Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Police Reportedly Arrest ENDSars Memorial Protesters At Lekki Tollgate

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Nigerian Police Reportedly Arrest ENDSars Memorial Protesters At Lekki Tollgate

There are multiple reports that the Nigerian Police has started arresting those peacefully protesting at Lekki tollgate...... 

Is anyone reading this right now that is at the venue? Please give us update before you are arrested

Didn't I read somewhere that the protesters will be in a car pool? How are they being arrested? Is the car pool not to 'Japa' when guns start to cork?

Please to protest is OK but don't lose your life doing so, Nigeria and Nigerians dont remember heroes past!   ..... BV Daddy code are you there?

''Nigeria we hail thee

Our own dear native land.....'' (complete it if you know it)

26 comments:

1. 🎶 Though tribes and tongues may differ🎶

🎶 In brotherhood we stand 🎶

Daddy Code and G Wagon please be safe out there

Nigeria shall be free again...We need to focus on 2023 and vote out massively these V.I.Ps (vagabonds in power)

1. ��Nigerians all are proud to serve
      Our sovereign Motherland��

Oh God of all creation
      Grant this our one request
      Help us to build a nation
      Where no man is oppressed
      And so with peace and plenty
      Nigeria may be blessed��
      ������

1. They should leave them until hoodlums hijack it and it escalates. Then the country will burn all over again. We are yet to get over the losses of last year, lives and properties included.

2. Anon 12:36, we know who paid the hoodlums to escalate and destroy so stop pretending.so meanwhile we should be under bondage without a voice abi?abeg talk with sense.

3. 12:36, we know your signature. Why don't you use your ID to comment? Ndi 30k online miscreants.

3. I hope Falz and his father are trying to get them out, na falz been de create awareness

4. Sanwolu only becomes active when he sees harmless people observing thier civic right.

5. No arrest yet, am watching it live on bbc pidgin infact our youths are making statement this morning am super proud of them.

1. What do you mean no arrest yet? Are you watching microwave?

6. It's a shame that this present government will be remembered for killing it's own citizens and posterity will geodge all of them.

7. They are protesting with cars o.

8. This government no get sense at all oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

9. A Nigerian politician was caught on camera as he shot at someone from his car, the person died and the guy who recorded it also died under suspicious circumstances. Till today, nothing has been done. Dude is still "representing the people".
    #EndSARS #EndSARSMemorial

10. You will not see Mark Morgan, Vincent the evil Genius, Alexander the small, and others.
    They will be in Nairaland defending their pay Masters.
    Ndi Ara! To protest is now a war, and you are against IPOB"sit at home"

If you read Mass Communication, you will understand the President is an evil man, that can't change his skin.

11. #Endsars
    #Endsarsmemorial
    #wewillnotforget

12. So after what happened last year people are still going for protest? Lol people don't like peace sha

1. Anon14:04, so you can beat your chest right now and say you are enjoying peace bah?may you continue to be safe wherever you are.

13. God's Masterpiece20 October 2021 at 14:34

God ooo
    How do we put an end to this wicked government???

Even if we vote for a young person I don't really think there will be so much Change except we destroy godfatherism in this country.

1. Our politics is too lucrative. Many of the ‘old’ men in politics today first got in as youths. After tasting the soup, they have refused to hand over the spoon. So even if ‘youths’ take over in 2023, the same thing will happen again and again.
      Our legislators should not earn more than a Federal Permanent Secretary and they should be responsible for their accommodations and upkeep. That way only people who sincerely wish to serve will aspire to elective office.