Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

TUESDAY MORNING SPONTANEOUS POST

#ekaro #ndewo #isuedsoap #hehehehhe #goodvibes

I salute you and pray that today is one of those days where you excel and the Grace of God shines upon you and all that you do!

God bless you!

E go be...

✌✌✌

206 comments:

1. We can live in total victory even in this chaotic world. How, you may ask?
    By having constant fellowship with the Father! So, let's logon to NSPPD 7a.m fire prayers and have ourselves a nice time in God's presence
    It's starting now...let's go.

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511319 October 2021 at 08:07

God pls bless me this week

2. Good morning everyone. 2 days ago I sent a cry for help but it was unfortunately not posted. I am still on the matter. I need help. I have gone through all medical help as I live abroad but no solution as they can't find anything.
      I had a dream in early 2017 and something was passed into my leg via an old scar. The person who I saw in the dream was a person owing me money. It was when I asked for the money that my problem started. I used to be very agile but today I'm struggling. I have prayed and prayed but no solution. I'm more worried about children who depend on me. I don't want to die and leave then to suffer as they are all orphans. Please anybody with an advice can leave a contact for me and I will get in touch. Stella please help to post. I'm in pains. God bless.

3. Amen to your prayers SDK. Good morning everyone

4. I pray God sends you help @08:17

5. Anon 8:17, do you still have a mum or big aunties, cousins and sisters in Nigeria that are close to you? Cry for them and beg them to go out on your behalf and find a solution to your problem, that you are dying. Do this today. If you don't have a mum anymore, cry for your aunt or cousin or that sister you are close to and you render assistance to.

6. Anonymous 8.17.You need to get on your knees,repent,study the word and engage in the mystery of the kingdom.This includes the holy communion that cleanses the internal system,anointing oil for the exception power.Please note you need to activate your faith alongside.God will surely show up for you.Pease you can also participate in the feet washing service that will be taking place in all living faith church(winners chapel)tomorrow by 6pm.You can also join Live on YouTube.God bless you.

7. Plumpyj, I do have older sisters as I am the youngest. My parents died a long time ago and I have been there for everybody as much as I could. But in this situation nobody is willing to go to any trouble for me as except friends and my friends have tried. I'm planning to travel in December to seek solution but I'm looking for a way to be ok until I get home.

8. Anon 9:28 I feel your pains and will try to help. This is really spiritual and what is done is you will spend all your money on that pains even if they paid you what you are owned. Is there anyway we can be in contact. I want my Bishop to step into your matter. Don't know why I want to help because I have stopped entering into peoples matters. God will fight for you. You will come out the winner.

Too many wickedness in this world. May what has been done to you be destroyed by the blood of our Lord Jesus Christ Amen

9. Connect on line to mountain of fire and miracles manna water programme tomorrow at 4:30pm. God will visit your situation and flush out the evil deposit from your body. It is a fasting programme.

10. Good morning anon.
      Please, first of all remove from your mind that you need someone to go somewhere for you to be delivered. God does not like to share His glory.

Take out time to immerse yourself in Scriptures: Psalm 91, Psalm 121, Psalm 23, Isaiah 44 & 45 - read these, meditate on it and declare it out loud over and over again until it sinks into your body, soul and spirit. Things will fall in line afterwards.

2. TELLING IT LIKE IT IS.

Speak the truth in love, growing...more like Christ.' Ephesians 4:15 NLT

Jon Walker says, 'It's hard to...confront...its easier to stay superficial...to demonise one another when we don't agree...and to cut and run at the first sign of trouble...But the Bible says "An honest answer is like a kiss of friendship" (Proverbs 24:26 NLT); it deepens relationships...and keeps our fellowship open and authentic, freeing us to speak the truth in love. "Stop telling lies. Tell each other the truth, because we all belong to each other"' (Ephesians 4:25 NCV).
    Author Annette Smith observes, 'Touchy topics are difficult for even close friends. Yet relationships involve flawed people who make mistakes and get into messes. Friends need to be able to count on each other, not just for fun and affirmation, but for instruction and correction. Committing ourselves to a friendship means, because we care on a deep intimate level, we have the courage to speak up when a friend needs to hear tough words...True friendship comes with joy and responsibility...To avoid talking truthfully about a situation that's hurtful, dangerous, or out of God's will, is to dishonour the friendship and the friend. When we've been trusted with the blessing of friends, we must love them enough to be willing to experience hurt, rejection, even anger. In the end, truth heals. Before addressing a difficult situation, if there's any self-righteousness or the tiniest desire to get even, we should keep silent. Honesty...when it comes to touchy subjects must be accompanied by pure, loving motives.'
    The Bible says, 'Speak the truth in love...growing...more like Christ' (Ephesians 4:15 NLT). If your words aren't bathed in love, they'll hurt rather than heal.
    Word For Today

