#ekaro #ndewo #isuedsoap #hehehehhe #goodvibes
I salute you and pray that today is one of those days where you excel and the Grace of God shines upon you and all that you do!
God bless you!
E go be...
✌✌✌
We can live in total victory even in this chaotic world. How, you may ask?
ReplyDeleteBy having constant fellowship with the Father! So, let's logon to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers and have ourselves a nice time in God's presence
It's starting now...let's go.
God pls bless me this week
DeleteGood morning everyone. 2 days ago I sent a cry for help but it was unfortunately not posted. I am still on the matter. I need help. I have gone through all medical help as I live abroad but no solution as they can't find anything.
DeleteI had a dream in early 2017 and something was passed into my leg via an old scar. The person who I saw in the dream was a person owing me money. It was when I asked for the money that my problem started. I used to be very agile but today I'm struggling. I have prayed and prayed but no solution. I'm more worried about children who depend on me. I don't want to die and leave then to suffer as they are all orphans. Please anybody with an advice can leave a contact for me and I will get in touch. Stella please help to post. I'm in pains. God bless.
Amen to your prayers SDK. Good morning everyone
DeleteI pray God sends you help @08:17
DeleteAnon 8:17, do you still have a mum or big aunties, cousins and sisters in Nigeria that are close to you? Cry for them and beg them to go out on your behalf and find a solution to your problem, that you are dying. Do this today. If you don't have a mum anymore, cry for your aunt or cousin or that sister you are close to and you render assistance to.
DeleteAnonymous 8.17.You need to get on your knees,repent,study the word and engage in the mystery of the kingdom.This includes the holy communion that cleanses the internal system,anointing oil for the exception power.Please note you need to activate your faith alongside.God will surely show up for you.Pease you can also participate in the feet washing service that will be taking place in all living faith church(winners chapel)tomorrow by 6pm.You can also join Live on YouTube.God bless you.
DeletePlumpyj, I do have older sisters as I am the youngest. My parents died a long time ago and I have been there for everybody as much as I could. But in this situation nobody is willing to go to any trouble for me as except friends and my friends have tried. I'm planning to travel in December to seek solution but I'm looking for a way to be ok until I get home.
DeleteAnon 9:28 I feel your pains and will try to help. This is really spiritual and what is done is you will spend all your money on that pains even if they paid you what you are owned. Is there anyway we can be in contact. I want my Bishop to step into your matter. Don't know why I want to help because I have stopped entering into peoples matters. God will fight for you. You will come out the winner.
DeleteToo many wickedness in this world. May what has been done to you be destroyed by the blood of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen
Connect on line to mountain of fire and miracles manna water programme tomorrow at 4:30pm. God will visit your situation and flush out the evil deposit from your body. It is a fasting programme.
DeleteGood morning anon.
DeletePlease, first of all remove from your mind that you need someone to go somewhere for you to be delivered. God does not like to share His glory.
Take out time to immerse yourself in Scriptures: Psalm 91, Psalm 121, Psalm 23, Isaiah 44 & 45 - read these, meditate on it and declare it out loud over and over again until it sinks into your body, soul and spirit. Things will fall in line afterwards.
TELLING IT LIKE IT IS.
ReplyDeleteSpeak the truth in love, growing...more like Christ.' Ephesians 4:15 NLT
Jon Walker says, 'It's hard to...confront...its easier to stay superficial...to demonise one another when we don't agree...and to cut and run at the first sign of trouble...But the Bible says "An honest answer is like a kiss of friendship" (Proverbs 24:26 NLT); it deepens relationships...and keeps our fellowship open and authentic, freeing us to speak the truth in love. "Stop telling lies. Tell each other the truth, because we all belong to each other"' (Ephesians 4:25 NCV).
Author Annette Smith observes, 'Touchy topics are difficult for even close friends. Yet relationships involve flawed people who make mistakes and get into messes. Friends need to be able to count on each other, not just for fun and affirmation, but for instruction and correction. Committing ourselves to a friendship means, because we care on a deep intimate level, we have the courage to speak up when a friend needs to hear tough words...True friendship comes with joy and responsibility...To avoid talking truthfully about a situation that's hurtful, dangerous, or out of God's will, is to dishonour the friendship and the friend. When we've been trusted with the blessing of friends, we must love them enough to be willing to experience hurt, rejection, even anger. In the end, truth heals. Before addressing a difficult situation, if there's any self-righteousness or the tiniest desire to get even, we should keep silent. Honesty...when it comes to touchy subjects must be accompanied by pure, loving motives.'
