Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Friday Morning Post...

Friday, October 29, 2021

Spontaneous Friday Morning Post...

#anotherawesomefriday #ekaaro #ndeewo #itiswhatitis #sunshinewishedfor #positivitywishedfor #motivationwishedfor #goodtidingswishedfor #movieday #hmmm...

Good Morning People!

I pray this Friday (which is the last in the Month of October 2021) blesses you beyond your wildest imaginations. May God give you all your hearts desires this day.... 

May you not wake up and see that someone else is using your ID on SDK Blog...... LOL

I saw all the comments on Thursday in house news concerning the ALLEGED winner of the face of in house news competition ... I will address the issue inside Friday in house news.....Will also be posting a rejoinder from Someone.

There is a call out to a Data seller... Please note that the only recommended Data seller is Waju Data, she has never let me down, so to hear that one Tope data collected money for data and became unreachable is shocking... Please do not patronize Tope Data until she provides an explanation on why she 'scammed' someone yesterday

Have a nice and stay blessed!

Kisses

😘😘😘😘

183 comments:

1. Trust And Act On His Word!!
    2 Peter 1:3.

Excerpts!!

"Did you know that God's Word to you is the confirmatory message that you have what He says you have and are who He says you are, and can do what he says you can do"

"Trust and act on His Word; you'd be amazed at the quality of life you'd live"

"If today, you seem to be struggling through life, living as a victim, it's most likely because you haven't believed the Word enough. Rather, than blame circumstances, the government or other people for your situation, consciously and consistently walk in the light of God's love"

Dear Father, thank you for giving me everything I require to live victoriously and be a success in life. You've called me to glory and virtue, and given me a life of praise, glory and thanksgiving. Thank you for being so gracious and kind, and for your Word that prevails in and through me always, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    2 Corinthians 1:20 NLT; James 1:22-25

1. Amen.Goodmorning to you and all bvs.
      Tonia

2. Good morning everyone...
      Thank you so much @Firstlady Blessing, your suggestion worked. Everything is now back to normal

Beautiful day everyone...

3. Glad to hear that, Chummy Chocho.

4. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay flexing today..1πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜›πŸ˜˜

5. Stella just cancel the face of in house news.

People voted for her because she used that name. She's not even a BV sef in my opinion. She has ulterior motives if not she will state it that she's not the popular one.

6. 09:30, Stella should cancel face of ihn because of a small misunderstanding? When you have your own business, run it like that, this is Stella's blog.

And yes, I voted for her because of her beauty , not because of the name as I am indifferent about her on this blog. The pics was beautiful.

7. 10.00 I think she meant that particular FOIHN, not the whole thing. There are people who voted for her because they thought it was the known BV.

8. Amen to the prayers Jeweluchi. Happy weekend Famz

9. Anon 09:30 Stella should cancel the whole of the face of ihns or this particular one?, if you are saying she should cancel the whole face of ihns then you are wrong, is that how easily you run away from problems/troubles?, you can't just advise her to do that because of a few bad eggs, my 2cent.

10. Na who dem catch br tiff. Enough said.

2. Good morning everyone!
    Thank God it's Friday!
    Happy weekend.......

1. Good morning blog visitors.. Amen to your prayer Stella.

Lovelace

3. Join the sudden Good news prayers on NSPPD 7a.m Nigerian time. It's an all round prayers for families, careers,businesses,spiritual growth etc. Come expecting because Jesus never fails. What God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

4. Thank God it's Friday 😁😸

1. Firstlady Blessing, thanks for yesterday. Your suggestion worked and everything is now back to normal. I appreciate you😘😘

Beautiful day everyone

5. Join the sudden Good news prayers on NSPPD 7a.m Nigerian time. It's an all round prayers for families, careers,businesses,spiritual growth etc. Come expecting because Jesus never fails. What God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

