Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Monday, October 11, 2021

MONDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#newweek #newday #lesstalk #moreation #itiswhatitis #goodmorning #ekaro #ndewo #beautifulnewstart

Una Good Morning......

How was the Weekend?
Read that those words up there let it sink in......

On Sunday we went to the movies with the Bambinos to see Daniels Craig's last movie as Bond 007. Hmm the end saddened me and i must do a movie spoiler....
That Words ''Time to die'' is only Understood at the end of the movie.... I go do movie spoiler for those wey never watch.

This is a Spontaneous memo to those of you who always stay in the comment section playing god on other peoples issues, please let people breathe and make their mistakes.... The Judge Judy's here are too many....

Those BVs dating each other, when you started we didn't know, if it didn't end well why bring it here to try to shame anyone? more so posting it in comment sections, why not use your full chest to send it in as a chronicle...

Allow people breathe, please!

Singles Mingles update post loading and a Singles Mingles Post December edition is loading.... Some of you will find the love of your lives this Christmas in Jesus name.... Those of you who are over 40 and not married, don't despair please, love will find you!

Those of you looking for Children, please consider saving your eggs for surrogacy and also consider adopting one or two to take your mind off the stress. I am so sorry to say this, this fine morning but if you are married to someone who says No to Surrogacy and No to adopting a child but puts more pressure on you to get pregnant, you have no right being with that kinda person, Please leave that Environment for your sanity and mental health!

Stay Blessed as the day progresses!

Sending you lots of love.

E go be...

😍😍😍😍

125 comments:

1. Praying Without Season!!
    1 Thessalonians 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"When the Bible says, Pray without season, what does it mean? Moreover, how is that even possible? God never tells us to do something we couldn't do"

"Never take this spiritual admonition as an exaggeration; take the Word of God seriously. When you re-interpret such clear instructions of the Spirit, you weaken the meaning and then loose the power of it. If as a family, or a group, you plan to pray for a specific number of hours, commit to it"

"Always take advantage of the privilege, opportunity and blessings of prayer"

Dear Father, I thank you for raising an end-time army given to Prayers, day in day out, enforcing your will in the earth through heartfelt, continued prayer, which is effective and dynamic in its working. I pray that your righteousness will be established in the earth and in the hearts of men, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    1 Timothy 2:1-3; Luke 18:1; James 5:16 AMPC

1. Amen.

Good morning blog visitors. A pleasant Monday morning it is.

Lovelace

2. Stella it's easier said o. Surrogacy is dn expensive in Nigeria.

Adoption takes close to two years unless you want to go to baby factory and that is what most people do but they won't tell anyone.

Las Las na God hand we dey

3. WE BUY DEAD SOLAR BATTERY:0814139511311 October 2021 at 09:16

God please bless me financially this week in Christ name,Amen

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ go get all of them Benjamins today..#MMM

5. Amen.. God In HIS infinite mercy will visit every TTC woman right here before December ends. Mark my word!! God never and will never fail. Don't ever loose hope. Just fully trust his process and you will testify. A beautiful week to us ALL

6. You dey internet dey do your own by defending a useless President.

2. FREE OF SELF-CENTREDNESS

'We have killed our selfish feelings and desires.' Galatians 5:24 CEV

It's estimated that the average person speaks about nine million words a year, and more than half are, 'I, me, my, mine.' But following Christ means dying to self, and self-centredness doesn't give up without a fight. That's why Paul writes, 'We have killed our selfish feelings and desires' (Galatians 5:24 CEV). Self-interest won't just roll over and die; it must be killed. And it's a daily battle, because we have a tendency to cling to our own interests with a death grip.
    Jesus told his disciples, 'Whoever desires to be first...let him be your slave' (Matthew 20:27 NKJV). In those days a slave was considered to be the lowest employee among the household servants. That means you have been called to sacrifice your own interests in order to serve others. And if he has to, God will leave you with 'a reminder' of what it took to get through to you in your particular areas of stubbornness and self-centredness. For example, after his encounter with God, Jacob walked with a limp, but it was a constant reminder of his total dependence on God. And the great apostle Paul writes, 'I was given a physical condition which has been a thorn in my flesh, a messenger from Satan to hurt and bother me and prick my pride' (2 Corinthians 12:7 TLB).
    What's your handicap? A habit you battle? A fear that dogs your tracks? A difficult relationship? A financial shortfall? A physical ailment? Why doesn't God just take it away? Because he considers anything that makes you more dependent on him and less dependent on yourself, a plus, and not a minus.
    Word For Today

