Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Ifu Ennada Says Women Are Not Respected In Nigeria And Sugar Daddy Always Given Credit For Hard Work

Friday, October 29, 2021

Big Brother Star Ifu Ennada Says Women Are Not Respected In Nigeria And Sugar Daddy Always Given Credit For Hard Work

Big Brother naija star Ifu Ennada is sad and explains why in this post....

40 comments:

1. Lol at clitoprenure,who comes up with all these names? Don't mind them Ifu

1. Then let your work speak for you! If people don't talk about you then you are a nobody

2. This is a disparaging and disrespectful statement from a lost soul, on behalf of every hard working women or ladies who had never entertained Sugar Daddyism.
      How on earth would the already male disposed society, give credit of hardwork to handbags and hangers on?

Please you are not qualified to be credited with hardwork, else every hard-working escorts deserved to be praised as well. I don't even understand half baked easy virtues laying claim to hardworking. Please let's reserve that accolades to those ladies without cakes in their mouths.

2. You are right but women are the cause of the whole drama.

3. Eyah sorry...Don't bother what people say about you..

4. My sister, no matter how hard and legit your work may be, haters out there must come after you. Therefore keep your calm on be focused.

5. Is it not this one that was yansh pix to 'break'the internet the other day?
    Abeg where the blog make I go add my own comment 😏😏
    Mtcheew..

1. How does posting a nyash pic concern what shes talk iji NG about?. After Cross's own, did anyone call him a gigolo? . I'm convinced you're not more than 30years old. Cos its evident you lack the experiences and psychological development needed to make sense of some scenarios.

2. Ode.. big ode na him you be.. you for post am with your I.d if you dey proud of this your dumb comment..
      The mistake you dundies keep making is that you always try to hold men to the same standards with women when it favours you but when it doesn't, you remember that we are held in different standards..

How many times have I said it here that the the society perceive the 'crime' of women to be 'immorality' and the crime of men to be 'illegality'..

Why do women look for where to hide to pee when they feel pressed on the road? Why they don't just flip 'their dicks' out in public like some men do? Does it make the men doing right? No.. but the society won't condemn him much..
      Same way most women are yahoo girls (lying to collect money and 'stealing' a man property when they visit and shii) and gold diggers but the society kinda over look it to certain extent, but when it's done by a man it becomes an issue.. does that make what these ladies do right? No.. but it is what it is..

Olodo..

3. Dante you have to seek healing for whatever is wrong with u. Have u seen a therapist before?

4. Ode..
      Face the issues I pointed out, my personal wellbeing isn't your concern.. misplaced 'olodo-ness'

5. Anon 11:25...I sometimes wonder why he is always angry, bitter and resentful towards women, even the slightest of issues will be turned to a gender war. Do you think many of us have not had terrible experiences in life with the opposite sex? Striving to overcome the bad and focusing on the fact that there is a whole world of good out there always helps shape your perspective. I know he will come and throw more insults as he always does but after your tirade, take a moment to think carefully if your psychological warfare against women is a sign of a healthy mind.

6. Lmaooo . Not everyone has or wants to have ids. The fact that you think someone can be scared to call out your crap is amazing. Just goes further to buttress what I wrote up there. Bomboy

7. But really - Dante is speaking facts. Re-read his post and think about it logically.

@anonymous 11.25 Dante is simply calling out women (in this woke generation) to take responsibility for their actions instead of demanding respect without taking responsibility.

Is that too much to ask from women who want their brand of feminism without responsibility?

8. 13.54 exactly, couldn't understand why the anon picked on his comment tbh.

9. Anon 12:01,Abeg help me ask am why him wan die on top women matter o! Is better you don't get married. You think is everyone that wants to get an ID? Brother "ODE"

6. You post your yansh and nudity online and you want people to hail you as self made entrepreneur? Women and irresponsibility

1. As in, real irony, quite ridiculous. People need to choose a side and stick to it.

7. Replies
    1. You really got the right word for her.

2. lol @ Gbazaqueen..
      Hello babe!
      I have banana and Cashew nuts for you oooo

8. It's the face for me.
    Love the freshness.

9. Well that's her opinion,women like Dr Okonjo Iweala,Dr Awosika,Mrs Demuren and others have worked very hard in a male dominated society to get to where they are today without any reference to Sugar Daddy or big god.

1. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

2. Word!!! Work on your reputation and it will work for you.

3. Babyboosky - sense will not kee you!

Women with same mindset like Ifu need to - learn to take responsibility for your actions! If you do - you will not need to demand respect.