The Bible says, 'Speak the truth in love...growing...more like Christ' (Ephesians 4:15 NLT). If your words aren't bathed in love, they'll hurt rather than heal.
Word For Today
Thanks for this Essa
DeleteThank you for sharing
DeleteThank you Father for EVERYTHING ๐๐ I'm eternally grateful Lord for your lovingkindness that is better than life ๐๐๐ happy birthday to me ๐๐๐๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteI'm
Alive
Grateful
Thankful
Energized
Blessed to see another birthday ๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐๐พ๐ฅ
Happy birthday @Chelsy ๐๐ผ๐๐๐คธ♀️๐คธ๐ฝ๐๐๐๐ live long and prosper ๐๐ have a blast๐ฅ๐พ I love you❤️❤️
Happy birthday to your daughter @Nique๐๐๐ผ๐๐๐๐ God bless and keep her always๐๐
#Libraqueens♎๐ ROCKS ๐ฅณ ๐๐พ
Namaste lovelies ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
Happy birthday to you beautiful Paris
DeleteGod bless you
Happy birthday Paris Savannah. Live long and prosper.
DeleteHappy birthday shugs,thanks for all you do. God bless you❤️๐
DeleteHappy birthday to you. God bless your new age
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. Wishing you many more years of fulfilment
DeletePretty Patience
Happy birthday Paris.
DeleteHappy birthday to you Paris babe. God's blessings and protection be upon you ๐.
DeleteHappy birthday dear, age graciously
DeleteHappu birthday PARIS SAVANNAH ๐๐๐๐๐พ๐พ๐พ๐พ๐พ๐พ๐พ๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday to you,may God grant your heart desires.
DeleteHappy birthday sweet Queen, Paris. You're such an amazing soul. May this be the beginning of the best years of your life yet, May God bless you abundantly oh yee adorable lady with a charming persona. Love you my bootylicious boothang! ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy birthday to Chelsy and Nique, God bless your various new ages. ♎๐๐๐น๐น๐น
DeleteHappy birthday, Paris dear. God bless and prosper you in all areas of life. Amen. ๐ ๐บ ๐น
DeleteHappy birthday love. Long life, peace and prosperity๐
DeleteHappy birthday BV Paris Savannah, God bless you and yours. ๐
DeleteHappy birthday Paris
DeleteAwww Paris!!! God bless you
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. More celebrations in good health.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. Have a good one.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris, wishing you many more glorious and fruitful years in good health, happiness and prosperity ๐ฅ๐น๐น๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. May this be ur best year yet
DeleteI celebrate ๐พ you on this special day, I pray God will give you all the answers to your prayers before today runs out.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris, God bless you
DeleteHappy Birthday Darling. ๐๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday Paris dearie๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ
DeleteAmen and a resounding Amen to all your prayers and wishes ๐๐๐ God bless you all..it's congratulations to us in Jesus name ๐๐ I appreciate and love you all so plenty ๐๐๐๐๐ thank you lovelies ๐ฅฐ๐๐
DeleteHappy birthday Paris,may all your dreams come true๐๐๐พ
DeleteHappy birthday Paris๐๐,many more beautiful years ahead.
DeleteHBD beautiful ๐๐๐God bless you always!
DeleteHappy birthday Ebony beauty. Amen to your secret prayers. God bless you.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. May the Lord bless and prosper you.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. Be blessed always
DeleteGod bless you always
Happy birthday Paris. God bless you. Amen.
DeleteHappy birthday dearest ๐ wishing you a very lovely birthday ๐ ๐ฅณ
DeleteMay your day be filled with joy ๐ sending you lots of love
Happy birthday Paris. May your days be blessed.
DeleteLane Minder
Happy birthday darling Paris ๐ Savannah. May all your secret prayers become open testimonies. The good Lord will grant you the desires of your heart ๐❤️.
DeleteStay blessed and joyous.
