Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tiwa Savage Makes Scary Post Amidst Leaked Viral Tape Brouhaha...

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Singer Tiwa Savage Makes Scary Post Amidst Leaked Viral Tape Brouhaha...

Oh Dear!!!....

Singer Tiwa Savage has been in the news because of an Intimate video that was circulated a while back...

Looks like she has been reading the Online comments of people Judging and crucifying her for what happened...

Me - hoping her friends and loved ones stick by her at this time.

87 comments:

1. Was she expecting people to applaud her for the leaked video? Take responsibility and be more careful next time.

1. I dont understand if she was expecting applause. People will always react negatively to a sex tape. Go off social media, take a phone break and go have fun with your friends and family and get closer to God. You'll be alright. Nigerians move on fast. It's in our DNA. 2023 will prove it once again

2. Nobody said you should applaud her but please be human and let her live. I have been bullied like this once by family and to be honest if there was a way i could end my life without feeling pains i would have done that last year.
      People pray to God for a long life but my prayer is that God should take me peacefully in my sleep. Please stop mudering people.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Anon 8:58.
      Your full sex tape come out?

5. Empathy for sex video and tomorrow another person will do same and expect empathy.

Tiwa should repent, in fact she needs to change her name to Sis TiwaChukwu.

6. You cant expect everyone to love you. It's like asking a lion not to eat you. Because you didn't eat him. It's what it is. This is the first time I'm even commenting anywhere on the issue. They are some things you cant wish away. Especially in a place like Nigeria. You plan how to move ahead and move on. Love and light Tiwa. Please, avoid your family like bad news. I realized that damaged people never see the good in anyone. You'll lose yourself trying to make them better or making them see otherwise.

7. She shouldn't have admitted there was a video of her in the first place... Me I would deny till thy kingdom comes.

8. The late Obama dmws other nickname is 44, and him and tiwa were dating, what a lovely way to mourn him..aunty wey mumu.

9. You would deny, even with your face glaring, oya do sextape first.

10. @10:56 but I have actually seen someone who facially looks like tiwa, people were really stunned... So yes she could have easily denied it till the whole buzz dies down except there was more video that could actually rat her out🀷

11. @MaoAkuh, which Tiwachukwu? It's TiwaObiNkume rather.

2. You were sad, and decided to mourn them by moaning to a prick in a boat, well done.

1. I said this before and it was not posted,she lives in the same Lagos with her dad and did not visit him while he was sick,and rushed to post as soon as he passed for what purpose,keep deceiving yourself,agbaya that will not respect her private part.

2. I’m very very very Indifferent about her. Used to pity her thinking the ex was the problem but now it seems he was shielding a lot. He isn’t a saint but he tried. Tiwa, respect your age, if nothing else, consider your son.

3. How do you think she never visited her dad before he passed? Na everything dem deu post? Abeg get out with your 2 naira mindset.

3. Shameless people dont commit suicide, it's an added advantage, cus they dont feel what others feel.

1. What is this one saying? So she should be shameful by commiting suicide?

4. If you like kill yourself, they will still talk and insult you. I thought you were acting strong and untethered, what happened to that strength?

5. I so much love Tiwa and the height she has attained for herself. So unfortunate it happened this way and I wouldn't judge her either. I will always stand with her and pray she comes out more stronger. I'm so happy she's not giving in into people's negative remarks on her.

This too shall pass.

1. Yimu.
      If the negative remarks are not getting to her, you think she will write this? Just pray for her.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. She's exhausted. A lot of these celeb wet their pillows with tears at night. World people with their judgina attitude be tormenting them online.

Tiwa darling be strong jare. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— Come and take e hugs from me on sdk' blog.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. When they go about tormenting decent society with their stupidity, do ppl like u caution them? Let her lie on the bed she made, abeg.

7. Tiwa deer, you will be fine fine okay...
    A matter of time every every will be forgotten,history.
    We moveeeeeeeee...

1. World people wont forget this one oh, as long as they see you or hear your music, it will be a topic of discussion, till 2mr they still judge Kim and talk about her tape.

2. You're really consoling Tiwa right? Cos I'm trying to understand the "deer"

3. Deer ko,antelope ni.

4. She only called her a "deer" ni.

5. Doe a deer, a female deer.......

8. Endure. You brought this upon yourself and being that most of your fans are young people, they will want to do what you did to be up there. So those tormenting you are not better. But as this case you be their idol.