3. Our heavenly father we hand over this week in your hand ,we know that whatever we hand in your hands never gets rust or spoiled , Jehovah have mercy on us all and bless us beyond measure do not let our enemy to laugh at us instead let them b surprised of your goodness in our life favor in Jesus name amen πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

4. It is My time and my turn. Let the Manifestation begin! What God cannot do does not exist! Good morning bvs.

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

5. Gooodmorning everyone
    #Monday
    #letlovelead

6. At least once a day your immune system destroys a cell that would have become cancer if it lived.
    Eat more of water Melon,or any food/drink that contains calcium.

7. Mondays and traffic eeh! I can't get used to this abeg.

Good morning everyone πŸ’•

God bless and prosper your week. Amen

8. Sending love right back at you Stella.
    A very good morning to us all. God bless our hustle today.
    Thanks for the advice Stella, God bless you.

9. Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Thank you

10. Good morning everyone,it's a beautiful day. I wish everyone a great day.

11. Good morning everyone ❤😍😘

New weekend
    New day
    New favour
    New blessings
    New hustle
    New behaviour

God's blessings upon us all in Jesus name πŸ™Amen πŸ™πŸ™Œ...

12. Good morning to all blog family.its a new week,new vibes,new blessing and great success for us all.

Taking him for surgery today at UCH..I need ur prayers cuz devil fit make some doctors do rubbish. But am sure that the Lord is with me, he will take control.

1. The surgery is minor, please stop making a mountain out of a molehill and stop calling that name in the same sentence that you call Gods name.. its an insult and show how little your faith is.....

2. One needs to be wary of surgeries especially in this Nigeria. Appendix surgery dey kill, as minor as it is. So he's right to be wary.
      God be with him pinky

3. devil sit down jeje, you are calling his name. Issorait

4. The surgery shall be successful in Jesus name...Don't harbor such thoughts ok and exhibit faith at all times..

5. I pray for a successful surgery through Jesus Christ Our Lord. AMEN.

13. Happy new week all.
    School run in a bit.
    Do have a blessed week

14. Amen !!!! Good morning great people of sdk ville. As we begin a new week, everything good will come to us . #believe cheers everyone....

15. 'Bees Don't Waste Their Time Explaining To Flies That Honey Is Better Than Shit'

🀷😁😈

1. Madam rest for god sake.let the matter die down on its own.stop throwing shades and acting pained

2. BITCHandSLUT.com11 October 2021 at 08:40

But you were doing just the opposite yesterday.

You could have simply ignored.

**Not an hater**

3. Oshe! #DeepWiseWords! Noted Fam ✍️✍️..

Lemme perch here😁😁..
      This morning looks so promising..

Good morning Ame..πŸ˜ŠπŸ™ƒ

4. Buhahaha! Stop sounding salty and zukwanuike,Ame

5. Coconut head Dante...lol.
      Good morning πŸ™‚.

B&S...I could have...but I had time so I did 😁.

Anon calm your tits down...it's a response to Stella...jeezπŸ™„

Great day y'all!😈

6. Hahaha🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

7. You could be an intelligent and hardworking lady which is one thing no one can take away from you. Such a go-getter, trail-blazing spirit and never relenting traits are known of people with a Choleric temperament and Type A personality sadly the level of pig-headedness and combativeness which comes with it, is no joke.
      You just do not know when to take a break!

Engaging in enough self-reflection would do you a whole lot of good. Have you ever called your friends and family? Those who love you enough to tell you the bitter truth together asking them to reveal to you your biggest strength and your weakest and try your best to work on it. You can ask them to do it anonymously so you won't have an idea of who wrote what. Do not take it as criticism but as helpful feedback. You still have a lot of work to do on yourself. Don't we all? Myself inclusive.

