Monday, October 25, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

57 comments:

1. Answering for the men - Pick the money up and walk away πŸ˜‰

1. Exactly what I would do spontaneously. But on impulse, I'll explain to her why that's the best I can cough up. And if I still didn't make any sense to her nor was I able to buy her understanding with my apology, I'll definitely take back my money.

It was rude to have even thrown back the money at me. Such disrespect. We owe each other nothing but loyalty, support and respect.

2. Where is the like button?, πŸ‘

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Abi we should wait for the men to come and answer ni?

1. I don't think I can throw money at someone,no man should tolerate such either.just pick your money and have sense.
      Tonia

3. Take the money πŸ€‘ and calmly walk away. Next time she'll not even see 50K.
    Learn to appreciate the little you are given, then more may come.

4. As a man,(in assumption)i will personally kneel down, and thank her for giving me my hard earned money back, what rubbish

5. That's not right.
    For one, I do not "demand for money from my husband"
    We have joint accounts and there is one we spend from for our daily needs.
    We both receive alerts beyond a particular figure.
    So this situation does not arise for me.😁😁😁😁
    But let me say that the woman who behaves like that is a shame of
    a woman!
    Even if it is not enough, courtesy demands you say "thanks" and
    ask for some more.

1. ANG congratulations to your “perfect” life oo.. You don’t need to shame me, he that is down need no more pushing..

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 fan Emmanuel oh. Fessing up already

3. ANG, you coulda just posted your last sentence and go. 🚢🏻‍♀️🚢🏻‍♀️

4. @Perxian
      Please you and your sisters should stop trying to censor what I comment on Sdk's blog. O gini?
      😁😁😁😁You all only want to hear; he is toxic, deadbeat, Narcissistic, oppressive, intolerant, abusive,
      drum beat, 😁😁😁😁 Ndo nu ooo

6. Any lady that does that no get sense at all, if I'm a man I'll pick up the money and put in my pocket. BTW, that money is not coming out for that purpose again.

7. Pick the money and face front.

8. Replies
    1. Hahahahahahahaha .. Osi n’omagbuo onwe yaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ men of these days sha

2. Nka ato m iche 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Where you for even see 10k sef?

4. 5.10 that's a very wicked statement to make to someone. By God's grace, he will see far more than 10k in Jesus name. Amen

9. If I was the man I will pick my 10k and just walk away without saying anything or tell her thank you and move. In her life she will never see kobo from me again.

10. I don already vex on the man's behalf sef πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Na to collect my money back Sharp Sharp, end such relationship immediately

11. There was a time I asked my husband for a particular amount of money and he gave me just half. Out of anger I threw the money at him and he pocketed the whole thing. I was thinking he’ll add it up later or at least return the one he gave me before but for where.. 2days later I told him I’ve forgiven him (I really needed that money) so he should make it up or at least give me the one he gave me before but guy man boldly told me that he will never give me that money again because I didn’t make it for him 😳 so all the silent prayers I’ve been praying for him no even matter 😩 I had to beg him oo

1. A display of pure ingratitude.
      If someone you gave money to threw it back at you because you couldn’t give all they asked for, how would you feel?
      Being badly behaved is nothing to be proud about or to be made a joke about.

2. Stella asked a question and I answered with my truth. You didn’t read the part I said I had to beg him? Anti Fan Emmanuel

Hope say no be my husband dey attack me under anonymous lai dis? But I know say him no be BV and we don settle the matter since

3. LMAOO. If my hubs post as anon, I will decode him. On God! πŸ˜‚

4. Perxian really 😳 I no too smart oo

12. Wakanow dot com.

13. I will say thank you and pocket it..

If it's easy oya enter Alaba international and run it yourself😊😊

It's a crime to suffer and make money;then still suffer and beg to gift it outπŸ˜‰

@MARTINS

14. Any woman that does that is not a sensible person at all. What happen to collecting the money first then dialogue later? If I'm the man, i will jejely pick my money from the ground and pocket it wella.

