Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

Thursday, October 14, 2021

THURSDAY Spontaneous Morning Post..

#almostweekend #flowertag #ndewo #gutenmorgen #ekarolaroyi #newsomethingalertloading #stillsleepy #clockchangingsoon #sleepytypoalert #soldiergosoldiercomewestilldeyhere.#loveliveshere

Good Morning.....

Already at work or still sleeping sweetly in bed? Una know say nah early mo mo sleep dey sweet pass.

Today by 12noon i will post a column called THE DARK DIARY...... I am still in total shock from just reading the first episode and i cried so much reading the second one... OMG; Its horrible what i read and will be an eye opener for a lot of you out there....

The BV who is writing this hopes to finally find closure by opening up.... Closure and healing....

I will post the first part today and the second part tomorrow and from next week, i will pick a day to feature it once a week.

Please send in your chronicles or drop ' em in the comment section and I will pick ' em up!

May your day be full of sunshine and may your smile remain no matter how hectic your day turns out to be.. May your hustle be fruitful no matter how much it stresses you out.

Tight hugs!

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

154 comments:

1. Live In Health!!
    1 Corinthians 6:19.

Excerpts!!

"Take charge of your health and rule over your body with the Word of God. If you notice any problem in any part of your body, declare, in the Name of Jesus, I cut off this anomaly from my body"

"Refuse to yield your body to sickness. Divine health is your right in Christ. It's God's will for you. (3 John 1:2)"

"The Word of God is medicine to your body (Proverbs 4:22). Choose to be healthy and strong. Live by God's Word, and refuse to observe lying vanities"

Confession!!

I refuse to be moved by what I feel, or what my senses tell me. Sickness has no place in my body. I'm an associate of the God-kind, with the indestructible life of God in me. I'm healthy and strong! The life of God is at work in every fiber of my being, in every cell of my blood and in every bone of my body. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    John 1:12-13; Isaiah 33:24; Romans 8:11.

2. PRACTICE HUMILITY

'Those who humble themselves will be exalted.' Matthew 23:12 NLT

Paul had one of the greatest ministries the world has ever known, yet he said of himself, 'Christ Jesus came into the world to save sinners, of whom I am chief' (1 Timothy 1:15 NKJV). When people told Paul how great he was, he stayed humble by remembering what he used to be. If you believe God has called you, your response should be to bow down in humility before him.
    When the Angel of the Lord told an ageing Zacharias he would father a son named John the Baptist, Zacharias hit the floor and didn't move, to the point where people wondered if he was dead. Ezekiel had a book in the Bible named after him. That's heady stuff! Yet when God called him, he collapsed on the floor and God had to tell him to get up, saying, 'Son of man, stand on your feet, and I will speak to you' (Ezekiel 2:1 NKJV). When John the Revelator saw Jesus standing in the midst of the seven churches, he wrote, 'When I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead' (Revelation 1:17 NKJV). Can you see a pattern emerging here?
    Paul writes, 'Walk...with...lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering' (Ephesians 4:1-2 NKJV). Think about the phrase 'walking with God'. Whose company are you in? God's! Can you think of a higher calling? And the higher your calling, the lower you must become in your own estimation. Humility doesn't mean thinking less of yourself; it means thinking of yourself less. Jesus summed it up like this: 'Those who exalt themselves will be humbled, and those who humble themselves will be exalted' (Matthew 23:12 NLT. Today, practise humility.
    Word For Today

1. Lord help me to always be humble at any stage of my life๐Ÿ™

Thanks for sharing Sis ❤️❤️

3. Good morning Bvs! It is that time of the week again;Oh Lord show me Mercy!
    Log on, let's pray on the go! God bless!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

4. This new day as you go forth...

May the God of all flesh command everything in His creation to answer for your good today...

May the Lord of grace release every needful grace upon you in all you undertake and undergo...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed and exciting day, I wish you!!!

5. Memo
    Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021.

1. Second memo for this month.

Single mingles, not for married men looking for oshofri and not also for married woman looking for ways to destroy their husband and also scatter other people's joy.

*Warning, if you are single and u get to know the person u chatting with is married and you tend to continue with him, then do so at ur own risk and don't come back here for chronicle, as for the married man that will also continue in that same journey, Ori e a pe, when you use ur own hand to scatter what u suffer for to gather.