Since it has taken you up, just behave as if you do not care. It is called humiliation initiation. You are number one on the billboard

9. She think say Nigeria na Yankee where anything goes next time keep away from fuck boys.

10. E never reach like that na tiwa.
    Tonia

11. Wish you are here Tiwa. Deep e-hugs to you. You made a mistake. Kindly let it build you to a stronger woman. We are so judgemental. Even those that just get off a dick as a side chic will also judge you.
    You have a son. You have a career. Cry if you can but know that this too shall pass away. My prayers are with you. Receive strength in Jesus name. Amen.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 akuko efo πŸ˜… wucked somebori

2. What is Akuko efo? 😁

3. Mistake ko, Mrgive ni.

Keep trying to convince urselves that that was not a clear and deliberate publicity stunt for her new song and waning career.

12. Tiwa if you ever read this just know your accomplishments are much louder than any mistake you might have made. You are a legend as far as Nigerian music is concerned and a fantastic mum. You are admired so just ignore the negativity.

1. All LIES!!!!

2. Ignore negativity she brought on herself and keep following f'boys right? Hypocritical followers.

3. No be only legend. Na myth.

Don't tell her the truth, keep encouraging nonsense. Una hear?

Mtchwwwww!

13. Tiwa babe. You got this! It’s almost over… shit happens. You’re stronger. I saw her pictures at ifeanyi’s birthday party and I was happy, it must have taken her a lot to dress up for that party.

Take it easy, it has happened na. I don’t think anyone would be happy if you are no more. You seem really sweet and I wish you well. Sending you love and light ❤️πŸ₯°

Karen

14. This too shall pass tiwa, be strong.

15. She will be okay, the money n fame no go let her kill herself
    Its her cross, let her bear it to the end.

1. You are daft for saying this. This is the most stupid thing I have read in a long while. Go and Google celebrity suicide cases and see for yourself how American celebrities worth millions of dollars killed themselves.

2. When she was fooling around, didn't she know it will come to this? WHY ARE YOU PEOPLE SO GULLIBLE?

16. Sis Tiwachi, you can't be SAD when you are at peace with God. Only Jesus can give real peace. Money, side chics, wristwatches, diamonds, gold, cars, houses, etc can't buy peace.

Wishing you udo Chineke.

17. I pray that her friends are true friends and will be around her in her lowest moments. If you ever read this, Jesus does not condemn you. He just wants you to get up and don’t do that again. Yes they remember Kim K, but she had a supportive family that turned that lowest moment to hundreds of mils in $ for the entire Kardashian/Jenner family. I wouldn’t do it but as a mother, that post is a cry for help and those who this woman has blessed one way or another need to sorround her with love 24/7. God is going to give you beauty for ashes in Jesus Name.

Ladies & gentlemen, phones get lost, are stolen etc. do not record private things. You never know who will gain access. They don’t even need your phone in their hand. My WiFi is secured but I use data, the times I want to switch to our WiFi, all my Neighbor’s WiFi will show up. A friend of mine who was in the us marine told me he could hijack my computer and he did from his seat. From then I realized that anything on your “cloud”is in the marketplace of the sky, a reason Democrats want to break up big tech as they own everyone’s data in their clouds especially Amazon. Be careful in love or lust.

Tiwa get up and shine. Let who is without sin cast the first stone. I wish I could inscribe it on a t-shirt and sent to youπŸ₯‚ Cheer up. It’s not the end of your worldπŸ’

1. Some of the comments on this post are so soothing and non-judgemental. God bless your kind heart

2. She said it was the guy that mistakenly uploaded it to snapchat and he immediately deleted it but didn't know the blackmailer got it before it was deleted.

All these people spewing trash do worse. Some sleep with married men, some molest kids, some commit adultery, some commit same fornication but they are all throwing stones because their own video never leak. We read chronicles of unwed ladies wey get belle, how the belle take enter if dem no nack? Why is DNA testing causing some married women sleepless nights if dem holy pass Tiwa?

My only annoyance is how Tiwa defended the guy in that interview. She needs to dump the fool. Any guy that would bring out his phone and video a girl with her eyes closed at the heat of the moment is a fool and I don't believe that "I mistakenly uploaded it to snapchat" story he gave her.

Tiwa, this too shall pass. Please try to avoid boys in men's clothing.

3. Kisses to you Anon. If we all can count our errors we won't be judging anybody.

4. The thing is....
      That guy told one of his friends when he will post that sex video.

Tiwa should lock her pants, and stop collecting this kinda sex, as it has no rest of mind.

5. Who ever you are, may God bless you, you are so Christ like, you are not judgemental yet passing your message solidly, you make a sinner want to weep and turn away from their sinful ways.. this is how it's supposed to be, not those harsh radical for Jesus Christians that feel it's by their harsh judgemental words that will make a hardened sinner repent. I'm really glad we still have people like you, your neighbors and friends are so lucky πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

18. We rebuke any spirit of suicide and depression both in her live and in everyone of us IJN.
    Tiwa, just move on, everybody has made foolish and seemingly unforgivably mistake.