I won't say you keep a hard front because deep down you are a softie and hardcore emotional. Your type loves hard and can be brutally honest when dealing with others which is not a bad thing but that could be disastrous if you lavish your love, time and trust on the wrong guy. You just won't be able to take the fact that you were almost fooled and the after-effects linger. Forgive that I compare you to a bubble-gum but I believe an honest man who knows what he wants and comes correct can chew you soft. While the wrong ones would just end up making you look like a bitter person if you let them succeed.

I can tell you do not want Mr Stan back. You just hurt you gave a little chance to someone you realise does not deserve it at the end of the day. If you could turn back the hands of time to when he first contacted you I am sure you will not only delete his number but block him before he even had the opportunity to ask for your name. Kindly, Let it go! Forgive it all.

One more thing, Whoever it was that dragged him on here that led to this whole ruckus, shouldn't have. It was wrong and spiteful to do that to him.

16. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

17. The Lord has taken away your punishment, he has turned back your enemy. The Lord , the King of Israel, is with you; never again will you fear any harm.
    Zephaniah 3:15 NIV
    https://zephaniah.bible/zephaniah-3-15

I pray that the will of God for us shall Align with the universe 🌌 to deliver our wishes. Amen.

Good morning beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ

1. You can preach without including any links...if you do it again you wont see the comment.

18. Beautiful morning to us all..
    Na squid game dey reign for naija.
    UP AND THANKFUL

19. Thanks Stella for your advice up there πŸ‘.
    So apt..

Happy birthday to those celebrating 🍾πŸ₯‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆ today.
    God's blessings and favour all the way.
    Do have a fabulous one πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️🀸‍♀️πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ˜Ž

20. Good morning house
    Up and thankful for good health.
    Baby dust to all ttc women.

21. Reading yesterday spontaneous I remembered some of the entanglements that happened between and among bvs in the past and later made it to the blog posts and comments. Notable among them is the MISS MAE saga, let me even Google it and read.
    You all will be fine.

1. LOL... you sef!!

I wonder where MISS MAE is now and how big and matured she may be now and what her new blog ID may be....

Hi MISS MAE....

2. The day I googled and read it again,I had headache. Too long a saga

3. Miss mae gate🀣, olamide and co, chai mercy your memory sharp o

4. Chai
      I remember the days of MiSS MAEGATE. Those were the days of dropping it hot hot with receipts.

I love your presence in the comments section today o Stella

5. Hah! SDK You liked aproko that time too oh. You brought chats to IHN, I'm sure they were thousands of chats.
      I couldn't believe I sat down for over 2hrs and read chats between three bvs who were entangled in a love triangle. Miss Mae, Tope and Olamide.
      Now I doubt if I can do that anymore. I just went to read comments on the post.
      The last time we heard of Miss Mae, she graduated from school and posted pictures here. I think a Polytechnic or so.

6. Chai! I remember that saga o. Stella, I am sure miss Mae is more mature now and wise.

22. Good morning beautiful people
    It's going to be a blessed week for us all πŸ™πŸ™
    Stay safe fam ❤️😘

1. Amen πŸ™πŸ™

Have a great day Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

23. BITCHandSLUT.com11 October 2021 at 08:26

Good morning!

It's well with everyone and everyone will be okay.

I notice my inner thighs are getting dark, I wash always.

What could be the reason?

1. "I wash always" na for this blog I read say scrubing of inner thigh no dey make am dark. Wonders. Does washing change complexion?

Apparently you're adding and your thigh is touching each other.

2. FRICTION is the reason...Make sure you reduce or prevent friction by rubbing lemon oil...

3. Wear those inner "tights" when you don't wear trousers, as in when you wear skirts and dresses to reduce friction. Also, you can try this, apply your body cream on your inner thighs too, I let my body cream touch all parts of my body including my buttocks and inner thighs and no where is dark.

24. Goodmorning everyone.
    May this week do us great good in Jesus name!amen
    Let me do some catching up because I haven't been coming here for the past 1week.
    Stell is right about the surrogate and adopting baby issue..
    Life is hard don't come and stress is more.
    You all enjoy your day

25. We will judge and judge and judge as long as people bring their life on social media.

Yesterday I was among those who gave it to @helen Paul as e hot.