4. Those women were in conservative industries and not entertainment. God did not make all of us that boring and I speak as a doctor. There are women who came before this Ifu and even with covering up and all, the same snide remarks were made about them. People like me who know two of the women mentioned from a distance also have heard the same things said about them, with runny lips linking them to power brokers who are older as either old flames or current love interests. Even in medicine, the culture is the same because the general population is largely the same men raised by poor men and nurtured by the women who married of that kind. Their minds have no space for greatness.

Fact is, there are far more poor men and poor minded men than those who understand how money moves and they need an excuse to tell their children who are wondering why they are where they are. The only thing these poor men can say is that rich men did blood money/ stole from the country and rich women slept with them. It shows you the kind of relationship these poor men have with their own wives and what dreams they have for their children especially the daughters.

I don't know this Ifu but whatever your path or industry, you better grow a thick skin and be completely deaf even to the praises that come from the crowd.

The fact that you still submit your process to social media for approval or reading comments tells me you are still on that level of giving a damn. Step it up. You'll find the women ahead of you deaf and blind to noise and strong mentors of men because somehow, the women behind them are still bothered by what the world is saying.

5. 23:44 Love your comment to my bones.
      I hate this society with a ferocity unmatched. Very barbaric culture set to continuously demean women. Hate the mediocrity and small minded men and women who are in the majority. They are like hungry ants everywhere.

Especially detest the Nigerian man and everything he stands for. It is like nauseating stench surrounding him.
      Judt putting my head down till I can leave this pit hopefully asap.

6. Who are you? How old are you? I’ll like to connect with you! *so refreshing to see such mindset still exist in Nigeria*! Guard your mind jealously my dear least they feed your brain with the abhorrence that is prevalent in their thoughts! Majority of Nigerian men are women are mentally retrogressive and cognitively damaged!

10. I really pity people who take celebrities seriously enough to be emotionally invested in their online antics.

This babe is a known thirst trapper who tries to portray herself as a sex symbol. Yet, this same babe is complaining that people think her portrayal of sexiness attracts men that fund her lifestyle. No be juju be dat?

I can bet my left ball that this post is simply for attention and clout and nothing else. Can Ifu swear with her right nipple that she doesn't actively bill men? Whether thy sleep with her or not is irrelevant? Most Nigerian women will bill you for simply showing interest in them, not to talk of when they now part thighs, na salary work be dat.

Most times when these female celebrities spit on social media, I just shake my head and move on, but I'm actually seeing people sincerely forming support group. Lol, you're being entertained and played

11. I am grateful I am back commenting with my blog ID. Ifu Enada. U are addressed the way u are dress. If u keep posting nude pictures or boobs revealing pics on your social media. Then people will say u got ur success through pussycurrency. Have anybody ever said Okonjo iweala, Ibukun Awosika ever got their wealth through pussycurrency? My dear, think.

1. Yes, she was linked to OBJ during his time as a president with rumours in the civil service saying she was transferred to foreign affairs instead of sacked because she wanted to end it because of wagging tongues: no evidence and covered up but tongues will wag. Ibukun was also fingered by other people as having a thing with a major shareholder and the same wicked rumours had it that he was an ex that kindly pitched her. Don't underestimate the creativity of people who live to be spectators and the kind of men who spend all day trolling on blogs. Once you are a woman, all they see is your body. If you want to achieve anything in life, never you wait for public approval. Somewhere in Africa, A coup plotter is on his second term right now while the good wife has died from divorce and abandonment because of a single mistake of trying to help her family.

12. Women work on your self respect and focus on a legit hustle

Little minded folks assume man is the source
    The wise know that GOD is the source
    When you are on GOD scholarship that opinions of irrelevant people mean diddly squat

13. In those days women of easy virtues dressed a certain way to attract customers at their business venues.

People identified them with their dressing and their comportment.

On the other hand, women with dignity dressed respectably and their comportment attracted respect.

Do not discountenance the fact that women who carry themselves with dignity can be sexually wild with their husbands in private where it is needed.

Nowadays, the world has changed. Many men and women portray themselves wrongly. You cannot dress like a sex object in public and demand to be treated like a queen.

A man cannot dress and conduct himself like a motor park thug and expect people to readily believe he is nerdy business magnate, even if he is actually one. It's just human nature.

Queen and whores don't dress alike in public.

Let everyone carry themselves the way they want to be addressed in public, whether male or female. There is a generally acceptable way to do this.

14. The way you lot reason here, like dolts. Can't be bothered to engage. How can one reason with clowns. Such mediocre minds.

Thanks 23:44, you said more than I could ever have the patience to say.