Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Joshua Johnson Is Dead...

Friday, October 29, 2021

Actor Joshua Johnson Is Dead...

Nollywood actor Joshua Johnson has reportedly died from an undisclosed ailment..

May his soul rest in peace...

33 comments:

1. RIP sir
    I remember his face in village Nollywood igbo films

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Awwwww May his soul Rest In Peace. He interpreted his role as a lawyer in Battleground.

3. Barrister Okiemute. Rest in peace

4. Rip barrister okeimute 💔💔

2. May his soul Rest In Peace.

3. RIP great actor. He acted recently. Comfort to his family

4. May God comfort his family and loved ones 🙏🏿

5. May his soul rest in peace
    Tonia

6. What! He interpreted his role so well in riona. May his soul rest in peace

1. Thank you. I forgot the name he acted was Riona. RIP great man

2. @yoriprincess his name in Riona was WATSE

3. Watse oooo! I saw him at Iyana Iba axis in September or so....Death why?
      May his soul rest in peace

7. Eya. May his soul rest in peace

8. May his soul rest in peace Amen

9. Chai and I love his acting. May his soul Rest In Peace. Amen!!

10. May his soul rest in peace. Such a great actor.

11. This is sad. May his soul rest in peace.

12. The men's club. Aminu's dad, Alhaji. RIP sir!

13. I remember his role in Riona.
    Rest in peace Sir.

14. May your soul find rest sir.