Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SPONTANEOUS Tuesday Morning Post...

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

SPONTANEOUS Tuesday Morning Post...

#newday #ndeewo #ekaaro #gutenmorgenheutemorgen #positivelane #notbyforce #notinahurry #notmoved #inspirational #motivational #itiswhatitis

Good morning....

May God give you wisdom and understanding as you go about your day today... May your hustle pay over and over and may your smile and happy, positive state affect those who come around you.

BV Nkiru Iwuchukwu do you live in Stockholm? If yes, do you know someone they call radio Stockholm?

I saw a comment congratulating me for the new hand i have hired... I have not hired anyone yet, I only indicated interest to do so soon... I am not sure yet when i will post the vacancy so those people already contacting me should read this and stop sending me CVs , i said hiring would not be based on CVs or how many schools anyone attended....Please stop sending . Thank you.

Have a great day !

Hmmmm..

E go be!

✌✌✌

124 comments:

1. Travailing In Prayer!!
    Galatians 4:19.

Excerpts!!

"When you have a brother or sister in the Lord or a whole family disobeying the truth of God's Word, obstinate, and walking contrary to the instructions of the Spirit, its because the spirit of foolishness has taken over their minds, thus, it's time to travail in birth again until Christ is formed in them"

"Also pray for those who may be facing difficult times and persecutions, or wavering in their faith, that they be strengthened with might by His Spirit in the inner man, rooted and grounded in love, pleasing Him in all things"

Dear Father, I thank you for the blessing and privilege of prayer, and the opportunity to travail in birth until Christ is formed in the hearts of new converts and those who might have strayed from the faith. Even now, I pray for your children, that your wisdom will guide their hearts and rule their minds to produce works of righteousness for the Kingdom, and that they're rooted and grounded in love, pleasing you in all things, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Ephesians 3:14-17; Colosians 1:9-11

2. 2 days of the New! Good morning bvs. I pray this new day favour and bring in greater testimony! Amen!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

1. New day,new blessings from God Almighty.
      Tonia

3. RED AND GREEN LIGHTS

'They tried to go...but the Spirit...would not let them.' Acts 16:7 CEV

When God gives you a green light, you must go. And when he gives you a red light, you must stop. 'Paul and his friends went through Phrygia and Galatia, but the Holy Spirit would not let them preach in Asia. After they arrived in Mysia, they tried to go into Bithynia, but the Spirit of Jesus would not let them. So they went on through Mysia until they came to Troas. During the night, Paul had a vision of someone from Macedonia who was standing there and begging him, "Come over to Macedonia and help us!" After Paul had seen the vision, we began looking for a way to go to Macedonia...sure that God had called us to preach the good news there' (Acts 16:6-10 CEV).
    After a series of green lights, God gave Paul a red light. Why?
    (1) Because the timing wasn't right. Apollos had to go there first and lay the groundwork.
    (2) Because God needed Paul and Barnabas elsewhere.
    (3) Because God wanted them to be more seasoned before embarking on such a major mission. Note the words, 'They tried to go...but the Spirit...would not let them' (Acts 16:7 CEV). How reassuring! God loves you so much that he will save you from your own misguided plans.
    The Canadian preacher A.B. Simpson said: 'Often there's nothing as godly as inactivity on our part, or nothing as harmful as restless working, for God has promised to work his sovereign will.' Today God may be saying to you, 'Be still, and know that I am God; I will be exalted' (Psalm 46:10 NKJV). Pay attention!
    Word For Today

1. Good morning Gem 💎💎😍

So I watched the squid game over the weekend and honestly I'm indifferent 😐😐 what's the whole hype for?

I also watched Emily in Paris,very interesting series 😁😁 I can't wait for season 2

2. Tooh, I don't know what the hype is about too. Any movie that has to do with violence, is what those people like to hype. Mtcheew!

5. Good morning to you all
    May God's blessings and grace continue to abide in us 🙏🙏

6. Good morning everyone,it's a sunny morning over here.I wish you all a great day.

7. Good morning Bvs. Thanks for the prayers Stella, Amen to them.
    On my way to work right now. Wishing y’all a fruitful day.

8. Happy new day.
    Happy new Tuesday.
    Happy hustle day.
    Happy lovely day to everyone 😊😃😺

May our hustle always pay.

9. Good morning lovelies
    Lol @Radio Stockholm 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Arise and Shine
    #Tuesday
    #stoptrolling
    #givepeaceachance

11. It's a good day already. Thank you, Jesus.

Good morning everyone 🌹

Do have a fulfilled day ahead.

12. Good morning everyone

Have a fruitful day all.

13. Memo

Please for face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures directly to my Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

1. Ur oga sabi dangle carrots in front of her hungry Bvs,announcing non existent giveaway cos she knows her bvs are majorly hungry people,just to keep them commenting.

Sdk u know this is the truth,and as usual swallow this comment, very soon their mumu go wake up and see your gimmicks

2. I HAVE ENABLED THIS COMMENT BECOS YOUR STUPIDITY NEARLY CHOKED ME.....

So if i am dangling carrots to make dem comment, what did i dangle to make you comment? ORUE!!!