1. Off to YouTube.

Thank you Jesus for everything πŸ™ŒπŸ™

6. THE ANSWER IS GRATITUDE.

'What must I give you, Lord, for being so good to me?' Psalm 116:12 CEV

The surest way to ruin your child's prospects for a happy life is to indulge their every whim, teach them that the world 'owes them', cultivate in them a sense of entitlement, and deny them the experience the satisfaction that comes from discipline, sacrifice and a job well done.
    In the classic Little Women, Mrs March tells this story to her daughters: 'Once upon a time there were four girls who had enough to eat and drink and wear, a good many comforts and pleasures, kind friends and parents, yet they were not contented. These girls made many excellent resolutions; but they were constantly saying, "If we only had this," or "If we could only do that." So they asked an old woman what spell they could use to make them happy and she said, "When you feel discontented, think over your blessings and be grateful." They decided to try her advice, and soon were surprised to see how well off they were. One discovered that money couldn't keep shame and sorrow out of rich people's houses; another found she was a great deal happier with her youth, health and good spirits than a certain fretful, feeble old lady who couldn't enjoy her comforts; a third that, disagreeable as it was to help get dinner, it was harder still to have to go begging for it. So they agreed to stop complaining and enjoy the blessings they already possessed.'
    The question is: 'What shall I render unto the Lord for all his benefits towards me' (Psalm 116:12 CEV). The answer is: gratitude!
    Word For Today

1. Gratitude!
      Thanks for this Essa 😘

2. Hmm, Gratitude. Food for thought.Thanks Essa

3. Gratitude is everything..When I wake up I thank God then go further to thank my eyes, nose, mouth, teeth, ears and other parts of my body for responding to me...Thank you Essa

4. Thank you Essa for lifting my soul this morning with this words.

5. Gratitude is EVERYTHING πŸ™πŸ™

Good morning Nneoma πŸ’œ❤️

6. Thank you Essa for using nice words in lifting my soul this morning

7. Gratitude, thank you Jesus

7. This new day as you go forth...

May the God of all flesh for Whom nothing is impossible open your eyes to see the hidden treasures that surround you...

May you receive timely favour from God and enjoy timely help among men...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting weekend, I wish you!!!

8. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️πŸ₯°❤️πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’‹πŸ’‹❤️πŸ₯°❤️
    It’s finally the weekend! Been a crazy week🀦‍♀️

Paris,Choc noir,NN,Essa❤️❤️πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

9. Thank God for this day. It's looking good already.

I greet y'all.

1. Have a beautiful weekend 😘

2. Thanks and you too excited courtesy

3. I greet you too Cyn Cyn
      Thanks for yesterday, my trip was fruitful..
      Banana and Cashew nuts for you..

4. Good morning cyn, wonderful and blissful weekend to you

5. Yay! Thanks NN. hehehe

Thank God for a safe trip. Enjoy.

10. Good morning all,it's weekend already,may today be better than yesterday for us ,Amen.

11. Good morning y'all

I'm just here briefly cos I have a meeting in a few hours. So will just drop this here:

1. To the "skinny" lady that used my ID. I know what your endgame is...what you did is you chose my Blog ID on purpose and used it for the competition.

Nne...You knew you are not the owner of the ID (Amethyst )but went ahead anyways and did not say anything until your accomplice brought his "receipts". I don't know the rules of the competition but you should be disqualified.

This is by far the dumbest s**t I have ever seen or ever been on...even on a faceless blog. Even the way you wrote your lil disclaimer is not even close to how I usually write. Copying me and failing woefully...Ole nke wu "anyhow pictures"??? Talking about " first time I have been commenting on here, I'm not Amethyst but BV Amethyst" ������WTF is that????!!!! Girl...you need to stop with the bulls**t!!!

Imagine random BVs saying that I stole someone's pics cos of you...really?? For 10k??? As in Ten THOUSAND Naira...lawd������.

Did you know if that actually happened, someone could sue Madam Stella for appropriating their images without consent??? Cos it was done on her blog!!! Clearly two of you didn't think this through.