Much love ๐๐๐๐ค๐๐๐ฐ๐ง๐ฅณ๐๐๐๐ฏ️
Happy birthday God bless you today and always
DeleteHappy birthday Paris,Gods blessings now and always .may God grant you your heart desires .
DeleteHappy birthday Paris, God bless you abundantly
DeleteHappy birthday to Chelsy and Nique daughter God bless you both
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. I pray the Lord grant all your desires. Have fun
DeleteHappy Birthday BV Paris! May the Lord fulfill all your petitions in Jesus Name,today is my son's birthday too
DeleteHappy Birthday BV Paris, God bless you now and always ๐
DeleteHappy birthday enjoyment queen. did I love you ?
DeleteYes, no homo. May God answer all your private intentions in Jesus name amen.
Happy birthday dear
DeleteHappy birthday darling Paris
DeleteContinue In Prayer!!
ReplyDelete1 Thessalonians 5:17.
Excerpts!!
"There’re certain situations you may face and all you have to do is pray once, and that's it. But there're other situations that call for persistence in prayer"
"God has never thought, and doesn't think, Satan is a problem, because He gave us authority over demons and the powers of darkness. The problem, for most part, has been that some of God's children focused more on personal gains instead of the faith to save men"
"Jesus said... men ought always to pray, and not to faint (Luke 18:1). If we'd follow the order and pray as the Spirit indicates, we'd take this whole world for Jesus Christ"
I break the power of the devil off the souls of men and declare that the Gospel penetrates the hearts of many around the world today, turning them from darkness to light, with the righteousness of Christ established in their hearts. Every hindrance to the Gospel is destroyed in the Name of Jesus Christ, and there's a massive harvest of souls in the nations. Amen.
Further Study -
1 Timothy 2:1-4; James 5:16 AMPC
AMEN
Delete๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณToday is World's Paris Day ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Paris Savannah baby I wish you long life and prosperity. I am happy to have you as a friend. You are kind, caring, a lover of God, jovial,a fantastic sports enthusiast.
As you add a new year in your life, forward ever backward never. May all your heart desires be fulfilled; I pray for more wisdom, good health, lots of love, financial breakthrough, open doors and bountiful happiness in your life.
I love you Paris and more. Have a blast and fun filled day ๐๐๐๐ฅ๐ฅ๐๐
Happy birthday Paris.
DeleteMuch love
Amen ๐
DeleteBirthday blessings to you Paris, may your new age bring plenty of blessings ๐
DeleteYour new season of breaking fourth has come.
Happy birthday Paris.
DeleteHappy birthday Paris. Best wishes.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen Amen Amen Amen ๐๐๐ awwww @Phoenix Sweetheart ❤️๐๐๐❤️๐ I'm overwhelmed with your kind words..God bless and honor you Sis ❤️๐ I love you plenty ๐๐๐๐ thank you
DeleteAmen to y'all prayers and wishes๐๐ thank you my darlings ๐❤️
Happy birthday Paris, you will experience easeand favour wherever you go. Cheers to life. Wishing you many happy returns on your day.
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHappy one day public holiday to all those celebrating ๐พ๐๐๐
May our day be ๐๐ greater than yesterday.
Amen
DeleteHello Pretty girlie, enjoy your day.
DeleteThe fact is that these erring police officers are only arrested on the pages of newspapers! From North to south, east to west, Nigeria police officers are exposed for extortion and day-light arm robbery of unsuspecting citizens, yet , the situation has not abated; this means that those crimes committed by those officers are swept under the carpet because, all senior police officers, from the DPO, to the CP, to the Area Commander , to the IGP have a share in the extorted money!
ReplyDeleteNigeria my country
This early morning? Wetin happen again? It's well o
DeleteIt shows our rulers are not ready to solve the problems plus when there is no accountability or erring police officers are not punished. Impunity will hold sway. Besides Nigeria Police was created to protect the government not the people. They need serious orientation.
DeleteWishing my Sistooo Paris a Happy Birthday. May God bless and keep your darling. May all heart desires come true/ through.
ReplyDeleteI love you so so so so much❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐๐
Yes oh. Amen
DeleteHappy birthday P baby, you are loved. ❤️❤️
DeleteAmen ๐
DeleteAmen Amen Amen Amen ๐๐๐
DeleteThank you so much Nneoma ๐❤️๐ I appreciate you ❤️
@Chibaby you rock Boo ๐ฅฐ๐ฅฐ daalu rinne ๐
@Babe K ❤️๐ฅฐ thank you
Hello Everyone
ReplyDelete#Tuesday
Memo
ReplyDeletePlease send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.
Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021
Thank you
#letlovelead
How u dey P.A
DeleteHappy 2nd wedding anniversary to me๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteSo... here's our story๐
How we met: I went for my industrial training way back in December 2012, a young, crazy 21yr old. I met this very calm, serious guy that was to finish his IT a week after I came and started using his veins to learn how to collect samples๐
How we started: After he passed out, he kept calling once a while, like twice a year and of course I wasn't thinking in that direction cos I dey flex my life๐... Didn't know that guy has married me in his head. 2018 the call started coming often small small... And in January 2019 I decided to all die na die, travel to Ph to see him after many begging and him visiting warri several times.
Proposal: Where do I tell my mom I was traveling to? I decided to go rogue and just travel. Got to Ph and just called my mom that I was fine. Oh! Who sent me? The whole family was waiting for my arrival. Ph couldn't contain me again and so after arriving on Friday, I came back with my load on Saturday(to series of family meetings, father and mother side๐). I just angrily called and told him "the next time I go comot my mama house, na husband go carry me cos the embarrassment I don face..." That was how Oga waited 4mths whether I would change my mind. Nah I nor dey again. And one evening, we heard a knock on our door. Oga and his elder bro. After many beating about the bush, he said "My name is Lewis and I will love to marry your daughter" My shock!๐ฎ
Lemme not bore you, but ladies and gentlemen, na so them propose to me. I didn't get any paranran and serenren๐ญ๐ญ
Oya make i paraparan for you ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐ฅณ๐บ๐บ๐บ๐บ happy anniversary to you and your husband. Cheers ๐ป to forever. God bless your home.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary
DeleteHappy Anniversary,wishing you many happy celebrations ahead.
DeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours, many more beautiful years. Regards to my godchild. ๐
DeleteCpngrats. More anniversaries Amen
DeleteHappy 2nd wedding anniversary to the finest BV Fidel and God bless your home real good..๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteWow
DeleteCongratulations to you both
Happy wedding anniversary ❤️❤️
Hahahaha... Happy anniversary to you and yours.
DeletePretty Patience
I enjoyed your story Fidel๐ฅฐ happy 2nd anniversary dear❤️
DeleteHappy anniversary
DeleteHappy anniversary Fidel.
DeleteCongratulations Dear BV Fidel. More beautiful love filled years ahead for you and your family in jesus name. Amen. Enjoy! My fellow chelsea fan! ๐๐๐
DeleteHappy wedding Anniversary. Wish u a beautiful forever together.
DeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and yours.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you dear Fidel. Plenty more years in happiness I wish you and yours
DeleteCongratulations to you and yours ๐๐๐ฅณ God will continue to bless your home ๐
DeleteHappy anniversary to you and yours. More years of celebration .
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary. May God continue to bless your marriage.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Fidel,more glorious years๐
DeleteHappy anniversary๐๐,God bless you and your family.
Deleteforever to go ๐๐๐ Happy Anniversary
DeleteHappy marriage anniversary to you and yours. God bless you guys
DeleteHappy anniversary Lil sis.
DeleteHappy anniversary my inlaw. #Isoko wado
DeleteHappy Anniversary.
DeleteHappy anniversary babes , many more blissful years ahead .
DeleteThanks guys๐ญ๐ญ๐ญ
DeleteY'all are too kind๐❤️
Happy wedding ๐ anniversary. May your home continue to experience peace, joy and God's protection.
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary to you and yours.
DeleteLane Minder
Happy anniversary to you and yours. God bless your marriage
DeleteHappy anniversary Fidel,wishing you many more blissful years in marriage ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy wedding anniversary Fidel, My prayers are God's blessings and more blissful years in marriage.
DeleteHappy anniversary
DeleteGood morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayer stells
ReplyDeleteGood morning to us all ๐๐
Good morning wonderful people. Happy Eid El Maulud..How una dey.
ReplyDeletePlease recommend a good facial cream or moisturiser for me.
My face is always dark even under AC or indoors.. Thank you in advance.