14. Yesterday chronicle
    You see why we preach against fornication? You even did it raw and hot pregnant before he paid your bride price, you see how you messed up your life? If a child was not involved, it would be easy to cut off from him and his useless family forever but now, he will still be in your life forever because of that child. I know some are in a man's bed reading this, a man hey are not married to, knacking raw.
    Well, they will learn the hard way too.

1. It will keep happening, girls are like that, no sense

2. Why won't they nack raw when their role models nack raw and even release sex tapes showing it

15. Martins there was a comment tou dropped sometimes ago talking about using MTN *121# to buy 5k data and get 50gb. Please help a sister cod I but data is 5 to 7k every month with out getting up to that 50gb.

Which of the mtn package are you currently on that gives you that kind of data cos I tried the code but all I could get was 10gb for 3500# help a sister Please.

1. MTN dont always give that bonus, sometimes you can be lucky, or you get less like what I got yesterday, 2k for 9G

2. The more you recharge and buy data with that code, the offer will start increasing.

3. Dial *131#

Choose hot deals

Choose data for me

Then you'll see the option on 24GB for N3,500

Enjoy.

16. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord in mercy make room for you among the high and mighty...

May there be grace for outstanding increase upon your endeavours...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

17. For the first time in my adult life, I slept by 10pm. I woke after 2 am. Tried sleeping again and woke after 4am and that was it. For me to "sleep well", I sleep late say 1am or 2am. Some times, later.

I know it's sleeping disorder but this has been going on for a long time.

I tried google to see but I don't have any of all the characteristics that was mentioned there. From being tensed to depression to anxiety. Neither do I worry about anything before sleeping.

Years back, I was advised to take alcohol or sleeping drugs to induce sleep, I refused. I did not want my system to be used to it.

Does anyone know what I can do? Kindly drop a comment. I will appreciate.

1. Once upon I was like this. It's God that changed that sleeping pattern for me now I'm looking for it.

Are you married? I heard sex releases hormones that makes people sleep. Na hear I hear for this sosha media

2. Since you don't worry about anything, try to create a sleeping rountine and gradually your body will adjust. There is no need to worry over it.
      But I will advise you to start sleeping early from 9pm preferably.

3. Boil some banana peel for 10mins, allow to cool then drink before bedtime.

18. Good morning family, I don't even know what I want again. I have someone that has been so in love with me since last year and he still wants me into his life but I'm not interested because I feel he's low for my standard and I'm busy positioning myself to be noticed by someone else that might possibly be interested another. Is my village people not on my case like this. Mr A loves me endlessly and keeps showing it time and time again but my only fear is if he's not going to change after we have settled down

19. Good morning people. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all. Do enjoy your day.

20. Good morning beautiful people, blessed day ahead.

21. Good P.M to everyone

Life is funny in the essence of some people rush out every morning for hustling and rest in the night
    While
    Some people rest all through the day and hustling in the night

Morning hustling is the best to me
    God bless everyone whether day or night hustlers

1. Every hustler gat a pay day,
      But we should conscious of our body in other not to break down.

2. Good pm by 7:14am Nigerian time?
      You are not in Nigeria abi?
      Mstheeew

22. After the last time I made enquiry about change of polling unit on my voter's card,after plenty procrastination and all,I finally went to do it yesterday. It is on that note that I can say with so much pains that e go tey small for this country before things go better. I couldn't believe my eyes yesterday

On getting there,there is this woman councillor that there campaigning for people to entire they put her polling unit as their center. Not just that o,they will then copy out one number like that from your print out into one 20leaves exercise book.

To cut a very long story short,they guy registering asked where I intend to chose as my ward and polling unit and I told him. He was then like why would I want to go to the outskirts to vote when I can easily vote there in town where I live. I told him that the polling unit I'm telling him is just on my street or thereabouts that I do not want case whereby I cannot come out to votedue to movement restriction. He said I will pay if I refuse to use there and called the woman to convince me.

This woman came and told me that it will profit me o if I chosen their unit. infact,the Oga was coming later to appreciate us.🙃🙃🙃🥺
    I told her that movement will be an issue on that day as I really needed to vote but and she said they will come and pick me. She was just talking plenty that that day,I will be glad I chosen their unit..Whosai😆😆😆😆😆

At this point,I was talking loud for others to hear . I mean I was getting angry because they had succeeded in convincing others. I told her that her type are you the cause of the hardship we are experiencing. Even if I were to be given money I won't change my mind. She and the guy started laughing nervously that if the country had people like me it would have been a better place.

I'm going to the headquarters to get my temporary card today.
    By the way,they got money from me and few of us who refused to accept their unit.