2. Madam Stella, Stan is one of only two people who has seen me from this blog and know my Blog ID. My brothers and sisters don't know my ID nor do they care...they are not active. The other person is my friend Odogwu (not real name). I suspect that he might be consorting with the fake BV Amethyst in a probable psychotic revenge scheme. But I can't prove it until I see the pics that was sent to you...which is why I contacted you with my real name and phone number. He is currently blocked on FB, I haven't been active on there in 5yrs anyways but It would be interesting to see the pics that were mailed to you cos the only pics he probably has of me are the ones I sent to him directly. But with the anonymous comments I read describing my physique...I am �� sure he is the one. Odogwu and I are not friends on FB.

Moreover, he contacted me via another nos to say he "he will never cast me" and that "he meant well" hmmm ��...very suspicious words. So why didn't he just call me directly since you mean well??? Why not accuse the fake Amethyst of impersonating me instead of sending my personal details without my consent or approval BTW to allegedly prove I sent fake pics??? Oh yeah...to discredit me that I'm so broke that I had to steal pics so as to win TEN THOUSAND NAIRA!!!

The same person that pleaded for my services as a lawyer to recover his balance of over 500k from a certain embassy he did work for, of which they refused to pay cos of his gross negligence until I got involved. My fee rate is 10% of the recovered sum for Debt Recovery... love agbawasiam anya I rendered my services free of charge.
    He showed his gratitude by not even telling me that he was paid in full until I found out. Calculate the fees I waived but muwa bu Amethystchukwu used faked pics to win TEN THOUSAND NAIRA!!! I laugh in Chinwetalu Agu.

No wahala. Until I see the "evidence" will start from there.

Whenever you're ready Ma'am Stella...do hope you're alright.

1. So how come you kept silent all through the said post???? Amethyst, we are not all fools here oooo.

2. So apparently,the fake BV Amethyst impersonated the real BV Amethyst with the help of Odogwu right? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Interesting times are ahead on this blog and i am so here for the drama

3. I am beginning to think this whole scandalous thing happening right now was planned to be very honest

12. Good morning everyone, thank God it's Friday but before you could close and open your eyes is Monday already.

Why do you derive joy from scamming people, why don't you look for our leaders and scam than to collect from those managing who didn't eat from the government πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘

We all are looking for money but please do not be the reason why someone is homeless, jobless, hungry.

Have a great Friday everyone πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜˜☺

1. Even the person who said it is waiting for a response, you have dived head first mimicking in a bid to butt kiss. Smh.

13. Memo

*Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

*If you are interested in the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

*Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

*If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

14. Amen Stella to all the prayers. Good morning all.

1. Is anyone here watching YOU on Netflix? psycho's 😐😐😐

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

16. Joshua 6:16 "And it came to pass at the seventh time, when the priests blew with the trumpets, Joshua said unto the people, Shout; for the LORD hath given you the city." As you arise this morning with a shout of seven halleluyahs, every man and woman with a disposition to your lifting shall be consumed in Jesus name. This is your day of Divine Abundance. That man or woman you need to make life better for you will locate you. From far and near, God will URGENTLY send you help for all your needs in Jesus name. Amen.

Good morning all. Have a fun-filled day.

With God all things are possible.....

17. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Another weekend is hereπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸšΆ‍♀️🚢‍♀️

18. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Another weekend is hereπŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸšΆ‍♀️🚢‍♀️

Good morning everyone ❤😍😘

19. Amen to your prayer stella.

People no dey tire for this their scammng game sef? Na wa!

TGIF. I go rest well well.

Have a great day people

20. Good morning people. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all. Thank you dear Lord God, we are grateful.

21. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    Happy weekend to you all ❤️

1. Hey Blackky
      Thanks for yesterday
      Bought banana and Cashew nuts for you
      Good morning..

2. Good morning beautiful NN Thank God for journey mercies

Thank you for the banana and cashew nuts

3. Happy weekend Blackie πŸ’™πŸ’™

@NN so you only bought for him eh,😐😐😐 happy weekend Momma ❤️πŸ’–

4. Good morning Paris
      Enjoy your weekend and get Jiggy

22. Good morning Blog Fam
    Amen to your prayers Stella
    T.G.I.F

23. A big amen to your prayers Stella. It's another beautiful day, thank you Lord for the gift of life, it can only be you.