Hey Phoenix.
DeleteTry Body Organics...a little bit expensive but it's worth it. Even men use them.
They are on Instagram...check them out. When you chat with them, they will recommend the good products for your skin.
Hope you're good
Thank you dearie. I will chat them up. Hope you are good too. God bless!
DeleteGooooooooooooooooodmorning๐❤️๐ฅฐ❤️๐๐ป๐๐❤️๐ฅฐ❤️๐fam!
ReplyDeleteHappy holiday!!!!!
Happy birthday Paris! You’re amazing sweetie.Heaven’s blessings ❤️๐
Gooooooooooooooooodmorning๐❤️๐ฅฐ❤️๐๐ป๐๐❤️๐ฅฐ❤️๐fam!
ReplyDeleteHappy holiday!!!!!
Happy birthday Paris! You’re amazing sweetie.Heaven’s blessings ❤️๐
Help me out fam,for future purposes…I see I have 2 posts,how do I delete one?
DeleteNkay just click on DELETE beside the Reply just after your comment. That's all
DeleteAmen Amen ๐๐
DeleteThank you Sweetheart ❤️๐ I appreciate you ❤️
Good morning to y'all on here and hope everyone of you slept well?
ReplyDeleteHappy Id El Maulud holiday to the muslim faithful..Hailings are in order to @Rajab,@Eesah,@Elegant,@PoshHajia,@Salma and others..๐ฅฐ๐๐
๐ *HOW TO CLEAN KIDNEYS WITHOUT PAIN - GOOD FOR ALL AGES*
ReplyDeleteClean your kidneys.
The years go by and our kidneys always filter the blood, eliminating salt, poison and all that is harmful in our system. Over time, salt accumulates and requires cleaning treatment.
How to get rid of this?
It is very easy, first take a bunch Scent leaves ''Ewe Efinrin'' in Yoruba language. (Nchuanwu in Igbo language) and wash well, then cut into small pieces and put in a saucepan and add clean water (1 liter). Boil for ten minutes, cool, filter into a clean bottle and refrigerate.
Drink one cup a day and you will see that all the salt and poison accumulated in your kidneys begin to appear when you urinate.
_This is recognized as the best cleansing treatment for the kidneys and it's natural
_It is for your good and that of others, giving somebody relief is always rewarding.
COPIED
This is real and have been using this for long...
DeleteTo make it easier, when cooking white rice or jollof, use the same efirin as vegetable..it helps
Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteNo school today so I didn't wake up 5:30am as usual. Holidays are necessary o.
Official Prestige, you're a very kind woman. God bless you.
Beautiful day everyone.
Good morning my dear Castle! Kedu ki mere? How is my baby girl? Hope she is fine. Will soon visit Nigeria just completed the 2nd dose of the COVID-19 vaccine I hear there is a 3rd dose coming soon! Guess what I am officially a Swedish citizen collected my passport yesterday! Gud jag litar pรฅ. Tack fรถr allt! So happy ๐๐๐๐๐๐ณ๐ฌ๐ธ๐ช
DeleteCongratulations to you Nkiru.iwuchukwu ๐๐
DeleteWishing you a safe flight back home
Congratulations @Nkiru ๐ฅณ๐๐more wins
DeleteCongrats Nkiru Iwuchukwu. Golibe
DeleteCongratulations @Nkiru๐พ๐
DeleteCongratulations Nkiru
DeleteMy dear Nkiru, adim mma. Baby girl is fine too. Can't wait to see you again.
DeleteSwedish citizen? Wow, that's a huge one. Congratulations my dear sister. Ihe แปma meere gแป, mekwara mแปฅ.
Congratulations Nkiru
DeleteCongratulations NK
DeletePretty Patience
Congrats Nkiru
DeleteCongratulations NK
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations NK.......aw really happy for you.
DeleteCongratulations Nkiru
DeleteAfter abusing the country, they will still carry their legs to visit.
DeleteThat aside, congrats on your citizenship.
Wow!!!
DeleteCongratulations NK.
Congrats NK
DeleteCongratulations Nkeiru
DeleteGood morning๐๐.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Paris, may happiness never cease in your life. Enjoy your day.
Amen ๐
DeleteThanks Boo๐ฅฐ๐
This new day as you go forth...
