Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 6 Saturday Night Champions Party - Photos

Sunday, October 03, 2021

BBNaija Season 6 Saturday Night Champions Party - Photos

There was a lot of partying on Saturday night October 2,2021 between the last six final housemates and all the evicted housemates.......

It is alleged that some old ''ships'' ignored each other......

Who watched and can gist us well...LOL

26 comments:

1. Biko where is madam contentπŸ˜‚

1. She was there, Boma ignored her ass, he did as if she doesn’t exist. He was just gumming to Maria.
      Then Queen totally ignored Whitemoney as if he cared. It’s Whitemoney I blame for giving her relevance in the first place. Nonsense!

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. That hotel has a very unprofessional front desk person.
      Imagine the receptionist taking photos from behind the desk!!!
      Very very unprofessional.
      Who knows the name of the hotel?

2. Saskay ignored Jaypaul, Nini and Saga were not as attached to each other as before, though they danced a little together. Pere and Maria also ignored each other.

Everyone was ignoring Tega, especially they guys. Nobody wants to be dragged like Boma by the streets of SM.

Emmanuel and Angel did a bit of flirting during the party and it seemed like Emmanuel whispered some things to Angel during the party and she wanted him to repeat what he said when they went back inside but Emmanuel denied ever saying anything to Angel, she kept pressuring him to talk until White Money came to drag Emmanuel out of there to avoid and form of temptation 😁

Liquor Rose was in her feelings yesterday after the party as she started crying and also thanking God and Biggy for the opportunity she has been given.

Pere was also worried that Ramatu, his babe outside may not want him back and White Money assured him that they will travel on a trip with him to beg her with a bottle of wine in their hands if she rejects Pere. Awwwwnn how sweet! 😊. Pere said he doesn't care if Maria doesn't talk to him again but he still wants to be friends with her and he can't leave Ramatu for Maria.

7pm, we are waiting o.

1. Thanks for this detailed analysis. I didn’t watch till the end. It started too late. About Saskay and Jaypaul, let’s just say they both ignored each other. I felt for Tega last night. Boma was in his usual gossiping mode. I thought he was just doing that for the game while he was inside the house but it seems it’s his nature. Oh well! Princess looked very good along with all the others. It was nice to see KV looking well and fine. It was also nice seeing Saga dancing happily without Nini. I thought he would fall apart when Nini returned to her boyfriend outside the house.

2. I'll add that
      The reason why Omokhoa Rose Ajife is called Liquorose came to limelight.
      She is indeed a mess with liquor,crying like what I don't know. Ewoo.
      She needs a series of therapies that can revive her self esteem.

3. Someone said that Botegas social distancing was sponsored by ab*g

4. Arin this is your best look yet, please keep it up!
    Wey Anty Tega and unku Boma??
    I didn't watch yesterday, was tok tired to stay awake.
    JMK's made up face always looks like Ceecee's face.
    All these make up changes them drastically, I could barely recognise Jackie B, Princess and Beatrice.
    Niyi what's this one nau?

5. This is d Jackie b u pple said dresses decently

6. I felt so sorry for Tega.
    She was feeling so left out.
    They were all looking great, JMK was having so much fun, lol.
    Maria too, she kept dancing and feeling herself.
    I follow them dance shaa.
    Overall, it was a good parry!

1. Maria so classy and cool. She's the face of Season 6, the organizers take note.

2. Which cool,with that her padded butt

7. So stella where is Boma and Tega's pix now?? Nawao

8. I sight you Princess …You are looking really good ❤️

9. It was Niyi for me. I have a crush on him. That his outfit of yesterday turned me on badly. I was fucking unsettled. Plus he shares a major resemblance with one of my exes. The guy was too sweet. And has one of the best, most loving and healthiest looking 82 year old mothers in the world.

Sadly I left him cos of his job(a police inspector/Sars)

10. Ok! The biggest highlight of this year's show for me was when Whitemoney revealed some things about himself to the remaining six housemates and the rest of us the viewers. First was when he told them his real name and told a bit story of how he sort of disowned his father because of how harsh he treated their mother and said he has forgiven him and will go look for him, i awwed and fought tears bikonu. Second and the complete evidence of the truth that Whitemoney is an angel and beyond amazing plus very mature was when he brought out the picture of himself when he was a teen and showed Pere and Cross, they saw and confirmed for a fact that truly, he had a very long hair and agreed that it was truly eighteen inches long. Uncle Pere felt a fool for arguing blindly and calling him a lair. Dude had evidence the day of that argument but just simply chose to ignore them? What a bloody ass king.πŸ‘‘

Alright guys, can we get a standing ovation for Beatrice? Baby girl absolutely QUEENED last night. That outfit, look, carriage and total attitude on her last night is exactly how one twirls on their haters. Baby girl was the best dressed, the only female with a gracious look and the only female with a grown woman attitude last night. She gave me a big girl attitude last night and i loveet.

Please what is wrong with Queen? Lol, what was that she was doing last night? Ignoring White? Lemeeo! Thank God my guy no send, he had mad fun last night despite her bland and boring acting. She better not act stupid if she wants to go far. Still love you girl, i'm watching you!🧐

When Pere isn't acting like an evil demon, he's all so sweet and lovable. Guys did y'all watch the way he was running around screaming Maria during their truth or dare game? πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. I pray Ramatu accepts him back in her life or the boys goes with him with flowers and drinks to plead on his behalf☺️☺️πŸ’ž

So Emma the silent and smooth operator played games with my very soft Rose and couldn't waite to leave the house before rubbing it on her face? He made my girl lose it and cried painfully last night. Really, Emma? Rose will be fine though, all she needs is to leave the house today and she'd be completely fine and move on from the smallie that thinks he's a user.

angel is indeed an angel of destruction. She came into the house to destroy and ruin. She'd seduce them guys, get their weaknesses, dump them to flirt with another and then make it seem like they're crazy when they re-act thereby leading to the spoiling their games. Well done angel! you played the weak ass men and won them hands down, look at you amongs the the top six, Lol. You and Emma are perfect match.Cross fell his hands and not mine.

Can't Waite to dance that our guy's signature dance by seven tonight. Congrats in advance ego oyibom.😌❤️πŸ‘‘

1. This afternoon during his last Diary session, big brother praised him on and on and on then he ended with wait for it.
      Hmmmm, Whitemoney. Your generosity in Big Brother Naija Season 6 house will never be forgotten.

He replied . Daalu. Thank you. Yagazie.

Accolades
      Accolades
      Accolades
      For Ego Ocha.

He is the Winner
      πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

11. All the guys came through. Love me some Niyi. 😍😍

12. It was good to see Maria yesterday! She is beautiful!

13. They ex housemates ignore the finalist based on instruction from big brother so that they don't give away who the likely winner is. Remember last year when Nengi complained about Ozo ignoring her? I think u guys have short memory. Please all you feminist lesbians leave Emmanuel alone. The way you guys complain about Emmanuel is disgusting. Angel is like a sister to him cos they are from the same state. So he shoujld not even talk to another gender because Liquo is queen Elizabeth? Queen danced alone cos she heard what those bloody housemates talked about her just because they felt threatened by her..

14. They ex housemates ignore the finalist based on instruction from big brother so that they don't give away who the likely winner is. Remember last year when Nengi complained about Ozo ignoring her? I think u guys have short memory. Please all you feminist lesbians leave Emmanuel alone. The way you guys complain about Emmanuel is disgusting. Angel is like a sister to him cos they are from the same state. So he shoujld not even talk to another gender because Liquo is queen Elizabeth? Queen danced alone cos she heard what those bloody housemates talked about her just because they felt threatened by her..