Have an amazing day everyone 😍

24. Morning my people, otojo mefa

We are suppose to be on our way for my sis in-law's wedding ceremony today but we are still thinking where to get transport fare, person wey never eat belleful no fit get money for tfare abi

It's well o jere, all this nonsense will turn to story one day one day

Enjoy your weekend my people

25. Good morning good people, been a very stressful week, myself and my two kids have been very ill with no help or support from anyone, seriously wallowing in gbese,it is well with my soul

1. It is well with your soul. May God remember you.

2. Pele, but nobody owes you anything na.

26. Beautiful morning and a freaky weekend to us all.
    UP AND THANKFUL

27. I usually transact with Waju on data back then but on two occasions I couldn't get her on phone I used Tope and she delivered quickly. I hope she explain what happened and possibly refund the money or data to the person.

It's not as if some of us can't subscribe directly, but to support each other business we do patronize people here. I subscribe 10,000 weekly in the office and it takes only trust to send someone money you haven't met or know to transfer data to you. Doing business is one thing and another thing is creating trust/confidence to your customers.

Good Morning Guys.

1. Teejay good morning kekwanu...

2. Morning my own Nnukwu Nwanyi. Good morning dearie PlumpyJ. Wishing you guys a pleasant weekend.

3. 10k weekly, on what? Lie Lie

4. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ @Anon10:56

5. Vincent, get the hell off of Teejay's comments, respect yourself...you adult child!

28. Good morning my people

Tope days do the needful, eating another person's sweat is like taking oath with poverty.

Happy weekend.

1. Happy weekend Boo πŸ₯°πŸ’ how's LKJ today?

29. Make I go anon, I asked a married man who is in a position to help me, he told me he has to sleep with me,and u told him not possible,I'm also married, his reply was ,no be fuck I fuck to born my children? Then why I no fit fuck to take care of them. I just know say him head no just correct

1. God will humble him. Shameless man, imagine the audacity
      May God send you him as you look up to Him alone.

2. Na your own head no first correct.. you no get family, husband, in-laws, female friends etc etc to beg? Your husband know say na so you dey ask men for help up and down? Why you no work for your money, be contented and respect your old age..
      Beggy beggy.. it's the entitlement for me.. if another married woman dey beg your husband money and your husband dey give am low key without your knowledge, Wetin go dey your mind.. Una go marry but all those long throat lifestyle weh Una live for single days no go leave Una life.. Nonsense..

3. Tell him to go to hell with his help.
      Some of these married men are just foolish.
      I pray you get a job in genuine way.

4. @ Dante, your assumption is wrong. Life happens, you don't know why she had to beg a married man for money, you don't know if she has a "beggy beggy" lifestyle or sense of entitlement. I understand what it means to be in a desperate situation so I'm not quick to conclude about people. I promised God that so long as I am empowered, I will always assist people to the best of my ability. The married man could simply have said "No" if he doesn't want to give, demanding to sleep with someone's wife because they are stranded for help is whole new low.

Anon 8:26, don't do it, God will come through for you. You can also ask the females around you that might be able to help, most females don't like to ask their fellow women cos they feel men will always help. It is well with you dear.

5. 10.17
      My dear, the man has the right to answer whatever way he wants. She want money and he wants sex, since she could speak her mind to him, then it's okay for him to also speak his mind. Why tryna shame one and not the other for doing the same thing?
      It's wrong for him to have asked for sex same way it was wrong for her to have asked another woman husband for help.. even if she wants to, she should have gone through his wife, that's the right channel..
      So forget all this long story weh you dey talk so..
      As she no won do, make she bounce and stop being entitled or start insulting the man. I don't condone what the man did, it not cool, but I also don't condone what the lady did too..
      Women prefer asking men for help always and thats because at the back of their mind they believe the man would help them cos he probably wants to fuck them, but when the man voice this out they start to pretend like they didn't know what they were doing initially.. scam behaviour..
      There are lots of women that are also in a position to help, let her meet them if she's not trying to use her gender advantage to get what she wants

30. Thank God is Friday, a pleasant weekend ahead fam.

31. Amen and amen to your prayers Jeweluchi Stella. God bless you.

May our day be blessed and peaceful amen.

