Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Friday Morning Post / Happy October/ Happy Independence Day Nigeria..

Friday, October 01, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Friday Morning Post / Happy October/ Happy Independence Day Nigeria..

#october #independenceforall #nigeria #goodtidings #country #newmonth #newhope #ekaro #ndewo #itiswhatitis #newday #newgoals #christmasisloadingfromoctober #thatplaceonmamind #positivevibes #stilltimetoexcel #stilltimetobebetter #octoberrocksmyway #nawah #happyoctober #octoberfestingermany #jollyjollytime #octoberfirst #independenceday #goodmorning.

Good Morning...

This is what i call the three in one post!

Happy Independence day to all Nigerians all over the World...

Its a new Month and this new Month will be full of celebrations for you in Jesus name..

This new month, please stay positive and surround yourself with positive minded people.....
Have a great day and stay blessed......

God bless you as you read and exit this post.

This October na so so blessings eeeeeh!

E go be!  🧑❤❤❤❤

132 comments:

1. Life Works In You!!
    Romans 5:12.

Excerpts!!

"Life comes from God; therefore, anything that hasn't been imparted by the presence of God or His Spirit can't create or give life; they've got to get the life from something else that God already made. Anything can be fabricated, but it'll not have life except there's contact or influence with what already has life"

"In Christ, you've been brought into deathlessness. Whereas everything in the natural world degenerates, life works in you and in everything that's connected to you, because you're in the realm of life"

"Romans 5:17 says,.... they which receive abundance of grace and of the gift of righteousness shall reign in life by one, Jesus Christ"

Confession!!

Dear Father, I thank you for bringing life and immortality to light through the Gospel. Whereas death works in the world, life works in me and everything that's connected to me. Jesus put an end to death, and now, because He lives, I live; I have the all-conquering, unfading life of God in me. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    1 John 5:11-12; John 5:24; 2 Corinthians 4:7-12.

1. Good morning to y'all on here and stay hopeful..

Happy new month,holiday and independence to Nigerians..

Proudly πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ despite all odds and lows..I pray that we surmount all of our challenges soonest

2. Happy new month Stella and bvs.
      I say Amen to all prayers

3. Amen πŸ™
      Happy new month everyone.
      It's a Month of multiple congratulations.

4. Happy new month to myself , Jeweluchi and Bvs. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi

2. Who else has watched Smart Money Woman?

I can only greet happy new month and not happy independence cos truly,how independent are we with these many debts

1. Stella thank you so much, I got the data. God bless you and your PA real good.

2. Hi Darajah, most countries are in debt, even the US, UK, Canada... Your people run to, are all in huge debt.. So no country is truly independent..

3. Amen to your prayers Stella,I wish everyone a blessed month ahead.

4. Please if you have any of these interesting articles below.. Chronicles of a blog visitor narrative, Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc..

Kindly send directly to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
    Thank you

5. It's funny how the people who know the least about you, always have the most to say.

May this new month brings forth good tidings on us all. Amen

6. Good morning belove bvs, and happy New month

7. Please send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com. Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

1. Please o SdknewPA. I need data,I have being trying to send u an email but it keep saying wrong email address

8. Amen, new everything. I pray again spirit of bad luck hovering around me and my family, from today, it's goodnews in Jesus name πŸ™
    Please, FAM,say a prayer for me. God bless you all

1. It's well with you and your family πŸ™

2. It is well with you, may God put an end to every badluck in your life.

3. Thanks Slimzy and Ann

9. Happy new month y'all. God bless us all.

1. Happy new month beautiful ❤️❤️ how have you been?

2. Good to have you back Rhoda, happy new month to you.

3. Happy new month Rhoda..
      It's been a while..

4. Paris Boo, I'm good love. How's everything? Nnukwu nwanyi, yes o. Hope u good. Anne babe, thank u.

10. Yeeeee!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ, it's my birthday month, may God in his infinite mercy bestow us with unexpected blessings this month AMEN!

Good morning LoveliesπŸ’žπŸ˜πŸ˜˜.

Have an eventful day ahead.

Amen to your prayer Stellz

1. Happy birthday BV Gem, God bless you and yours. πŸ’›

2. Aye its my brother's birthday today all ye October peeps, wishing you a wonderful birthday in advance.

3. Same here πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒcounting down

4. Happy birthday to you in advance ❤️

5. Happy birthday to your handsome brother choc God bless him

6. Thanks Perxian. Amen,my birthday is October 31st, amen Teejay. Happy birthday in advance Paris, happy birthday to your brother Choc. Thanks Black Slimzy.

11. Good morning,

Nigeria @61 yrs, I hope things improve.

