Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Flaunts Her Handsome New Lover...

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Interior Designer Ehi Ogbebor Flaunts Her Handsome New Lover...

Popular controversial interior designer Ehi showed off her new man Duro on her Instagram story on Tuesday October 12,2021

She refers to them as ''Two divorced people madly in love''

103 comments:

1. All these flaunting on SM. Na so witches and bad belle people go chook eye scatter things ๐Ÿ˜

1. Share the kpekus all over!!

Na turn by turn things.๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคฎ

2. The man does not look like a serious boyfriend material sef.
      Fighting dirty because of a man while he holds his peace...chai!! Umunanyi I hail o.

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      This girl no send anyone papa....
      She said ya'll shld keep talkn.

4. Just like a mad person on the street does not care who watches their nakedness.

5. @Mrs sisipi, how to serious boyfriend material look?

6. Where have I been? Thought she was dating MC Oluomo abi what's his name. Haba, but the guys son was calling her mummy and dey were displaying step ston, step mum love ok social media.
      Na wah oooo.
      Dem don scatter? She don move on

2. False prophet ®13 October 2021 at 08:34

I see her acting like a teenager.
    I see the end of this charade.

1. WE BUY DEAD SOLAR BATTERY:0814139511313 October 2021 at 09:02

Their problem

2. Hope the relationship is more than 3months sha

3. This woman can love sha. Just wondering what could have happened if she were a male ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. SpongeBob why did you ask? ๐Ÿ™„ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜

5. She met him 4months ago
      She was still with Mc two months ago (her ex)

I don't know why she needs to flaunt the person immediately, abi was she trying to pepper her ex?

And the men most always have one baggage or the other.
      She's also very gullible, cus she swallowed everything the man fed her about his ex.

6. Make una no blame her, when you are in love, you become a child, you grow up and borrow sense when it goes south. Good luck to them.

3. Lmao @ “madly in love” ridiculous.

1. She never learns ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿคฆ

2. Kpokpogarri the second.
      She won't learn oh, she and Tonto are bestie in relationship affairs.
      We will still be here when this one too will scatter.

4. Maybe she should stop being ‘madly’ in love cos that mad is kinda manifesting in all her choices. She should try being sane in love. ๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿฅบ

5. It will still end in premium tears. Nobody should disturb us with wailing when the time comes

1. She doesn't wail oo, she will just come up with another soul she is madly in love with. E no dey hard am.

2. ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

3. Wail ke? Did u see her wail after Mc Oluomo? She will just move on to the next as she normally does.

6. Is she not the same person that gift cars as souvenirs for her wedding
    And also dated Mc Oluomo...

7. Not here to judge you Ehi.... It's your life enjoy today but remember tomorrow.

8. She does this madly in love thing to stay relevant... Empty show glass..

Lovelace

9. Lol, na so my ex post pishures wit him new babe ooo sotay I come dey wonder why he no show me that kind of love. When their gbege come happen, I fear, from public fight to court. Na den I know say no be by flaunting. Mature love no need general acceptance.

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…,he won pepper you for hin eye

2. Why are you still monitoring your ex? It’s over why don’t you move on with your life instead of being a monitoring spirit up and down ?

3. Anon 10:09
      Breeeeeeeeeeeeaathee....

4. Were you peppered or not?,๐Ÿ‘‚

5. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

6. Oh my goodness...

10. How I wish I could hold one man to maintain, she is lucky getting man as she wishes after disappoints. I pray to get married soon. I hate disappoint too. I wish her best of luck

1. Ona agba แปkแปฅ dแป‹. She has men flowing to her like river, e no dey hard her.

Ehi, Madam Lover.. Your jazz dey work wella.

2. Disappointments
      Disappointment

3. I have learnt not to envy anybody on social media. Your time will come

4. God will bless you with your own man, don't wish for her "luck";they always dump her.

11. Shame leave Ehi dey catch me! When will this woman learn? Opening your body to all men that cross your path? This woman is so always in love but the relationships never last. Something is wrong somewhere o. Is this not Olosho life? Hmmmm may God help her! Always coming to social media to show and expose who is nacking her! Ehi you strong o

1. How can a woman be calling a fellow woman olosho beats me. Did she snatch your oniduro abi wetin be all these bitterness early momo? No go face wetin you go find for sweden yeye dey smell, it takes an olosho to know an olosho, pained bitter lowlife woman

2. I wasn't in support of her flaunting these men initially, then I realised one thing...."its her life" and she's only accountable to God and not to humans, So leave judgment for God

3. Abeg what has nkiru said that warrant all this your rant this morning?yes she is in Sweden ..Hussle and travel abroad too..mtshew!

4. You must be a brothel worker to know one abi? Why are you pained? Stop using the fellow woman blackmail.

5. Kidjo, don't worry, one day when you are at the receiving end, please remember what your response must be.

6. Thanks so much Varey B! Some people find it very HARD TO READ AND COMPREHEND! No be me be the cause of your bitter life take small honey and be calming down. Local ekuke!

