Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Khloe Talks About Going Under The Knife To Fix Her Body And Says Poverty Makes Some People Reject Surgery.

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Reality TV Star Khloe Talks About Going Under The Knife To Fix Her Body And Says Poverty Makes Some People Reject Surgery.

Big Brother Nigeria star Khloe (real name Oluwabusayo Victoria Abiri) popularly   has opened up on her cosmetic surgery.

Khloe who spoke with VJ Ehiz, said she was scared when she underwent the surgery.

In a video snippet, she said, “I made up my mind in less than two weeks and I got it done in less than two weeks. I used to think that I would never do it, I don’t even know if I want to do a procedure again because of the pain but it was worth it.

“I was scared. You know that last moment when you want to close your eyes and say ‘I want to know God because I have made some mistakes’ at that moment. But when I woke up, I said ‘can I see my new body?’ When I saw it, I said it was worth the pain.

“As a woman, you have to be confident; if you have the money, please fix your body. I will tell you for a fact because na you know your body. Na poverty dey make people say I no fit do surgery. If you get money you fit do am; no woman wants to see themselves with a big belly.

“Deep down you are sad but you come out confident. When I was flat everywhere, I felt like it was cool; I thought I was the highest in the room. But now, as this my shape be, if I enter a room, I lick all of them.”

from TheWillNigeria

58 comments:

1. "Lick all of them?"
    Are they lollipop?

1. Na una sabi i can NEVER get surgery done in Nigeria sha. Too many complications can arise;internal bleeding,cardiac arrest,inability to breathe etc.
      Khloe talks too carelessly,they are millions of ppl dat can afford surgery,but not everyone is prepared to risk their lives and leave their kids behind to have a flat tummy and big bum.

2. That won’t shrink the insecurity in your heart khloe, butterface girl.

3. Complication can arise anywhere in the world during surgery. People died from complications of surgery everyday in abroad. It’s only by God grace that surgical procedures are uncomplicated.

4. Same Khloe that was advertising herbal slimming drugs as the reason for her new body, that denied she never had surgery until a blogger did a call out. Women are their own worst enemies

5. Rubbish talk! Na poverty dey talk. Khloe. Make bastard money first. Then see if u still struggle with ur lack of confidence

6. 15;57 she was selling a butt oil.
      She's like Khloe Kardashian still Busayo inside.

7. U are confident yet u constantly expose your body seeking validation, interesting

2. Not true!..
    Alot of people are scared of that painful procedure..
    I wouldn't try that again biko..

3. False prophet ®14 October 2021 at 11:25

I see a closed-minded and vain lady.

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you are seeing clearly, F.P!

4. This your mentality is not all there is to life.Women who shake this world with their careers are not bothered with this vanity.Its not always about the body,what of what is in your head, your brain.Kloe now that you have the perfect body,add some value to yourself then,so it can be complete because it is not yet complete,thank you.

1. By her artificial name, you should know who her role model is. Meanwhile, Khloe Kardashian is doing well and going far in her business career which is promoted by the surgically enhanced body. Vanity and good career are not mutually exclusive.

2. Khloe K worked on her body, and was now deceiving gullible people with revenge body goals as if na through exercise and healthy eating she achieved it.

5. No woman wants to see herself with a big belly but too much fufu and Afang won't let them be great.

Exercising isn't just a way to get a good-looking body, it's also a way to get your vital organs in good shape. You get good shape but your heart is suffering because no cardio who are you deceiving?

Small time they'll say they do it for themselves. If you really didn't care about other people's opinions, you'd not even consider putting your life at risk by going under the knife. Memories of Stella Obasanjo are still fresh. Eat healthy, live healthy you'll have a flat belly and big butt.

my 2 kobo

PS: She still found a way to subtly broke shame people who can't afford surgery. Negative energy is ugly and can't fix the best looking body

1. Yeah to all you said Rambo, but one can eat and live healthy but fibroid would not allow the tummy to be great.

2. @Anonymous 12:40, eating a keto diet will help shrink fibroids. Fibroids feed on sugar and sugar in the body comes from refined sugar and high carbohydrates. So, a keto diet which is low carbohydrate and high fat will help with fibroid.

3. Thank you anon 14:58, I cut out sugar years ago but still eat lots of carbs. I'll try the keto and see if it will work cos its annoying how I maintain my body goals but still have stomach pouch cos of fibroid.

6. 😂 @ lick all of them, Madame Lickason 🤣. Love you new body ojare. Till I make up my mind 😁😛

7. This interview shows how shallow and foolish this girl is..

8. Well she isn't lying anyway I've over heard local runs girls and married women wish to fix their body if they have the resource... Mostly the married women with big tummy who are done with child bearing.