ReplyDeleteMay God remember you for good and cause every lost benefactor to remember you for visitation...
May heaven be open upon you and may the land on which you labour bring forth abundance...
In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.
Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning everyone, it's a cool morning here,may God bless our hustle today,Amen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteHappy holiday.
May our day be blessed.
Good morning and happy holiday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteAmen to your prayers Stella.
Happy birthday to our beautiful groovy babe @Paris, may the new year brings to fruition every good things your heart desires, have fun and enjoy your day๐๐ค
Amen ๐
DeleteThanks Sweetie ๐๐
๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ @ groovy babe ๐
I was wondering what that poor lady with fibroid will eat since all the meal in Nigeria has carbohydrates, I kept on searching the Internet but couldn't see anyone that doesn't have carbohydrates.
ReplyDeleteI even check the beans I was told from primary is proteins and saw it contain carbohydrates. God I didn't know when I broke down in tears cos I wonder what she will be going through just to have a meal pass through her body, everything seems to contain carbohydrates.
Fruits and vegetables cannot hold someone on blood tonic. Please those who completely left carbohydrates food can you drop names of food she can eat that doesn't contain carbohydrates. I can imagine before she have anything she will have to Google it to see if it contain carbohydrates. Even Fruits contain carbohydrates.
If God has been good to you that you do not Google any meal before consuming it, you can eat sugary things or carbohydrates without anything just be thankful cos you don't know what others are going through just to be alive.
Poster with the fibroid my prayers are with you always that God will permanently heal you from this issue. It's well with you body, God will give you a better testimonies.
Beans still has protein but it is called a complex carbohydrate which the body needs.
DeleteI speak healing in her life. She can ask for the services of dietician but fruits and veggies one can never go wrong.
A family friend of mine has had the surgery twice which she did last weekend and it was successful by God's grace.
It isn't that she shouldn't eat carbohydrates at all, what she is to do is reduce the intake and increase vegetables. E.g if she wants to eat rice, al little rice and plenty salad. She wants to eat swallow; a little swallow and plenty vegetables
DeleteIt can be a bit tasking, but God will help us all
Amen to your prayers. I heard that almost all women above 20 have fibroids but some are not growing fast and are not a threat. I also have like three small ones outside my womb, they grew big and painful when I was pregnant and started shrinking when I gave birth. Now I don't even feel them in my tummy anymore. I have a cousin that is passing through what that poster is passing through. God will come through for them all.
DeleteStop hearing and absorbing negative things into your mind, courage.
DeleteI had a dream last night,
ReplyDeleteI saw a very bright sun rising in the east,
Biafra is coming soon.
Your name just gave away that funny dream as a hoax!
Delete๐๐คฃ๐ @MM and don't mind the basket of deplorable joor
DeleteAmen to the prayers ๐good morning everyone ๐๐ค
ReplyDeleteForgot that today is Muslim holiday. Our holidays too much in this con3. Happy holiday to all. Let's enjoy it.
ReplyDeleteGreat money all. Money is about coming to someone Amen.
Let's stay blessed and continue to be the positive change to our families, neighbours, society
Good morning everyone, may our expectations not be cut off in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteAMEN
Hey TJ, hope you are doing okay.
ReplyDeleteYeah be good TeeJay and Salma hope you are doing fine.
DeleteYes! I hope he's doing okay
DeleteAmen to your prayers Stella
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
May God favour locate us
Good morning everyone, enjoy your holiday.
ReplyDeleteAnd you too.
DeleteSo nobody noticed that the picture Amarachi without C sent for face of IHN is different from her birthday/child dedication picture,(2 different people claiming to be one person)
ReplyDeleteKambiakwa.
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone and happy anniversary Fidel many more beautiful years. Amen to all the prayers. Thank you Stella.
ReplyDelete๐ค๐ค๐ค
DeleteAll I have to say is God is good All the time,All the time God is good.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people of SDK. Amen to this prayer๐๐.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Everyone. Wish us a beautiful day๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteExcellent morning lovelies ๐ you
ReplyDeleteHappy blessed birthday my home girl,paree paree dear,God grant you all your heart wishes on this special day. Have fun dear.
ReplyDeleteGood morning Beautiful People! Iam up and grateful! My son's birthday is today,so thankful to God!