7. 13:46. Receiving end over what? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ y'all take the things celebs do with their lives too serious, calm your titties down ma.

8. Don't worry, you will understand then. Continue laughing for now.

9. 15:12
      Im not in your caucus of bitterness and can never understand your madness

God has put joy in my life and blessed me with laughter, I will continue to be happy and laugh as I want.
      Seems my presence here is pinching some people๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ don't worry, I go soon comot you hear

10. I have told you already, continue. Won't say more than that.

12. Na every 5months you dey show off man? Nawa o

13. This lady hasn't heard of "private until permanent" before yeah?

Cos when it goes bad she'd be pained again as people will come bashing.

14. She can't just keep it low. Enjoy.

15. She looks happy. Good luck to them! Everyone deserves another chance at love, YOLO.

But that cleavage baring stuff isn’t for everyone sha, dem dey package the bobby wella before they do it ๐Ÿ˜

Karen

1. Everyone deserves another chance even with another woman's husband?
      O ga o

2. 09:57
      Is your husband missing? Or is your husband a handbag that can be snatched?

3. Don't mind her supporters, another woman will find happiness with their spouses.

4. Anon 9:57, husband where? The guy is divorced.
      If he's not, the acclaimed wife should take up the case and Sue him, after all she lives in America and has rights! The case will even be easier because Ehi has given them ample proof through their loved up pics splattered all over the internet, to win the case.

There are no sentiments here.
      I am not Ehi but we should learn not to be sentimental in issues like this.

The way Ehi moves on should be studied biko.

16. Acting like a confused teenager. Some of these women self!! You were sure MC Oluomo was the one, what changed? Na wah.

1. She's madly in love that's why ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜… Mc had several so she can't flaunt him..how many is she going to date to be stable? Na wah oh

2. His wives are stronger witches. Power pass power.

17. The man must be super rich. We just don't want to hear any heartbreaking stories in few months time.

18. Na every time she dey always dey MADLY IN LOVE ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ even with Mc Oluomo the NOTORIOUS TOUT na so she dey MADLY IN LOVE ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ...always MADLY IN LOVE WITH MARRIED MEN!
    Who go con dey MADLY IN LOVE with me bayi?

1. That oluomo shocked me. That was when I knew she just has money but na area girl she be.

19. The man must be super rich. We just don't want to hear any heartbreaking stories in few months time.

20. Hmmm. I pray it doesn't become another Tonto like drama. I wish her well

21. Ehi,keeps changing men like wrapper. Enjoy while it's last.

22. She has mental illness

23. She's always madly in love after every 7 Eke market days... no be juju be that?

1. You are wicked o ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ.

2. 7 whaaaat? Na Mental cases full this blog, including me o๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

24. When men fight to win over a woman,it is done codedly with each party trying hard to impress the lady,but when it is the case of my gender,na social media pepper dem style without guarantee,las las when see finish enta,guy man go jappa...
    Abeg make we sef borrow sense

1. Surprise and attack mode. Ask Lejoka Brown#ourhusbandhasgonemadagain#.

25. It’s your life.. whatever

26. Do you guys remember that cheap lady you've been warned not to be or to avoid?
    You remember, right?

Okay! Here she is in her full regalia. She's always madly in love with any womans loose and public husband that dares to come close.

27. Replies
    1. Public pit? ๐Ÿ™„, too harsh

2. Haba na,why call your fellow woman public pit?

28. They look good together.All the best

29. They both look good. Ehi na very big girl. She no dey una level, that’s why men dey rush her.

30. Fine woman without brain, nah her tohtoh go suffer am

31. The most SHAMELESS Woman In Nigeria!!!

32. He looks clueless and confused

33. Very soon now her spiritual husband go come in now and turn her joy into sorrow again nah this man I dey pity sha

1. Its obvious u nd others vile opinion droppers are bitter nd sad in ur real lives.

Like how do u sleep bn so bitter nd evil over someone elses life nd choices? Na wa o

34. Some people that only eat once a day and others that ve been used and dumped severally re pouring their frustrations on Ehi๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ you people should leave her alone and face your president๐Ÿ˜. The insults on her is uncalled for,she snatch una husband abi she borrow una puss take do her stuff?๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”.

Ehi abeg pity them and stop flaunting these men, some re conjinalised and can't get a man to fix it, they can't even afford dildo. Lahorwowo have mercy and nor dey pepper them with your men again or dash them one to cure their conji induced frustrations๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Only you jumping all over the post, madam, everyone is entitled to their views. Go and take a seat biko.

35. Ehi (a.k.a) na them dey rush me.
    Enjoy ur new man.

36. Behold, the real king of Boys....

37. Always madly in love. Shior. Let the countdown begin

38. They are always fast to move from one and jump to the next.
    Hope the look is like the content,not the one that will kpo kpo-ogiri her?
    Wish them well.

1. This guy is a player. Money no dey im pocket. I hope Ehi will watch her monies around him for as long as madly in love lasts. AS Cubana wasnt taking whatever she was offering she had to move on.Her majemu feeds on men