Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Saskay Shows Off Gifts She Received From Fans...

Friday, October 01, 2021

Big Brother Star Saskay Shows Off Gifts She Received From Fans...

Big Brother Naija star Saskay has met with some of her fans and they have her gifts which made her smile....

Me - Una no give am car and house? or should we wait for her birthday? EHEN!

13 comments:

1. Lucky Her.its not easy getting genuine love from strangers.

Stella, ask Tega how farπŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
    Ec hoke her beyond gbenshing

2. Very believable,congrats to her.

3. why did she shave off her hair?
    I grew up knowing that it is a shame for a woman's hair to be cut off (NOT anything to do with health)

1. It's not. if it were ,so girls whose hair are shaved as young school children is cos their parents want them to feel shameful?it's a style and it's cool. Especially now wey wig full everywhere and she switches it up sometimes with it.

4. Where are the gifts na?

1. @Anonymous 13:04...

Can't you see the portrait/shoes/handbag/perfume? Or should I lend you my glasses?! 😏

Stella, a lot of their genuine fans (that are not sugar daddies) are living in rented homes and taking public transportation. How can they gift a stranger something that they themselves don't possess?

5. Congratulations to her, that portrait is so lovely.