3. Thank you Father for EVERYTHING 🙏🙏 I'm eternally grateful Lord for your lovingkindness that is better than life 💃💃💃 happy birthday to me 🎈🎊🎉🥳🎉💃💃💃
    I'm
    Alive
    Grateful
    Thankful
    Energized
    Blessed to see another birthday 🥳🎉🎊🎈🎂🍾🥂

Happy birthday @Chelsy 💃🏼🎉🎈🤸‍♀️🤸🏽🎊🎀🎁🎂 live long and prosper 🙏🙏 have a blast🥂🍾 I love you❤️❤️

Happy birthday to your daughter @Nique🎉💃🏼🎂🎊🎀🎁 God bless and keep her always🙏🙏

#Libraqueens♎👑 ROCKS 🥳 🎉🍾

Namaste lovelies 🥰🥰

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful Paris
      God bless you

2. Happy birthday Paris Savannah. Live long and prosper.

3. Happy birthday shugs,thanks for all you do. God bless you❤️🙏

4. Happy birthday to you. God bless your new age

5. Happy birthday Paris. Wishing you many more years of fulfilment

Pretty Patience

6. Happy birthday to you Paris babe. God's blessings and protection be upon you 🙏.

7. Happu birthday PARIS SAVANNAH 🎂🎂🎂🎂🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎈🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

8. Happy birthday to you,may God grant your heart desires.

9. Happy birthday sweet Queen, Paris. You're such an amazing soul. May this be the beginning of the best years of your life yet, May God bless you abundantly oh yee adorable lady with a charming persona. Love you my bootylicious boothang! ❤️❤️

10. Happy birthday to Chelsy and Nique, God bless your various new ages. ♎👑👑🌹🌹🌹

11. Happy birthday, Paris dear. God bless and prosper you in all areas of life. Amen. 💕 🌺 🌹

12. Happy birthday love. Long life, peace and prosperity😘

13. Happy birthday BV Paris Savannah, God bless you and yours. 💛

14. Awww Paris!!! God bless you

15. Happy birthday Paris. More celebrations in good health.

16. Happy birthday Paris. Have a good one.

17. Happy birthday Paris, wishing you many more glorious and fruitful years in good health, happiness and prosperity 🥂🌹🌹🎂😘

18. Happy birthday Paris. May this be ur best year yet

19. I celebrate 🍾 you on this special day, I pray God will give you all the answers to your prayers before today runs out.

20. Happy Birthday Darling. 😘😘😘

21. Happy birthday Paris dearie🥰🥰

22. Amen and a resounding Amen to all your prayers and wishes 🙏🙏🙏 God bless you all..it's congratulations to us in Jesus name 🙏🙏 I appreciate and love you all so plenty 💓💖💓💖💓 thank you lovelies 🥰💝💖

23. Happy birthday Paris,may all your dreams come true😊🎂🍾

24. Happy birthday Paris,may all your dreams come true😊🎂🍾

25. Happy birthday Paris🎉🎊,many more beautiful years ahead.

26. HBD beautiful 🎉🎉🎉God bless you always!

27. Happy birthday Ebony beauty. Amen to your secret prayers. God bless you.

28. Happy birthday Paris. May the Lord bless and prosper you.

29. Happy birthday Paris. Be blessed always

30. Happy birthday Paris
      God bless you always

31. Happy birthday Paris. God bless you. Amen.

32. Happy birthday dearest 💓 wishing you a very lovely birthday 🎂 🥳
      May your day be filled with joy 😊 sending you lots of love

