Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, October 05, 2021

TUESDAY Morning Spontaneous Post...

#itiswhatitis #newday #newweek #newgoals #rainyday #clockchangehappeningsoon #ekaro #ndewo #gutenmorgen #happiness #joy #mercy #Godisawesome #dontloseyoursmileinsearchofwealth #wahaladeyfinish

Good Morning Blog Visitors!

It's a beautiful day and I pray only beautiful things come our way....

Hmmm, some of you should build a life outside of trolling and social media...Mondays shut down of Instagram, fakebook and WhatsApp almost sent some people going crazy....

What did you do when yours stopped working? Those in Nigeria accused their government of being behind it and the government had to quickly reply and i was like WTF...LOL

''Las las'' please build a life outside of the social media so you can still function when it goes down... E get why''

πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

112 comments:

1. Goodmorning loves..πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Who has read the NASCO article by David?
    Kindly drop your comment below πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

1. The agenda didn't start today. Unfortunately, a foreigner, Eritrean brought his ideology and with Saudi Arabia support, influenced the northern Political class. They have used their position to further their jihadist ideology and we are suffering from it.

Unfortunately, nothing is going to happen. The government before now knew about it but didn't cut off the infested apple, now the whole tree is affected.. πŸ˜” πŸ˜” πŸ˜”

David just did his research and unearthed the fact even before Nigeria became connected with internet..

The south isn't united and that will be our downfall..

2. Good morning
      I was too tired yesterday to even bother about them.
      I restarted my phone just once thinking the issue was from my network until people started posting in Telegram that they were down. I kukuma drop phone and slept wella.

I thank God that all business conversation I was having waited till this morning and I've done the needful.

I.T mood✌️

3. Good morning to y'all on here and πŸ‘‹ stay great..

4. I read it and all I can say is that I fear for his life. It was so open, it exposed the wicked Islamic terrorist sponsors including the late NASCO CEO. I pray he is safe wherever he is.

5. Cornflakes for Jihad.

6. I did oo, my brother but am not shocked. I wrote something about it yesterday but Stella didn't enable it. I wondered if she was scared or trying to verify bf posting. Needless to say, am not that surprised, I was even expecting more powerful ppl sef. Now I see why MNK no wan hear anything abt staying together.

7. The article may seem shocking but not to the few who have been following. We are moving towards the end lines. Few people have been sounding the alarm for a while now and they were termed 'alarmists'. Look at the middle belt and Southern Kaduna. They are beginning to abadone their ancestral homes. They are being murdered by the day. These lands are being taken over by these murderous herdsmen. Few years from now, those original lands by the middle belt will be controlled by the these people. A whole generations of ancestral lands lost. The little lands they have left are being used to Bury their dead. Graveyards. From farmlands to grave lands. They cannot farm on those lands.These are strategic moves. All there for all who can CHOOSE to see. Most people in the South, East and west are still sleeping. They should continue sleeping. The finish line is near now. 'The chickens are coming home to roost'

8. Present oh I read it oh..Welldone David May your ink never dry...I was shocked when I read it oh even though I feel I shouldn't...Nigeria is a crime scene

9. Biafra has to come immediately pls. Nothing like one Nigeria lai lai

10. I didn't read it. Would have loved to but since I got pregnant I no dey fit read long epistle again or book. I will just dose off in minutes

2. PEACE, IN SPITE OF

'My peace I give you.' John 14:27 NIV

God rarely sends us into situations where our comfort level is high. Instead he promises to be with us in spite of our fear. It's God's presence, not comfortable circumstances, that strengthens our faith and brings out the best in us.
    God told Abraham to leave a wealthy, well-known family, and go to a land he didn't know. He explained that Abraham would give birth to a new nation that would bless the world. Abraham went, and a nation was born. God told Moses to confront Pharaoh, the most powerful man on earth, and that God himself would use Moses to deliver his people. Moses confronted, and God delivered. God told Joshua that if he'd be strong and courageous when everybody wanted to return to slavery, God would go with them and give them the land. Joshua was strong and courageous, and God himself went with them and gave them the land. Over and over we see this pattern repeated in Scripture. David faced the giant Goliath, Elijah faced the prophets of Baal, Daniel faced a den of lions - and always there was God in the midst of their fear. And lest you think these stories of courage are all in the past, historian Everett Ferguson calculates that more Christians have been killed for their faith in the past fifty years than in the first three hundred years of the church's existence.
    So here's Jesus' Word to you when somebody doesn't like you, or you get a bad review at work, or you face illness, or the economy dips and your retirement fund takes a 50 per cent hit: 'My peace I give you' (John 14:27 NIV).
    Word For Today

