagu movies inscribed on that bus

4. Sense is not common to everyone

5. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Eweleke! This man sef and i don't get how someone will be looking for trouble upandan..

6. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Stella should shut up? On her blog? You must be a FOOL, a compound fool.

2. Anon 16:47, you keep quiet and stop shouting. When fire go burn I hope you have arranged enough private jets to move all your community people.. Yen, yen yen.
      Define Biafra, while is Cuban a, air peace, Innoson, jezco, and their likes not dying and siting at home for Biafra. Una better use una sense.

7. Nigeria is not worth this unceessary trouble sir

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ He looks like one of the teletubbies inside the kaftan

9. I do not think he is seeking for attention tho.

10. See as dem carry Biafra case for head,crying more than the bereaved

11. Oga o, really carrying the thing for head o, more than the bereaved.

12. They should give him a stern warning and release him. I like this man. Oga, please do not add fuel to a volatile situation.

13. Good for him, causing public nuisance, he thinks those killings are joke or comedy. Let him be taken to Abuja to meet his mentor and explain his own role in all of these. 70years old man! My foot!