33. Happy birthday Paris. May your days be blessed.

Lane Minder

34. Happy birthday darling Paris 💕 Savannah. May all your secret prayers become open testimonies. The good Lord will grant you the desires of your heart 💜❤️.
      Stay blessed and joyous.
      Much love 💕😘💖🤗😊🎁🍰🧁🥳🎂🎈🎉🕯️

35. Happy birthday God bless you today and always

36. Happy birthday Paris

37. Happy birthday Paris,Gods blessings now and always .may God grant you your heart desires .

38. Happy birthday Paris, God bless you abundantly

39. Happy birthday to Chelsy and Nique daughter God bless you both

40. Happy birthday Paris. I pray the Lord grant all your desires. Have fun

41. Happy Birthday BV Paris! May the Lord fulfill all your petitions in Jesus Name,today is my son's birthday too

42. Happy Birthday BV Paris, God bless you now and always 💕

43. Happy Birthday BV Paris, God bless you now and always 💕

44. Happy birthday enjoyment queen. did I love you ?
      Yes, no homo. May God answer all your private intentions in Jesus name amen.

4. Continue In Prayer!!
    1 Thessalonians 5:17.

Excerpts!!

"There’re certain situations you may face and all you have to do is pray once, and that's it. But there're other situations that call for persistence in prayer"

"God has never thought, and doesn't think, Satan is a problem, because He gave us authority over demons and the powers of darkness. The problem, for most part, has been that some of God's children focused more on personal gains instead of the faith to save men"

"Jesus said... men ought always to pray, and not to faint (Luke 18:1). If we'd follow the order and pray as the Spirit indicates, we'd take this whole world for Jesus Christ"

I break the power of the devil off the souls of men and declare that the Gospel penetrates the hearts of many around the world today, turning them from darkness to light, with the righteousness of Christ established in their hearts. Every hindrance to the Gospel is destroyed in the Name of Jesus Christ, and there's a massive harvest of souls in the nations. Amen.

Further Study -
    1 Timothy 2:1-4; James 5:16 AMPC

5. 🥳🥳🥳🥳Today is World's Paris Day 🥳🥳

Happy birthday Paris Savannah baby I wish you long life and prosperity. I am happy to have you as a friend. You are kind, caring, a lover of God, jovial,a fantastic sports enthusiast.

As you add a new year in your life, forward ever backward never. May all your heart desires be fulfilled; I pray for more wisdom, good health, lots of love, financial breakthrough, open doors and bountiful happiness in your life.

I love you Paris and more. Have a blast and fun filled day 😘😘😘🥂🥂🎂🎂

1. Birthday blessings to you Paris, may your new age bring plenty of blessings 🙌

Your new season of breaking fourth has come.

2. Happy birthday Paris. Best wishes.

3. Amen Amen Amen Amen Amen 🙏🙏🙏 awwww @Phoenix Sweetheart ❤️💕💕💕❤️💕 I'm overwhelmed with your kind words..God bless and honor you Sis ❤️💖 I love you plenty 💓💓💝💝 thank you

Amen to y'all prayers and wishes🙏🙏 thank you my darlings 😘❤️

4. Happy birthday Paris, you will experience easeand favour wherever you go. Cheers to life. Wishing you many happy returns on your day.

6. Good morning everyone.
    Happy one day public holiday to all those celebrating 🍾😀😊😄
    May our day be 🌞🌝 greater than yesterday.

7. The fact is that these erring police officers are only arrested on the pages of newspapers! From North to south, east to west, Nigeria police officers are exposed for extortion and day-light arm robbery of unsuspecting citizens, yet , the situation has not abated; this means that those crimes committed by those officers are swept under the carpet because, all senior police officers, from the DPO, to the CP, to the Area Commander , to the IGP have a share in the extorted money!

Nigeria my country

1. This early morning? Wetin happen again? It's well o

2. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix19 October 2021 at 08:40

It shows our rulers are not ready to solve the problems plus when there is no accountability or erring police officers are not punished. Impunity will hold sway. Besides Nigeria Police was created to protect the government not the people. They need serious orientation.

