Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Enjoy life with your own rules.......

26 comments:

1. Ike for your mind now, you don drop rhymes.

Falz the black chocolate 🍫.

Nse😘

1. Nse is a snack anyday,anytime.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹, once a first lady, always a first lady.
      Michelle Dede 😘😘
      Falz☺️☺️☺️ the view from the 3rd floor is beautiful.
      What is wrong with most celebrities and punctuations,una dey fight neh?

2. Maria hmmm fine babe

3. Jaywonjuwonlo,I don't think so, coke much more better than Pepsi 🚢🚢Tonia

1. Pepsi has a better and distinct taste.

2. Coke anyday, anytime. Best drink in the world.

4. Michelle Dede, my crush love you so much

5. Mariavin no send una,she is like, as long as am cashing out n living my life.πŸ‘πŸ‘
    Ada ohafia

1. Does she have a choice? But she has to post with or without scandal doesn't mean she's not bothered.

6. Tianah funrae, her quotes must include fight with her imaginable enemies. And always long with different tales everyday.
    I think she's no longer hot hot in the styling industry.. medlin and luminee and co have taken all of her clients so she only upload her old jobs, with lots of rants and hypes.
    Anyways

7. Samurai your darling Juliet Ibrahim is hereπŸ˜€

8. Maria catching cruise with world people.

Nse you are beautiful 😍

Ike I see you.

9. Love me Mariaaa. Beautiful people y’all.

10. Nse😍😍😍exudes so much class,Grace and carriage,u have a fan here πŸ–

11. Happy birthday to all bday pips