19. Replies
    1. Never knew you too were this cold

2. Anonymous12:50 Most of them nice ones here re pretentious.only a few re true to themselves and get bashed for it by anonymous trolls.won't be surprised if she's among those trolling them

20. Hafi Organics ( Skincare products, luxurious towels and more)26 October 2021 at 09:57

Her unbothered response was wrong. She needs to evaluate the friendship with whom she had that sex with.

She needs a break from social media for a while. How that is possible with her pushing this single though.

We have chastised and castigated her enough. Must be embarrassing for her, walking into a gathering and having to save face....

1. She should have apologised when the tape leaked I instead of that unbothered post

21. Dear Tiwa, you will be fine. I love you so much.

22. She was nonchalant about the whole thing. Singing about it on stage, laughing while doing interviews about it. Now reality has set in forgetting she's an African woman not American. If she's remorseful alot of people would show her great support not behaving as if it's not a big deal.

23. It's unfortunate that it happened just dust urself and be guided next time
    ❤️πŸ€—πŸ€—

24. Tiwa posted that video thinking she is in America. She never expected the backlash. Now she is emotionally blackmailing us.

Oh please!!!

25. Her expectation was cut short.
    She was thinking for being the one to break the news by herself that Nigerians will safe her from their judgment.
    Tiwa, this should serves as a lesson to you, when next you want to fvck, off light be it digital, traditional, local and every other lights that will make you to regret later in life.

1. Really, her expectation was cut short. Hhahahahaja

Lol@ off light

26. For those accusing Tiwa of posting the video: what proof do you have?

Cheap data should not be used baselessly.

27. Whether celebs or not, we all re humans and not above mistakes cause no human is perfect.
    Those judging her, I hope your life is perfect and you are a saint on Earth. Mtcheew.

28. No human being is perfect, but attempts towards perfection should be made. This 'thing' has happened and she confessed it was a mistake, should we her for the mistake? I'll advise her to encourage herself and begin to work on herself, raise the bar for yourself morally. Let distractors and distractions be ignored totally. Focus on your blossoming career, IT IS NOT HOW WE MAKE MISTAKES, BUT HOW WE CORRECT THEM THAT DEFINES US. BE STRONG.

29. Tiwa has always given the impression that she wasn’t affected by the whole thing. Why this now? Is it because all attention was diverted from her to Maria and Cubana yesterday? Many had not even seen the video and some who did were still doubting it was really her when she went to claim it and even tag the blogger on her IG story. Nothing can convince me that the whole thing wasn’t a publicity stunt. A woman of Tiwa’s age and social standing can not easily make such a mistake not even with a long-time partner. Now it’s emotional blackmail for some more attention when will you rest Tiwa?

30. Tiwa any time I see you on IG or TV especially doing the somebody son dance, the only thing I remember, I mean it comes into my head, is that long black d__k going in and out of your vagina without a condom, with you rubbing your clitoris hungrily for it.
    So sorry but I cant get that clip out of my head, you should have just paid the blackmailer.

31. So ashamed FOR her. See small small children that she can birth addressing her by her privates and rubbishing/mocking her on social media.
    Whoever advised her to go this route truly hates her passionately.
    As in hates her from the depths of his or her soul.

32. When somebody messes up and comes with crocodile tears, most of u here suddenly turn to jelly. No wonder they say women are too emotional. So u ppl can't recognize emotional blackmail when u see it? Has that lady up there TRULY repented from her lifestyle or is all this just because things aren't going the way she envisaged? Her actions going forward will reveal but for now, the person I have observed over the years did what she did with her KORO KORO eyes; and it would be better for many of u who say u are mothers TO BEGIN TO HOLD THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY TO A HIGHER STANDARD OF MORALITY FOR THE SAKE OF UR CHILDREN!

PLEASE DO NOT TELL ME ABOUT JUDGEMENT. If condemning the actions of the unrepentant is 'judgement', then consider me the CHIEF JUSTICE OF NIGERIA! If u talk about casting stones, pls when u catch me displaying crass irresponsibility anywhere, reprimand me for it, I will bless ur effort to put madness where it belongs.

1. God bless you richly dear. I truly fear for the future of my children when I see things like this and comments waving it off. Some of us do our best but sometimes I worry still. We need to condemn evil always and not chant "do not judge" when it affects someone we love.
      And yes, I too think this is emotional blackmail. Her posts from this day forward should prove me wrong.

33. If she hadn't been fornicating in the first place, who would be discussing this?

34. Yes, I'll be happy when u and ur ilk are no more on the entertainment scene polluting the place with garbage.

Change ur ways and glorify God who made u.

35. Tiwatope, your current ordeal mirrors that of dat woman in d bible caught in adultery. Though they had expected Jesus to condemn her, He pronounced mercy on her. I hope you ll come across dis. Jesus has not condemned you. He says, "My daughter, Tiwa, come unto me and I ll give you rest." Shalom!