How can she post pictures of bloated face and black eyes she received from her husband beating saying she had an accident. Who she dey whine?

1. Evil soul always wishing others bad.the evil u wish on her for her husband to beat her will return back to u. Someone can't ve an accident again because they re celebs?

Stella where did u get this set of bitter bvs frm.Always wishing others evil.is this how u beings are bitter in ur country.My Nigerian frds need explain this

2. Lol..
      Wahala.. at least you no dey pretend about am sha, unlike some people..

Na yesterday I know say everybody for this blog like amebo..forget all the formings..

Even my girl perx, weh ask for details, I spill Wetin I know finish, she come form like say she no dey interested 😌😌

Then that girl that claims to be a virgin, who whenever she wants to comment under my comment will go on anon.. shy virgin behaviour.. you think say I no know bah.. you better free yourself 😏😏

Wahala too much for country.. make we use amebo and 'judging' finish anyone weh carry entertainment come give us for internet 😌😌

So wetin happen with Helen Paul.. last I heard of her, she dey give us motivational talk on how she don do do PhD and lecturing in the abroad.. abi na bobo she bobo us niiπŸ€”πŸ€”

3. LOL, c’mon mahn!

You started off as if you had a firsthand evidence to your claims.. like she had a hand in scattering the guy’s marriage when it wasn’t so. I said it was conclusions unfounded and kept it moving.

The gist wasn’t even that deep for you to be stressing. Morning, Dante 😌😌

26. I don't want to be hurt again in the name of love. I am done with relationship with Nigerian guys that doesn't understand love and takes advantage of me and my soft heart because I spend on them! Let me wait till I relocate first. I'm sure there's someone out there who will love me better.

1. Aww darlin, may God send your prince charming to you, Amen

2. I’m also done with Nigerian guys who live in Nigeria, they do not know what love is. Never ever again will I ever try it. I live in the abroad, I will stick to abroad guys jeje

3. You will be fine. Don't worry. Give it time. All the best.

4. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

5. awwwn It's actually quite heartbreaking seeing things like this and I'm here stuck trynna find a lady like you with a heart like yours, biko don't give up yet... I still dey ohh *sighs.. this life is indeed not balanced shaa

6. Stay strong. Somebody's son will find you soonestπŸ€—

27. Good morning beautiful people, all have a great week.

28. This new day and week as you go forth...

May the Lord God Almighty grant you peace and joy all around within your heart and in your environment...

May your efforts be fruitful and your journey progressive in every ramification...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and exciting week, I wish you!!!

29. Good morning everyone, Good morning Stellz Ma'am.

I know how it feels, not to be appreciated by people you helped in one way or the other. It really breaks my heart each time I remember the people I HONESTLY helped during their difficult moments and they ended up turning their backs on me, when I needed them the most. That's why I don't hesitate to show gratitude to people who help me, even in the smallest way.
    What am I saying in essence? be appreciate towards people who helped you when the need arose. It is rare to get such people around these days. Also, be at their beck and call when they turn to you for help. Remember, table turns.

1. Thanks Genius, I actually wrote appreciative but auto correct took over.

30. The way some people attack celebrities and other bvs comments here is something else.

If an opinion doesn't sit right with you simply bypass it instead of insulting and bullying people like a demented being And when they reply you start playing the victim.

I went through sp post yesternight and some other posts. bvs were attacking the Ghanaian celeb Akuam polo for no reason.She did nothing wrong by showing appreciation to Cardi B.

The hate in some beings heart is enough to bring misfortune unto their country Nigeria,may the good Lord work on those with such heart of hatred.

31. Good Morning beautiful people... Thank God for another day and week!! Have a blessed day everyone.

Hwaiting!!! πŸ’ͺ

32. I don't know what this world is turning to honestly, I saw a post on Facebook where a lady asked for advice,Cos she met with someone who claimed to know the man she's married to,that the man died several years ago before marrying this lady, the lady now came to Facebook to seek advice on how to go about the issue,can you believe some women ask her to face front o,so far the ghost is taking good Care of her,one even said. " Before u start ur investigation keep money ooo, Aunty.... because the way Nigeria is now, is better to marry a ghost that give u everything than marrying a real man that doesn't have shi shi to feed his family " I fear o

1. I'm sorry but this is sooo funny πŸ˜‚ the thing money will cause in some Nigerians' lives ehn?!

2. if only some Nigerian ladies/women would channel same energy they give into marriage talk to other aspects of their life, they'd have made a great impact. Everything to them is who will take care of them, whose money to spend, where to get orgasm and the likes.