Eni Oriyin o pe abi, e kogbon

2. Pinky so where should they take the Chronicle to since you have mandated that it should not be brought here?

3. @Stella..u don't get, we don't want wahala ni jare..just trying to tell them not to engage in any bad relationship with married men..I know u understand me better..

Some married men now find joy in extra marital affairs than making their wife happy while some single ladies find peace in scattering other people's home all cuz "I hate single guy, I prefer married men". Set awon omo ina

4. Mr Pinky thank you ohh...make dem no dey spoil market for the single people looking to really mingle and get someone they can love and bond with.

6. Replies
    1. Memo to Bv Perxian,

Please let's learn to take constructive criticsm ooo.
      Abeg not every argument that does not sit well with you comes from a place of hate .
      I read the piece you wrote yesterday and I know you meant well but please be extremely careful when you write biblical stories using sources from outside the Bible. It's contradictory.

I went online and saw that most of the information you gave weren't biblical but gotten from the rabbinical/talmud literature. So I went ahead and read everything to understand your point of view but when I searched further I just sighed.

Do you know what the same rabbinical/talmud literature you got all your information from yesterday, thought of the Jesus you serve?

Do you have any idea of what the so called lost books or hidden sources you claimed were continuation of the bible wrote about the Lord Jesus Christ, his birth, the miracles he performed, his resurrection?
      All the blasphemous lies they concorted?

I doubt you have any idea, because if you do, you would understand why people came under your post to open your eyes. The same source you made use of yesterday please go back and read the stories they wrote about Jesus. Afterwards If you still insist you believe a single word written from that same source concerning Ruth and orpah then it is safe to say you believe everything even the lies about Christ.

When someone loves you they tell you the truth even if it makes you uncomfortable.

If we can't tell our fellow Christians the truth without being termed a hater, a troublemaker and whatever name you have in mind then how do you expect us to summon up the courage to beseech others of different faith, agnostic, atheist as expected of us? Why the fight within ourselves, why are we silenced rather than allowed to say the truth. Even the Bible said

"TEST/PROVE all that is said and HOLD on to that which is good"(1 these 5:21)

The sad part was no daily blog preachers were obvious to the huge fallacy/biblical distortion. At least we could make excuses for her, she isn't one of those but what do we say about the blog preachers who read and passed like nothing was amiss and the ones who hailed her to go or even trying to attack those trying to correct her? Are your daily preachings born out of necessity but not out of deep walk with God? Try and live up to your image?

"Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, one who CORRECTLY teaches the message of God's truth". (2 Tim 2:15)

Bv Perxian, once again the Bible is enough! Everyone vexing on her behalf and defending her blindly won't dare if they have it at the back of their minds that she is just a servant and this is not and was never about her but Jesus.

2. Which daily preachers? Those ones don't know anything, they lift their preachings from daily literatures, some even quote their sources. Leave those ones jare. Most real preachers here are anonymous.

3. Perfect Jesus disciple @ anonymous 8:31.
      See all the long talk for something you could have easily let go. Breathe you hear, breathe.

4. I don’t get the whole hater thing y’all like to front with like I care.
      Come correct and we will dialogue.
      My very first post on this series, I had the opportunity to learn from an Anon and it was a very smooth pleasant thread. You people just like to come higi haga.

Don’t read my series only to look for loopholes to correct, you don’t know it all. Be open to learn new stuff or at least ask me how it came about then correct if need be.

I read you tho so Thank you, Anon. ๐Ÿ™‚

5. Anon 8:31, you have spoken well.
      @Kenya, are you always this unintelligent? Or you just love the idea of being a perpetual dullard?

6. Kenya you said let go? Did you read and understand what the Anon typed?

7. Wow we learn everyday! First anon, the said lost books you’re referring to are the ones that also alleged that Jesus went on to get married and have children with Mary Magdalene? Yeah that’s why I only stick to my Bible, any other information from all these “supplemental” literature is a no for me.

The so called book of Eli, gospel of Thomas and so on are just concoctions created to mislead people.