1. Happy new month Sweetheart ❤️πŸ’•

2. Improve how? By magic?

3. Wow we're 61 already. Is it Safe to say big for nothing old 'man'

12. Good morning everyone
    Welcome to the month of October
    I pray it brings good tidings to you and me
    Happy independence Nigerians
    May God have mercy on us
    Have a wonderful month, a great holiday and a beautiful day
    Posh_scents

13. Happy new month everyone. Happy independence day.

14. Good morning Beautiful people πŸ’Ÿ πŸ’Ÿ.

Grateful to be Alive because I shall testify of God's goodness in the land of the living in Jesus name amen πŸ™.

May God blessings locate us all. Jubilation and celebration πŸŽ‰ in the last 92 days of 2021.Amen

15. New month
    New blessings!

I wish y'all a peaceful month.

1. Happy new month Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ hope y'all safe and internet is working well now over there? God protect y'all πŸ™πŸ™

2. Happy new month babe
      Stay safe πŸ€—

16. Glory to God Almighty for seeing us through the past 273 days of year 2021. In this month of October, you and your family shall fulfil this promise of God:

For ye shall go out with joy, and be led forth with peace: the mountains and the hills shall break forth before you into singing, and all the trees of the field shall clap their hands.
    Isaiah 55:12 KJV
    You shall enjoy freedom from every form of bondage and attack in Jesus name. Good news will always come from your camp in Jesus name.
    Happy October 2021
    Happy Independence celebration

17. Everyone falls, badasses try again. Happy new month lovelies 😍 ❤️ πŸ™ πŸ’–, happy independence day.

18. Happy independence day to you all. Amen to your prayers Stella. Even though there is nothing to celebrate in this present times, I thank God for the gift of life. Life with good health should not be taken for granted.

Happy new month...

Lovelace

19. Happy independence day to you all. Amen to your prayers Stella. Even though there is nothing to celebrate in this present times, I thank God for the gift of life. Life with good health should not be taken for granted.

Happy new month...

Lovelace

20. THE WAY HAS ALREADY BEEN MADE FOR YOU

“Behold, I will do a new thing; now it shall spring forth; shall ye not know it? I will even make a way in the wilderness, and rivers in the desert.” Isaiah 43:19

You’ve seen the Lord come through for you so many times over the course of your life. You’ve seen how He has made a way out of no way for you. Don’t pretend like you don’t know what your Father can do. If He’s done it before, He is doing it again! Right now! The Word of God promises that He makes a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert. And just when you’re fighting not to feel discouraged because there seems to be no way, God causes you to look up and see the way He’s made for you. God’s not going to make a way, He has already made a way, and it’s now up to you to ask Him to open your eyes and help you see the way He has made. Don’t lean to your understanding. Allow the Spirit of the Lord to show you what He wants you to see. The Lord’s not worried, and neither should you worry. He’s not pacing the floor; and neither should you. He’s waiting on you to come to Him and pray, “Lord, I trust you’ve made a way for me. Open my eyes and help me see your way and grace me to walk in it. In Jesus’ name, Amen.”
    Messages From God's Heart

1. Thank you for the insightful post, Essa Baibay. πŸ’›

2. Thank you Father πŸ™πŸ™ you're my way maker πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

3. My dependence on GOD is absolutely TOTAL. @ESSA ATELIER,thank you very much for this insightful post.GOD keep blessing you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

4. My dependence on GOD is absolutely TOTAL. @ESSA ATELIER,thank you very much for this insightful post.GOD keep blessing you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

21. Morning fam

I pray this October will be the best for us all

Wishing us all a happy October πŸ’–and πŸ•―️

1. Happy New Month to Stella and all BVs, may October bring forth all the goodies loaded in it for us all. Shalom!

22. Happy new Month to us all

Welcome October, I know you are loaded with goodies. I have claimed mine with faith already πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»

23. Allah is never blind to your tears, never deaf to your prayers & never silent to your pains, He sees, He hears & He is never far from you. May He protect you & your family from all evils and provide for all our needs, Ameen 🀲.
    Juma'at Mubaarak.πŸ•ŒπŸ•‹

24. Happy new month guys. May this month be better than the past months for us all. Its a NO FIZZY DRINKS October challenge for me. Who's joining? Health is wealth! Enjoy your day guys! Guten Morgen Stella and BVs.

25. Happy New month blogfam. Welcome to a new month my boo Stella how was your night?

26. Happy independence Nigeria.
    Happy new month fam

1. 😁😁 independence from what? It's funny how we still celebrate 1st October. Just thank God for a new month and move on

27. Happy Independence day Nigeria. God please , bring an end to killings in this country. The state if insecurity is alarming!

In other words, I heard our shameless govt has lifted Twitter ban. Do they now have a physical office in Nigeria?