32. Good morning family.

Martins please I need your help, which site can I download Nigeria movies from please help a sister πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

1. For free- 9jarock or Netnaija

Paid- Netflix

Kindly Google the first two to get the correct website as full link isn't allowed here..

@MARTINS

2. Thanks genius Vincent and Martins. God bless you both real good 😘😘😘

33. Amen to your wonderful prayers Stella,, biko bvs my mum is suffering from gastritis and i have spent all my money😭..please i need suggestions for home remedies my sistas/brothers.

1. Dear Anonymous So sorry about your mom...I believe if she tries the below it will help for better management...So based on what I research, she can take the below

1. Eat lighter meals - She should eat more of vegetables or you can make simple coleslaw or salad without cream for her.

2. Consumption of lemongrass (brew it like tea), mint leaves, garlic or peppermint oil help to soothe the digestive gut. However speak with a doctor on this and request how often she can consume them

3. Consumption of Yoghurt ( I will recommend greek yoghurt) it will help her a lot

4. Eating garlic raw or mashing it and adding it to water to drink (Please moderation is key here)

Foods she should avoid: Sugary foods, spicy foods, Alcohol, acidic foods, milk, cheese or any diary products and processed foods.. Please consult your doctor first...

Over all, let her identify the foods that cause her discomfort and avoid them totally...I hope this helps...

34. I can't even say TGIF because u know me na, I don collect work tomorrow πŸ˜‚. But I don't care. My daughter and I will be working together 😘

Today is Halloween at their school and we were told to dress them up in costumes. We already bought one non witchy costume for her and I can't wait to see how she looks in it.

Pls someone should also tell her my phone is mine and mine alone. She's currently dragging it from me sef.

1. Lol let her drag it,the phone is for both of you...awwwww

2. LOL
      Have a stressfree day God bless your hustle

3. Buy toy phone for her na

4. All grown up already? Wow! How time flies, send her my love.

5. Anon, we have even left the house land line for her to play with but no, it's our personal phone she wants instead and it's not even like she needs it for anything special, she just wants it in her mouth.

6. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

35. Please can 15k be enough for white wedding and traditional wedding? please remove DJ oo, because I have mp πŸ€”πŸ˜œ

1. 15k abi you mean 1.5 million.

2. Are you serious as in 15k for traditional and white wedding πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”

3. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Even 150k wont go anywhere..

Anyways since you have mp3;I will support you with flash drive and enough DJ MixtapeπŸ˜‰πŸ€—

What are friends for?😁

@MARTINS

4. Yes. It will even remain.
      Sebi it is white wedding and traditional wedding pictures that you want to buy. No need to buy them, Just use 5k to buy data and you will screenshot enough from Instagram

5. Kosidumzy, are you planning to go the registry? Registry expenses is about 35k at least, this 15k can serve for refreshments for the guests after the registry. If not, just hold a parlour wedding(immediate family), let him pay bride price and invite any close and trusted pastor you guys have to bless the marriage thereafter. You can hold an elaborate ceremony for 5 or 10 years anniversary. I don't discourage anybody that wants to take the bold step of marriage no matter how their pocket is, just cut your coat according to your size.

6. 15k really??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. It will even cover church wedding registry and honey money. Just have faith and believe in grace.

8. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ even you knows that it won't do

36. Amen to your prayer Stella. I really need a miracle

Pretty Patience

37. Anons attacking Martin's yesterday on FAQ post, hear ye hear ye.
    He is right! You see those two phones he always advises us not to buy, flee from them. E get why. Especially all these new new ones they're advertising. They're nonsense. Mine just went dead one morning three weeks ago and never resurrected till date. Phone that I bought which day. I used my Gionee phone for 4 years until it got stolen so na wetin? Even the makers of the tecno could not help me except I pay almost the same price I bought it for. Exactly as Martin's predicted when I called him. I'm using an OPPO phone now. You see Tecno, infinix, itel, rubbish!