3. This cracked me up πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Beautiful morning to everyone

33. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors.
    Sending ❤️❤️ and kisses to you all this amazing morning.
    A blissful week to us all

34. *When the Baboons and Monkeys heard that the Man who used to chase them away from the maize field had died, they hysterically celebrated. The following year, there was no maize, that was when they painfully realized the dead Man was the Farmer!*

Under all conditions, learn to live with your enemies. You might reject them now but, soon, you will realize that they were the only pillars you needed. Not all enemies are enemies. Some are facilitators or unofficial coaches assigned to get you into shape. Others are imaginary haters.

*Lets love one another despite our differences* *else you will be the greatest loser at the end.* God bless you.

#Copied.

Good morning everyoneπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

35. Sandy J Stitches11 October 2021 at 09:09

Good morning my people.

It a brand new day. May the Lord order our step alright throughout this week in Jesus name.

36. This morning looks so promising.. Dante oooh πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Good morning to you all
    Blessed week ahed

38. Good morning beautiful souls. I hope y'all had a great night rest? Have a blessings filled day ahead 😘.

Anonymous 8 October 2021 at 12:44, I'm here for you. One thing I hate most in this life is trolling, like I hate it with my full chest. I was very busy during the weekend, so I didn't see your reply under Martins reply to my comment on how to go about my Id until late last night when I was catching up. You wan use me open eyes or you are trying to be sarcastic? Which one? If it's any of these two, my dear come here, you no reach. And wait, who told you I only use opera mini to browse? I always wonder, how you people concludes on someone you've never met and might never meet in your entire life time's behalf, like wtf? Don't try to add me to your shenanigans here and let's be guided, okay? ✌

Thank you Martins for your reply. My chrome was/is actually working. I don't just know what's wrong with the opera mini cos it was working before with my Id and I use it more for all my browsing. Thanks.

1. I went back to read the comment, I don't think the anon was being malicious, just a careless talker. So, calm down.

39. Haaa! Stella Migwo...I went to watch NO TIME TO DIE yesterday..See ehn the best day to go to the cinemas is SUNDAY not SATURDAY OR PUBLIC HOLIDAY SEF...

Mehn the movie was awesome..I will sure miss Daniel Craig, he gave his all for the role...
    Stella na suspense oh, actor no dey die now..James Bond will always be BACK, there are a lot of speculations on who will replace Daniel Craig..

But yesterday, I fell in love with RAMI MALEK, his performance was breathtaking and very engaging, I respect that guy so so much...

ANA DE ARMAS correct bond girl she was so fierce and she looks like person wey no dey rest for real life, I hope she makes a comeback in subsequent bond movies (but my best is VESPA played by Eva Green)

LEA SEYDOUX πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ she deserves all the applause...I will be looking out for more of her movies...Excellente, Excellente...

Good morning people No mind me oh..Whenever I watch James Bond movies na so I dey so excited...Blessed week ahead

1. Wow! Great review. I will wait till it's everywhere and I will watch it.

40. Amen.... Good morning all, its a new week and I pray its gonna be a blessed week for all of us...

41. Blessed week for us all. Amen to all the prayers.

42. As you starts this week, You shall dwell in the secret place of the most High and abide under the shadow of the Almighty.
    God will instruct, teach and guide you into your success, breakthrough and miracle.
    As you call upon Him,
    He will answer you with speedy Miracles, Signs and great Wonders
    God will restore all your lost with compensations.
    God will arise for you in His anger and scatter every evil conspiracy plotted against your destiny.
    God will hold your hands, fight your battle and give you victory, in the mighty name of Jesus.
    Amen.
    Good Morning
    _Have a testimony filled Monday._
    *Shalom*

43. good morning blogfam