1. Praying to God while abusing the govt.., something we are explicitly told not to do in the Scriptures.

2. Are you a good patriot to start with?

28. Happy new month to you all😍😘

29. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella.

Happy New Month us all.

30. Happy new month to you all😘😍

31. Good morning and a happy new month to us all.
    October be nice.
    UP AND THANKFUL

32. Breastfeeding has done my body a whole lot of good. I think imma do this till she gets to a year. Sorry to the man that I married. 🀣

1. I loved my body when I stopped breastfeeding. Never felt so confident in my skin. The butt increase, the hip enlargement...loved it. When I think of it, I want to go one more time😁

2. Lmao @ sorry to the man you married πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Perxie, Porsha isn’t returning to RHOA for next season! I was ready for the tea😁. Get your Nigerian bag edo princessπŸ€ͺ. I don’t think I will be watching anymore. Cynthia too isn’t coming back

4. Chile.. My good Rhoa sis, I read it and I’m not happy. They are tipping one of Akon’s wife for a replacement but I’m not feeling it at all so I won’t be watching too. πŸ˜‘

I wish our new wife, Porsha will give us a Bravo Wedding Special. You know it’s gonna be TV gold. 😁

33. Good morning people. Happy new month to us.πŸŸπŸ°πŸ–

34. Happy Happy Happy....for the gift of life....πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

35. _Therefore if the Son makes you free, you shall be free indeed. *John 8:36*_
    Welcome to the month of Divine Freedom. This month of October God Almighty will liberate you and Nigeria from evey sickness, slavery, poverty, bondages and unpleasant situations. You will never know shame, Your life will always have a meaning. The door of goodness shall not be shut against you and your loved one.
    Every evil arrows of sudden death shall return back to the sender. Your arrival at all places will break barriers, Your miracle will break protocols, Your testimony shall last forever and you shall be the most preferred anywhere you go, in Jesus mighty name.
    Amen.
    Good Morning.
    _Happy New Month and deliverance Day._
    *Shalom*

36. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy new month to you all ❤️❤️

1. @BLACK SLIMZY,beautiful morning to you and do enjoy fruitful,blessed,favoured and rewarding new month.Happy independence day celebration.I should come for jollof rice enjoyment?
      #ThatOgojaDude.

2. @BLACK SLIMZY,beautiful morning to you and do enjoy fruitful,blessed,favoured and rewarding new month.Happy independence day celebration.I should come for jollof rice enjoyment?
      #ThatOgojaDude.

3. Good morning ma'am and happy new month to you and your family
      Good morning ogoja dude happy new month and no jollof rice to cook everything get as e be

37. Happy new month babe πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

38. Abeg I dont know anything about Independence Day. 61 years and still stooping on its body like a tata.

Na September I wan hail. As iiiiiiin, September 2021 was nobody's mate. Chai. Every day na fore and poteux join...

39. Happy new month blog fam, the month of October shall be full of testimonies for everyone of us.

40. Good morning blog fam...
    It's a Happy New Month for me, i dont know about the independence celebration or whatever. I'm happy to be alive today to see a new month. God will see us through this new month in Jesus mighty name.. Amen

41. I'm only concerned about the new month. May it bring us so much blessings and good news. Amen. Happy New month fam.... πŸ’•

Independence no concern me. Who e epp?

42. Amen to your prayers mama of this great blog. May this new month speak great turnaround in all our endeavors. Happy new month to allπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

43. May God make everything beautiful for us all amen. Happy new month.

44. Good morning, pls I need supplements for hair growth, or possibly, hair, skin, nails, pls guys give me brand names to buy abeg, my hair dey resemble ayamantanga. Thank you

1. You can buy perfectile skin, hair and nails. Or perfectile promax.

45. Happy new month, may thy blessings be.

Good morning beautiful people.

46. Good morning and happy new month everyone

47. Happy new month everyone.
    Amen to your prayers.

48. There is nothing worth celebrating today

49. There is nothing worth celebrating today

50. Happy new month everyone. A big amen to the sincere prayers of our hearts... πŸ™‚

51. Good morning all, I shout a big Amen πŸ™ to this prayer, Happy New Month Everyone.

52. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi,God bless you for all you do.Happy new month blogfam,may God meet us all at the point of our needs.Happy independence day Nigeria,may God heal our landπŸ™πŸ™.

53. Amen to your prayers Stella and I wish you the same..Good morning Bvs and happy new month...

54. Amen to your prayers stells
    Happy new month and happy independence to all my BVs and to our chairwoman
    Love you all

55. Amen! Happy new month people. A blessed and fruitful month to us all.

56. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Happy new month to everyone

57. Happy independence fellow bvs.God bless Nigeria and God bless us all.amen

58. Amen to your prayers! May God bless this country