8. Anon 8:47
      Lmaoooo!!! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. 8:31, thank you..

Lovelace

10. Mark Morgan you're becoming something else on this blog. That girl you once liked here did she reject you cos you've been going at people here anyhow. Be calming down. Yiu were cool when you were trying to shoot your shot with that BV. Now, you re Mr ITK. Stella abeg post.

11. CHAI lolz,see the few correct line you you dropped Mark Morgan.

Anon 8;31 ..you have spoken well.

And this is how to correct people, no insult or vulgar words to pass across the message.

12. Bv Perxian, I was that same anon. Good to know you have had pleasant interactions with me so you and everyone here knows I mean no harm.

Read my second paragraph where I said I went online to understand your point of view which also showed that I meant no harm.

You said I should be open to learn new stuff but I was open, Perxian. I am still open to differing views else I would not have gone online to check first before coming here this morning to bring your attention to what you missed. Despite the open mindedness as a Christian, I am not allowed to accept all views or sources without testing it hence the first scriptures I cited to back up my points.

You also said, " at least ask me how it came about" but your response yesterday to someone was to check online that the sources are everywhere in case they don't know about it. So why should I ask you again? I did what you suggested to them and went online. Now the same sources is what I am talking about and you are still acting like it is not online for everyone to see.

The hater aspect you are trying to downplay is fine. That phrase not coming from you does not in anyway mean you should pretend not to understand those are the opinions of those who try to support you like you are being attacked.

I only came across your post again yesterday. I went online to check because I have never read such a thing before. I found it interesting so I read further not only about Ruth and Orpah but also about other biblical figures. Then I read about Jesus. I could not believe these same literature is where you source from.

Stop being defensive, Perxian.
      God knows I am not fighting wth you.

Can you just go back to that sources you got your stories from? I said stories because that is just what they are, mere stories and not biblical histories. Go back there and read about the life of Jesus and see if you won't be upset about what they wrote about him and for even thinking the sources made sense to start with.

I can't even write the evil/demonic stories they penned down about him and that was the same place you got the story of Oprah being raped from? If you read it you would come back and apologise for ever thinking they had biblical knowledge. That is what I am saying. How else can I explain to you?

So you still acting all riled up and telling me to come correct despite all my explanations to the best of my ability to you just shows you will rather live in denial for reason best known to you.

Are you going to check your sources and what they had to say about Jesus or not? Or are you just going to be dismissive? Don't you care enough to know what was written about the same God you come here to exalt weekly?

You claim you want feedbacks but when it comes to you, you call it "looking for loopholes".
      The same loopholes staring all who can see clearly in the face? Come on! It seemed more like sinkholes hence the need to warn people to be careful and not swallow everything they read without thorough examination.

Read 1 Thessalonians 5:21 and see what you call "looking for loopholes" is what the Bible expects of all Christians.

Bv Kenya, Christianity is not about giving a pat on the back even when wrong. Like she said "WE" don't know it all and she is right even the bible admitted in (1 Cor 13:9) "We only know in parts" but I would be happy if she admits she is part of the "we" and just take the correction.

I am still the same anon but I just can't digest what I read online about Jesus yesterday after I came across your post.

Have a nice day guys.

13. Kenya, if the anon let it go you think that would have been the right thing ba? If someone lied against you and there is no one to clear you out that is how you will say let it go abi. The person said the sources lied against Jesus but you are saying let it go. Smh
      Later you will go and cry to the same Jesus you defend to help you get a job, promotion at work, bla bla bla

Now I know why Jesus said the harvest is plenty but the labourers are few and that is how e dey start. You no fit work but The few labourers you still want them sacked and it is fellow Christians doing this.

So we should keep overlooking evil and let every other people get confused so that they start following meaningless doctrine.

Most of you think being a christain is about playing ten ten or tinko tinko. You better wake up and smell the coffee.

God bless you real good,
      Anon 8:31.

14. We learn everyday... Well said anon . Anything outside the bible one needs to be guided.

15. "Do let anyone capture you with empty philosophies and high-sounding nonsense that come from human thinking and from the spiritual powers of this world, rather than from Christ". (col:2:8).

I leave those who are getting carried away with the verse above.

Have a nice day, once again.

