Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares New Photos After Revelation Of Alleged Blackmail Over Intimate Videos

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Crooner Tiwa Savage Shares New Photos After Revelation Of Alleged Blackmail Over Intimate Videos

Crooner Tiwa Who is currently on tour in the US has posted new photos after she revealed that she was being blackmailed over a s3x video that her lover MISTAKENLY posted on snapchat...

40 comments:

1. Isn't she blackmailing herself and despising God with those breasts spilling?🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

1. The lover mistakenly released or he intentionally released. Please they should sit one place.

2. I do not know what to even make of her alleged sex videos.
    But I am glad she spoke up about it..

1. She has lost all her credibility trying to manipulate her fans and the world. Agbaya, making and leaking sex video at 41 with a son. Shame on Her!

2. @anon 21:59 In the interview, she said the said relationship with the partner in question is a month old.

Imagine getting into a month old relationship and already making sex tapes. Tonto really paved the way for these Nigerian women.

3. Looking like Genevieve in the 2nd pics

4. This desperado oshi.
    Nobody released any sex tape, her interview on YouTube has her drama on locks. The interviewer Angie sounded more scared and pained than Tiwa, this is just a process of humiliation a stage after washing the altar and doing burial.
    She is buying a Maybach worth N120m next, watch their processes, it remaineth the same.

1. You sound like you been waiting for an opportunity to bash her. Eyan conspiracy theorists.

2. Anon 14:24 biko tell us more

5. This one na mumu

6. Why even make a video in the first place?🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️

7. This attention seeker is not being blackmailed by anyone, she miggt release her sex tape by herself and claim blackmail, it's something she can totally do.

8. Ur lover mistakenly release the tape, what is it doing in his phone in the first place? God no go shame us

9. Terms, Ayrra Star and co don remove these ones from market

10. Something is wrong with this Tiwa Savage story. Something is totally not adding up. She tells the public that she is being blackmailed and she doesn’t know how they got the image. Then comes back to say how they got the image.

Something is not making sense

11. Why is it so hard to believe that a video can be mistakenly posted on Snapchat tho ? Or is the doubt towards Tiwa herself

12. Tiwa to Tiwa. Sad at how many people believed her made up story.

13. If your man posted it by mistake, then he is d one trying to run u street, codedly.

1. God forgive me but I seriously suspect this her guy. Tiwa, get a PI to investigate the source of the demand for ransome.

2. Or there is even no sex video. These people will go to extreme lengths to remain in the news.

14. It's obviously now she just wants to be in the news.tiwa calm down and let the young ones take over... There is no nude anywhere.

15. There's no Tape and no blackmailer

16. You guys Sabi,there's no nude at all,she did a silhouette video of she and an unknown dude making love with some little touch up to it,she just wanna b in d "spoilt lert"🤣🤣of course the fear of ayraa star and tems is the beginning of wisdom,dry bones shall rise again but there a season and time for everything,it's their time so don't work up yourself woman!!!😆😆😆

17. Dem sew clothe put button reach neck, you wear same clothe open button reach belle, who do you this thing Tiwa?

18. Nne, just do you and don't even stress about it all. You have a nice body and won't be ashamed of it if it ever comes out. Me that have bags and bags of akpu all over no go even send if my nudes comes out, life's too precious to fret over nothing. Mistakes do happens, my phone was stolen and I have some pix am not so proud of... weight loss pix for just me.

19. I doh tire for celebrities, next now she will release new song,they always like to trend when something new is cooking in the studio,awon clout chasers isonu

20. So Tiwa go be a pornhub actress, naa wah. She should have stayed married though

21. 🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

22. Your lover mistakenly posted a video on snap hat and only 1 person saw and saved the video?

1. Lol I thought I'm the only one that's reasoning this way

2. GBAM!!!

THIS!!!
      THIS!!!

This is what I've been looking out for.

THIS! Next time cook your story well, season am make e reach bone, make e for done well well.

I watched the interview with Angie Martinez, very very unbelievable as the gestures and body language were out of sync with the words.

23. Which video sef.
    Anything more than the stew video she did with wizkid to sell music.
    Anything more than the 75%-80% nude self posted pictures.
    Were all those not explicit.
    Wetin remain to see sef.
    Or is she worried that people will see that some of the pictures are propped.

24. All of you claiming that she's making up the story, hope you know that by speaking up, she took away the power from the blackmailer. He has no hold over her because she spoke up.