If you have the resource, the support, morale to bear the pain and deep down you really want it then just do it.. something must kill a man.

9. }WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY}. 0814139511314 October 2021 at 11:52

So she looks good now🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️🤷‍♂️
    I think it is all about choice and not poverty

10. Hope you will get your body fixed when you're in your 50s

11. I like how she exposed her vulnerabilities then.
    K baby your body is hot! Your Dr tried biko, same as Nnegi's and Tiwa Savage's.
    I must do liposuction when I get the mula. I am curvy already so no bbl, just want a waist 26-28.

My stomach is not big by the way but has potential of becoming big if i'm not constantly watching it, how much more when I give birth!

The stress is too much sha,the effort it requires is in quantum.

1. I have a child and my waist is 27 inches. I wear a waist trainer and I hit the gym 3/4 times a week plus intermittent fasting keeps me in shape.

2. 13:28 truly intermittent fasting has helped me too. I'm between 70kg and 72kg with its help.
      Now I can imagine how much I would have weighed if I scattered my mouth and ate anyhow.
      Na wheelbarrow dem for dey use push me.

3. 13.28, Intermittent fasting is my secrete. I do yoga just for fitness to cope with job stress but my flat tummy, intermittent fasting does the magic for me with ease.

4. Yimu all of you

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 anon 16:02 iri wucked😅

6. Anon, why "yimuing"?. IF has really helped a lot of people. I've made it a life style and it has helped me to lose a lot of weight but sha don't overeat when it's time to eat.

12. Busayo shey na u first do yansh ni? Everyday, my surgery this my body that. Get a life abeg, irritant.

13. If you have money and you desire to make it look a particular way you want I don't see anything wrong in it, it's your money after all

14. I keep saying it, DO NOT DO IT!!! rich or poor. Been there, done that. Believe me breast enhancement will mess up your hormones in a few years time. Silicon contains lots of 'wicked' stuff such as arsenic. Please Google breastimplantillness.com. thousands of women are forming Facebook groups where they talk about the illnesses they got from breast implants. They are all 'explanting' now. Yoy find groups in almost every country now. All languages. Some worse off than others. You spend thousands yo implant, then you spend more thousands to explant. Trust me, you young lady, you will feel pretty now but in a feel years you'll be running helter-skelter looking for a doctor to hack them out. Google and be educated. My story is fir another day. Can't type abeg.

15. People will embrace the idea of fixing their bodies when the price comes down like Mtn line that way one cannot complain much of the pains involved

1. Somebody like me will never do it even if it is less that $1. My pain threshold is very very low and I heard the pain that comes with it is too much.

2. As in, ordnairy ear piercing I was dancing ajankolokolo, crying even before they had pierced the ear, agbaya like me @ 30 o.

So I know this surgery of a thing pass my power. I no dey do am, even if na free, unless na person go help me cry the cry.
      Now

16. I even like her previous body compare to now. Well her body her money. What is my own sef

17. This girl won’t let us rest with my body this and that everyday,is this all u can offer,after the huge Bbnaija platform this is all u have achieved ?? U won’t even talk about ur business as much as u talk about ur body,or is ur body ur new business,,,?abeg shift.

18. Good body you got if its not implants....i cant stand such pain. cs own don do

19. Her mentality is obviously from a poverty background. I am born into great wealth. I am skinny and tall. I can never desire to go under the knife. My confidence is top notch. My parents told us early, we are enough.

20. Calm down koko, you have to maintain dat body with more trips to d doctor's table, trust me, else you would look deformed years from now.

1. Hmmmmmm, so I heard o.
      You have to regularly visit your doctor every few years.
      I'm just wondering what happens if you don't have money for maintenance?

21. It's not about the money madam shallow mind, its about preference and confidence. Some women have the money but prefer to remain as they are and are confident in themselves. Others have the money but are scared. Just because you managed to get the money and your top priority was having surgery doesn't mean you should project your insecurities and choices upon others. Speak for yourself alone.

22. well some have the money but just scared
    i have researched and asked a lot of questions, still scared to go ahead not only cos of pain, but cos i heard its a lifestyle, have to return to the doctor for 'touch up' every other time

I am a size 8, flat tummy, tiny or no butt sef
    I just need the well defined curves
    love the way it fits into any simple cloth and gives it more style

1. You are enough. Appreciate that tiny butt. Don't do it pls. In few years time, your butt won't count.

23. I can bet my smooth left yansh on it that this body is this girl biggest achievement in life, cos wtf? Everytime body this my body that

1. Never heard her talk of her business (that's if she has any. Just my butt this, my butt that.
      No future plans?
      No projects?
      When you are interviewed, the only thing people can ask is your body?
      Nothing else?

24. Its your soul that needs the surgery dear