16. Thank you very much 8.31 ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Well said.

17. Wonderful,Perxian too dey post Bible quotes? Wonders will never end, wetin my eyes no go see for SDK blog? Perxian, posting aspire to perspire up and down, someone that sees no wrong in cheating still coming online to post Bible quotes? Our God is definitely a patient God

18. Anonymous 8.31 and 10.13 Go and check where you are getting your source from..Also note that Google does not always have the correct information. They are some books that were not blasphemous, you probably read DAN BROWNS books...You are not correct at all...That is why I said you guys should have an OPEN MIND...The bible was first written in Aramaic, Latin, Greek and other dead languages...When you had the King James, Vulgate and the rest...when the bible Interpretation was to be done in English some of the translation were lost and since they were written it was termed ''dead languages'' could not be interpreted whilst some were lost...It was the manuscript and scrolls they had which they could translate that was turned into the bible....The bible we read were written by HUMANS like you and I.

Go and read the book of 1 and 2 Chronicles, Kings- you will see where they were references of some other books that are not included when you read your bible, also read the footnotes below your bible...Thank you...

19. Holla people....would like to state here like I have stated twice or so before. I DO NOT PREACH. I AM NOT A PREACHER. I ONLY share the Devotionals and God's Word as it blesses me.

Let's do our parts or Not, correct in love, have our words seasoned with grace and move on please.

Anon 8.47...๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

20. @Anon 9.59, if being cerebral and one who loves to question dogma makes you think i am an ITK, then keep being bereft. We all make jokes and call this blog a "cruise" place, but to the discerning and upwardly mobile people here, even in the midst of cruise we all learn and try to improve our knowledge here on this blog, the blog is an avenue to grow intellectually, but you and your ilk would rather be wowing and awwing at every written comment, because you can't comprehend certain things hidden in the write up. Perxian's well written and insightful write up should make you grab your bible or any written journal or source to learn and ponder and brood over the information inherent in her write up. For those who are in pursuit of knowledge, we try to engage, critique(constructively without bias or hate),and question certain things we find that are not in tandem with what we know, so we can relearn, and understand the premise,eveything written here in the public domain should not elicit an Eureka! Or a light bulb aha!moment. We can not all be praise singers or intellectually bereft halleluyah folks! Always screaming kumbaya! at the slightest whiff of genius and sophistry! The Anon who wrote a memo did awesome! I have never seen a well constructed rebuttal that is finely put! She/He did it flawlessly. We know in part. Let us engage, impart and impact eachother without prejudice. Thank you.

21. Thank you a lot anon 8.31 for the clarification and contribution this is how we learn and grow..you did great. Keep em coming correct Perx baibay...keep going. We learn and grow.

22. 11.13 that's below the belt, there is something called repentance and growth. If God were to bring up everything you've said or done wrong in the past, can you stand? If God should mark sin, can anyone of us stand? Please, let's be guided. I was the one who brought up the first question for Perxian yest, and it wasn't a personal attack but meant for everyone's growth.

23. Essa, you may not realise it but there is a certain onus on anyone sharing God's Word on any medium. A disclaimer that there isn't is simply a cop out. Well, it's all well and good.

24. Phoenix, kindly read 8.31's comment line by line until you get it, rather than promoting heresy.

25. To add to other comments above:
      Acts 17:11 (NLT)
      And the people of Berea were more open-minded than those in Thessalonica, and they listened eagerly to Paul’s message. They searched the Scriptures day after day to see if Paul and Silas were teaching the truth.

The verse above shows what being open minded in the things of God means, rather than what we advocate today i.e. searching for 'lost books'.

26. @ Phoenix the anon is saying he or she found perxian's sources and went to the same source to check about what they have to say about Jesus and saw a different thing. It is not rocket science biko
      Why don't you check perxian review yesterday online and compare because even me I am just coming back from there now and it is plain to see she got the whole story about naomi's daughter-in law from there. copied straight from their literature and the same literature had nothing good to say about God.

27. Phoenix Na wa where did the anon mention dan brown? Did you read what the anon wrote at all or you just came here to argue. You are even saying something different entirely.

7. "I have told him how i feel but he refuses to change. At times I wish I could just set him up and collect the money by other means. I have been through a lot because of him. Should I just cut him off and move on? Please has anyone been in this situation? How did you handle it?"