8. Wishing my Sistooo Paris a Happy Birthday. May God bless and keep your darling. May all heart desires come true/ through.
    I love you so so so so much❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

1. Happy birthday P baby, you are loved. ❤️❤️

2. Amen Amen Amen Amen 🙏🙏🙏

Thank you so much Nneoma 💜❤️💕 I appreciate you ❤️

@Chibaby you rock Boo 🥰🥰 daalu rinne 💕

@Babe K ❤️🥰 thank you

9. Memo

Please send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

Stella's Singles Mingles loading for the first week of December 2021

Thank you
    #letlovelead

10. Happy 2nd wedding anniversary to me💃💃💃
    So... here's our story😌

How we met: I went for my industrial training way back in December 2012, a young, crazy 21yr old. I met this very calm, serious guy that was to finish his IT a week after I came and started using his veins to learn how to collect samples😂

How we started: After he passed out, he kept calling once a while, like twice a year and of course I wasn't thinking in that direction cos I dey flex my life😜... Didn't know that guy has married me in his head. 2018 the call started coming often small small... And in January 2019 I decided to all die na die, travel to Ph to see him after many begging and him visiting warri several times.

Proposal: Where do I tell my mom I was traveling to? I decided to go rogue and just travel. Got to Ph and just called my mom that I was fine. Oh! Who sent me? The whole family was waiting for my arrival. Ph couldn't contain me again and so after arriving on Friday, I came back with my load on Saturday(to series of family meetings, father and mother side😂). I just angrily called and told him "the next time I go comot my mama house, na husband go carry me cos the embarrassment I don face..." That was how Oga waited 4mths whether I would change my mind. Nah I nor dey again. And one evening, we heard a knock on our door. Oga and his elder bro. After many beating about the bush, he said "My name is Lewis and I will love to marry your daughter" My shock!😮

Lemme not bore you, but ladies and gentlemen, na so them propose to me. I didn't get any paranran and serenren😭😭

1. Oya make i paraparan for you 🥳🥳🥳🥳🎺🎺🎺🎺 happy anniversary to you and your husband. Cheers 🍻 to forever. God bless your home.

2. Happy wedding anniversary

3. Happy Anniversary,wishing you many happy celebrations ahead.

4. Happy anniversary to you and yours, many more beautiful years. Regards to my godchild. 💛

5. Cpngrats. More anniversaries Amen

6. Happy 2nd wedding anniversary to the finest BV Fidel and God bless your home real good..🤗🤗🤗

7. Wow
      Congratulations to you both
      Happy wedding anniversary ❤️❤️

8. Hahahaha... Happy anniversary to you and yours.

Pretty Patience

9. I enjoyed your story Fidel🥰 happy 2nd anniversary dear❤️

10. Congratulations Dear BV Fidel. More beautiful love filled years ahead for you and your family in jesus name. Amen. Enjoy! My fellow chelsea fan! 😍😍😍

11. Happy wedding Anniversary. Wish u a beautiful forever together.

12. Happy anniversary to you and yours.

13. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.

14. Happy wedding anniversary to you dear Fidel. Plenty more years in happiness I wish you and yours

15. Congratulations to you and yours 🎊🎉🥳 God will continue to bless your home 🙏

16. Congratulations to you and yours 🎊🎉🥳 God will continue to bless your home 🙏

17. Happy anniversary to you and yours. More years of celebration .

18. Happy wedding anniversary. May God continue to bless your marriage.

19. Happy wedding anniversary Fidel,more glorious years😊

20. Happy anniversary🎉🎊,God bless you and your family.

21. forever to go 🎊🎉🎉 Happy Anniversary

22. Happy marriage anniversary to you and yours. God bless you guys

23. Happy anniversary Lil sis.

24. Happy anniversary my inlaw. #Isoko wado

25. Happy anniversary babes , many more blissful years ahead .

26. Thanks guys😭😭😭
      Y'all are too kind💙❤️

27. Happy wedding 💒 anniversary. May your home continue to experience peace, joy and God's protection.

28. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours.

Lane Minder

29. Happy anniversary to you and yours. God bless your marriage

30. Happy wedding anniversary

31. Happy anniversary Fidel,wishing you many more blissful years in marriage ❤️❤️

32. Happy wedding anniversary Fidel, My prayers are God's blessings and more blissful years in marriage.

11. Good morning people. A very blessed and fruitful day to us all.

12. Amen to your prayer stells
    Good morning to us all 💕💕

13. Good morning wonderful people. Happy Eid El Maulud..How una dey.

Please recommend a good facial cream or moisturiser for me.