1. God, how will Nigeria be great again?

2. For how long are we going to continue this.

3. O boy see errors.
      Forgive me for the plenty gbagauns abeg

4. 😩😩Like who did this to us? When will Nigeria be great and move forward

5. I weep for my country, even the 9officials are not honest

6. Nigeria will be great and move forward when each individual decides to do the right thing on a daily basis.

23. Good morning Stella, I don't live in Stockholm. I live in the southern part of Sweden called Jönköping land! I don't know about the person called radio Stockholm. Can I find out for you? I have friends in Stockholm and I frequently visit Stockholm its just 3hrs from Jönköping! Good morning everyone! Have a lovely week ahead.

1. Nkiru, how life in Sweden na?
      Person for like japa to that end o

2. Anon@ 09:01 life in Sweden is cool! It is a good country for raising kids. From primary school levels to University is free even masters is free if you are a citizen! Before schooling in Sweden was free for everyone anywhere in the world but I think in 2004 or so they changed the law because people misused it.But you pay for daycare from 1yr to 6yrs. Abi Stella should I start to write about happenings and life in Sweden? What do you think?

24. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

25. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

26. Amen to your prayers SDK
    Good morning blogfam

27. I just realised I love the smell of cooking onion inside beans even though I don't like beans🤦🤦🤦

28. Good morning everyone. Let's all have a productive day and week ahead!

29. Good morning everyone
    Thank God for life. Lord grant us all our heart desires. Amen

30. Guten Morgen !!!!
    Great day ahead .

31. Please I need help

My genotype is As
    I keep falling sick all the time
    Malaria and typhoid and
    It's affecting my daily activities seriously,
    Please who knows what I can do to get over this.

1. Visut a government hospital and get good treatment

2. Dante Oya,did she tell u she's in Lagos?bebeto

3. Honestly leave Lagos. I lived in Lagos for eight years and every month I take malaria drugs because I always fall sick and have to visit the hospital, since I returned back to Abuja the sickness has drastically reduced. Although my genotype is AA. So I advice you relocate.

32. Up and grateful 🙏 for the gift of life 🙌🙏
    Lord I am grateful 🙏🙌❤and excited 🙏🙌☺

Good morning everyone here 😘🤗

33. My birthday was yesterday, but I had to put my phone on Airplane mode almost throughout the day.
    I don't like to pretend and I'm sure everyone close to me will want to call me and sing with laughter, and I wasn't really happy and I can't fake it.
    I miss the first person that calls me on my birthdays, I miss her vo8ce and sincere care.

The joy of the Lord is my strength.

1. Happy belated birthday to you
      God bless you abundantly

2. Happy birthday to you dear...Don't worry you will be fine...Cheer up and cheers to more beautiful years

3. Belated birthday to you. Please cheer up and don't dwell too much on what's making you sad. Everything would be fine. E hugs to you 🤗🤗

4. Happy belated birthday sweetheart, cheer up God is in control

5. Belated birthday blessing 🎈🥳 I pray God intervene in that situation you are needing help in Jesus name Amen 🙏🙏 it's well with you 🤗🤗😍

6. I'm so sorry
      It would get better with time

7. Happy Belated Birthday! May God come through for you

8. Thanks to everyone. God bless you.

It's so relieving to have a place where someone can write put your mind without fear.

God bless SDK blog.

34. Blessed money all. Thank God for the breathe of live and for divine protection. Many do not know the secret battles God Almighty and His angels have been fighting for us all. We only remember what God promises us but has not come to pass. May God Almighty forgive us all Amen.

October is really loaded. So many distractions from internet

35. Good morning my people
    Thank God for new day, may this day be bless and fruitful for us(amen)

36. Good morning everyone. I heard something yesterday that made me believe that God truly exist and what he can not do doesn't exist. You see those things that happened in African Magic, I witnessed it yesterday and since then I've been extremely happy.

1. Congratulations to you 🥳 give us the full gist mbok 😁

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 See them, amebo. @savannah I claim the congratulations oo but it didn't happen to me directly. Well if you want full gist, meet in IHN.

37. Beautiful morning BVs, may the Lord order our steps to greatness. Have a fabulous day everyone

38. Good morning everyone💋💋💙💙💙💞💞💕💕💕💚💚💖💖💖

Bv pinky thank God for your life,so sorry for your loss

Bv Jeweluchi Choc Noir congratulations on your forthcoming nuptials may God bless your union.

39. Amen to your prayers jeweluchi.

40. Good morning all.Please Martins which site can I watch old black American movies like jumping the broom,brown sugar,best man holiday and Co..Tried YouTube nothing came up..

41. Good morning everyone. Hope we're good? May today be blessed and productive for us amen.

42. My new has come.Thank you Jesus.
    What God cannot do doesnot exist.

43. Happy birthday to my sweet mother.God will continue to bless and keep her for us in Jesus name.

1. Happy birthday to your beautiful mum God will continue to grant her good health

2. Happy birthday to your golden mom.

3. Happy iryhday to your mom dearest . May she age in grace , may the Lord bless and keep her.

4. Happy birthday to your mom..I wish her long life and prosperity

44. Good morning lovelies 💋
    I'm very grateful for the gift of life.

45. God of vengeance has won my battles for me, I'm a winner man
    Good morning bvs

46. Good morning Blog fam! May God bless our hustle as we step out today in Jesus Name