Olรจ. Your fellow thieves with little mindsets were pushing you to "dump him". So funny. Who needs to be dumped? If you were to leave today, who would lose? You! You're the only entitled one here, craving for what isn't yours. You're the only criminally-minded one here having thoughts of "setting him up to collect the money by other means"! Probably using armed people to execute it. It tells alot about you. Your equally criminal crew didn't see this. They couldn't point this out. Birds of a feather. You want to set somebody up to steal their own money! Jesus! How could this have crossed your mind, ghetto girl?
    I tell my men everyday, don't ever follow a girl because of breast and nyansh. Every idiot can have that. Follow class bro. By class, I don't mean all these bleached-up morons all over the social media exaggerating their worth. No. Class begins from home. You could meet a girl from a humble background and see class. Nothing moves her. Well cordinated. Very contented. Well raised by her parents. Background matters. Where people come from is of utmost importance. You can never deceive me with fake hair, bleached body, shit-filled long artificial nails and indecent dressing. You only attract cheap men.
    Let me not digress. This guy must have seen so many things in this agbero, for him to vehemently refuse to offer her anything (which he doesn't owe her anyway). We can see he readily comes to the aid of others. Whatever he's still doing with her.

1. I agree with you but there is a little element of argument somewhere.

*You said background matters : yes,it does but to an extent sir, a man or woman born into a practicing christian home and also has a well cultured parents can be more wayward than one who is/was trained by an harlot(will state reasons at the end).

Don't forget that, there is what we call NATURE and NURTURE CONTROVERSY. This concept deals with individual differences and tries to explain that there is a line that nature can never cross and that same line, nurture finds it difficult to also cross to the other line but individual differences and readiness will determine the behavior of an individual, reasons why we don't have an identical twin(twin can be separated and nurtured in different areas and different manners, you will find out that, the one taken to Ajegunle might be more responsible,calm,cultured and contented by the one taken to Lekki or Ajah and also trained by our so called born again parents).

Note::When I was growing up, it got to a certain stage that I was able to recognize the difference between left and right, that was when I new that the woman I was staying with was an H*RL*T, she smokes, take all sorts of things,at times, I will be the one to tell her male visitors that she is not around where as she is inside doing something nasty with another man(May her soul rest in peace now)I have nevรฉ for oance taken after her.Nite, we stayed in Mushin, Rainbow area then.

Background matters but don't forget, ti wan ba bi ni,,you need to rebirth ursef

2. U are calling her a thief because she ask for help from her man? Really
      How do u think?in a relationship there nothing wrong with helping each other,she couldn't help her even when she desperately needs his help in the hospital... leaving him doesn't mean she loose anything, remove that mentality from ur head,they were in a relationship that didn't work,and she left,they enjoyed each other company willingly...
      Stop making it's look like he is doing her a favour for dating her so she should take everything because she doesn't want to lose.. really
      The way u think is not normal at all..
      Someone she has gone through a lot for,do u know if it involves using her money and he couldn't do the same for her.

3. The woman of yesterday chronicles is really a bad person. For that to have crossed her mind tells a lot of her character.
      I mean, if you don't feel fulfilled or satisfied in a relationship, you should leave. Rather than think of doing harm.
      What if in the process of setting him up, he loses his life? Did you think about that? Or perhaps you thought about that and you are okay with it anyway.

4. The only thing wrong in that chronicle is that she wish she could set him up and collect his money. That is not right. You can learn to be objective, say the right thing where necessary, agree and disagree constructively without sounding bias and one sided. Except you're trying to catch cruise which doesn't make any meaning

5. Kenya...nice blog ID...

Caesar you dey kolo i swear, that shit filled nails up there irritated me so much..it crossed my mind too when i see dem on Instagram posting videos of dem using long nails to eat eba, I am like wtf seriously? shit filled nails...

8. Good morning everyone,nice day to you all.

9. Good morning๐Ÿ’ž

Amen! to your prayers.

10. Today is my birthday. I'm so sad, heartbroken and devastated. The only thing that gives me joy is my children. I really hope and pray that as they grow, they love me unconditionally, I haven't really experienced love all my life, I really hope that with them, I get to have a taste of love.

