Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Instagram Comedian Mr Macaroni Makes Shocking Revelation..

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Instagram Comedian Mr Macaroni Makes Shocking Revelation..

Is this for real or another of his Jokes? Are there really any Virgin men left on the face of this Earth? One who has never 'cum' before?

57 comments:

1. Nice decision Debo

Felicity

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951139 October 2021 at 10:57

Good for him

2. I so much believe him. If there's 'nobody' here to have said otherwise, I give it to him honestly, I trust BVs

3. Yes i know virgin men and ladies

2. He means it. If not, he wouldn't put it out there knowing it can easily be debunked if he lied. He is trying to show men that this ultimate self-control is possible, virginity or sexual purity is not just for women.
    God bless and strengthen him, amen.

1. I wouldnt mind getting married to a virgin man ,though I'm not one. The thought of me being his first is thrilling and I will trust him 100%.

Women ,strive to marry men that are sexually pure . E get why!

2. Anon 13:15, your head dey there. What is good for the goose...

3. No lie told here

4. Yesterday with the Aunty Mena story, I wanted to post a group that I am in for virgins and people who are over marriageable age but the group was mostly for virgins, that's why I didn't.
    Look, there are real virgins out there but you see the society that we are, hmmm...
    Mr Macaroni, respect. God will bless you with your own in His own time. God bless you abundantly.#TST

1. Really! Pls post Biko. I'm looking for a virgin man. But can a non virgin join the group too? I've being celibate for two years.

2. *been jare.

5. I see he agrees with me when I say virginity is a state of mind.

6. Oshey!!! 'Uncumming' Comedian 🤣🤣

7. Mtchewwww who virginity help.

I don't like virgin men, I love men that have a vast knowledge
    and experience, who knows what to do and how to do it.

That's how I disvirgin someone son and the man has refuse to let me go. It's been over 5 years now and huncle is till hoping to marry me. I run whenever I see him driving around my area.

Abeg carry your virginity comot for road.

1. You are just a boring liar.na person wey nor know you for jos go believe your dry gist.u wey I no reach house go even somersault if u see person to marry u.stephie stop lying abeg

2. ...but hes no longer a virgin na, why running, you can train that Cat into a Tiger.

3. Be deceiving yourself

4. I doubt when men like him were keeping themselves they had ladies like you in mind though. So please don't burst an arteries, woman.

Besides if that man who deceived you into think he was a virgin was truly one he would have waited till marriage after all he had waited so long already. Real virgin men waits!

So as a male virgin I would be looking for someone who has hangs legs on the wall with ruthless abandon? keep flattering yourself please but not to the point of utter delusion.

5. @10:55 i believe u

8. Stella there male virgins everywhere.

My brother was one till marriage and married to his first girlfriend @28

Didn't Mrs.A also say her virgin brother got married one time like that?

It is the non-virgin men who are not virgins who try to turn it into a female thing.

I have two male friends who are virgins and brag with it the way women do. If you mock them or try to make them feel embarrassed. You will end up hating yourself. Very correct guy with good upbringing. They are godly sha so that might be the reason while they are keeping themselves.

male Virgins are everywhere nothing special abeg.

1. But why am I not meeting such men? All I keep meeting are over used and loose men everywhere. I jus tire!

2. Hoping I meet such a virgin man as a husband, it’s a very noble trait to have, especially among males seeing as the world is rotten.
      Besides how can I give my virgin self to a whore of a man? God forbid!

9. Is it that I've not used your gblola and you've not collected from the back too? Or you've collected from back,but have never used your gbola

10. Yes there are still male virgins, at least I know one.

11. Until a lady or ladies he had knacked come out to counter the post, I believe him. Not everybody is as wayward as most people believe. Not a fan though.

12. Where is bv Dante? Come and see, virginity is not only for women. When can stay undefiled.

13. I have one friend, very genuine guy and honest, the type you can leave a million naira in his account and he wouldnt touch a kobo, hes a complete V. His issue is he can see a ladies undies dried outside, and next thing he will have an orgasm, ON THE SPOT, just by starring at it.

1. No be JuJu be dat 🤔

14. I believe him, i have a male friend who is a virgin too. He said till wedding night

15. Not with his love for big boos😀😀😀😀

16. If i hear say him be virgin 🙄

17. There are male virgins. My brother is one. He has no reason to lie to me as we're close.

I'm also a virgin in my 30s. Not everyone is carried away by today's "wokeness"

18. please I want a virgin man. who know like better thing.

1. As in Anon! I want too o. I've never had a virgin lover before .

19. Stella it's possible. He is still a small boy . I think he is just 24yrs old or so.

1. it is possible because of his age? like boys not up to 24 hears of age are not having sex daily.

he is 29 by the way and men older then him too who are virgins exist.

20. There was a male virgin who wrote in about a year+ ago, saying he was looking for a wife. He ended up meeting a lady during one of the S&Ms, and they both wrote in, individually, saying they had met the love of their lifes. They promised to send wedding pix, or an update, but I don't think they did. Or, maybe, missed it. If I'm not mistaken, it was pre-Covid. Does anyone know what happened to the couple?

1. Awww that’s us. 🥰🥰 Wedding plan is in full gear. Just waiting for him to come back from his trip. He has been abroad . STELLA’S BLOG is no ordinary Blog. I have been a silent bv for 7 years but he is a popular bv on here with an ID. We will definitely give positive feedbacks. Thanks.

2. We know you are talking about blog visitor Gates.

You have mentioned his name before. Don't know why you are hoarding it.
      Anyways congrats sha and send stella pictures

21. Stella forget this nigga.
    He has been in Parktonia hotel lekki for as long as I can remember.
    The day I lodged there with my friend, I met him at their restaurant cause they use to do buffer then; If you see the number of women that usually visit him(Big bums, big breast) mostly thick thick ladies mhen.
    The only thing is that nigga is a cool person and I like him. He's well mannered.
    If hear say him be Virgin.

1. I'm surprised they even believe it. Ok let's say he is, why tell us tho?

2. You don't know if those are his colleagues or he was working on skirts then. That's the spec of most of the women he uses.

22. By the way this his post is just cruise, believe at your own peril. Even Broda shaggi came under his tweet to claim the same lol. Idk why males think it’s funny to make jokes like this