Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: COVID 19 Vaccine Does Not Alter Your DNA....

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

COVID 19 Vaccine Does Not Alter Your DNA....

23 comments:

1. I honestly felt that vaccine in my reproductive region after taking it. I even spotted blood when I took the first one. We are in God's hands. Canada people are the reason I even went to take with their plenty wahala

1. WE BUY DEAD SOLAR INVERTER BATTERY:0814139511313 October 2021 at 09:05

God help us🙏🙏

2. Stella stop posting what you don't know about. I am not a geneticist, but this is a new method of vaccine delivery. I am vaccinated and believe that the vaccine works because of the reduced number of serious illness I see from it in the hospital.

The honest truth however, is we do not know the long term effects of the vaccine: It may be none, it may be mild, it may be severe, it may be a positive effect, it may be negative. We simply do not know, that's why there's a phase iv for most drug research. It annoys me that so called 'experts" just like spewing a lot of stuff to get people to do what they want.

Look, Dr. Fauci is or was a virologist a renowned one at that, when COVID hit, he too was confused, even about how it was spread, to mask or not to mask, etc. Why ? because he never see am before, even when he has seen several other corona viruses.

End point, we do not know the long term side effects, stat has shown however that it works, especially against severe illness from the virus. Most other vaccines have been proven safe, we will continue to monitor and take action if COVID vaccine safety is compromised.

2. Alright....I've taken my 2nd dose sha

3. Never taking that vaccine!

4. I'm taking my second dose soon,I was begging one woman not to resign, because she's adamant on not taking the vaccine,I won't do again.

5. Omg I took mine 10th I am still admitted at the hospital for it. They even documented my reaction. It was hell

1. @Ladybird, sorry to hear about your reaction. These things are happening but people don't what it to be talked about. The media don't report it and keep suppressing news of these reactions. Their reason for suppression is that they are isolated cases, but it should be talked about because it is happening. I bet you there are many case of adverse reactions, but they are being suppressed.

2. If you want to help people on this blog, tell us what your symptoms were/are and what your vaccine reaction is called. It must have a name. I’m sorry but just saying you had a vaccine reaction is too vague.
      I hope you get well soon sha.

6. Not taken still watching all the people that took in 3D

7. Taken the first dose, after my bro in law almost died from covid, I walked into BMSH and took the shot

1. Covid is bad o, 3 months on, and the body is yet to recover fully.

8. They will keep denying untill they achieve what they want. He that has ears.....

1. Mumu like you....

2. Anon 14:25, you had no right insulting her for airing her opinion on the subject. Some of you are so uncivilised. Thorough orientation, I recommend...

9. I'm fully vaccinated, i had no reactions other than pain at the injection site.

10. I took it and my period pain na die,I feel cramps like crazy,my period that has been for 3 days now is 6 to 7 day long.

11. Taken both. The first jab was less painful Felt pain from my shoulder down to.my fingers. Second one was more painful, it changed my body system. Hope I'm not pregnant. I didnt check before taken it.

12. Stella,what research have you done concerning the vaccine?!Yet you are posting what the "CDC" said. CDC that has been seriously compromised?!People,this is an mRNA vaccine and yes,it is a gene editing vaccine!Stella stop pushing this evil agenda!How can you rush to take vaccine for a disease that has 99% recovery rate for crying out loud?!And the death rate in Nigeria is about 2700 o,out of over 200 million people in this nation,yet the disease is classified as "deadly".Why would you mandate people to inject something into their bodies and even tie their sources of livelihood to it?Doesn't that come across as fishy?People,be wise...Stella,if you like,don't post this comment...