I'm even more heartbroken because the one that calls himself my husband did not even acknowledge or even wish me a happy birthday. I'm not even asking for a gift or anything, good wishes and just make me happy and feel loved is all I was hoping for.

I don't know, it seems I'm not among those that are supposed to experience true happiness or meant to feel special. I've always tried to be there for others, no one has really had my back.

My only source of happiness is my sisters. They are the only friends I have. God bless them for me.

1. Happy birthday to you
      It's well with you

2. Happy birthday madam. Pls don't be sad. Try and make yourself happy. It is well with you.

3. Happy birthday May God rewrite your story, I pray you experience true love in Christ Jesus and I pray for a new beginning .
      All would be well, there'd be better days.

4. Ma'am, happy birthday to you. May God give you true happiness.

Since you already know the kind of person your husband is, you should have been letting your children know since that today is your birthday, you will keep telling them and jokingly ask them what they will give to you, you will tell them to just sing for you in the morning of that day and you will be fine.
      Then yesterday, you will remind them again and also tecah them the popular happy birthday song if they are too young to know it. This morning, you will wake them up early and tell them to sing for you that today is your birthday. They will sing for you, you will hug them and laugh together. Keep doing this. Forget your husband. Also,show them love and care and pray for them always. They will come out great in Jesus name.

5. You are Alive, your kids and sisters love you and God had been faithful to you even if you can’t see it now. You are Special here, happy birthday sis. ๐Ÿ’›

6. Oh I forgot your sisters, cherish them and reciprocate their kindness. May God bless you all.

7. Happy birthday dearest. God loves you so much that he gave you husband, gave you children, kept you alive and made you healthy. You are indeed a special breed. Look up and glow. Let the love of God radiate all around you. Look around you. No one looks like you. You are indeed the hand made of the Lord. Beautifully made by God, the master himself.
      Your new year will be filled with love unspeakable

8. Happy birthday to you.
      Love and happiness is a choice no one can give you that except YOU.
      Start living yourself more now and do the things that makes you happy.
      It's well with you.

9. Happy birthday to you ma'am. Hugssssssssss.

For everyone that is feeling, sad, down, gloomy. Chin up.

Pls listen to "I remember" by Nathaniel Bassey on YouTube.

It's so easy to focus on what's not working and forget all that has worked in the past.

Keep your head up, this too shall pass.

Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

10. Happy birthday sweetheart. Lucky you, you even have sisters that loves and looks out for you, some are in same situation as you with absolutely no one to lean on. And yes, your kids will love you unconditionally and shower you with excessive love when they're grown. Love yourself hun, you're alive, healthy, shelter over your head, lovely kids to call yours and all. These things should not be taken for granted by you. Wishing you happiness and blessings on your special day. Queen Libra.

11. Happy birthday madam,more fruitful years ahead, it's only God that can give you the happiness you so desire just hold on to him.

12. Happy birthday to you. It is well with you, may God bless and give you the joy and happiness your heart desires.

13. Sorry about what you're going through but I have come to realize that true happiness and love comes from you. Dress nice even if you don't have many dresses wash and wear the ones you have, just be neat. Don't leave your hair unkept even if it is to weave your hair. Concentrate on the things you have eg life, your kids, your sisters like you said and also bear in mind that no matter how bad it may seem for you, your state is better than others. Most importantly, look up to God in all things, he is the absolute joy giver and he loves and cares for you more than you can imagine.

14. @Praise Ijebu, beautiful comment.๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

15. Sorry about what you're going through but I have come to realize that true happiness and love comes from you. Dress nice even if you don't have many dresses wash and wear the ones you have, just be neat. Don't leave your hair unkept even if it is to weave your hair. Concentrate on the things you have eg life, your kids, your sisters like you said and also bear in mind that no matter how bad it may seem for you, your state is better than others. Most importantly, look up to God in all things, he is the absolute joy giver and he loves and cares for you more than you can imagine.

