Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Liquorose Shares Mind Blowing Photos...

Wednesday, October 06, 2021

Reality Star Liquorose Shares Mind Blowing Photos...

Big brother naija season 6 first runner up Liquorose (Roseline Afije) shared these mind blowing photos.... She looks so different and cuter than seen on TV...

She also got these money trees from her fans.....

20 comments:

1. Omg! I love her. The attention and love she is getting is amazing. I wish I were in her shoes right now. I really envy her elevation. I’m sure other female housemates will be wondering what liquor did right to get so much love and attention. If any of the housemates is a BV just know that your time will come. It’s Liquorose time to enjoy the fame and money but your own time will come keep working. Keep being consistent. The world will celebrate you soon! A bit of envy is okay but not full blown jealousy.

1. Fine girl with the help of photoshop. Lovely outfit.

2. My love for this girl eh... Babygirl you deserve every good thing.
    The gifts were from her twitter fans alone, I have a feeling she will get more.

3. They look differently when they paint differently

4. Lovely Rose. I pray you succeed in your post BBN endeavours.

My only advice to you is that NONE of the female ex housemates is your friend...especially Maria. Act Accordingly in your relations with them.

5. The worship of money (trees)
    What is she giving to the "fans" who are giving these to her?๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Liquor baby... please use this one year grace well, very well. The ovation will be loudest from now till the next 6 months. Don’t wait for brands to come for you, just keep working with your team. Don’t let the fame push you away from GGB, they were there with you before the buzz, they will be there with you when the buzz goes down. Focus on your long term goals because the attention won’t be forever. There was a time that no one could beat Cee c at any award but the buzz is calmer on her now. Learn from the people in the past. You are a star. This is not the peak of your fame, I see you being bigger in 5 years or more as long as you work on your craft and goals. Don’t go into depression when your liquorarny move on to another fan base next year. No shaking it’s a normal thing. Just keep moving.

7. She is a lovable person, nice one LiquoRose continue to soar higher

She will bag most endorsement, she is working and dedicated

8. Aww.. She’s so beautiful

9. Makeup transformation, all d best Rose

1. Make up or no make up, she's a beautiful lady.

2. very beautiful lady ..also saskay is beautiful

10. The last picture for me. I love you girl! Refreshing to watch a cool, calm, focused and a hard working lady in the BBN show that's not toxic, bitter, rude and a bloody nudist. God bless you Rose! You're a sugar girl.

11. Very focused and full of tenacity.

12. Iyawo Emmanuel, Our incoming wife