Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Efe Says He Won Big Brother And They Wanted To Finish Him + Apologizes To His Fans

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Reality Star Efe Says He Won Big Brother And They Wanted To Finish Him + Apologizes To His Fans

Big brother naija season 2 winner Efe made a post on Instagram and referred people to listen to track 5 of what he posted.
The Lyrics of the Song is deep and seems to be explaining something that happened after he won the big brother naija season 2 reality show...

According to the Singer in the lyrics of his new song,

"Man no be God, them for finish us.
You dey vex say lecturers be like mini God
something dem do dey threatened say we go fail the course

I win Big Brother, them wan finish me…. and na them being dey claim before se them believe in me

I no gree make them use me, them wan evil me.
so when they come with the fake love dem dey funny me
I dey do my best to put in all.

“I’m sorry to my fans wey be expecting more.

15 comments:

1. Okay oo
    Still waiting for SDK interview with him.He must have his own story.

1. Yes. At least let hip speak plainly in the interview not lyrics of a song that could mean anything. Would have benefited him financially if he had opened a warehouse selling foodstuffs like cartons of indomie, bags of rice and beans, etc than the music he sunk all his money into.

2. This one is not ready to be helped. 🙄🙄🙄

2. To be a celebrity no be beans naa.

3. Let love lead. Forgive and move on. This life is too short for all the drama he's going through. Nobody is perfect too. Forgive and forget

4. Nothing good comes out of Big Brothel.
    Take it to the world bank and "crash"

1. Anon 14:21. Show your ugly face. This sad fellow. Who forced you. You always preach against BBN yet you have all the intricate details. Judgemental fellow. You can't breathe without BBN. Your comments are always disgusting just so you know

5. Wow this confirms alot of insinuations on this Bbnaija of a thing thank you efe for saving souls out there. He who have ears would hear alot in this lyrics without efe actually saying anything. God protect your iwn

6. Stella please give us the gist from his interview with you.These lyrics are deep but they could mean anything

7. Doesn't sound like he was referring to bigbrother franchise.

8. Truly failure has no friends and success has many friends,I remember this guy that year🤣🤣🤣

9. But did he tell their boss to come meet him in his car? That's the koko. Warri men and pride ehhnn.

10. Biko say your truth with your full chest cause l am not happy with you.