1. GOD's peace is absolutely soothing during moment of challenges.
      Thanks @ESSA ATELIER for sharing.GOD Keep blessing you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

2. GOD's peace is absolutely soothing during moment of challenges.
      Thanks @ESSA ATELIER for sharing.GOD Keep blessing you.
      #ThatOgojaDude

3. I receive the peace of God in all ramification of my life Amen

4. cooking gas now 7500, bag of bEans now 100k. 9ja to the world.. Bubu is working indeed

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

If you are not marked as a son in the gospel, you are a son in the flesh

Proverbs 1:23
    Turn you at my reproof: behold, I will pour out my spirit unto you, I will make known my words unto you.

_If the gospel has no effect on you, implies you are dead_

4. The few hows break from social media(Mark Apps,who is indirectly ruling the world)shows that nothing in life is permanent.See people panicking cause most small businesses thrives and survives only on the internet.

God forbid it doesn't come up anymore,what plan B do you have as a business owner.Can businesses really survive without social media,mine inclusive despite having a physical store.What can we do to be not too reliant on it??????.

Come to social life,some people are too addicted to Instagram that the few hours feel like the world was coming to an end.Its so hard for some to communicate in real life.So many relationships suffers. Concentrating on social media than real life.Our celebrities,how would they have coped without the glam life.πŸ™ƒ

It's all thought provoking πŸ₯Ί

5. "Find the time to read Hudeyin's CORNFLAKES FOR JIHAD". I got this message from so many people. I've read the article. There was nothing new to me there. I've known the characters and their evil ways for some time. The Nasco Cornflakes most of us grew up taking was and is still owned by terrorists. The original owner died early this year and I read where XP was saying some good things about him. I just smiled. I told myself "I wish she knew". That guy has been a terrorist from time immemorial. But we mostly got to know after 9/11. He was on America's Most Wanted List. He went underground. After a while, he resurfaced and we heard nothing again. The Gumi guy we all see today isn't the main Gumi. His father championed outright terrorism against Christians. Some of his main disciples are Mr Lifeless and Pantami. This shit goes very deep if you really wanna dig. Hundeyin just scratched a little surface. When we call this geographical expression of a country a zoo, you all get mad. You really don't know where you are. Nigeria is worse than a jungle.
    The people I pity the most are the ones that call themselves Christians. You face an existential threat, but all you do is pray. I pity you. Keep praying and also keep making the criminals you call "daddy" rich. Prayer will never solve any of your problems. You can curse me all you want. Do you pray more than aboki? But does he rely on said prayer? He prays and strategizes on how to deal with you. Some are even told to pray when their husbands are cheating. Chai! Christians!
    I'll keep telling you this if you have the means, do not have your kids here. Don't allow them face the same misfortune you faced. Even if you ain't moving abroad, go born your pikin for better country then come back. You do not have a country. Nigeria no be am at all.

1. THAT REPORT MADE ME REALLY SAD:::UNFORTUNATELY I CANNOT EVEN CULL IT BECOS WHEN THEY ARE READY TO BRING DOWN THAT REPORT ALL THE PAGES THAT CARRIED IT WILL SHOW ERROR WHEN YOU SEARCH FOR IT:: THAT STORY IS BIGGER THAN ME.... I HOPE THE WRITER IS SOMEWHERE SAFE AND OUT OF HARMS WAY.

2. It's unfortunate that we are more religious than the origin of Religion..
      I wish I can leave this country.. I fear for the future.

3. David is out of the country but still I pray he’s safe. That article broke me. There’s no hope for this country as long as those people are in power. And I also realized most of them aren’t really Nigerians. Bloody immigrants causing havoc!

