Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hair Seller Mizwanneka Reacts To Allegations That She Uses 'Kayamata' To Lure Clients

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Hair Seller Mizwanneka Reacts To Allegations That She Uses 'Kayamata' To Lure Clients

How does one use Kayanmata to lure clients? This is the funniest thing i Have read this year!

Should we ask Doris Nkrumah to 'cut soap' for us? Hehehehehehehehe

Me - Does she look more beautiful or do I need glasses?

29 comments:

1. It all depends on the type of "clients" you mean. What the clients buy/pay for.

1. Rumour has it dat she sells original to celeb nd fake to regular customer. Me never buy from her nd I won't.

2. 🐤🐥🐥🐤🦅🦅🦅

3. More beautiful ke... Na make up and editing

4. She's just a successful young woman. Haters gon' hate regardless....

5. God's masterpiece27 October 2021 at 11:31

When people think you do not deserve the blessing you have ,they start looking for the reason and the source of your blessing.
    Forgetting the years of hard work, dedication and commitment.

If truly she uses charm I believe it won't last but if it is from God and her hard work biko leave let her enjoy it ooo

World people

6. The thing is that she's got a great business sense. I'm in awe of how she advertises her business. I have bought like 4 different hairs from her and no, they are not all that.

1. Not all that but you kept going back to her 🤔😱😂🤷🏾‍♀️.
      I won't comment oooo

2. Anon, I bought 3 at once and i was yet to use any before I bought another. Carry ur disgusting self out of my comment

3. I have heard the same thing too. I almost bought from her last year during one of her sales,but when I read reviews and how she sells fake hairs to ordinary people but will sell original to celebs so they don't call her out,I just borrow myself sense.
      But I admit she has a good business head/strategy. Kayan Mata no follow for that one.

7. Kayan mata to sale hairs, lure customers. What will I not read on social media.

8. Does it even meke sense,kayanmata to buy hair?The grace fellow just disgraced herself.

1. I think the mistake she made was calling it kayan mata, but these Instagram vendors actually sell stuff for success, good luck, attraction, favor and aphrodisiacs and stuff to get and keep men. What you and I don’t know is if she actually patronizes stuff like that.

2. Kayan mata can not be used to keep what you don’t want to keep, I guess....🤷🏾‍♀️
      That her husband sef, who married who?

3. Kayanmata is just a general name. Like how people call seasoning Maggi. People who sell kanyamata sell these things too.

9. So people still dey patronize her when there are alot of good hair sellers!..
    Wanneka that sells sponge in the name of hair!..
    Hian

10. does she have sex with her customers ??because I dont understand how kayanmata can be used to lure customers to buy wig

11. My uncle used to tell me of some shop owners who would sprinkle and spray things in their shops to make it successful. Some business owners do diabolical things to be successful in business, and I do not doubt that many do it for their online business too. But somehow I do not believe this story one bit.

12. People should learn to mind their 'biz'

13. Only someone deadly dull or extremely ignorant will buy anything from her.
    I wouldn't even accept anything free from her.

14. When I thought I've heard it all...kayanmata to lure customers?
    Dear anonymous, if it's that easy, go and use your own kayanmata to lure your own customers.

15. How kanyamata take concern hair?im not understanding

16. Lol, she is about to do another sale, that's why she is doing all these.she sure knows how to get traffic to her page

1. Exactly and deceive d gullible, dis woman sold sponge hair for me, use shampoo to make d hair shine, use black thread to patch d torn closure mehn I cried hot tears wen I received my orders

17. What are you people saying?
    Tonia

18. Exactly and deceive d gullible, dis woman sold sponge hair for me, use shampoo to make d hair shine, use black thread to patch d torn closure mehn I cried hot tears wen I received my orders

19. Honestly , she sells both original and fake hair.. I have bought 3 hair from her ,.. two were original and one was fake so spongy... I don't think I will ever patronize her again.. not with my hard earned money.. if you are lucky you can still get original from her...