16. Happy birthday to you
      Please try and be happy

17. This is heart-rending,may God rewrite your story.
      Happy birthday dear.

18. Happy birthday to you. I pray God gives you a reason to be joyful again.
      For now,like my pastor would say. If you think well you will thank well. Be grateful for the things and people you have for now. Some don't even have

19. Thank you so much everyone, I have tears in my eyes reading your comments and encouraging words. I've never felt happier or this important. God bless you all and always give you reasons to smile. I'm very grateful once again ❤️

20. Happy birthday dear ๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿพ
      May your new age be blessed ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™
      It is well dear ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿค—

21. Happy birthday darling ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚ I pray that in this your new age,you experience the love of God,may His love be spread abroad in your heart ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™ your best days ahead,He will change your story for the best so don't give up hope pls..stay happy, joyous and keep the faith.. it's well with you ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—❤️

22. You are Special ๐Ÿค—
      Happy birthday to you ๐Ÿ˜˜. Cheers ๐Ÿฅ‚

23. Happy birthday to you and keep pushing

24. Happy birthday to you ma'am.

25. Happy birthday to you,just know you are wonderfully made by God,so be happy ๐Ÿ˜˜
      Wishing you many more fruitful and happy years ahead ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

26. Happy birthday dear, don't dwell on the negatives focus more on the positives pray and find inner peace God is with you.

27. Happy Birthday darling. I pray this year brings a total overhaul in your life. I pray you joy, peace, love and plenty. God is with you boo๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

11. Good morning BVs, Good morning Stella. Its a beautiful day! The weekend is approaching,may we all find reasons to give thanks to God. Do have an awesome day ahead guys!
    PS: @Jechix, your comment on yesterday's chronicle was a masterpiece! You earned my respect! More wisdom to you. Ciao.

1. Who your respect help bikonu?

2. Anon, who your question help bikonu?

3. Anon 09:45 its too early in the morning for this kind of energy..dunno why y'all just like being negative so much on here nawa oh.

12. WHEN A JUJU MAN CANNOT DISCERN HIS OWN PROBLEMS ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

*A man with problems in his family life decided to go home and consult a juju man.The juju man told him to come back in two weeks bringing along some sample of sand from his yard.* ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”

*So the man went back after two weeks with the sample of sand.* ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿผ

*The juju man performed his rituals and said to the man....I don't know if you can handle hearing this. The man said go ahead. I want to hear it.* ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€

*The juju man said the two boys you have are not your sons, your daughter is seeing five different men and your wife is pregnant for your younger brother.* ๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ‍♂๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ‍♂๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿผ‍♂

*The man started laughing. The juju man asked him why he was laughing, after all these bad news.* ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

*The man responded, I don't know if you can handle this. The juju man said go ahead. The man said, I was running late and I forgot to bring the sand sample from my yard, so I dug out some from your compound.* ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ๐Ÿƒ

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…
    #STAYBLESSED

COPIED

Good morning blogfams๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–

13. Glory to Jesus for giving us the opportunity to be among the living. It is a great risk to close ur eyes and be able to see ursef among the living again the next day. Always be grateful.

Thank you Jesus for the gift of life.

The kind of corruption that is going on in general hospital is so alarming and not even that, if I may ask

Why is it that, those nurses is general hospital doesn't have humn feelings? They talk to you anyhow, send you an errand like a fool..infact...stories coming up when finally done here shaaa

1. I would also like to ask those who have been to hospitals in other countries how nurses there treat patients and people generally. I want to know if it is only Nigerian nurses or it's common with nurses everywhere. Why act frustrated and as though you were forced to do the job. I thought people choose career paths because of the love they have for it.

14. Amen and amen Stella. May Gods blessings upon you continually increase. Amen.

Good morning beloved sons and daughters of the most high.

Let's play this small game

Fastest fingers. They are yello cards

8SD39W2426135K56B3

1WE3844Y614332Z2J

7C282U75H25331P07

740729I84T055715A

ZA08Y91780U204851

God bless our hustle.

1. Zaram what sort of nonsense is this? Don't ever try this nonsense game again here. Now they have blocked my line. Why did you bring nonexistent cards here? I decoded and tried all tricks yet they are invalid.

2. 9.43 someone else may have been faster than you and loaded. You also didn't have to load it, so stop being rude and entitled.

3. 10:39, used cards are different from invalid cards. The network provider will indicate if they were used. Educate yourself.
      If she did want them to be loaded, why post them here? It's like you just heard the word "entitled" so mouth is itching you to say it. Mtctheeew

4. 11.55 again I ask you, was it a MUST you load the cards? And yes, it is being entitled. Rude behaviour.