4. Gosh!! I am happy David Hundeyin is not in Nigeria, he was part of the #Endsars protest. But boy! That guy did some investigative journalism in that write up. Guys! Even before boko haram bombings, these guys were already building terrorist cells. They knew how and when to strike. NASCO headquarters in Nigeria is in Plateau state(jos). Remember the jos bombings of those years?? Yeah! And at some point i was shocked but not surprised about the Pantami link. Your minister of communications is an ally and ardent supporter of the izalla movement. Gosh! The whole NIN registration and sim registration shit comes to mind. They threatened to block peoples sim, but they never did. Why the rush and deadline to go register your sim cards?? There is an agenda. Why is sheikh Gunmi not in detention?? The links and connecting dots got me thinking and pondering. The northerners we look down on sometimes and call aboki are really strategic! Aminu Kano "Talakawa" have become a weapon used by the machiavellian elite to wage an unending war against Christians. Be careful guys! Be very wary.

5. You mustn't drag an innocent woman into your baseless report. @ Xhlrted P schooled in Hillcrest schools with Nasreddin scholarship as a Christian girl child, stop spreading tales without proof before those who are minding their life where they are fall into serious problems.

6. Mehn!!! That article was crazy as fcuk....Haaa how do we get out of this quagmire....Please David should be safe at all cost...I respect him and one Soyimbo or so...I just love badass investigative journalism...

7. 10:15 are you a terrorist apologist? What is baseless in what Ceaser wrote? So because of his scholarship his terrorist activities should be ignored? Don't worry, sebi your people are still living in Nigeria, Dem go hear am

6. As in!!! Yesterday's social media shut down was too much!! Mark no play that kind rough play again...o
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

7. Life outside social media. Lol.

It will affect the business in some sort of way. 70% of my customers are from sdk, 30% from Instagram.

So make e no go ooo🀣🀣🀣 highest, I have their numbers, na to they go their house dey hawk ankara

1. 🀣🀣🀣 you will survive! Are you involved in Email Marketing, Bulk SMS, Twitter, Club house? Get your customers phone number and email stored safely.

8. Powered By The Holy Ghost!!
    Zechariah 4:6.

Excerpts!!

"If you've found yourself in a precarious situation, be comforted; there's someone living inside you, who is greater and stronger than Satan, the world, and all the troubles, elements and circumstances of this world-the Holy Spirit"

"Even in prayer, you must rely on Him to pray effectively. Some people pray, but nothing happens because they speak words that aren't powered, communicated or inspired by the Holy Spirit. The power of the Holy Spirit is the missing element in many people's lives; it explains why they live as victims whereas God has made them victors"

"The Holy Spirit makes the difference; He's the power of God and He lives in you in His fullness; in His entire glory and might"

Dear Father, I thank you for your love in sending the Holy Spirit to live in me; now I'm filled with might, able to do all things, and bring you glory. I'm empowered by the Holy Spirit to do great wonders and miracles, to effect positive changes in my health, family, ministry, finances, job, and in my world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study -
    Luke 24:49; Acts 1:8; Ephesians 5:18-19 AMPC

9. Gooodmorning everyone
    #shuntrolling
    #positivevibes

10. Please send in your photos for face of in house news competition to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com. Two photos with the same outfit but different postures.
    thank you

11. Good morning people. A blessed and fruitful day to us all. I didn't even notice cos i was so busy yesterday, it was my husband that brought it to my notice late at night. I can't loose sleep over things like that abeg.

12. For People like us that are not active on social media , we didn't even feel it .
    My sister was laughing so bad how people migrated to telegram quickly lmao .
    I Thank God that I can survive without Internet .

1. Thought I'm weird, it had little effect on me.

Felicity

2. I ported to telegram ooo... Am thinking of investing in sms to liase with my customers. You never can tell the whole social media can be closed for a week sometime.
      Good morning dear ❣️

3. My business is purely an online affair. That's what got me worried alone.

My relationship life can survive very well outside social media ooo

4. The only reason I knew something was wrong was because my husband is out of town on a project and we were using video chat to do some corrections on his project.

I do IG and WhatsApp everyday but I can do without them.

I saw some movies and went to sleep.