15. If i were to be a man...
    If na girlfriend behave like this, say bye bye to that money or ever thinking of begging me for money again. But if na wifey, i go suffer her small before giving her money again

16. What you mean? Any sensible man would triple the money and give her whilst apologizing on his knees for foolishly giving her half in the first place πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️πŸ€ͺ

1. Sometimes I like your sense of humor πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. I mean..
      A sensible man will give you his card to take as much as you want. πŸ™ƒ

17. When i was serving, i met a deputy director whom i dated. One day we went to the hotel to chill, before then, he promised me N100k for something i cant remember now. He was supposed to give it to me that day. After some rounds of sex, he gave me N50k and promised to give me the remaining on another day. I was very angry. I threw the money back, later picked it and dropped in one of the side drawers of the bed. That was how i forgot the money. By next morning, we checked out and already drove a not too long distance before i remembered i didnt keep the money in my bag. We got to the hotel, checked the room and couldnt find the money. Han han, place that we just left not too long. The thing tire me. We asked the receptionist and she said no one had entered the room. We left the room to hang out the night before. Could it be then that the money was stolen? I dont think it was my man. He couldnt have taken the pain to drive back to the hotel if he actually took it, or maybe he did sha. That was how i missed that money. E pain me gaaan.

1. see your life. serves you right! Ojukokoro

2. You’re still calling him your man. Person husband🀧.
      Ndi otu Maria πŸ˜’

3. Hanty you went to the hotel to straff! Which one is chill? Chill kor..you be fanta inside fridge naa. Osi chill?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. You man collected back his money when you slept off🀣😭

5. Stella Maris you sabi 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

18. Hmmmmm, if I be man na to pocket it o, this made me remember the time my mum bought one akpola as Christmas shoe for me, I rejected it ,and start crying, for almost 3 years I no smell Christmas shoe, she'll make me wear my school shoes to church and even on Christmas

19. Well, it's not a good thing for a woman to behave like that. But there is a cause for the smoke and alarm

20. Just walk away o. Her conscience will speak to her

21. Hahaha
    Happened to me just yesterday hahahaha
    I asked for 5k n was given 4k so I mistakenly drew the money away as oga turn back ask me how manage money dey floor,hmm I say pls take your money ,what I need is 5k if u don't have forget ...in my mind I think say Oga go see my anger ooooo.OMO naso I see hand dey try bend to collect the money on the floor...πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚my people I discovered a new strength I never knew I had in me ooo.
    If Una see the speed way I use fly to pick the 4k eh ,even Oga sitdown dey laugh me as I dey laugh myself🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Pls don't do something like this again. Pls

22. 'Jeje' take my money and enjoy itπŸ˜‹

23. A sensible woman won't try such in the first place.

I'm always grateful for free money that I didn't work for cause the giver must ve worked hard for it and to give me out of his money means alot no matter how small. so if you give me half of what I request for, na to pray for you wella while rubbing your head, you won't know when you triple the money for me. This trick works so well😁😁😁

1. Wise words on gratitude πŸ‘Œ

24. God's masterpiece25 October 2021 at 20:34

Obviously she doesn't want the money,na to pick and Waka pass.

Honestly this and so many other annoying attitudes are what some men gets from their women but we hardly hear these things.

25. Please ooo is the man owing her money niπŸ™„....such a person is just being ungrateful, unless there's something they are not telling us

26. If am a man, I will walk away my money 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

27. I'll just pick up the money and walk away. I'll go and enjoy myself with something nice πŸ™‚

28. Reminds me of a male colleague who was not into adultery but drank and smoked though he wasn't a child of God. One day while chilling at the company bar, I asked him why he wasn't into such like his friends.
    He explained to me that during one festive period,he gave his side chic thrice the amount he gave his wife for herself and 3 kids.
    The side chic threw the money at him while raining insults at him. He now remembered how his wife knelt to thank him and prayed for him over the small amount she got. She even sent an SMS to him at work to thank him.
    He said he calmly collected his cash,gave her a cheque he didn't open for a bigger amount,blocked her number and drove home to give his wife the rejected money
    He said that was the last girl he ever dated.

29. Where I go find N10k give in the first place?

30. Collect your money and put it in your pocket, i hate it when people have a sense of entitlement.