My face is always dark even under AC or indoors.. Thank you in advance.

1. Hey Phoenix.

Try Body Organics...a little bit expensive but it's worth it. Even men use them.

They are on Instagram...check them out. When you chat with them, they will recommend the good products for your skin.

Hope you're good

2. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix19 October 2021 at 09:56

Thank you dearie. I will chat them up. Hope you are good too. God bless!

14. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋fam!

Happy holiday!!!!!

Happy birthday Paris! You’re amazing sweetie.Heaven’s blessings ❤️🙏

15. Gooooooooooooooooodmorning😊❤️🥰❤️💃🏻💋💋❤️🥰❤️💋fam!

Happy holiday!!!!!

Happy birthday Paris! You’re amazing sweetie.Heaven’s blessings ❤️🙏

1. Help me out fam,for future purposes…I see I have 2 posts,how do I delete one?

2. Nkay just click on DELETE beside the Reply just after your comment. That's all

3. Amen Amen 🙏🙏

Thank you Sweetheart ❤️💕 I appreciate you ❤️

16. Good morning to y'all on here and hope everyone of you slept well?

Happy Id El Maulud holiday to the muslim faithful..Hailings are in order to @Rajab,@Eesah,@Elegant,@PoshHajia,@Salma and others..🥰😍😘

17. 🚒 *HOW TO CLEAN KIDNEYS WITHOUT PAIN - GOOD FOR ALL AGES*

Clean your kidneys.
    The years go by and our kidneys always filter the blood, eliminating salt, poison and all that is harmful in our system. Over time, salt accumulates and requires cleaning treatment.
    How to get rid of this?
    It is very easy, first take a bunch Scent leaves ''Ewe Efinrin'' in Yoruba language. (Nchuanwu in Igbo language) and wash well, then cut into small pieces and put in a saucepan and add clean water (1 liter). Boil for ten minutes, cool, filter into a clean bottle and refrigerate.
    Drink one cup a day and you will see that all the salt and poison accumulated in your kidneys begin to appear when you urinate.

_This is recognized as the best cleansing treatment for the kidneys and it's natural

_It is for your good and that of others, giving somebody relief is always rewarding.

COPIED

1. This is real and have been using this for long...

To make it easier, when cooking white rice or jollof, use the same efirin as vegetable..it helps

18. Good morning all.
    No school today so I didn't wake up 5:30am as usual. Holidays are necessary o.
    Official Prestige, you're a very kind woman. God bless you.
    Beautiful day everyone.

1. Good morning my dear Castle! Kedu ki mere? How is my baby girl? Hope she is fine. Will soon visit Nigeria just completed the 2nd dose of the COVID-19 vaccine I hear there is a 3rd dose coming soon! Guess what I am officially a Swedish citizen collected my passport yesterday! Gud jag litar på. Tack för allt! So happy 💃💃💃🎉🎊🇳🇬🇸🇪

2. Congratulations to you Nkiru.iwuchukwu 👏👏
      Wishing you a safe flight back home

3. Congratulations @Nkiru 🥳🎉🎊more wins

4. Congratulations @Nkiru🍾💃

5. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix19 October 2021 at 09:57

Congratulations Nkiru

6. My dear Nkiru, adim mma. Baby girl is fine too. Can't wait to see you again.
      Swedish citizen? Wow, that's a huge one. Congratulations my dear sister. Ihe ọma meere gị, mekwara mụ.

7. Congratulations NK

Pretty Patience

8. Congratulations NK.......aw really happy for you.

9. Congratulations Nkiru

10. After abusing the country, they will still carry their legs to visit.
      That aside, congrats on your citizenship.

11. Wow!!!
      Congratulations NK.

19. Good morning💞😘.

Happy birthday Paris, may happiness never cease in your life. Enjoy your day.

20. This new day as you go forth...

May God remember you for good and cause every lost benefactor to remember you for visitation...