13. Psa.40:11 says, "Withhold not your tender mercies from me O Lord. Let thy loving kindness and thy truth continually presever me "

God will baptise you with His tender Mercies. The week the heaven has assigned as your week of joy has come and it shall never be overtaken by sorrow. The pot of Grace that you are feeding from will not cease, the benefit you are enjoying in God will not stop, you will not drop from whatsoever height you have attained in life in Jesus name.

May you continue to soar in life even higher than the height of an eagle. It's a great week. The Peace of God will rest upon you in Christ Jesus Precious name Amen.

Good morning, hope your night was peaceful? Have a blissful day.

Jesus is the life.....

1. Amen.

Good morning blog visitors.

Lovelace

2. AMEN.You be better pikin earnestly.GOD BLESS YOU @CUTESTPAT
      #ThatOgojaDude

14. Day 2 of our multiple congratulations!

#logontonsppd7amfireprayers#

15. Wow yesterday was so funny and felt like raptureπŸ˜‚, I was not bothered though as I was busy with my telegram and Binance app all through, then later ended up seeing few movies on Netflix and before you know it all the apps were back onlineπŸ€—

But what most people did before they came online was funny, I received group calls and chains of iMessage games invites and it was fun catching up with few people over calls though, my mum nearly killed me with questions and worries about her whatsapp and Facebook, and I quickly turned customer care for the matter to calm her downπŸ˜‚.

And I asked her and am asking everyone here, the generation that did not have any form of social media interactions back then, how did you all cope or manage to get by daily self?πŸ€”

1. It honestly felt like rapture

2. Isaac we survived back then oo

3. It didn't bother me. I was on Twitter laughing. I had to call my sister to inform her because she didn't know about the breakdown of the Apps.
      She was narrating to me how she was switching off and on her phone and Data, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

I have my reading App, wetin concern me.

16. I didn't even know that these SM platforms were down until my husband told me after I complained of my messages to him on WhatsApp not delivering. Omo, I was busy with other things. Life will always move on.

Good morning everyone. Enjoy your day. πŸ’•

17. May the mercy of God locate our hustle today.
    Good morning prince and princess

18. Good morning to you all.

Wetin concern me, I jejely went to bed ni straight..my wife was complaining because she tend to send something to one of her friend. Even if the thing no work for years,,it's non of my business.

Job seekers be warned.. safety first..

19. Good morning everyone. I noticed mine stopped working around 5pm. Thought it was network issues at first till I saw the news later in the night. My only prayer was let it not pass yesterday cause it won't be funny for we that have offline and online businesses.

20. I act like I'm fine but deep down I've had it with cocomelonπŸ˜“πŸ₯ΊπŸ™„

1. 🀣🀣🀣 Just get in character and stop whining. You are Mom

2. It’s not even funny anymore. How can someone be watching the same thing over and over again

3. I don't have kids yet but my nieces won't allow me rest. I spent like 2months at theirs in my early pregnancy days because my hubby was out of town.

Like Joy said, I noticed its same thing they watch everyday and they don't get tired. You change channel,they will cry.

Perxian, I'm now used to it because it will soon be my turn.

21. I kept refreshing, switching off my phone to get network,at a time I felt my phone had crashed.

22. If all social media stop working I will be 95% fine.

1. Lol, wetin concern me? Long as my contacts are safe, i can still make calls and use Google, then Mark has no power over me.

23. I didn't do anything I just started watching movies on my phone and using tiktok to help my ministry. Now that bbn is over is so boring without fb, IG network.

Morning everyone.

24. Good morning BVs and good morning Stella. Today will be a good day for us all. God's protection will be with us always in this country. "Cornflakes for Jihad" was an eye opener, stay safe guys, whatever you do, always stay safe! Do have an awesome day ahead.

1. Mark, you are a Buharist and you support your Muslim brothers, is this all you have to say?

I'm also waiting for Eesah's view on that article

2. Anon 9:44. My own Mark or Zuckerberg???😁😁😁 cos clearly i have always been an opposition to the damn lifeless nepotist from the north (GMB) I was thinking of going all FFK on you but let me let this slide. And for the records, GMB and his cohorts will burn in hell! Anyone who has or is supporting them will be shocked come 2023. We dey wait!