Bvs who never comment with an ID name but post pictures with it, y'all are wicked. What do you hope to achieve? The Amethyst we know cannot send that picture knowing that some Bvs have already seen her. Someone is just trying to be mischievous and it's plain cruel. That's how one posted picture with the moniker Queen Jay meanwhile she's never commented with it. After that birthday post, have we seen her again?
    And when things like this happen and you gloat without taking time to think, remember it might be your turn someday.

1. Castle Nwanne m oma;allow them ooo😊

There comes a point in life where most humans need to experience the worst Before they accept or cherish the Best..

Enjoy your Oppo Nwanne mm;my regards to Baby Windsor😍😍

@MARTINS

2. So why didn't the real Amethyst debunk it on the said post when people were voting for "her"? There is no excuse of she wasn't aware as she commented on that day's IHN.

I know you want to defend your 'sister' but this defence doesn't fly, sorry.

3. But Tecno dey get wahala now...I bought one nice tecno phone in 2014 a mutual friend of mine asked me why I bought tecno that I shouldn't have...She said she bought hers and on its 1st birthday and the phone packed up, I just called her bluff...Would you believe immediately my tecno phone clocked its 1st birthday in my hand...The phone just shut down and never came up again....

Since then, I use Samsung and tell people around who care to know that they should not use tecno lie lie...This na my experience oh...

4. Everybody know that the life span of infinix and tecno is 1year.

5. I used an infinix phone for one year plus and one day it refused to come up. They said it is the battery, I bought another battery for 4k, it worked for a few months and repeated the same thing, Las Las, I abandoned it. I ported to a Tecno phone, that one too served me for a year and started giving me issues. I would charge it and before you view one page, it would become 20% and 0% and go off. They said it is battery. I just abandoned it when I remembered infinix own. My hubby used one Tecno phone like that for over two years, no issue. He later gave it to a nephew of his. I think it is luck with these phones.

6. The same thing "EYE-TEL" phone did to me o, shut down and never came up now I've ported to RED-ME phone... My friend who recently bought a "TECKNO" is complaining of misfunctioning.

7. Phoenix nwannem, one year o. I've advised my sis too, she wants to get a new phone.
      Congrats Giftmoesha, redmi is a good phone.
      Courage eh, the lu KY ones no pass 10.
      Chike nnaa, eziokwu k'ikwuru.
      Martin's dalα»₯. Let he who has ears, hear.

8. Leave them. Let them use their money to experience rubbish
      Techno, Infinix? rubbish phones. They are shst I call burner phones. My infinix died after 1 year. Went to service Center and they were speaking Greek.Buy o and experience for yourself. After 1-2 years ma you go still buy another phone. Only in Nigeria will they be importing these substandard products.

38. Amen to your prayers Stella.Thank God is Friday..

39. Good morning my people.
    Hope everyone is cool. May God bless our huddle.
    So busy these days.
    Have a lovely day ahead.

40. Good morning everyone and amen to your prayers Stella

41. My comment on FQA yesterday wasn't posted, I thought I could get a response from someone but stella didn't post it. It's very annoying sometimes, anyways I appreciate all you.

42. Good morning everyone, I say amen to your prayers Stella, blessed day to us all

43. Good morning TGIFπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

44. A fine morning blogfam,I always look forward to Fridays,TGIF things,wishing everyone a productive and blissful day,God is too faithful to fail,an attitude of gratitudeπŸ™πŸ™

1. Same here! There's this feeling that Friday's comes with πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€ΈπŸ€Έ

45. good morning people of SDK, happy weekend, thank God it's Friday 🀸

46. Good morning everyone. Let's have a blissful day
    🍦πŸͺ🍰🍭πŸͺπŸ”

47. Have an amazing day people. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’–πŸ₯°

48. Good morning people. Amen to your prayers @Stella, have a lovely weekend y'all

49. Good morning Beautiful People! Today is open day in my son's school,eagerly looking forward to midterm break next week

50. Good morning People of SDK...last Friday of the month. Happy weekend to you.