May heaven be open upon you and may the land on which you labour bring forth abundance...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Blessed day and fulfilling week, I wish you!!!

21. Good morning everyone, it's a cool morning here,may God bless our hustle today,Amen.

22. Good morning.

Happy holiday.

May our day be blessed.

23. Good morning and happy holiday to everyone.

Amen to your prayers Stella.

Happy birthday to our beautiful groovy babe @Paris, may the new year brings to fruition every good things your heart desires, have fun and enjoy your day😘🤗

1. Amen 🙏

Thanks Sweetie 💖😘

🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ groovy babe 😂

24. I was wondering what that poor lady with fibroid will eat since all the meal in Nigeria has carbohydrates, I kept on searching the Internet but couldn't see anyone that doesn't have carbohydrates.

I even check the beans I was told from primary is proteins and saw it contain carbohydrates. God I didn't know when I broke down in tears cos I wonder what she will be going through just to have a meal pass through her body, everything seems to contain carbohydrates.

Fruits and vegetables cannot hold someone on blood tonic. Please those who completely left carbohydrates food can you drop names of food she can eat that doesn't contain carbohydrates. I can imagine before she have anything she will have to Google it to see if it contain carbohydrates. Even Fruits contain carbohydrates.

If God has been good to you that you do not Google any meal before consuming it, you can eat sugary things or carbohydrates without anything just be thankful cos you don't know what others are going through just to be alive.

Poster with the fibroid my prayers are with you always that God will permanently heal you from this issue. It's well with you body, God will give you a better testimonies.

1. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix19 October 2021 at 08:37

Beans still has protein but it is called a complex carbohydrate which the body needs.

I speak healing in her life. She can ask for the services of dietician but fruits and veggies one can never go wrong.

A family friend of mine has had the surgery twice which she did last weekend and it was successful by God's grace.

2. It isn't that she shouldn't eat carbohydrates at all, what she is to do is reduce the intake and increase vegetables. E.g if she wants to eat rice, al little rice and plenty salad. She wants to eat swallow; a little swallow and plenty vegetables

It can be a bit tasking, but God will help us all

3. Amen to your prayers. I heard that almost all women above 20 have fibroids but some are not growing fast and are not a threat. I also have like three small ones outside my womb, they grew big and painful when I was pregnant and started shrinking when I gave birth. Now I don't even feel them in my tummy anymore. I have a cousin that is passing through what that poster is passing through. God will come through for them all.

4. Stop hearing and absorbing negative things into your mind, courage.

25. I had a dream last night,
    I saw a very bright sun rising in the east,
    Biafra is coming soon.

1. Your name just gave away that funny dream as a hoax!

2. 😆🤣😂 @MM and don't mind the basket of deplorable joor

26. Amen to the prayers 🙏good morning everyone 🙏🤗

27. Forgot that today is Muslim holiday. Our holidays too much in this con3. Happy holiday to all. Let's enjoy it.

Great money all. Money is about coming to someone Amen.

Let's stay blessed and continue to be the positive change to our families, neighbours, society

28. Good morning everyone, may our expectations not be cut off in Jesus name
    AMEN

29. Hey TJ, hope you are doing okay.

1. Saint Elsewhere Phoenix19 October 2021 at 09:58

Yeah be good TeeJay and Salma hope you are doing fine.

2. Yes! I hope he's doing okay

30. Amen to your prayers Stella
    Good morning all
    May God favour locate us

31. Good morning everyone, enjoy your holiday.

32. So nobody noticed that the picture Amarachi without C sent for face of IHN is different from her birthday/child dedication picture,(2 different people claiming to be one person)

Kambiakwa.

33. Good morning everyone and happy anniversary Fidel many more beautiful years. Amen to all the prayers. Thank you Stella.

34. All I have to say is God is good All the time,All the time God is good.

35. Good morning people of SDK. Amen to this prayer🙏🙏.

36. Good morning Everyone. Wish us a beautiful day💜💜💜

37. Excellent morning lovelies 💋 you

38. Happy blessed birthday my home girl,paree paree dear,God grant you all your heart wishes on this special day. Have fun dear.

39. Good morning Beautiful People! Iam up and grateful! My son's birthday is today,so thankful to God!