3. Anon 09:44 Eesah will never respond! He's only vocal about IPOB. I'm not even a supporter of IPOB.

4. Anon 9:44, i am not a Buharist, neither am i a muslim πŸ˜‚. In 2015 when we told Chude, Debola and Omojuwa that GMB was not the answer, they called us "Children of Anger". And for the records, the political elite know where this nation is headed, you wouldn't like to hear it from me. Cornflakes for jihad is just and only the tip to a humongous conspiracy going on in high places. Buharist my ass!!

5. You Children of Anger nearly strangled Omojuwa and Debola with hot words.
      Na apology level get them now.

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€ΈπŸ€«πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€­

6. Mark, if you are not a Muslim, why do you say Allamdulilahi?

7. Anon 12:04, the name is MARK MORGAN!! goddammit! *in Mr. Macaroni's voice* Are you...are you normal???? Does that sound muslim to you? I am laughing really hard here. Allamdullahi what??? biko hapu m aka.

8. Mark you have said Allamdulilahi several times on this blog, except someone used your ID to type itsince is plastic most times.
      You say your name is Mark? Well Mark Morgan may as well be an ordinary blog id which may not be your real names or are they?
      Most blog IDs are different from the bearer's real names

25. I even have to reboot my phone numerous times.
    Someone I don't know,sent money to my account i don't use again.in as much as I am broke,I can't take it.pls who knows how do I get the person's details to transfer it back to the owner?

1. Just leave the money there, they will reverse it

2. Go to the bank and tell them. They can tell you the source of the money. You may end up knowing the person.

26. A bv said any man that grows the nail on his left finger is gay right.??. Omoh I just saw one n he looks fruity choi

1. False..
      "My friend" grow nails on my left fingers, he's homophobic.. you are free to come and find out if he is gay, just be pretty and have a bomb pussy tho πŸ™ƒ

2. As far as I am concerned, any man with long nail is gay. I don't care which finger. I just hate to see a man with long nails and I now have reason to make them trim those nails if any comes around me.

27. A bv said any man that grows the nail on the smallest finger of his left hand is gay right.??. Omoh I just saw one n he looks fruity choi. Thanks for the heads up this blog is a lifesaver

1. Also check if he's wearing a ring that twist round. Na Dem 🀸🀸🀸

2. Not all of them are gay. It is just a baseless generalization. One of my kid bros used to grow that particular nail when he was a teenager and in his early twenties. Now he is married with two kids. He doesn't and had never exibit/ed any trait of gay.

3. lol.. I don't understand this assumption oh.. I grow the nails on this same finger and I'm straighter than a ruler...let's be guided and not spread rumors that will goan spoil people's market oh

4. @just Chris, pray tell what's the use of the last finger you grow, what does it do for you?

5. Help me ask o @11:03
      Keeping dirty fingers that they will dip into ladies pussy in the name of fingering.

28. Good morning
    I was too tired yesterday to even bother about them.
    I restarted my phone just once thinking the issue was from my network until people started posting in Telegram that they were down. I kukuma drop phone and slept wella.

I thank God that all business conversation I was having waited till this morning and I've done the needful.

I.T mood✌️

29. Good morning beautiful people 😘😘
    I wasn't even worried when other social media wasn't going through,I just went to bed to sleep
    Have a great day ahead everyone ❤️❤️

30. I'm just hearing there was a social media crash yesterday, I was chatting on Facebook and whatsapp all through yesterday na, good morning people

31. DAY 58/ 70

MFM 2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING PROGRAMME

PRAYER BATTLE (2)

SECTION 6: SCATTER THE SCATTERERS

SCRIPTURE READING: Psalm 35

CONFESSION: Isaiah 8:9-10
    "Associate yourselves, O ye people, and ye shall be broken in pieces; and give ear, all ye of far countries: gird yourselves, and ye shall be broken in pieces; gird yourselves, and ye shall be broken in pieces. Take counsel together, and it shall come to nought; speak the word, and it shall not stand: for God is with us."