15. Good morning my beautiful people. God bless our hustle today.

16. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜
    Wishing you all a fruitful day ahead ❤️❤️

1. Have an amazing day darling ๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

2. Morning morning Paris ๐Ÿ’ž๐Ÿ’ž

17. Count down to 12pm...
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

18. So yesterday after advertising my business, I got a call and the person said " I saw your post and got your number from sdk blog and will like to purchase a data". At the end of the day, she bought for 2.๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ.Am so grateful BV Becky for the patronage๐Ÿ™. God bless you ma'am.

And above all, the patronage wouldn't have happened without you Jeweluchi. Thank you so much for blessing the lives of people and their business. People you haven't seen and you might never see in life. God bless you immensely ma'am.

Good morning lovelies ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

19. Good morning everyone. Do have a great day everyone ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

Waiting to read the new segment

20. Amen to all the prayers, Jeweluchi Stella

21. Good morning BV's, fruitful day ahead.

22. Good morning all,have a great day ๐Ÿ˜Š ☺

23. Good morning beautiful people. Amen to your prayers Stella. Can't wait to read the post.

Y'all have a fruitful day.

1. Hope you're better today? Love and light Sweetie ❤️❤️

2. Morning sweetie ... glad you are much better today. Kisses !!

3. Hi Anne how are you doing today? Keep keeping'on everything would be okay.

4. Sorry about your health dearie. Hope you are doing so much better.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

24. He hasn't Married you yet and you are calling another lady side chick , Weldon full Chicken๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ‘

Copied

25. Working from home today....May the day bless us...

26. Good morning beautiful hearts ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž♥❤

May God blessings follow us all now and beyond in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™Œ

27. LOL! it’s my posts giving controversial for me. ๐Ÿ˜†

1. Nah not all the criticism you get is from a hateful or malicious perspective, at least not anon 8:31 whose tone was mild and they came with receipts.
      Of course some attackers are just unhinged but that particular comment was very constructive IMO.

2. Sisi I just went through the discussion. I think it is all from the place of Love as a fellow Christian. Adding or removing from the Bible is not permitted by God and I think that's what they are trying to defend. I love what you are doing seriously but if it is from the Bible, we will tell it as the Bible said.

3. Got it. Thank you, Snarker and Engraced. ๐Ÿ’›

4. Wow! Wow!! Wow!! Some people on this blog...Honestly its sad...Perxian please and please continue writing; don't let anyone here discourage you...Remember what I suggested to you yesterday..Just keep being you

5. I hope this doesn't discourage you. Keep running with this but please forget the other books. I feel the Anon meant well and hope other contributions coming from a place of love and grace are shared so we learn and grow from it. God bless you Perx baibay..keep it up. Looking forward to the next one.๐Ÿ˜‰

6. I don't agree Snarker the posters write up was laced with some subtle jabs...Most people here read to find loopholes and faults...We have a lot of fault finders here and it is sad...

7. Phoenix, so would you rather the Word of God be wrongly taught??? Wow!!!

Please, learn from Snarker's example to speak the truth in love to your friends than egging them on in ignorance, no true friend does that. You were the one that started the hater lens because of a valid correction and you are here driving on that agenda again today with your statement "some people on this blog...".

8. I hope you know God will judge such actions.

28. I just remembered the days of Adokiye and the several faces of Candicity๐Ÿ˜†

29. Thank you Jeweluchifor thise soothing words. It feels so good to know someone is always there looking out for you. May our day be filled with joy and happiness today . Amen !!!

30. Good morning all, It's another day and another reason to be thankful. Looking forward to a great day ahead, God bless you all...Staycool #ChrissaysHi

31. Today is world sight day. Please beloved let's get our eyes examined yo rule out any ocular eye diseases. Early detections and management is the key. To the BV feeling down on her birthday please be happy for the sake of your children and once more a very beautiful birthday to you and many more sweet birthdays to come. Age gracefully. Amen to all the prayers. A very good morning lovelies.. much love Stella nwayioma. You're doing well. God bless us all amen

32. lord I am tired of staying in this country.i need to relocate overseas.i have paid my dues.any nice peaceful,fun-filled country will do.i am tired of Nigeria!!!...lord,pls help me now amen.