DAY 8: (Tuesday, October 05, 2021)
    BREAK BY 2PM [Local Time]

THE BIBLE IN 70 DAYS
    Day 58: Mark 16:12 - Luke 1:1 - 9:27

DEVOTIONAL SONGS

PRAYER OF PRAISE AND THANKSGIVING (To be said daily)

PRAYER POINTS:

197. You treasures of darkness and hidden riches of the fortified city, arise by fire, locate me and become mine, in the name of Jesus.
    198. Every fortified city harbouring my breakthroughs, let your wall crumble by fire, in the name of Jesus.
    199. Power of the Highest, catapult me by fire, in the name of Jesus.
    200. Rain of glory, fall upon my life and wash away my shame, in Jesus’ name.
    201. Rain of breakthroughs, fall upon me and silence my mockers, in Jesus’ name.
    202. O God, arise and let Your prosperous hand-carry me to my throne, in the name of Jesus.
    203. Every power occupying my throne of destiny, tremble and vacate my throne, in the name of Jesus.
    204. Every face of mockery smiling and laughing at me, receive the stones of fire, in the name of Jesus.
    205. Power of sorrow and regret playing games with my life, die, in Jesus’ name.
    206. Every weapon fashioned to waste my virtues, perish, in the name of Jesus.
    207. I trample to death every failure thrown at me by strangers, in Jesus’ name.
    208. Every stubborn affliction assigned to bury me, die, in the name of Jesus.
    209. Every power using the secret of midnight to attack me, sleep and never wake up, in the name of Jesus.
    210. Every power multiplying troubles for my life, be consumed by fire, in the name of Jesus.
    211. Power of unstoppable testimonies, fall upon my life now, in Jesus’ name.
    212. My Father, let Your grace terminate my disgrace, in the name of Jesus.
    213. Anything in my life feeding my problems die, in the name of Jesus.
    214. Powers using dark prayers to disturb my progress, die, in the name of Jesus.
    215. Anyone that wants to quench the fire of my destiny, be terminated, in the name of Jesus.
    216. Tree of darkness holding ancestral records against me, catch fire, in the name of Jesus.
    217. Every wicked command from wicked mouth against me, expire, in the name of Jesus.

218. Sacrifices offered to make me lose my destiny, lose your power over me, in the name of Jesus.
    219. Powers planting themselves into my life to cause uncommon death, clear out, in the name of Jesus.
    220. O God release your tunder against any shrine where the glory of my father house has been sacrificed. in the name of Jesus
    221. Witchcraft power using cobwebs to sow garments for me, run mad and die. in the name of Jesus
    222. The battle that swallowed my father, you will not shake me in Jesus name
    223. Any ancestral mark in my body, attracting demonic birds into my house, expire in the name of Jesus
    224. Battle fighting against my favour and health, die, in the name of Jesus

©2021 SEVENTY DAYS PRAYER & FASTING programme is published by Dr. D.K Olukoya (General Overseer, Mountain of Fire and Miracles Ministries Worldwide)

1. Amen
      God bless you for sharing πŸ€—. Good morning 😊

32. May our today be better than yesterday and may GOD reward and bless our hustling IJN.Good morning to all BVs.
    #ThatOgojaDudeCares

33. It's World Teachers Day Today....
    Happy Teachers day to Me.
    Celebrate A Teacher Today !!!!
    Goooood morning.

1. Happy teacher's day. Celebrate you

2. Happy teachers day to you. Thank you for the good knowledge you're impacting on the kids

3. Happy teacher's day πŸ’– πŸ’“

4. Happy World Teachers Day to all Great techers and nation builders.@Teacher NK,your impact on your learners is tremendous and is hugely appreciated.May GOD keep blessing and rewarding you,beautiful soul.Happy World teachers day to you.
      #ThatOgojaDude.

5. Happy Teachers day to you and all the wonderful teachers in the world...Thank you to all my primary, secondary and university teachers God bless you all and you will receive your reward on earth in leaps and bounds...

6. Happy Teachers day to you and all awesome Teachers round the world

34. Beautiful morning blog fam.

35. Beautiful morning everyone

36. Stellidow.. I totally agree with your last line but I need suggestion.. Can you provide any please?

37. Gooood morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen...trust you all slept well? When Whatsapp went off last night I just jejeli went to cruise with twitter...I cannot goan kill myself

38. So imagine what the true rapture will be like, banking systems down, trains, chaos everywhere.

Repent while there is time.

39. Good morning Bvs 😍.

40. Happy Teachers Day! We deeply appreciate all that you do for our children! We actually grew up eating that Nasco cornflakes in Jos hmmmmm! God help us